CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Donna B. on 01/13/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Donna B. on 01/11/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Faye G. on 01/11/20
Tech Ray Echevestre was very professional, easy going, came in looked at what was the problem. Identified the problem and shared what needed to be done along with the cost. Ray completed the job very effectively In a short time. Felt very comfortable with Ray. Thank you.

By Wayne E. on 01/08/20
Zach L. was very professional and did a fantastic job. He kept me informed of what was going on and went over what he was going to do and what he did thoroughly. I was very impressed with his work ethic and demeanor all through the plumbing job he did.

By Bob R. on 01/06/20
Robert P. was on time and very professional. He was able to install a garbage disposal that looked impossible to me given the size of the cabinet. Awesome experience!

By Diana S. on 01/03/20
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take anothe...
(View More)
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take another day off work. I was told I would be called back tonight & it's 8:30 no call. However Jason (not the trainee) did call @9:45 PM & will fix the issue
(View Less)

By Laura W. on 12/30/19
He was very professional,polite and on time and gave us all of our answers that we needed

By David L. on 12/17/19
Prompt professional plumbing service. I have used them for renovations to major leaks. I highly recommend this group for plumbing.

By Jon H. on 12/15/19
Zach l did a great job. They were here quickly and we were charged a fair price

By Nancy J. on 12/09/19
TJ and Blaine from Pink Plumber in Tampa were excellent. Both were polite and worked with integrity and high customer satisfaction standards. I will do business with them again.

By Gerrit V. on 12/08/19
Zach Ifid a great job nice guy. No complaints on the work be performed. My only comment would be to shop around. Their mark up on a water heater is about 100% over retail. Seems crazy.

By LINDA Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By Brian Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By John M. on 12/03/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Richard Q, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Thanks Richard

By John M. on 12/03/19
The technician Raymond was very informative, polite and efficient! He even helped me with my dog that got out. He was super amazing.

By Lasheka R. on 12/01/19
(no comment)

By Linda S. on 11/26/19
I hihly recommend The Pink Plumber. Richard was on time, gave us several options and made sure we were aware of everything going on.

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Terry R. on 11/25/19
The service by Zachary and his assistant was very thorough. They explained the problems and solutions as well as the cost. Overall, I would recommend them to friends, and I would not hesitate to use them in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zachary L
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Robert P
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ramon E
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Robert P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By Thurnell S. on 06/15/19
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber ...
(View More)
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs from now on.
(View Less)

By Peter H. on 06/02/19
No comments

By Kat V. on 05/20/19
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...stayin...
(View More)
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...staying in touch with me regularly until Robert could get here. All around cudo's for The Pink Plumber!
(View Less)

By Carol R. on 05/10/19
No comments

By Christopher T. on 04/23/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Sharon C. on 04/23/19
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estima...
(View More)
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estimate. His work was diligent and very high quality. It's also worth noting that this was Easter weekend, and being a choir member I had church commitments that left only small blocks of time for Robert to work. He was totally flexible, and fit his work into my available time slots. Finally, he left everything spotlessly clean when he left. I'm very satisfied with the work.
(View Less)

By Chris T. on 04/21/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Sandra J. on 03/20/19
3rd experience with Pink Plumber. Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain the entire process and provided contact information for follow-up question. Definately earned a customer for life.

By Oaksville P. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Doug G. on 02/27/19
GreT job clean and polite

By Emma D. on 02/24/19
He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.

By Side S. on 02/13/19
Robert handled a unique install of a whole house filter along with a non-salt, sealed softener, with both a pre and post filter, and he had to put it in a small closet with an existing water heater that needed to be moved. The job was complex, and required creativi...
(View More)
Robert handled a unique install of a whole house filter along with a non-salt, sealed softener, with both a pre and post filter, and he had to put it in a small closet with an existing water heater that needed to be moved. The job was complex, and required creativity along with self-confidence. Excellent job, and a work of art when he was done. Oh yeah, and then there was the RO system he put under a sink. Just all-around superior craftsmanship, clean, and focused. My only call from now on, and more than willing to vouch for him if he needs a reference.
(View Less)

By Shirley J. on 02/09/19
Robert was very professional and very informative me. Thank you Robert great job

By Eric P. on 02/03/19
Great to work with

By Christine K. on 01/30/19
Robert P. provided excellent work on my toilet repairs. He was patient in answering my questions and did a thorough job in making sure the job was completed and functioning like new!

By Robin B. on 01/28/19
We had the unfortunate experience of having a shortage in our water heater on a Saturday with family arriving the following Sunday. My husband called The Pink Plumber and Robert Potochney was dispatched to our house. While the water heater had to be replaced, Rob w...
(View More)
We had the unfortunate experience of having a shortage in our water heater on a Saturday with family arriving the following Sunday. My husband called The Pink Plumber and Robert Potochney was dispatched to our house. While the water heater had to be replaced, Rob went over and beyond the call of duty, found the problem and temporarily fixed the water heater until it could be replaced. Rob did all the work in getting the water heater replaced and even took it to a Rheem dealership and exchanged it for a new one for my family. You can tell that he cares for his clients and has their best interest at heart. Excellent person and employee. The company is blessed to have him.
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 01/24/19
Robert Potochney showed up on time was Super professional , explained everything involved and showed great respect for my house . I would definitely recommend Pick Plummer and Rob for future issues

By Donna f. on 01/02/19
Excellent, professional, informative, friendly service. Thank you, Robert P. !

By Annie A. on 12/31/18
Robert P. came out on Sunday, December 30th, a holiday weekend. We apologized for the fact that he had to come out on a Sunday afternoon. He said it was not a problem at all. He said that's what I do. He did a great job and was very kind to explain things to me so ...
(View More)
Robert P. came out on Sunday, December 30th, a holiday weekend. We apologized for the fact that he had to come out on a Sunday afternoon. He said it was not a problem at all. He said that's what I do. He did a great job and was very kind to explain things to me so that I could understand what was going on. I would request him again. Robert was great but I did think the pricing was rather high. Not his fault of course but still.
(View Less)

By Karen O. on 12/28/18
Robert Potochney was by far the best plumber we have EVER had. Smart, articulate, well mannered, informative and got the job done. He figured out what was wrong and immediately set to work . When I called for a plumber it was 5:00 pm on a long holiday weekend. the...
(View More)
Robert Potochney was by far the best plumber we have EVER had. Smart, articulate, well mannered, informative and got the job done. He figured out what was wrong and immediately set to work . When I called for a plumber it was 5:00 pm on a long holiday weekend. the Pink Plumber receptionist was right on it and she also did a really great job. She said we would have a plumber today and we would get an hours notice. before he arrived. We got a notice at 5 pm and before six he was here. He worked diligently for two hours! When he finished I said thank you for coming out so late. He just smiled and told me he loved what he did and knew we were in trouble so he elongated an already long day and came to our rescue. He obviously cares about his customers and he is the best example of a man dedicated to his chosen trade that I have met! Finally, they are the Pink Plumbers because they give part of their earning to help eradicate breast cancer. You can not do better than that! Hire them for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.