CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Doug H. on 03/13/20
Felix came in when I had a stopped tub drain that turned out to be so much worse. He handled the situation with lots of communication and options and made the whole experience better by keeping me updated as things progressed. I really appreciate that extra attenti...
(View More)
Felix came in when I had a stopped tub drain that turned out to be so much worse. He handled the situation with lots of communication and options and made the whole experience better by keeping me updated as things progressed. I really appreciate that extra attention to making sure that I understood my options.
(View Less)

By Connie M. on 03/08/20
5 stars! When we had a pipe burst under our driveway unexpectedly, Felix started right away to diagnose the problem. He called in Chis to work with him and they worked Friday into all day Saturday. They managed to thread new pipe under our drive WITHOUT cutting int...
(View More)
5 stars! When we had a pipe burst under our driveway unexpectedly, Felix started right away to diagnose the problem. He called in Chis to work with him and they worked Friday into all day Saturday. They managed to thread new pipe under our drive WITHOUT cutting into the cement. This saved us having to repair or replace our driveway! We were lucky to have Felix here when a routine water heater replacement found a much bigger problem! more
(View Less)

By Miriam B. on 03/06/20
As Always Zach is the best. I called at night for my sink faucet to be repaired & Zach came first thing in the morning. Did an awesome job as always. Recommend Pink Plumber highly.

By Donna B. on 03/04/20
Job was completed to our satisfaction on the same day, however Jason showed up late then after an hour said he would "he right back" and left for hours, forcing us to sit around and wait for him to come back. He then said he was going to come back and add some ext...
(View More)
Job was completed to our satisfaction on the same day, however Jason showed up late then after an hour said he would "he right back" and left for hours, forcing us to sit around and wait for him to come back. He then said he was going to come back and add some extensions to our valves, but we never heard back from him and texts to him went unanswered.
(View Less)

By milton g. on 02/27/20
TJ is very professional and knowledgable.. He is an asset too your company. I use his services for all my plumbing needs.

By Brook N. on 02/23/20
I had an old water softener on my house that began leaking. Zach L. from the Pink Plumber helped me by digging the old system out and installing a new water filtration system that I am very excited about. Zach worked all day into the evening, and did really great w...
(View More)
I had an old water softener on my house that began leaking. Zach L. from the Pink Plumber helped me by digging the old system out and installing a new water filtration system that I am very excited about. Zach worked all day into the evening, and did really great work. I could tell he was knowledgeable, and he was explaining components of the system to me all day and I appreciated the education. Zach was also very respectful to our house and offered his contact in case we had any questions or concerns. As a person with several family members that have experienced breast cancer, I am happy to be using a company with great technicians that are also donating to breast cancer research. A for Zach and The Pink Plumber, and cheers to cleaner water!
(View Less)

By Brook N. on 02/23/20
I had an old water softener on my house that began leaking. Zach L. from the Pink Plumber helped me by digging the old system out and installing a new water filtration system that I am very excited about. Zach worked all day into the evening, and did really great w...
(View More)
I had an old water softener on my house that began leaking. Zach L. from the Pink Plumber helped me by digging the old system out and installing a new water filtration system that I am very excited about. Zach worked all day into the evening, and did really great work. I could tell he was knowledgeable, and he was explaining components of the system to me all day and I appreciated the education. Zach was also very respectful to our house and offered his contact in case we had any questions or concerns. As a person with several family members that have experienced breast cancer, I am happy to be using a company with great technicians that are also donating to breast cancer research. A for Zach and The Pink Plumber, and cheers to cleaner water!
(View Less)

By Bayless, Jon William J. on 02/20/20
We had a potential leak at a rental property that required immediate attention. Ray Echevestre provided us with quick, professional, and courteous service in diagnosing our issue! He was very knowledgeable and answered every question. I would most strongly recom...
(View More)
We had a potential leak at a rental property that required immediate attention. Ray Echevestre provided us with quick, professional, and courteous service in diagnosing our issue! He was very knowledgeable and answered every question. I would most strongly recommend Ray for any plumbing needs you may have.
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 02/19/20
Very pleasant experience from speaking with office personnel to having TJ, the service pro, come into my home and fix my problem. The office was really helpful in booking the appointment and keeping me informed as to when it would take place. TJ was great...very ...
(View More)
Very pleasant experience from speaking with office personnel to having TJ, the service pro, come into my home and fix my problem. The office was really helpful in booking the appointment and keeping me informed as to when it would take place. TJ was great...very knowledgeable, helpful in ordering parts, courteous, kind, honest and with great integrity as in the good ole days. Thank you for choosing such good employees!
(View Less)

By Joe &Sherry F. on 02/18/20
TJ was professional, thorough, spent time to fix entire situation. He was at our home for 7 hours and went to get parts that were needed without haste or grumpling. He explained everything he was doing, helped with financial planning and excellent warranty programs...
(View More)
TJ was professional, thorough, spent time to fix entire situation. He was at our home for 7 hours and went to get parts that were needed without haste or grumpling. He explained everything he was doing, helped with financial planning and excellent warranty programs The Pink Plumber offers. Afterwards walked around house checking every other plumbing mechanism and offering advice and giving estimates to things we knew need to be done soon. We recommend this company to everyone, don't go anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Roxanne S. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Helen B. on 02/11/20
Roger and I were very pleased with the plumber. He was very professional, courteous and clean. He explained everything so we can understand it. We would definitely call them again in the future.

By Robin S. on 02/07/20
Had a plumbing emergency and Richard responded within the hour and did an awesome job on the repair and explaining options. Clearly customer focused. Great job!

By Jacqueline B. G. on 01/30/20
To: The Pink Plumber (Richard Q.(Service Pro) The service and advice I received today was fantastic! Richard was professional, polite, quick and very clean. This is the best plumbing service I have received in the Tampa Bay area. Thanks again! JBG

By Brittany B. on 01/30/20
Felix was absolutely great. He has an attention to detail that I’ve yet to see in any other person I’ve hired. He makes sure to do the job right and answer any questions professionally and quickly. I highly recommend requesting he do any of your work. You will ...
(View More)
Felix was absolutely great. He has an attention to detail that I’ve yet to see in any other person I’ve hired. He makes sure to do the job right and answer any questions professionally and quickly. I highly recommend requesting he do any of your work. You will have someone that will stick by your side until any job you need complete is 100% done.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 01/22/20
Leslie Crenshaw and Felix did an amazing job on installing our jacuzzi they're very professional and know what they are doing and very enjoyable to have in your home we highly recommend them

By carmen a. on 01/22/20
Felix was amazing. He answered all the questions i had and was very patient. He went above and beyond my expectations. I am very pleased with the service i received. And as an added bonus he's sexy!

By larry w. on 01/21/20
TJ Salvato did a great job. I would have him any day great plumber knew what he was doing. Thank you

By David K. on 01/21/20
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligen...
(View More)
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligent conversation while being able to perform his duties at the same time.His attention to very detail during the installation exemplified his desire to do the best job possible. He provided me with every possible option and allowed me the time to make the best decision for me. In the event that I will need a plumber in the future, Richard is the person that I will call.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 01/13/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
257 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Richard Q has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
182 total reviews
Hello! My name is Richard. I'm a father of four beautiful children: three boys and one little girl. I live my life by simple values and morals that I instill into my kids and my family. I've always liked helping people no matter what. I have been a pluming tech for over 14 years. I will admit that I
By Robin S. on 02/07/20
Had a plumbing emergency and Richard responded within the hour and did an awesome job on the repair and explaining options. Clearly customer focused. Great job!

By Jacqueline B. G. on 01/30/20
To: The Pink Plumber (Richard Q.(Service Pro) The service and advice I received today was fantastic! Richard was professional, polite, quick and very clean. This is the best plumbing service I have received in the Tampa Bay area. Thanks again! JBG

By David K. on 01/21/20
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligen...
(View More)
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligent conversation while being able to perform his duties at the same time.His attention to very detail during the installation exemplified his desire to do the best job possible. He provided me with every possible option and allowed me the time to make the best decision for me. In the event that I will need a plumber in the future, Richard is the person that I will call.
(View Less)

By John M. on 12/03/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Richard Q, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Thanks Richard

By Linda S. on 11/26/19
I hihly recommend The Pink Plumber. Richard was on time, gave us several options and made sure we were aware of everything going on.

By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Antigua Condo A. on 10/08/19
Richard came out did estimate and was wonderful with his knowledge and help. As turned out the issue ended up clearing up. Would definitely recommend Richard and Pnk Plumber and their professionalism.

By Fred S. on 10/07/19
Richard Q. was most definitely thorough and professional for our service call. He quickly fixed the problem and advised us on our options for future service. I am most happy to recommend him and The Pink Plumber for prompt professional work and good pricing. Will use them again.

By Ignacio on 10/04/19
Where do I start. As soon as I open door Richard introduces himself with a handshake. The level of attention and customer service is exceptional and would recommend to any family member or friend. He let me know what the issues were and what needs to be done. He fi...
(View More)
Where do I start. As soon as I open door Richard introduces himself with a handshake. The level of attention and customer service is exceptional and would recommend to any family member or friend. He let me know what the issues were and what needs to be done. He fixed all my issues and before leaving he made sure I was satisfied with service and if there was any other concerns that needed attention. Kudos to Richard and team. Thank you for your service.
(View Less)

By Kathy S. on 10/03/19
Richard was incredible. Extremely knowledgeable and his customer service was 10 star! Pink Plumber as a whole is an incredible company and they are the only plumbing company I will ever use.

By Philip S. on 10/01/19
Richard Q. was a huge help, very knowledgeable, honest. Gave us several options and explained everything clearly so we could make the best decision. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors.

By Kelly C. on 09/20/19
Richard Quoma and the folks at The Pink Plumber are the best plumbing contractors I have had the pleasure of working with. They are prompt, they listen and explain things very well. Richard is super knowledgeable and personable. Don't call anyone else, call thes...
(View More)
Richard Quoma and the folks at The Pink Plumber are the best plumbing contractors I have had the pleasure of working with. They are prompt, they listen and explain things very well. Richard is super knowledgeable and personable. Don't call anyone else, call these guys! Ask for Richard Quoma, you won't find anyone more qualified or accommodating. I asked him to be my plumber for life
(View Less)

By Lottie M. on 09/08/19
Richard was very infornative and helpful. On time, explained every aspect of the repair. Will call for Richard again.

By Linda H. on 09/05/19
Excellent professional service above and beyond. The tech Richard, worked neatly and quickly. I truly appreciate the company’s attention to detail.

By Gail H. on 08/25/19
Richard Q was the technician was wonderful. He was very courteous and very helpful. I’m a widow and have a very limited income. Both my bathrooms were backup and unusable including the showers. The price to fix my problems was very high and beyond my budget. Rich...
(View More)
Richard Q was the technician was wonderful. He was very courteous and very helpful. I’m a widow and have a very limited income. Both my bathrooms were backup and unusable including the showers. The price to fix my problems was very high and beyond my budget. Richard tried a few simple things but nothing worked. He left with not being able to help me. Before I knew it he came back after talking with his boss and they were able to work out something in orde4 for me to have bathroom uses. He was very very helpful and is very concerned about his clients. You just don’t find that these days. A person and a company who has compassion for their clients. Richard has very good caring qualities for people that so many have lost these days. He made me feel very comfortable when talking to him. He did a super job and cleaned up everything for me so I didn’t have anything to do. I’m very p,eas3 with this Richard Q. and The Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 08/25/19
very professional and efficient.

By Lori K. on 08/15/19
Richard was ontime, diagnosed problem and had a solution quickly. He also used a coupon which I greatly appreciate. He was professional and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again! Thanks Pink Plumber. : )

By James R. on 08/07/19
No Comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.