CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Victoria A. on 08/21/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me ...
(View More)
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me along the way, with some great plumbing tricks and advice. It is because of Felix that i will be switching from our previous plumber to the Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Juana W. on 08/20/19
The serviceman who came out, David, was great. Very professional and polite. Knew what he’s was doing and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend The Pink Plumber and will utilize them in the future.

By Janine M. on 08/20/19
We hired the pink plumber we had an awesome experience the technician was very knowledgeable so thank you we will use them in the future.

By Victoria W. on 08/20/19
The Pink Plumber sent someone to give me an estimate on replacing a seal in my toilet. There estimate was 550.00, which was outrageous. The following day I got another company to replace the seal 110.00. I think this company should be investigated.

By Cordelia B. on 08/19/19
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did...
(View More)
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did a great job in completing the task
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 08/17/19
Jason did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and he was easy to work with.

By Deborah F. on 08/17/19
The Pink Plumber is great! I use them for all of my plumbing needs. They are professional, courteous, & very thorough. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By Mark P. on 08/16/19
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing b...
(View More)
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing but we were not able to come to an agreement.
(View Less)

By Bert G. on 08/16/19
Felix did an awesome job. He was very professional and accommodating. We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to our family and friends.

By Lori K. on 08/15/19
Richard was ontime, diagnosed problem and had a solution quickly. He also used a coupon which I greatly appreciate. He was professional and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again! Thanks Pink Plumber. : )

By Lavern L. on 08/15/19
The technician Zach and his assistant was very helpful and professional. They explained what the problem was and offered suggestions to resolve the issue. Would recommend to others using the Pink Plumber for their plumbing problems.

By Robyn C. on 08/14/19
Tom was very prompt, efficient, and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend Pink Plumber.

By Melody G. on 08/13/19
Feliz was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and helpful. I had bad experiences with other companies so i was very pleased when Felix helped resolve my leak problem in my ceiling. I would recommend Pink plumber to anyone.

By Stuart F. on 08/13/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and competitive. Did their work, answered my question, even helped move articles to get access to the water heater to be replaced. I would high recommend the Pink Plumber.

By Stuart F. on 08/13/19
The team was great. Arrived on time, competitive quote, experienced and well qualified to do the job and to answer questions. Work was done without an issue and the guys were clean, professional, and went beyond to help me rearrange the garage so they could have ac...
(View More)
The team was great. Arrived on time, competitive quote, experienced and well qualified to do the job and to answer questions. Work was done without an issue and the guys were clean, professional, and went beyond to help me rearrange the garage so they could have access to the heater. Next time I will go with Pink Plumber of Tampa.
(View Less)

By Carey J. on 08/12/19
Technician was wonderful however myself and my family believes I was totally taken advantage of when it came to billing. The total parts used to fix my leak come to approximately $50.00 yet my bill was $917.00. I did purchase a drain maintenance solution for $77....
(View More)
Technician was wonderful however myself and my family believes I was totally taken advantage of when it came to billing. The total parts used to fix my leak come to approximately $50.00 yet my bill was $917.00. I did purchase a drain maintenance solution for $77.00 that sells for less than $50.00 elsewhere. Therefore, I paid approx. $400.00 an hour for labor. I will be filing reports with BBB and news stations.
(View Less)

By Jon I. on 08/09/19
Prices are a bit steep. Service men were curtious and professional. Zack was top notch. Very knowledgeable as well as helpful. A joy to talk with. He knows how to listen and give multiple ways to solve the problem.

By Jessica Z. on 08/07/19
My experience with David at Pink Plummer was amazing! I was under so much stress just fearing the unknown and David assured me he would be honest, fair and take care of the problem. His professionalism is outstanding. David Explained everything to me and never mad...
(View More)
My experience with David at Pink Plummer was amazing! I was under so much stress just fearing the unknown and David assured me he would be honest, fair and take care of the problem. His professionalism is outstanding. David Explained everything to me and never made me feel rushed on making a decision. He has earned my trust and thanks to him Pink Plummer has my business. He spoke highly of his company and was proud in saying they are wonderful to work for. He even shared information about how they donate to the community when I asked him about their participation with Breast cancer. It’s nice to see their are professional, honest, hard working, down to earth, caring people still around! I will definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By James R. on 08/07/19
No Comment

By Sandy J. on 08/07/19
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before...
(View More)
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before he got there. I felt better about letting a stranger into my home with that info. Felix was wonderful! He explained Everything to me as he went along and found my problem almost immediately! Will never call any other plumber again. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
225 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(89 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Marat S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
I have been a plumber for 19 years. I am committed to excellence, whether it is plumbing maintenance, installation, or repair. I ensure that you will receive the most efficient and professional service.
By Mark P. on 08/16/19
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing b...
(View More)
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing but we were not able to come to an agreement.
(View Less)

By Carey J. on 08/12/19
Technician was wonderful however myself and my family believes I was totally taken advantage of when it came to billing. The total parts used to fix my leak come to approximately $50.00 yet my bill was $917.00. I did purchase a drain maintenance solution for $77....
(View More)
Technician was wonderful however myself and my family believes I was totally taken advantage of when it came to billing. The total parts used to fix my leak come to approximately $50.00 yet my bill was $917.00. I did purchase a drain maintenance solution for $77.00 that sells for less than $50.00 elsewhere. Therefore, I paid approx. $400.00 an hour for labor. I will be filing reports with BBB and news stations.
(View Less)

By Michael K. on 07/20/19
This visit was for a re-pipe estimate. David evaluated the premises, listened to my thoughts and provided multiple estimates with various options. He was professional and courteous.

By Kenyon D. on 07/19/19
Came looked at the jobs needed doing and gave us 3 different prices and the work required for each job for us to look at. Told us in detail what was required. Left it up to us decided what we wanted. Which we liked. Kenyon Davies

By susan t. on 07/18/19
Shower broke, and with this heat wave, that was dreadful. Pink Plumber came on a same-day basis, on time, did a thorough job in a very pleasant manner, and the shower is working fine..

By Milton T. on 07/17/19
Good service and good plumbers

By Nancy M. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Ken D. on 07/03/19
Marat is a real pro. He is friendly and I highly recommend this company. They install the best quality of materials.

By Ken D. on 07/03/19
Marat is a real pro. He is friendly and I highly recommend this company. They install the best quality of materials.

By John A. on 06/27/19
Terrible. Charged me over $400 to look into toilet with camera and say that we need to use a chemical and flush 2x before and after using toilet. Originally quoted over $600. The plumber did not show up on the day he was supposed to be there and we had guests sta...
(View More)
Terrible. Charged me over $400 to look into toilet with camera and say that we need to use a chemical and flush 2x before and after using toilet. Originally quoted over $600. The plumber did not show up on the day he was supposed to be there and we had guests staying at our house. He said we needed to pay him $3,000 to totally replace the piping due to a curve that has not been a problem for 40 years. Your company is a scam.
(View Less)

By Yanet P. on 06/27/19
No Comment

By Lynn C. on 06/27/19
Technician came to my home due to a non working Navien tankless hot water system. He spent about 15 minutes diagnosing the problem and told me it was an igniter failure, and handed me a bill of $419.45. After several minutes of complaining that Pink Plumber insta...
(View More)
Technician came to my home due to a non working Navien tankless hot water system. He spent about 15 minutes diagnosing the problem and told me it was an igniter failure, and handed me a bill of $419.45. After several minutes of complaining that Pink Plumber installed this unit back in Feb of 2017, he informed me it was still under manufacturers warranty. The most service he did was give me the manufacturers phone number. Continental Plumbing came out the next day and diagnosed the problem as not the hot water heater but a poor flow of gas to the unit. The technician from Continental stayed with me through the process of getting Clearwater Gas out to determine problem. Clearwater gas replaced their regulator valve and the heater kicked in perfectly. Your technician didn’t have a clue as to the problem. Wanted to sell me parts, and possibly a whole new unit which would have not solved a thing. I wish I could give negative numbers on your rating, one star is way to high.
(View Less)

By Marisel B. on 06/20/19
No comment

By Kim L. on 06/16/19
Quick response and honest service.

By Susan C. on 05/25/19
No comment

By mark S. on 05/24/19
Cost was more than I expected, having not hired a plumber in many years. However, service was very quick and excellent. Malak was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with results.

By Susan C. on 05/24/19
No comment

By Susan C. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Ekaterini B. on 04/17/19
I was very pleased with Marat...he was professional,experienced and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and honestly. I would definitely recommend The Pink Panther!!!!

By Jason J. on 04/12/19
This comapny/technician made my repair quick and painless. They were very professional and educated. They were on time, diagnosed my issued in minutes and had the full repair done in 2 hours. I could not be more pleased with Pink Plumber and my technician Marat
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.