CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Don D. on 06/27/20
Woke up in the morning and found that none of the toilets in our house were flushing. Called The Pink Plumber at noon and they said they could have someone out at 3. Rob shadowed up promptly at 3 and after doing some diagnostics told me exactly what needed to be do...
(View More)
Woke up in the morning and found that none of the toilets in our house were flushing. Called The Pink Plumber at noon and they said they could have someone out at 3. Rob shadowed up promptly at 3 and after doing some diagnostics told me exactly what needed to be done and how much it would cost. He quickly cleared the blockage and recommended ways to prevent future blockages. Was very happy with the service and would highly recommend The Pink Plumber and Rob P.
(View Less)

By Melissa F. on 06/25/20
Felix was able to come in and quickly fix all of our issues! As new home owners, it’s been imperative to find people we can trust to work on issues and not charge us outrageous prices.

By Darlene S. on 06/17/20
I appreciate the honest recommendations provided by Felix. He provided good information so that I could make an informed decision.

By Carlotta B. on 06/16/20
Felix, was here on time, explained everything that would be involved with the job and costs, he was very knowledgeable, and professional. Will request him for future plumbing problems.

By Kenneth S. on 06/12/20
One of my toilets was leaking, and I suspected the wax ring was bad. In addition, even though a prior contractor had fixed a wiggly flange, the toilet was still wiggling a little. Leslie came and removed the toilet. He said the contractor should have added an ex...
(View More)
One of my toilets was leaking, and I suspected the wax ring was bad. In addition, even though a prior contractor had fixed a wiggly flange, the toilet was still wiggling a little. Leslie came and removed the toilet. He said the contractor should have added an extension flange because with the new travertine floor, the toilet didn't set the wax ring properly. When reinstalling the toilet, Leslie also noticed that the travertine floor was not sufficiently even, so he added a pressurized wood wedge to keep the toilet level. Lastly, he added grout around the toilet to make sure it will not wiggle in the future. Leslie was timely, did a great job and is professional. I would highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Sylvia D. on 06/09/20
Called the Pink Plumber yesterday morning around 9:30. By 11:00 Robert was at my Door, I didn't have an emergency, just had a few issues that needed resolved. Robert gave me solutions and pricing for my 3 Problems....... By 12:30 he was Done, would defiantly reco...
(View More)
Called the Pink Plumber yesterday morning around 9:30. By 11:00 Robert was at my Door, I didn't have an emergency, just had a few issues that needed resolved. Robert gave me solutions and pricing for my 3 Problems....... By 12:30 he was Done, would defiantly recommend Pink Plumbers to others
(View Less)

By dwayne g. on 06/08/20
Felix was informative and knowledgeable. He unclogged the toilet, cleared the garbage disposal, and installed new shower cartridge to clear the whistle that the shower was making. The pricing was fair and the work was good. Will definitely use the company again and request Felix

By Gerald S. on 06/06/20
Our service plumber was Thomas Salvato. He arrived with his mask and gloves on. We gave him the low down on the problem, explained the 2 ways he could fix the problem with different pricing. since it was raining hard we went with the harder but dryer method. Mr. Th...
(View More)
Our service plumber was Thomas Salvato. He arrived with his mask and gloves on. We gave him the low down on the problem, explained the 2 ways he could fix the problem with different pricing. since it was raining hard we went with the harder but dryer method. Mr. Thomas was in and out with problem solved. He had very little mess to clean up, but did a super job. If we have any more plumbing problems, we will be sure to call the Pink Plumber again and ask for Thomas Salvato. Thank you again for a job well done Thomas.
(View Less)

By Clint J. on 06/04/20
Felix was a huge help! Saved us during an emergency and got us back up and going. He was very clean and polite. Couldn’t ask for a better plumber!

By Laura n. on 06/04/20
The whole experience was great! Great service setting the appointment and Richard was very efficient, knowledgeable, and professional.

By Jeffrey W. on 06/03/20
Great job

By Juliann W. on 06/03/20
Richard Quoma is by far the best technician that has ever come to my house. He was so polite and helped education me on the issues with my home and he helped fix the issues right on the spot. We have our plumber for life!

By Rocco T. on 06/03/20
The technician was very helpful. He solved the problem with a few minutes and also Made suggestions for the near future on the plumbing items that will need to be changed in my toilet. He didn't try to sell me anything more than what was needed and had a genuine in...
(View More)
The technician was very helpful. He solved the problem with a few minutes and also Made suggestions for the near future on the plumbing items that will need to be changed in my toilet. He didn't try to sell me anything more than what was needed and had a genuine interest in helping his customers. I am very pleased with his service and will definitely use him again and also refer him to my friends and contacts.
(View Less)

By David L. on 05/29/20
I was very pleased with my plumber Richard. He was very friendly, courteous and respected my home. He was punctual explained everything he was doing answered all my questions. Did a terrific job. I highly recommend Richard

By Jeff K. on 05/29/20
Wonderful, professional service. Richard went far above what I was expecting on my service call. Very friendly and helpful in all aspects of his visit. Would highly recommend this company and this technician. more

By Michelle P. on 05/27/20
I had The Pink Plumber come out for drain problem. Great company to deal with from the beginning. Leslie Crenshaw came out and was very nice and very professional. Was wonderful to deal with. I would highly recommend this company for all your plumbing needs

By Nick S. on 05/26/20
Swift and efficient service, decently fair pricing. Thank you Zachary

By Kelly P. on 05/26/20
Richard was amazing. He explained the situation, listened to the concerns, took pictures for future reference, was santinary, with slippers over his shoes, and hand gloves. AND he offered to do anything I needed before he left like move a box, or anything like that...
(View More)
Richard was amazing. He explained the situation, listened to the concerns, took pictures for future reference, was santinary, with slippers over his shoes, and hand gloves. AND he offered to do anything I needed before he left like move a box, or anything like that. What a gentleman and offered more solutions then any previous plumbers. I would recommend him and this service to anyone,
(View Less)

By Warren W. on 05/26/20
Thomas did a great job, fast,knowledgeable and courteous...

By Adam F. on 05/13/20
Finally, we have found a 'plumber for life' Richard Q with the Pink Plumber is amazing. Professional, polite, caring, genuine and superb at his work. There are not enough words to express our gratitude towards him for his level of service. Pink plumber and Richard ...
(View More)
Finally, we have found a 'plumber for life' Richard Q with the Pink Plumber is amazing. Professional, polite, caring, genuine and superb at his work. There are not enough words to express our gratitude towards him for his level of service. Pink plumber and Richard are the BEST!! Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Jason C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
Hello my name is Jason Calci, I have been a plumber for over six years now. I love what I do and the company I work for. It will be my pleasure to meet you and take care of all your plumbing needs!
By Donna B. on 03/04/20
Job was completed to our satisfaction on the same day, however Jason showed up late then after an hour said he would "he right back" and left for hours, forcing us to sit around and wait for him to come back. He then said he was going to come back and add some ext...
(View More)
Job was completed to our satisfaction on the same day, however Jason showed up late then after an hour said he would "he right back" and left for hours, forcing us to sit around and wait for him to come back. He then said he was going to come back and add some extensions to our valves, but we never heard back from him and texts to him went unanswered.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 01/13/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Donna B. on 01/11/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Diana S. on 01/03/20
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take anothe...
(View More)
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take another day off work. I was told I would be called back tonight & it's 8:30 no call. However Jason (not the trainee) did call @9:45 PM & will fix the issue
(View Less)

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Chystal D. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Barbara B. on 09/30/19
No Comment

By Kesha T. on 09/29/19
Very prompt service

By Rita F. on 09/17/19
First of all I want to say that Jason is definitely a "people person". He understands that everyone isn't familiar with plumbing so he explains the work to the average person. The work he did, along with his team, Mike and Louis, was done with care , and they clean...
(View More)
First of all I want to say that Jason is definitely a "people person". He understands that everyone isn't familiar with plumbing so he explains the work to the average person. The work he did, along with his team, Mike and Louis, was done with care , and they cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with the job done.
(View Less)

By Jas D. on 09/08/19
Way too expensive. Helps customers if you let them know that the pros come in a Mercedes Benz. Customers like me will not give you botheration to come all the way.

By Debra D. on 09/08/19
Very fast service, got the repair done quickly

By Nick P. on 08/29/19
Very good work but unfortunately outrageously priced, and a lot of up-selling. Buyer beware.

By Vickie H. on 08/27/19
No comment

By Vickie H. on 08/27/19
No comment

By Janine M. on 08/20/19
We hired the pink plumber we had an awesome experience the technician was very knowledgeable so thank you we will use them in the future.

By Cordelia B. on 08/19/19
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did...
(View More)
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did a great job in completing the task
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 08/17/19
Jason did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and he was easy to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.