CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Helen L. on 09/16/19
I love my new water heater. Excellent service! Professional and friendly. I definitely recommend The Pink Plumber. Thank you Marat!

By Katharine M. on 09/15/19
Leslie the man who came to do the assessment was great. The price quoted me was like way too high for a hot water heater it was on a Sunday.

By Kathy F. on 09/15/19
No Comment

By Deborah P. on 09/13/19
The Pink Plumber answered and came out the same day . We’re quick efficient and very professional . I would recommend them highly for any plumbing project

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best-very courteous,diligent, and knowledgeable. I would have him do any repairs in my home as he is honest and thorough. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best. He was thorough, courteous, and a diligent worker. I highly recommend him. 5 star for sure. Anne Mullis

By John P. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Tom E. on 09/10/19
Had leak in master commode.Lawrence S. W/The Pink Plumber arrived and ascertain the problem and went to work He had parts on truck and was able to fix problem in nothing flat. Lawrence S. Is amiable and 20 years experience so he lnows what he is doing. I will def...
(View More)
Had leak in master commode.Lawrence S. W/The Pink Plumber arrived and ascertain the problem and went to work He had parts on truck and was able to fix problem in nothing flat. Lawrence S. Is amiable and 20 years experience so he lnows what he is doing. I will def. call The Pink Plumber and ask for Lawrence S.if I have a plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Christopher H. on 09/09/19
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he fin...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he finished the job he was called out to do, we had another minor repair and he was able to stay and do that also. I would definitely use them again - thank you.
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 09/09/19
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he fin...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he finished the job he was called out to do, we had another minor repair and he was able to stay and do that also. I would definitely use them again - thank you.
(View Less)

By Predee A. on 09/09/19
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my ...
(View More)
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my authorization. After finished with the task, TJ help guided me to the right resource to get the remaining of my plumbing problem resolves. I'm very satisfied with the end results. I'll definitely will recommend The Pink Plumber (especially Thomas TJ Salvato as technician) to all my families and friend in future services.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 09/09/19
Michael was prompt, professional, friendly and quick. He performed all that we asked quickly and cleanly. I would recommend him

By Lottie M. on 09/08/19
Richard was very infornative and helpful. On time, explained every aspect of the repair. Will call for Richard again.

By Jas D. on 09/08/19
Way too expensive. Helps customers if you let them know that the pros come in a Mercedes Benz. Customers like me will not give you botheration to come all the way.

By Doreen B. on 09/08/19
Zach Lapanne did an excellent job .He's a keeper.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Debra D. on 09/08/19
Very fast service, got the repair done quickly

By Predee A. on 09/07/19
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he...
(View More)
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he gave me his recommendations of what to do next. I’m very pleased of his services and will recommend him to all of my family and friend.
(View Less)

By Predee A. on 09/07/19
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he...
(View More)
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he gave me his recommendations of what to do next. I’m very pleased of his services and will recommend him to all of my family and friend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
160 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By david k. on 10/29/17
Felix Rivera was my tech today, he was very nice and went way beyond the call duty. I would definitely use him again. Great worker.

By Jim H. on 10/29/17
I gave PP five stars on all questions and Felix was great. He arrived on-time and worked hard to get the job done. However, I cannot recommend PP for one reason; cost. We paid $1800 for what amounted to about six hours of work. Can't stress our appreciation to ...
(View More)
I gave PP five stars on all questions and Felix was great. He arrived on-time and worked hard to get the job done. However, I cannot recommend PP for one reason; cost. We paid $1800 for what amounted to about six hours of work. Can't stress our appreciation to Felix but the cost, in my opinion, cannot be justified.
(View Less)

By Vanessa H. on 10/15/17
(no comment)

By Renee O. on 10/12/17
The Pink Plumber not only gave me an appointment first thing the next day after my call but Felix ,there Plumber, did an excellent job. He was thorough, he was clean and he went above and beyond by understanding my needs. He worked to get me the best price for a...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber not only gave me an appointment first thing the next day after my call but Felix ,there Plumber, did an excellent job. He was thorough, he was clean and he went above and beyond by understanding my needs. He worked to get me the best price for a job I wasn't expecting but needed -a toilet leak that was coming from both the tank and base. We ended up needing to replace it, and he picked out the right color and gave me a choice in his estimate of two models and allowed the higher price model at the same install quote. He double checked, after the toilet install, my original reason for coming out - to check the water heater they installed 10 months earlier to ensure proper heating.Bravo
(View Less)

By Cougar property m. on 10/04/17
I'm a property manager and have used a lot of plumbers, and these guys really are fantastic compared to some of the other companies I've used. They're honest and friendly and very willing to help however and whenever!

By Sarah B. on 10/02/17
The process was quick and easy. Transparent with cost structure and options. All issues explained clearly and no high pressure sales.

By Patrick on 10/02/17
From Pink Plummer - Mr. Felix Rivera did an outstanding job starting from the presentation to finishing the job. Come to work on time, clean up after himself once finish and follow up with all the instructions. Overall extremely please with his service, very kind, ...
(View More)
From Pink Plummer - Mr. Felix Rivera did an outstanding job starting from the presentation to finishing the job. Come to work on time, clean up after himself once finish and follow up with all the instructions. Overall extremely please with his service, very kind, polite, good listener and very professional.
(View Less)

By Patrick J. on 10/02/17
The process was quick and easy. Transparent with cost structure and options. All issues explained clearly and no high pressure sales.

By Michael G. on 09/22/17
Felix from the pink plumber did a great job fixing our leak. Thanks!

By debora a w. on 09/22/17
Felix was very courteous and knowledgeable. Replaced my water heater in no time at all.

By bill k. on 09/21/17
Too expensive. 603.00 to fix a leak at supply line. Rip off in my opinion but hurricane Irma was on its way so had no choice. Would NEVER recommend.

By Santos M. on 09/19/17
Problem fixed and Fernando was very professional.

By cory k. on 09/17/17
Prompt & polite. Resolved issue quickly.

By Cory K. on 09/17/17
Prompt & polite. Resolved issue quickly.

By Peter J. on 09/17/17
On time, spent a few days finding a leak and repairing a pipe underneath the concrete slab. Extremely helpful, reasonably priced. Both plumbers, Tom(TJ) and Felix did very well on the job. I have used them in the past and will again in the future.

By Russell T. on 09/07/17
Felix was informative and willing to share his knowledge. He looked out for my best interest when making recommendations. Felix was very conscientious about his work and it was very appreciated. He is a great asset to The Pink Plumber because I will be recommending...
(View More)
Felix was informative and willing to share his knowledge. He looked out for my best interest when making recommendations. Felix was very conscientious about his work and it was very appreciated. He is a great asset to The Pink Plumber because I will be recommending the company, especially him, to neighbors and friends.
(View Less)

By Marion B. on 09/06/17
I had an emergency situation on Labor Day. My shower caused a leak and flooded my laundry room and kitchen pantry. I called Pink Plumber and was given an estimate of 1 hour. Felix R. was at my door in LESS time and he was nothing short of amazing. He was able t...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation on Labor Day. My shower caused a leak and flooded my laundry room and kitchen pantry. I called Pink Plumber and was given an estimate of 1 hour. Felix R. was at my door in LESS time and he was nothing short of amazing. He was able to find the leak and fix it within a couple of hours. He was so neat and cleaned up the job so well, that other than some sopping wet towels, you would never have known there was a leak at all. I was extremely pleased with the service and will request Felix R. for all my plumbing needs from now on. He's a true professional.
(View Less)

By Antoinette O. on 09/03/17
Felix was out here in an hour he was knowledgeable and fast. Will use the service again.

By delroy a. on 08/28/17
He acted like a use car sales man, was only concerned about how much money he was making.

By Tom S. on 08/25/17
Felix Rivera came out for plumbing needs. He quoted me the price for the work and worked with me to get a fair deal for the work being performed. He did a good job and was very neat and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.