CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Joseph M. on 08/22/19
T J. is the best. He was called in late in the afternoon to replace my broken water heater. He also installed new water shutoffs on my kitchen sink and a new cartridge in the shower . This was all by 8 PM. I am very satisfied with the service and will Pink Plumber in the future .

By Dave M. on 08/22/19
Rob was professional, clean, and quickly fixed my broken heating element in my water heater...he's a great rep/technician for the Pink Plumber!

By Chad R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Judith N. on 08/22/19
Had a stopped up kitchen sink. Called my normal plumber Mid-Way who I had been a customer with over 20 years. Mid-Way informed me they couldn't get a plumber to me until the next day. I told Mid-Way to shove it!!!!! Call The Pink Plumber and they were out withi...
(View More)
Had a stopped up kitchen sink. Called my normal plumber Mid-Way who I had been a customer with over 20 years. Mid-Way informed me they couldn't get a plumber to me until the next day. I told Mid-Way to shove it!!!!! Call The Pink Plumber and they were out within 1 1/2 hours from time of call. The plumber that was in my home was very nice, clean and very professional. The Pink Plumber is now my plumber that I will entrust with all my plumbing need.
(View Less)

By David A. on 08/21/19
Great service and advice from start to finish. Thanks!

By Victoria A. on 08/21/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me ...
(View More)
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me along the way, with some great plumbing tricks and advice. It is because of Felix that i will be switching from our previous plumber to the Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Sherri A. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Juana W. on 08/20/19
The serviceman who came out, David, was great. Very professional and polite. Knew what he’s was doing and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend The Pink Plumber and will utilize them in the future

By Juana W. on 08/20/19
The serviceman who came out, David, was great. Very professional and polite. Knew what he’s was doing and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend The Pink Plumber and will utilize them in the future.

By Janine M. on 08/20/19
We hired the pink plumber we had an awesome experience the technician was very knowledgeable so thank you we will use them in the future.

By Victoria W. on 08/20/19
The Pink Plumber sent someone to give me an estimate on replacing a seal in my toilet. There estimate was 550.00, which was outrageous. The following day I got another company to replace the seal 110.00. I think this company should be investigated.

By Cordelia B. on 08/19/19
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did...
(View More)
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did a great job in completing the task
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 08/17/19
Jason did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and he was easy to work with.

By Deborah F. on 08/17/19
The Pink Plumber is great! I use them for all of my plumbing needs. They are professional, courteous, & very thorough. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By Mark P. on 08/16/19
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing b...
(View More)
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing but we were not able to come to an agreement.
(View Less)

By Bert G. on 08/16/19
Felix did an awesome job. He was very professional and accommodating. We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to our family and friends.

By Lori K. on 08/15/19
Richard was ontime, diagnosed problem and had a solution quickly. He also used a coupon which I greatly appreciate. He was professional and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again! Thanks Pink Plumber. : )

By Lavern L. on 08/15/19
The technician Zach and his assistant was very helpful and professional. They explained what the problem was and offered suggestions to resolve the issue. Would recommend to others using the Pink Plumber for their plumbing problems.

By Robyn C. on 08/14/19
Tom was very prompt, efficient, and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend Pink Plumber.

By Cara B. on 08/14/19
We have used Pink Plumber twice in August. Would HIGHLY recommend! Showed up in time, professional, friendly, got the job done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By Sarah B. on 10/02/17
The process was quick and easy. Transparent with cost structure and options. All issues explained clearly and no high pressure sales.

By Patrick on 10/02/17
From Pink Plummer - Mr. Felix Rivera did an outstanding job starting from the presentation to finishing the job. Come to work on time, clean up after himself once finish and follow up with all the instructions. Overall extremely please with his service, very kind, ...
(View More)
From Pink Plummer - Mr. Felix Rivera did an outstanding job starting from the presentation to finishing the job. Come to work on time, clean up after himself once finish and follow up with all the instructions. Overall extremely please with his service, very kind, polite, good listener and very professional.
(View Less)

By Patrick J. on 10/02/17
The process was quick and easy. Transparent with cost structure and options. All issues explained clearly and no high pressure sales.

By Michael G. on 09/22/17
Felix from the pink plumber did a great job fixing our leak. Thanks!

By debora a w. on 09/22/17
Felix was very courteous and knowledgeable. Replaced my water heater in no time at all.

By bill k. on 09/21/17
Too expensive. 603.00 to fix a leak at supply line. Rip off in my opinion but hurricane Irma was on its way so had no choice. Would NEVER recommend.

By Santos M. on 09/19/17
Problem fixed and Fernando was very professional.

By cory k. on 09/17/17
Prompt & polite. Resolved issue quickly.

By Cory K. on 09/17/17
Prompt & polite. Resolved issue quickly.

By Peter J. on 09/17/17
On time, spent a few days finding a leak and repairing a pipe underneath the concrete slab. Extremely helpful, reasonably priced. Both plumbers, Tom(TJ) and Felix did very well on the job. I have used them in the past and will again in the future.

By Russell T. on 09/07/17
Felix was informative and willing to share his knowledge. He looked out for my best interest when making recommendations. Felix was very conscientious about his work and it was very appreciated. He is a great asset to The Pink Plumber because I will be recommending...
(View More)
Felix was informative and willing to share his knowledge. He looked out for my best interest when making recommendations. Felix was very conscientious about his work and it was very appreciated. He is a great asset to The Pink Plumber because I will be recommending the company, especially him, to neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Marion B. on 09/06/17
I had an emergency situation on Labor Day. My shower caused a leak and flooded my laundry room and kitchen pantry. I called Pink Plumber and was given an estimate of 1 hour. Felix R. was at my door in LESS time and he was nothing short of amazing. He was able t...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation on Labor Day. My shower caused a leak and flooded my laundry room and kitchen pantry. I called Pink Plumber and was given an estimate of 1 hour. Felix R. was at my door in LESS time and he was nothing short of amazing. He was able to find the leak and fix it within a couple of hours. He was so neat and cleaned up the job so well, that other than some sopping wet towels, you would never have known there was a leak at all. I was extremely pleased with the service and will request Felix R. for all my plumbing needs from now on. He's a true professional.
(View Less)

By Antoinette O. on 09/03/17
Felix was out here in an hour he was knowledgeable and fast. Will use the service again.

By delroy a. on 08/28/17
He acted like a use car sales man, was only concerned about how much money he was making.

By Tom S. on 08/25/17
Felix Rivera came out for plumbing needs. He quoted me the price for the work and worked with me to get a fair deal for the work being performed. He did a good job and was very neat and professional

By tom s. on 08/25/17
Felix Rivera came out for plumbing needs. He quoted me the price for the work and worked with me to get a fair deal for the work being performed. He did a good job and was very neat and professional

By scott m. on 08/22/17
Felix showed up on time and was very professional and personable. We spent a lot of time evaluating our options as there was more than one solution and he was upfront on pricing before the work was performed. He also waited for a few minutes so I could check with t...
(View More)
Felix showed up on time and was very professional and personable. We spent a lot of time evaluating our options as there was more than one solution and he was upfront on pricing before the work was performed. He also waited for a few minutes so I could check with the buyers of the property regarding the options / solution so I didn't have to incur another service call at a later date. Thanks Felix for the good service!
(View Less)

By William F. on 08/21/17
Felix was great. Courteous, efficient and neat. You can tell he takes pride in his job.

By Trish L. on 08/21/17
Felix was great. Courteous, efficient and neat. You can tell he takes pride in his job.

By Josephine M. on 08/19/17
Last night we needed to call The Pink Plumber do to a bad leak from our water heater. They were quick in getting someone to our home. Technician, Felix Rivera called us back and notified us that he would be at our home within 1/2 hour. He came to our home and ex...
(View More)
Last night we needed to call The Pink Plumber do to a bad leak from our water heater. They were quick in getting someone to our home. Technician, Felix Rivera called us back and notified us that he would be at our home within 1/2 hour. He came to our home and explained what the issue was. Felix was knowledgeable and courteous while we were asking questions. Felix also advised that we had a leak in the main valve to our house but could not fix it last night, but would come Saturday. Felix came back today to fix the main water valve to our home. Anyone needing a plumber, I recommend The Pink Plumber and would ask for Felix Rivera.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.