CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Lavern L. on 11/03/19
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend this business to others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 11/02/19
Prompt courteous and thorough.

By Sara J. on 11/02/19
TJ was wonderful and thorough. He made a difficult situation wonderful! He replaced both my toilets proficiently. Thank you TJ!

By Colleen P. on 10/31/19
no comment

By Penelope S. on 10/29/19
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He...
(View More)
Today I am taken aback to know that companies, such as yourself are out to take total advantage of our senior citizen community. Your invoice and work ethics do not ad up. You took my whole social security check to satisfy your greed. God will watch over me, but He will soon destroy you.
(View Less)

By Dolorene T. on 10/28/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in ...
(View More)
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Zachary L, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. Called The Pink Plumber for the first time and got an appointment window for same day. Got a call confirming that Zach would be at my house in an hour. They also sent me a picture of Zach so I would recognize him. He quickly diagnosed my issue, quoted me a price and got the work done. Zach was knowledgeable, professional, answered all my questions, and put my mind at ease. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Zach!
(View Less)

By Margaret P. on 10/26/19
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumbe...
(View More)
Robert P was the ultimate professional. He didn’t give up and continued to work every scenario until he found out what was wrong with my kitchen aid dishwasher and correctly documented his visit via receipt/email. Going forward I will always call on Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs! Thank you very much Robert!!!
(View Less)

By Lora H. on 10/24/19
No comment

By RICK S. on 10/22/19
Thomas arrived in a timely manner, appropriately dressed and with a helpful smile on his face. After professionally and thoroughly considering the work at hand he got started and removed an old water softener and repaired a troublesome leak in our old house's copp...
(View More)
Thomas arrived in a timely manner, appropriately dressed and with a helpful smile on his face. After professionally and thoroughly considering the work at hand he got started and removed an old water softener and repaired a troublesome leak in our old house's copper piping. The work was challenging I'm sure as it required many skills, cutting and measuring copper pipe, welding and screwing valves onto pipes not to mention dealing with the odd work that had been done by other owners in this old house. He also replaced an old valve that had frozen and was at risk of maybe failing. He did a most professional, complete and tidy job and was a pleasure to have on our property (work was in the hot as blazes garage)! I would trust him implicitly with any plumbing work I might need, regardless of the scope. I use Pink Plumber exclusively and as I have written before, my only concern is with their pricing. I have always been 100% satisfied with their work but have also always been left wondering if I paid too much. This is no reflection on the technicians - I'm quite sure they do not set the prices. But at the end of the day, let's be honest. The truth of the matter is skilled workers are hard to find and when your house is flooding or toilets overflowing, who really cares? Guess we call that capitalism! TJ was the best - thank you.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 10/22/19
Great professional service by Zachary
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Leslie C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
56 total reviews
I look forward to taking care of all your plumbing needs!
By Tammy B. on 10/15/19
Les came out to help us find our leak. He was so professional and kind. Poor guy worked so hard in the hot sun. I highly recommend this company. They were prompt and did exactly what they said they would do. Hopefully you get Les, he was great!

By United methodist of suncity c. on 10/10/19
Thank you again to the two gentlemen who came out to evaluate and reassure us here on what are next steps should be for our project.

By Quentin C. on 09/24/19
The questions that were asked in the review have to do with actually having performed the job. All you did is give me an estimate. Leslie was attentive informative. This being a competitive field that you are in, I chose another plumber that gave me a better deal.

By Katharine M. on 09/15/19
Leslie the man who came to do the assessment was great. The price quoted me was like way too high for a hot water heater it was on a Sunday.

By Judy C. on 08/29/19
It was great service he was on time and did a great job

By Nancy R. on 08/28/19
I received timely and professional service to replace my kitchen faucet. Les was great!

By Greg W. on 08/24/19
No comment

By David A. on 08/21/19
Great service and advice from start to finish. Thanks!

By Pamala Y. on 08/06/19
Leslie showed up when he said he would. He was very professional and fixed the problem within a few minutes. We used Pink Plumber for another job earlier this year and will continue to use their service.

By Beulah M. on 08/06/19
Needed a faucet installation on a Sunday and they responded quickly and the service technician was efficient, professional and did a great job.

By Patti O. on 08/03/19
Pink Plumber did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. Job ran later than they thought but stay with it until it was done. Neat install.

By Jennifer B. on 07/21/19
Quick response time. Fast and Fair repair! Thanks Leslie

By Jennifer B. on 07/08/19
no comment

By Al C. on 07/02/19
No comment

By Raymond W. on 06/24/19
Love their 24/7 availability. They did my job on a Sunday. Unfortunately, they had to come back, because we still had leaks. The technician seemed knowledgeable, but his helper was on his phone the whole time. Therefore the job did not get done thoroughly. When...
(View More)
Love their 24/7 availability. They did my job on a Sunday. Unfortunately, they had to come back, because we still had leaks. The technician seemed knowledgeable, but his helper was on his phone the whole time. Therefore the job did not get done thoroughly. When I called to address the unfinished work, no one would answer the phone. Had to email a request to return and finish the job. They did return and finished. They are expensive.
(View Less)

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Valli D. on 06/07/19
Leslie did an excellent job...........I would definitely recommend the pink plumber

By Mark A. on 05/26/19
Les came out on a Sunday morning for a difficult shower drain clog. Did an amazing job and if I need any plumbing services I will request him again.

By Robert Van E. on 05/18/19
My wife and I found Les C. to be very timely, professional, and talented. He replaced our kitchen faucet with the greatest of ease and handled our toilet issues admirably. He cleaned up his entire work areas and left them BETTER than he found them when he arrived. ...
(View More)
My wife and I found Les C. to be very timely, professional, and talented. He replaced our kitchen faucet with the greatest of ease and handled our toilet issues admirably. He cleaned up his entire work areas and left them BETTER than he found them when he arrived. I STRONGLY recommend Les C. and The Pink Plumber for your needs. more
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 04/27/19
I called Pink Plumbing because my regular plumbing service was unavailable.They came out within a couple of hours on Saturday.They where very good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.