CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Gerrit V. on 12/08/19
Zach Ifid a great job nice guy. No complaints on the work be performed. My only comment would be to shop around. Their mark up on a water heater is about 100% over retail. Seems crazy.

By LINDA Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By Brian Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By John M. on 12/03/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Richard Q, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Thanks Richard

By John M. on 12/03/19
The technician Raymond was very informative, polite and efficient! He even helped me with my dog that got out. He was super amazing.

By Lasheka R. on 12/01/19
(no comment)

By Linda S. on 11/26/19
I hihly recommend The Pink Plumber. Richard was on time, gave us several options and made sure we were aware of everything going on.

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Terry R. on 11/25/19
The service by Zachary and his assistant was very thorough. They explained the problems and solutions as well as the cost. Overall, I would recommend them to friends, and I would not hesitate to use them in the future.

By Sharon A. on 11/25/19
Pink Plumber Tech Zachary was awesome. Came out same day. Replaced our entire sink and piping. It looks phenomenal I could not be happier. Thank you so much! No more smelly pipes, no more dirty sink or leaky faucet.

By lisa L. on 11/20/19
These people are out to rip you off.

By Alex G. on 11/19/19
Zach L. Was fantastic. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you, Zach!

By Mike G. on 11/18/19
TJ did a great job and spent the extra time to get it right!

By Elizabeth C. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By John T. on 11/15/19
Fantastic service Zac!

By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Connie M. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
170 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By Sharon M. on 07/27/18
Felix was wonderful! He explained everything in great detail and assured me the job could and would be done. And this was not an easy job! After the job was finished to perfection he and his partner completely cleaned every part of the room. It was spotless! I...
(View More)
Felix was wonderful! He explained everything in great detail and assured me the job could and would be done. And this was not an easy job! After the job was finished to perfection he and his partner completely cleaned every part of the room. It was spotless! I will always ask for Felix when I need plumbing work done in my home!
(View Less)

By David B. on 07/23/18
Fast, effective, professional

By Meagen on 07/22/18
Felix R was beyond helpful. He went out of his way to make sure things were done right. I can not believe all the help I recieved. I was able to get in my a short time notice. Even the managment was doing thier best to help me. He is happy and outgoing with a great...
(View More)
Felix R was beyond helpful. He went out of his way to make sure things were done right. I can not believe all the help I recieved. I was able to get in my a short time notice. Even the managment was doing thier best to help me. He is happy and outgoing with a great attitude. He needs to be recognized with all his efforts to make sure that not only myself but my neighbor was reasured that he would make sure that the problem was cleared up. I hope no more issues. If there would be Felix would be my plumber.
(View Less)

By James R. on 07/21/18
Felix Rivera did an outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and honest

By Thomas S. on 07/14/18
Those young men were the best ! We thought the repair would be so extensive that it would take several days. Felix and Joe fixed everything and had the water turned back on by 5pm the same day. They were professional, polite and neat. We will recommend them to anyo...
(View More)
Those young men were the best ! We thought the repair would be so extensive that it would take several days. Felix and Joe fixed everything and had the water turned back on by 5pm the same day. They were professional, polite and neat. We will recommend them to anyone with a plumbing issue
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 07/14/18
Felix R. and Joe were the best. We had a bad leak under the pad for the house in a small bathroom closet. They had every tool necessary to complete the job and the entire job was finished by 5pm ! All necessary repairs were done inside the closet, they were very...
(View More)
Felix R. and Joe were the best. We had a bad leak under the pad for the house in a small bathroom closet. They had every tool necessary to complete the job and the entire job was finished by 5pm ! All necessary repairs were done inside the closet, they were very polite and cleaned up everything before they left. They even skipped lunch to make sure they could finish in 1 day ! We will recommend Felix to all of our neighbors !
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 07/14/18
Those young men were the best ! We thought the repair would be so extensive that it would take several days. Felix and Joe fixed everything and had the water turned back on by 5pm the same day. They were professional, polite and neat. We will recommend them to anyo...
(View More)
Those young men were the best ! We thought the repair would be so extensive that it would take several days. Felix and Joe fixed everything and had the water turned back on by 5pm the same day. They were professional, polite and neat. We will recommend them to anyone with a plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Shanisse V. on 07/03/18
The service provided by Felix was fast and efficient. He explained everything that he was going to do in detail. He was very knowledgeable and didn’t try to overprice us by doing unnecessary procedures. The water from the toilet had leaked out a bit and he was ni...
(View More)
The service provided by Felix was fast and efficient. He explained everything that he was going to do in detail. He was very knowledgeable and didn’t try to overprice us by doing unnecessary procedures. The water from the toilet had leaked out a bit and he was nice enough to clean it up and even cleaned inside the toilet bowl. He replaced the flapper free of charge which was great! What a great plumbing experience he provided. If we ever have any issues again we know who to call.
(View Less)

By Vivienne G. on 06/25/18
Felix went over and above in service, and had a great attitude.

By elena m. on 05/29/18
I have been going a little crazy lately, I have been with out water for about 3 to 4 weeks, due to my main water line being broken, so I have been STRESSED TO THE T. So as you know I have been a little moody lately.My point I am trying to make is that Felix Rivera ...
(View More)
I have been going a little crazy lately, I have been with out water for about 3 to 4 weeks, due to my main water line being broken, so I have been STRESSED TO THE T. So as you know I have been a little moody lately.My point I am trying to make is that Felix Rivera was very patience and understanding of everything, he made sure that everything went smooth for me and made sure that I understood everything that I needed, one of the most patience plumbers that I have met. Great customer service, outgoing and a pink plumber always with a smile is great for me.Also Carlos was a great and amazing as well, both plumber i will recommend to any one.I had the house from Hell and they managed to repipe my whole house with a smile.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 05/26/18
Very satisfied, courteous experienced professional, very clean. Definitely have found my go-to plumber!!

By Benedict M. on 05/03/18
Service was excellent.

By Dante P. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By Sandra C. on 04/20/18
Felix Rivera really showed excellent customer service, and he was very professional. He was very knowledgeable in answering my questions, and was very helpful.

By PP W. on 04/19/18
Extremely quick response. Felix did an exceptional job. Over and above all expectations.

By W. R. on 04/17/18
My service pro, Felix R., went above and beyond the call of duty when he came out to fix the problem I had. He actually found a problem that saved me a substantial amount of money. Thanks Felix R., of The Pink Plumber.

By W. R. on 04/17/18
The service pro Felix R. went above and beyond what I called him out for. He actually went around and checked the other water sources and found a major problem I didn't know existed. Saved me a substantial amount of money. Felix R., a great service pro.

By arnold f. on 04/15/18
Felix was very professional explaining my options technically and provided me with a number of financial options. The installation work of changing out my hot water tank and water softener were excellent.

By Mary Lee Z. on 04/11/18
Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, to have a man of his skill efficiently solve our plumbing problems. He left the job cleaner then he found it. I have already recommended Pink Plumber to two friends due to Felix and his professional help.

By Teresa R. on 04/10/18
I contacted several other Plumbing Companies before deciding on The Pink Plumber. My deciding factor was that, although they did charge a service fee, it was a lot more reasonable than the rest. I was able to get an appointment the very next day! The technician who...
(View More)
I contacted several other Plumbing Companies before deciding on The Pink Plumber. My deciding factor was that, although they did charge a service fee, it was a lot more reasonable than the rest. I was able to get an appointment the very next day! The technician who came to my house was very professional and courteous. He explained what every thing would cost, up front, without being patronizing or condescending about it. Another thing he did, which I have not observed before, is that he had his helper remain in the vehicle until after I had made the decision to have the work done. I appreciated not having two strange men in my house until I was sure I wanted this company to do the work.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.