CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Lavern L. on 11/03/19
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend this business to others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 11/02/19
Prompt courteous and thorough.

By Sara J. on 11/02/19
TJ was wonderful and thorough. He made a difficult situation wonderful! He replaced both my toilets proficiently. Thank you TJ!

By Colleen P. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Penelope S. on 10/29/19
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He...
(View More)
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He will soon destroy you.
(View Less)

By Dolorene T. on 10/28/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in ...
(View More)
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in an hour. They also sent me a picture of Zach so I would recognize him. He quickly diagnosed my issue, quoted me a price and got the work done. Zach was knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Zach!
(View Less)

By Margaret P. on 10/26/19
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumbe...
(View More)
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs! Thank you very much Robert!!!
(View Less)

By Lora H. on 10/24/19
No comment

By RICK S. on 10/22/19
Thomas arrived in a timely manner, appropriately dressed and with a helpful smile on his face. After professionally and thoroughly considering the work at hand he got started and removed an old water softener and repaired a troublesome leak in our old house's copp...
(View More)
Thomas arrived in a timely manner, appropriately dressed and with a helpful smile on his face. After professionally and thoroughly considering the work at hand he got started and removed an old water softener and repaired a troublesome leak in our old house's copper piping. The work was challenging I'm sure as it required many skills, cutting and measuring copper pipe, welding and screwing valves onto pipes not to mention dealing with the odd work that had been done by other owners in this old house. He also replaced an old valve that had frozen and was at risk of maybe failing. He did a most professional, complete and tidy job and was a pleasure to have on our property (work was in the hot as blazes garage)! I would trust him implicitly with any plumbing work I might need, regardless of the scope. I use Pink Plumber exclusively and as I have written before, my only concern is with their pricing. I have always been 100% satisfied with their work but have also always been left wondering if I paid too much. This is no reflection on the technicians - I'm quite sure they do not set the prices. But at the end of the day, let's be honest. The truth of the matter is skilled workers are hard to find and when your house is flooding or toilets overflowing, who really cares? Guess we call that capitalism! TJ was the best - thank you.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 10/22/19
Great professional service by Zachary
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Robert P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Margaret P. on 10/26/19
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumbe...
(View More)
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs! Thank you very much Robert!!!
(View Less)

By Shaun G. on 09/01/19
No Comment

By Stacey E. on 08/31/19
Excellent service and arrived early. Robert was very professional and knowledgeable about the repair.

By Milva M. on 08/24/19
Robert P. gave me confidence by explaining in detail the problem and the actions to solve it. He displayed a respectful and professional behavior. He made sure to protect the work area, and offered advice on how to prevent the issue from reoccurring. Excellent!

By Milva M. on 08/24/19
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to sole it. The work was done carefully, promptly and efficiently.

By Milva M. on 08/24/19
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the...
(View More)
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the problem (knowledgeable). The work was done carefully, promptly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By Milva M. on 08/24/19
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the...
(View More)
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the problem (knowledgeable). The work was done carefully, promptly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 08/22/19
Rob was professional, clean, and quickly fixed my broken heating element in my water heater...he's a great rep/technician for the Pink Plumber!

By Victoria W. on 08/20/19
The Pink Plumber sent someone to give me an estimate on replacing a seal in my toilet. There estimate was 550.00, which was outrageous. The following day I got another company to replace the seal 110.00. I think this company should be investigated.

By Christine D. on 08/05/19
I think my service was done great. Service technician was nice and very professional.

By Bill C. on 08/02/19
After a few weeks the toilets now don't flush completely everytime. Also toilets start bubbling after a flush. Any idea what is wrong. After the work you did I really didn't expect any problems. The guys that came to do the work were great. Its the problem now.

By Halle D. on 07/25/19
Robert P. did an awesome and very thorough job. He was very upfront with everything as well as informative. I would highly recommend this gentleman to anyone who asked.

By Robert & Tammy M. on 07/18/19
We had a 30 yr old water heater that needed to be replaced. Robert showed up with trainee (David). Robert estimated job, we agreed and so work began. Robert was very efficient, personable and professional. He is very knowledgeable about his trade and meticulous in ...
(View More)
We had a 30 yr old water heater that needed to be replaced. Robert showed up with trainee (David). Robert estimated job, we agreed and so work began. Robert was very efficient, personable and professional. He is very knowledgeable about his trade and meticulous in his work. Our new water heater looks great! Will definitely recommend him and this company again. Great job Robert! And good luck to you David.
(View Less)

By TLC M. on 07/17/19
The Pink Plumber has very good work ethics and will try to resolve problems without breaking the bank. Will use them again!

By Patience M. on 07/16/19
Robert and Thomas were polite, efficient, and upfront. Thanks to them I have one less worry for our home inspection!

By Valda B. on 07/15/19
No comment

By Ann C. on 07/01/19
I also wanted to mention how easy it was to apply for financing thank you again pink plumber and thank you for being a"pink" plumber️

By karen s. on 06/30/19
excellent service from Robert potochney

By Thurnell S. on 06/15/19
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber ...
(View More)
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs from now on.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.