CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Jay H. on 04/29/19
Jason Calci came out and did a Jet Job, cleared out decades of gunk and showed a video of the results from inside the pipes. It was completely clean. He stayed late to make sure it got done right.

By Mark S. on 04/27/19
I called Pink Plumbing because my regular plumbing service was unavailable.They came out within a couple of hours on Saturday.They where very good.

By Elaine R. on 04/27/19
David was amazing! So professional and informative throughout our whole process. Highly recommend David and Pink Plumber.

By Marina P. on 04/26/19
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as f...
(View More)
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as far to even clean the toilet after he fixed it! Definitely would recommend Mr. Felix Rivera's services to anyone! more
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 04/26/19
They did a great job, very professional and they represent the company very well. I would definitely recommend you’re company.

By John B. on 04/24/19
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, as...
(View More)
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, assessed our issues right away, and made the needed repair all the while explaining what he was doing. He cleaned everything up when he was finished and left a business card with contact information. We are very happy with his work and the company's customer focus. We will definitely be using them in the future should we have other plumbing needs!!
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 04/24/19
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more

By Christopher T. on 04/23/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Sharon C. on 04/23/19
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estima...
(View More)
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estimate. His work was diligent and very high quality. It's also worth noting that this was Easter weekend, and being a choir member I had church commitments that left only small blocks of time for Robert to work. He was totally flexible, and fit his work into my available time slots. Finally, he left everything spotlessly clean when he left. I'm very satisfied with the work.
(View Less)

By Donnette B. on 04/23/19
I already posted my review. David was excellent. I am looking forward to having the work he started finished this Saturday afternoon since David will be out of town. I hope the person who finishes the job David started is as professional and thoughtful as David was. Have a nice day.

By Chris T. on 04/21/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Mark P. on 04/21/19
Richard is a total professional, I couldn't ask for a more capable guy. 100% happy with the job he did.

By Rodney V. on 04/20/19
Richard Q. was totally professional, helpful, and did a great job.

By Beth S. on 04/20/19
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfort...
(View More)
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfortable with him from the very beginning. He listened, asked questions and explained what he was going to do fix my problem. After many attempts at snaking without success he came to me and offered his explanation of what could be happening. I followed him up on the roof and he tried again. I was able to see the blockage through the camera lens. His guess was that I had orangeburg pipes running from the house to the city sewage due to the oval outline you could see from the camera view. He was right. He called in additional manpower and got to work. TJ's professionalism and knowledge turned a very stressful time into one that I could understand and trust. He worked tirelessly until past 11 p.m. and never lost his polite disposition. Just as he had promised, we were able to shower and be back in business the same day.
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 04/20/19
He Provided the help we needed

By Marco S. on 04/18/19
George was exceptional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose my problem immediately. George is personable and professional. I highly recommend him, he will get the job done. I am a highly satisfied customer and will ask specifically for George for any future service.

By Ron l. on 04/17/19
George K. was very competent and honest. Service was quick and complete. Very satisfied customer!

By Ekaterini B. on 04/17/19
I was very pleased with Marat...he was professional,experienced and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and honestly. I would definitely recommend The Pink Panther!!!!

By carey j. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By THOMAS L. on 03/10/18
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Hot water heater not working properly. Problem solved an solution forthcoming!

By Thomas L. on 03/08/18
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Hot water heater not working properly. Problem solved an solution forthcoming!

By Robert N. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By Euriel M. on 03/06/18
Felix came by again to provide maintenance on my water softener. He was extremely professional and your are very fortunate to have him as the representative for your Company.

By Kevin L. on 02/07/18
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to ...
(View More)
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to anybody that has a need for this type of work thanks again Felix it was a pleasure meeting you and your professionalism goes a long way with me
(View Less)

By John Morgan I. on 02/07/18
Great work and excellent service.

By Haleigh R. on 01/21/18
Felix arrived on time with a happy to help and friendly demeanor. He was very knowledgable and gave multiple options to solving my issue. My water heater was very old and I ultimately decided to replace it. Felix completed the installation top to bottom the same da...
(View More)
Felix arrived on time with a happy to help and friendly demeanor. He was very knowledgable and gave multiple options to solving my issue. My water heater was very old and I ultimately decided to replace it. Felix completed the installation top to bottom the same day. He gladly answered any questions I had and was even great with my very anxious dog. I will absolutely call them for any other issues I have in the future. He made a frustrating situation much much easier.
(View Less)

By Rick G. on 01/20/18
Very professional and courteous, him and his partner worked very hard. Never gave up and fixed a major problem we had that would have cost us thousands I would recommend these fellas to anyone.

By Blanca S. on 01/18/18
(no comment)

By Bridget M. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By Bridget M. on 01/18/18
(no comment)

By Kathy D. on 12/31/17
While I was visiting my daughter in Auberndale, FL, she needed a new garbage disposal. We called The Pink Plumber on 12/18 or 12/19 and Felix R. came to the house on 12/20. Felix was very professional but friendly. My daughter had purchased a disposal but when ...
(View More)
While I was visiting my daughter in Auberndale, FL, she needed a new garbage disposal. We called The Pink Plumber on 12/18 or 12/19 and Felix R. came to the house on 12/20. Felix was very professional but friendly. My daughter had purchased a disposal but when Felix looked at it he told us he would recommend a stronger disposal. Since I had replaced mine at my home I agreed with him that a larger one would be better. He installed the disposal and told us how it worked and what items should not be put into the disposal and that water should be run after the disposal is turned off. Great information. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber company and Felix R.
(View Less)

By Pascal T. on 12/27/17
The Pink Plumber is a fine establishment. Felix Rivera is an outstanding service technician. He was both professional and polite. He explained all my options very clearly and concisely. Being on a limited budget he worked with me on the pricing as best he could, ev...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber is a fine establishment. Felix Rivera is an outstanding service technician. He was both professional and polite. He explained all my options very clearly and concisely. Being on a limited budget he worked with me on the pricing as best he could, even calling his supervisor to see if he could make things more affordable. Hence the pricing was very fair. Felix performed his work both thoroughly, neatly and in a timely manner. I noticed too that he was training his assistant at every turn. The water heater install looks and works great!
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 12/24/17
Showed up as agreed..replaced ball (isolation) valve after tech broke original even tho I asked for it NOT be replaced, as it had not been operated for more than 8 years, and there are 2 other isolation valves upstream,including the street valve. This resulted in a...
(View More)
Showed up as agreed..replaced ball (isolation) valve after tech broke original even tho I asked for it NOT be replaced, as it had not been operated for more than 8 years, and there are 2 other isolation valves upstream,including the street valve. This resulted in additional (non necessary) cost, to me, eliminating any discounts that were advertised. I am very unhappy with the "Upsell" and general deceit in this service and company. I will NOT be recommending this company to anyone My rating on this is ONE on a 1-5 scale. What goes around comes around. Hope the extra $$ make up for my dissatisfaction!
(View Less)

By Bryan M. on 12/22/17
Felix was outstanding in his service to my home

By Warren W. on 12/22/17

By Alan G. on 12/15/17
It was the most professional work I've ever seen. Not only did he fix my sink but he saw that one of my toilets was leaking and fixed that. He was very thourogh

By Alan G. on 12/15/17
This is a great company to do business with. I called in the morning and was greeted by a very pleasant receptionist. She took my information and scheduled the appointment. I was called by Felix R. a couple hours later and he arrived when he said he would and qu...
(View More)
This is a great company to do business with. I called in the morning and was greeted by a very pleasant receptionist. She took my information and scheduled the appointment. I was called by Felix R. a couple hours later and he arrived when he said he would and quickly diagnosed my plumbing problem and fixed it in a very professional manner. I was emotionally attached to my 70 year old toilet but Felix sold me on the advantages of letting her go and replacing with a new one. It was a tough job to replace her but I could not be happier with the new one.. It works like a charm. Very clean too. Usually when you get this type of work done there is some debris left over but Felix made sure the bathroom was left just like is was when he entered it. Great job!!!!.
(View Less)

By Eric R. on 12/10/17
Very professional, good customer service

By Euriel M. on 11/25/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.