CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Andy G. on 06/19/19
David was great. Very nice, on time, and did really good work. The only problem I have is the pricing is way to high.

By Martha V. on 06/18/19
Michael Mahony was very professional. He came when he said to estimate job. He came back the next day as promised. I am pleased with his service. Martha Viohl

By John A. on 06/18/19
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks ...
(View More)
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks for the timely repair.
(View Less)

By Stephanie W. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Kim L. on 06/16/19
Quick response and honest service.

By Marianne K. on 06/15/19
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and dr...
(View More)
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and drains along with my water heater and the washing machine water hook up. He showed me how to shut off the water to all the toilets, faucets, the washing machine and the water heater in case of a future emergency. He found a potential future problem but did not make me feel uncomfortable when I declined the fix he suggested and told me what to look out for to avoid a larger problem. I was more than please with TJ and will definitely call The Pink Plumber again for any of my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Thurnell S. on 06/15/19
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber ...
(View More)
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs from now on.
(View Less)

By Chris N. on 06/15/19
Way overpriced. $4,500 to dig 3’ down and install a clean out and 8’ of PVC and run a machine in the cast iron pipe under the structure.

By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
217 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Richard Q has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
150 total reviews
Hello! My name is Richard. I'm a father of four beautiful children: three boys and one little girl. I live my life by simple values and morals that I instill into my kids and my family. I've always liked helping people no matter what. I have been a pluming tech for over 14 years. I will admit that I
By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Charles N. on 06/07/19
Richard was, for the second time, prompt, efficient, explained everything well, and corrected the problem. I like the way he takes time to diagnose the problem and then work out the most cost effective solution, while explaining things to me in ways I can understand.

By Cathie on 06/04/19
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possib...
(View More)
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possible options with warranty details. He was very professional, friendly and did a great job! Thanks Richard!
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 05/28/19
Richard really knew his stuff. Removed old water softener and installed new water conditioner. Made sure all facets had the correct pressure. Very attentive courteous and professional.

By Petronella U. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, g...
(View More)
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, great customer service skills !
(View Less)

By Teresa G. on 05/20/19
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He rep...
(View More)
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He repaired it and the meter stopped turning like crazy. He also thoroughly explained how to handle our 800 dollar bill with the water company. Thank you Pink Plumber for a great technician. Our dock had collapsed and we did not know that is broke the water pipe. Again than you Richard.
(View Less)

By John B. on 04/24/19
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, as...
(View More)
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, assessed our issues right away, and made the needed repair all the while explaining what he was doing. He cleaned everything up when he was finished and left a business card with contact information. We are very happy with his work and the company's customer focus. We will definitely be using them in the future should we have other plumbing needs!!
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 04/21/19
Richard is a total professional, I couldn't ask for a more capable guy. 100% happy with the job he did.

By Rodney V. on 04/20/19
Richard Q. was totally professional, helpful, and did a great job.

By Eugene G. on 04/20/19
He Provided the help we needed

By Jennifer C. on 04/15/19
Richard Quoma was very professional. He explained everything and was very friendly.

By Brandon M. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Charles N. on 03/15/19
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and ...
(View More)
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and gave several options for replacement. I appreciated the thoroughnesss of his explanation, and while I though the quoted price was a few dollars higher than I thought it would be, I thought a few extra bucks was just right for the expertise and thoroughness displayed during the visit. (he also fixed a few minor things that I had screwed up in my self repairs!) I do recommend Pink Plumbers, without reservation.
(View Less)

By Rob T. on 03/13/19
Richard was fantastic today in doing the repair of my master bathroom sink

By Robert W. on 03/10/19
Very Prompt and professional. I used them to repair a leaking pipe inside the foundation of my house

By Dale A. on 03/01/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur.
(View Less)

By Amazing Lash S. on 02/26/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur
(View Less)

By Alexander H. on 02/13/19
Awesome work very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.