CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Andy G. on 06/19/19
David was great. Very nice, on time, and did really good work. The only problem I have is the pricing is way to high.

By Martha V. on 06/18/19
Michael Mahony was very professional. He came when he said to estimate job. He came back the next day as promised. I am pleased with his service. Martha Viohl

By John A. on 06/18/19
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks ...
(View More)
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks for the timely repair.
(View Less)

By Stephanie W. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Kim L. on 06/16/19
Quick response and honest service.

By Marianne K. on 06/15/19
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and dr...
(View More)
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and drains along with my water heater and the washing machine water hook up. He showed me how to shut off the water to all the toilets, faucets, the washing machine and the water heater in case of a future emergency. He found a potential future problem but did not make me feel uncomfortable when I declined the fix he suggested and told me what to look out for to avoid a larger problem. I was more than please with TJ and will definitely call The Pink Plumber again for any of my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Thurnell S. on 06/15/19
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber ...
(View More)
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs from now on.
(View Less)

By Chris N. on 06/15/19
Way overpriced. $4,500 to dig 3’ down and install a clean out and 8’ of PVC and run a machine in the cast iron pipe under the structure.

By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
217 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Jason C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
83 total reviews
Hello my name is Jason Calci, I have been a plumber for over six years now. I love what I do and the company I work for. It will be my pleasure to meet you and take care of all your plumbing needs!
By Jay H. on 04/29/19
Jason Calci came out and did a Jet Job, cleared out decades of gunk and showed a video of the results from inside the pipes. It was completely clean. He stayed late to make sure it got done right.

By carey j. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)

By Clarice D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Eric A. on 03/12/19
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to w...
(View More)
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to work with him. Stayed at our residence until the early hours of the morning to ensure we would have water services once he left. A
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs.

By Dan M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs

By Dolly B. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By Bonnie C. on 02/28/19
Installing drainage and of course the main water line to the house got in the way. Husband shut the water off, debated if it was something he could tackle and in the meantime I made a call to “The Pink Plumber.” Jason was our miracle worker. Fast, efficient, kn...
(View More)
Installing drainage and of course the main water line to the house got in the way. Husband shut the water off, debated if it was something he could tackle and in the meantime I made a call to “The Pink Plumber.” Jason was our miracle worker. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and personable. Would definitely call Jason at The Pink Plumber again, hopefully for non-emergency.
(View Less)

By Gerrie D. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Phil D. on 02/14/19
Prompt. Straight forward on scope of work n time. Made sure it was completed n tested. No games

By Lillie B. on 02/02/19
As we all know.. having to replace an item in your home can sometimes be scary especially when it comes to prices. Well I called The Pink Plumber and they came out the same day. I especially liked Jason and his partner. they gave me a quote for the repairs and came...
(View More)
As we all know.. having to replace an item in your home can sometimes be scary especially when it comes to prices. Well I called The Pink Plumber and they came out the same day. I especially liked Jason and his partner. they gave me a quote for the repairs and came out the very next day to complete the job. I am a very satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By Yvette C. on 01/19/19
Jason was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and did an outstanding job! The Pink Plumber has an exceptional crew. Plumbing problems are the worst. Jason and everyone at Pink Plumber went above and beyond in resolving my plumbing nightmare. Thank you...
(View More)
Jason was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and did an outstanding job! The Pink Plumber has an exceptional crew. Plumbing problems are the worst. Jason and everyone at Pink Plumber went above and beyond in resolving my plumbing nightmare. Thank you so very much.~ Yvette
(View Less)

By Carlito V. on 01/15/19
Great customer service! Explained the problems and answered all questions after the repair.

By Carlito V. on 01/15/19
Great customer service! Explained the problem and answered all questions after the repair.

By George and Theresa W. on 01/15/19
Jason C. responded to a water leak on New Year's Eve in our hot water closet around 6:00 pm and fixed a leak in a main pipe (source to multiple units) in the ceiling of our closet. He was very professional & thorough and stayed until the job was done - around 10:00 pm.

By Pamela H. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Janice G. on 12/09/18
Jason and Will did very good job at my house. They replaced the section that needed to be replaced. They also discovered piping the had been replaced previously was not installed properly, causing continuing backups. They were very clean working. They did a great job.

By Dawn H. on 11/25/18
Very well. He explained everything to me and was helpful in all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.