CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Predee A. on 09/09/19
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my ...
(View More)
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my authorization. After finished with the task, TJ help guided me to the right resource to get the remaining of my plumbing problem resolves. I'm very satisfied with the end results. I'll definitely will recommend The Pink Plumber (especially Thomas TJ Salvato as technician) to all my families and friend in future services.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 09/09/19
Michael was prompt, professional, friendly and quick. He performed all that we asked quickly and cleanly. I would recommend him

By Lottie M. on 09/08/19
Richard was very infornative and helpful. On time, explained every aspect of the repair. Will call for Richard again.

By Jas D. on 09/08/19
Way too expensive. Helps customers if you let them know that the pros come in a Mercedes Benz. Customers like me will not give you botheration to come all the way.

By Doreen B. on 09/08/19
Zach Lapanne did an excellent job .He's a keeper.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Debra D. on 09/08/19
Very fast service, got the repair done quickly

By Predee A. on 09/07/19
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he...
(View More)
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he gave me his recommendations of what to do next. I’m very pleased of his services and will recommend him to all of my family and friend.
(View Less)

By Predee A. on 09/07/19
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he...
(View More)
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he gave me his recommendations of what to do next. I’m very pleased of his services and will recommend him to all of my family and friend.
(View Less)

By Tara P. on 09/06/19
Amazing service. Quick, kind and reliable.

By Ruby A. on 09/06/19
Like those that have been satisfied with David Lankford, I am very impressed with the thoroughness, integrity, work ethic and quality, and communication from this young man. I agree that Pink Plumber has a fine asset in David! I have drainage problems with the ...
(View More)
Like those that have been satisfied with David Lankford, I am very impressed with the thoroughness, integrity, work ethic and quality, and communication from this young man. I agree that Pink Plumber has a fine asset in David! I have drainage problems with the master shower stall and toilet. David had to make sure they were not the only ones that had the problems. He checked the other bathroom. He inspected the connections and pipes inside and outside the house. When he had a good idea of the cause and extent of the problems, he explained them to me before started working on them. After just an hour and a half of working, he was done and wrote down his report. He assured me that everything was resolved and that I should no longer have the problems I had. I tried the problem areas and found them to be working well. I would not hesitate to call David and Pink Plumber again should there be any plumbing problems that may come up in the future.
(View Less)

By Aldo P. on 09/06/19
Zachary was very professional and seemed to know exactly what he was doing. Will definitely use for future services and highly recommend to others!

By April B. on 09/06/19
Our company has used The Pink Plumber for all our plumbing issues for a year now and we are grateful to have Felix R. as our service pro. Felix is very efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Our company will continue to use The Pink Plumber as long ...
(View More)
Our company has used The Pink Plumber for all our plumbing issues for a year now and we are grateful to have Felix R. as our service pro. Felix is very efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Our company will continue to use The Pink Plumber as long as Felix R. is there :)
(View Less)

By Tom on 09/05/19
Had Zack and a helper replace my hot water heater in my attic. Zack answered all my ?'s and definitely knew his trade.

By Myron S. on 09/05/19
On time, professional , neat and polite.

By Patty M. on 09/05/19
I felt as though prices were very high. Service was excellent but price was almost triple what i felt was acceptable. I had researched what this service should cost. I paid service fee of 59.00 and dealt with garbage disposal for 250.00 instead of 650.00 they quot...
(View More)
I felt as though prices were very high. Service was excellent but price was almost triple what i felt was acceptable. I had researched what this service should cost. I paid service fee of 59.00 and dealt with garbage disposal for 250.00 instead of 650.00 they quoted. How many single women would trust them and pay this ridiculous amount? I am truly disappointed!
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 09/05/19
Excellent professional service above and beyond. The tech Richard, worked neatly and quickly. I truly appreciate the company’s attention to detail.

By Marsha P. on 09/05/19
William was terrific, very polite, and answered all my questions. He fixed the problem and did not make a mess for me to clean! I would use him again. Also, the company was great keeping me informed about who was coming to my home with a picture and calling when he would be arriving.

By Carol A. on 09/04/19
Very nice service. We didn't use them because the price was very high, but they did call to try to see how they could help. One other thing was after they would have jackhammered my floor they don't repair it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By W. R. on 04/17/18
My service pro, Felix R., went above and beyond the call of duty when he came out to fix the problem I had. He actually found a problem that saved me a substantial amount of money. Thanks Felix R., of The Pink Plumber.

By W. R. on 04/17/18
The service pro Felix R. went above and beyond what I called him out for. He actually went around and checked the other water sources and found a major problem I didn't know existed. Saved me a substantial amount of money. Felix R., a great service pro.

By arnold f. on 04/15/18
Felix was very professional explaining my options technically and provided me with a number of financial options. The installation work of changing out my hot water tank and water softener were excellent.

By Mary Lee Z. on 04/11/18
Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, to have a man of his skill efficiently solve our plumbing problems. He left the job cleaner then he found it. I have already recommended Pink Plumber to two friends due to Felix and his professional help.

By Teresa R. on 04/10/18
I contacted several other Plumbing Companies before deciding on The Pink Plumber. My deciding factor was that, although they did charge a service fee, it was a lot more reasonable than the rest. I was able to get an appointment the very next day! The technician who...
(View More)
I contacted several other Plumbing Companies before deciding on The Pink Plumber. My deciding factor was that, although they did charge a service fee, it was a lot more reasonable than the rest. I was able to get an appointment the very next day! The technician who came to my house was very professional and courteous. He explained what every thing would cost, up front, without being patronizing or condescending about it. Another thing he did, which I have not observed before, is that he had his helper remain in the vehicle until after I had made the decision to have the work done. I appreciated not having two strange men in my house until I was sure I wanted this company to do the work.
(View Less)

By Gary B. on 03/29/18
Felix R. went above and beyond for me. He was prompt. He was here when he said he would. The quality of his work is EXCELLENT! I would recommend him to anyone!

By Gary B. on 03/29/18
Felix went above and beyond for me. He did an EXCELLENT job! I would refer him to anyone. He's always on time. That's what I like the most!

By Priscilla D. on 03/11/18
Was very pleased with the response and service i received regarding a water heater replacement. Felix was very personable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend Pink Plumber to anyone needing their services....and have them re...
(View More)
Was very pleased with the response and service i received regarding a water heater replacement. Felix was very personable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend Pink Plumber to anyone needing their services....and have them request Felix for a good job.
(View Less)

By THOMAS L. on 03/10/18
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Hot water heater not working properly. Problem solved an solution forthcoming!

By Thomas L. on 03/08/18
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Hot water heater not working properly. Problem solved an solution forthcoming!

By Robert N. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By Euriel M. on 03/06/18
Felix came by again to provide maintenance on my water softener. He was extremely professional and your are very fortunate to have him as the representative for your Company.

By Kevin L. on 02/07/18
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to ...
(View More)
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to anybody that has a need for this type of work thanks again Felix it was a pleasure meeting you and your professionalism goes a long way with me
(View Less)

By John Morgan I. on 02/07/18
Great work and excellent service.

By Haleigh R. on 01/21/18
Felix arrived on time with a happy to help and friendly demeanor. He was very knowledgable and gave multiple options to solving my issue. My water heater was very old and I ultimately decided to replace it. Felix completed the installation top to bottom the same da...
(View More)
Felix arrived on time with a happy to help and friendly demeanor. He was very knowledgable and gave multiple options to solving my issue. My water heater was very old and I ultimately decided to replace it. Felix completed the installation top to bottom the same day. He gladly answered any questions I had and was even great with my very anxious dog. I will absolutely call them for any other issues I have in the future. He made a frustrating situation much much easier.
(View Less)

By Rick G. on 01/20/18
Very professional and courteous, him and his partner worked very hard. Never gave up and fixed a major problem we had that would have cost us thousands I would recommend these fellas to anyone.

By Blanca S. on 01/18/18
(no comment)

By Bridget M. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By Bridget M. on 01/18/18
(no comment)

By Kathy D. on 12/31/17
While I was visiting my daughter in Auberndale, FL, she needed a new garbage disposal. We called The Pink Plumber on 12/18 or 12/19 and Felix R. came to the house on 12/20. Felix was very professional but friendly. My daughter had purchased a disposal but when ...
(View More)
While I was visiting my daughter in Auberndale, FL, she needed a new garbage disposal. We called The Pink Plumber on 12/18 or 12/19 and Felix R. came to the house on 12/20. Felix was very professional but friendly. My daughter had purchased a disposal but when Felix looked at it he told us he would recommend a stronger disposal. Since I had replaced mine at my home I agreed with him that a larger one would be better. He installed the disposal and told us how it worked and what items should not be put into the disposal and that water should be run after the disposal is turned off. Great information. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber company and Felix R.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.