CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Don D. on 06/27/20
Woke up in the morning and found that none of the toilets in our house were flushing. Called The Pink Plumber at noon and they said they could have someone out at 3. Rob shadowed up promptly at 3 and after doing some diagnostics told me exactly what needed to be do...
(View More)
Woke up in the morning and found that none of the toilets in our house were flushing. Called The Pink Plumber at noon and they said they could have someone out at 3. Rob shadowed up promptly at 3 and after doing some diagnostics told me exactly what needed to be done and how much it would cost. He quickly cleared the blockage and recommended ways to prevent future blockages. Was very happy with the service and would highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Rob P.
(View Less)

By Melissa F. on 06/25/20
Felix was able to come in and quickly fix all of our issues! As new home owners, it’s been imperative to find people we can trust to work on issues and not charge us outrageous prices.

By Darlene S. on 06/17/20
I appreciate the honest recommendations provided by Felix. He provided good information so that I could make an informed decision.

By Carlotta B. on 06/16/20
Felix, was here on time, explained everything that would be involved with the job and costs, he was very knowledgeable, and professional. Will request him for future plumbing problems.

By Kenneth S. on 06/12/20
One of my toilets was leaking, and I suspected the wax ring was bad. In addition, even though a prior contractor had fixed a wiggly flange, the toilet was still wiggling a little. Leslie came and removed the toilet. He said the contractor should have added an ex...
(View More)
One of my toilets was leaking, and I suspected the wax ring was bad. In addition, even though a prior contractor had fixed a wiggly flange, the toilet was still wiggling a little. Leslie came and removed the toilet. He said the contractor should have added an extension flange because with the new travertine floor, the toilet didn't set the wax ring properly. When reinstalling the toilet, Leslie also noticed that the travertine floor was not sufficiently even, so he added a pressurized wood wedge to keep the toilet level. Lastly, he added grout around the toilet to make sure it will not wiggle in the future. Leslie was timely, did a great job and is professional. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Sylvia D. on 06/09/20
Called the Pink Plumber yesterday morning around 9:30. By 11:00 Robert was at my Door, I didn't have an emergency, just had a few issues that needed resolved. Robert gave me solutions and pricing for my 3 Problems....... By 12:30 he was Done, would defiantly reco...
(View More)
Called the Pink Plumber yesterday morning around 9:30. By 11:00 Robert was at my Door, I didn't have an emergency, just had a few issues that needed resolved. Robert gave me solutions and pricing for my 3 Problems....... By 12:30 he was Done, would defiantly recommend Pink Plumbers to others
(View Less)

By dwayne g. on 06/08/20
Felix was informative and knowledgeable. He unclogged the toilet, cleared the garbage disposal, and installed new shower cartridge to clear the whistle that the shower was making. The pricing was fair and the work was good. Will definitely use the company again and request Felix

By Gerald S. on 06/06/20
Our service plumber was Thomas Salvato. He arrived with his mask and gloves on. We gave him the low down on the problem, explained the 2 ways he could fix the problem with different pricing. since it was raining hard we went with the harder but dryer method. Mr. Th...
(View More)
Our service plumber was Thomas Salvato. He arrived with his mask and gloves on. We gave him the low down on the problem, explained the 2 ways he could fix the problem with different pricing. since it was raining hard we went with the harder but dryer method. Mr. Thomas was in and out with problem solved. He had very little mess to clean up, but did a super job. If we have any more plumbing problems, we will be sure to call the Pink Plumber again and ask for Thomas Salvato. Thank you again for a job well done Thomas.
(View Less)

By Clint J. on 06/04/20
Felix was a huge help! Saved us during an emergency and got us back up and going. He was very clean and polite. Couldn’t ask for a better plumber!

By Laura n. on 06/04/20
The whole experience was great! Great service setting the appointment and Richard was very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional.

By Jeffrey W. on 06/03/20
Great job

By Juliann W. on 06/03/20
Richard Quoma is by far the best technician that has ever come to my house. He was so polite and helped education me on the issues with my home and he helped fix the issues right on the spot. We have our plumber for life!

By Rocco T. on 06/03/20
The technician was very helpful. He solved the problem with a few minutes and also Made suggestions for the near future on the plumbing items that will need to be changed in my toilet. He didn't try to sell me anything more than what was needed and had a genuine in...
(View More)
The technician was very helpful. He solved the problem with a few minutes and also Made suggestions for the near future on the plumbing items that will need to be changed in my toilet. He didn't try to sell me anything more than what was needed and had a genuine interest in helping his customers. I am very pleased with his service and will definitely use him again and also refer him to my friends and contacts.
(View Less)

By David L. on 05/29/20
I was very pleased with my plumber Richard. He was very friendly, courteous and respected my home. He was punctual explained everything he was doing answered all my questions. Did a terrific job. I highly recommend Richard

By Jeff K. on 05/29/20
Wonderful, professional service. Richard went far above what I was expecting on my service call. Very friendly and helpful in all aspects of his visit. Would highly recommend this company and this technician. more

By Michelle P. on 05/27/20
I had The Pink Plumber come out for drain problem. Great company to deal with from the beginning. Leslie Crenshaw came out and was very nice and very professional. Was wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend this company for all your plumbing needs

By Nick S. on 05/26/20
Swift and efficient service, decently fair pricing. Thank you Zachary

By Kelly P. on 05/26/20
Richard was amazing. He explained the situation, listened to the concerns, took pictures for future reference, was santinary, with slippers over his shoes, and hand gloves. AND he offered to do anything I needed before he left like move a box, or anything like that...
(View More)
Richard was amazing. He explained the situation, listened to the concerns, took pictures for future reference, was santinary, with slippers over his shoes, and hand gloves. AND he offered to do anything I needed before he left like move a box, or anything like that. What a gentleman and offered more solutions then any previous plumbers. I would recommend him and this service to anyone,
(View Less)

By Warren W. on 05/26/20
Thomas did a great job, fast,knowledgeable and courteous...

By Adam F. on 05/13/20
Finally, we have found a 'plumber for life' Richard Q with the Pink Plumber is amazing. Professional, polite, caring, genuine and superb at his work. There are not enough words to express our gratitude towards him for his level of service. Pink plumber and Richard ...
(View More)
Finally, we have found a 'plumber for life' Richard Q with the Pink Plumber is amazing. Professional, polite, caring, genuine and superb at his work. There are not enough words to express our gratitude towards him for his level of service. Pink plumber and Richard are the BEST!! Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Leslie C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
61 total reviews
I look forward to taking care of all your plumbing needs!
By Kenneth S. on 06/12/20
One of my toilets was leaking, and I suspected the wax ring was bad. In addition, even though a prior contractor had fixed a wiggly flange, the toilet was still wiggling a little. Leslie came and removed the toilet. He said the contractor should have added an ex...
(View More)
One of my toilets was leaking, and I suspected the wax ring was bad. In addition, even though a prior contractor had fixed a wiggly flange, the toilet was still wiggling a little. Leslie came and removed the toilet. He said the contractor should have added an extension flange because with the new travertine floor, the toilet didn't set the wax ring properly. When reinstalling the toilet, Leslie also noticed that the travertine floor was not sufficiently even, so he added a pressurized wood wedge to keep the toilet level. Lastly, he added grout around the toilet to make sure it will not wiggle in the future. Leslie was timely, did a great job and is professional. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Michelle P. on 05/27/20
I had The Pink Plumber come out for drain problem. Great company to deal with from the beginning. Leslie Crenshaw came out and was very nice and very professional. Was wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend this company for all your plumbing needs

By Katie B. on 04/08/20
Leslie C. from The Pink Plumber fixed all the outside valves on my house, and tightened the bathtub valves, perfectly with lots of care and consideration as to my concern for costs. I no longer have drippy valves and can rest knowing that my water and sewer bills ...
(View More)
Leslie C. from The Pink Plumber fixed all the outside valves on my house, and tightened the bathtub valves, perfectly with lots of care and consideration as to my concern for costs. I no longer have drippy valves and can rest knowing that my water and sewer bills will be more in line with my budget. From my request to the completion of the job, The Pink Plumber and Leslie were fantastic to work with! Thank y'all!
(View Less)

By Connie M. on 03/08/20
5 stars! When we had a pipe burst under our driveway unexpectedly, Felix started right away to diagnose the problem. He called in Chis to work with him and they worked Friday into all day Saturday. They managed to thread new pipe under our drive WITHOUT cutting int...
(View More)
5 stars! When we had a pipe burst under our driveway unexpectedly, Felix started right away to diagnose the problem. He called in Chis to work with him and they worked Friday into all day Saturday. They managed to thread new pipe under our drive WITHOUT cutting into the cement. This saved us having to repair or replace our driveway! We were lucky to have Felix here when a routine water heater replacement found a much bigger problem! more
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 01/22/20
Leslie Crenshaw and Felix did an amazing job on installing our jacuzzi they're very professional and know what they are doing and very enjoyable to have in your home we highly recommend them

By Tammy B. on 10/15/19
Les came out to help us find our leak. He was so professional and kind. Poor guy worked so hard in the hot sun. I highly recommend this company. They were prompt and did exactly what they said they would do. Hopefully you get Les, he was great!

By United methodist of suncity c. on 10/10/19
Thank you again to the two gentlemen who came out to evaluate and reassure us here on what are next steps should be for our project.

By Quentin C. on 09/24/19
The questions that were asked in the review have to do with actually having performed the job. All you did is give me an estimate. Leslie was attentive informative. This being a competitive field that you are in, I chose another plumber that gave me a better deal.

By Katharine M. on 09/15/19
Leslie the man who came to do the assessment was great. The price quoted me was like way too high for a hot water heater it was on a Sunday.

By Judy C. on 08/29/19
It was great service he was on time and did a great job

By Nancy R. on 08/28/19
I received timely and professional service to replace my kitchen faucet. Les was great!

By Greg W. on 08/24/19
No comment

By David A. on 08/21/19
Great service and advice from start to finish. Thanks!

By Pamala Y. on 08/06/19
Leslie showed up when he said he would. He was very professional and fixed the problem within a few minutes. We used Pink Plumber for another job earlier this year and will continue to use their service.

By Beulah M. on 08/06/19
Needed a faucet installation on a Sunday and they responded quickly and the service technician was efficient, professional and did a great job.

By Patti O. on 08/03/19
Pink Plumber did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. Job ran later than they thought but stay with it until it was done. Neat install.

By Jennifer B. on 07/21/19
Quick response time. Fast and Fair repair! Thanks Leslie

By Jennifer B. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Al C. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Raymond W. on 06/24/19
Love their 24/7 availability. They did my job on a Sunday. Unfortunately, they had to come back, because we still had leaks. The technician seemed knowledgeable, but his helper was on his phone the whole time. Therefore the job did not get done thoroughly. When...
(View More)
Love their 24/7 availability. They did my job on a Sunday. Unfortunately, they had to come back, because we still had leaks. The technician seemed knowledgeable, but his helper was on his phone the whole time. Therefore the job did not get done thoroughly. When I called to address the unfinished work, no one would answer the phone. Had to email a request to return and finish the job. They did return and finished. They are expensive.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.