CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Helen L. on 09/16/19
I love my new water heater. Excellent service! Professional and friendly. I definitely recommend The Pink Plumber. Thank you Marat!

By Helen L. on 09/16/19
I love my new water heater. Excellent service! Professional and friendly. I definitely recommend The Pink Plumber. Thank you Marat!

By Katharine M. on 09/15/19
Leslie the man who came to do the assessment was great. The price quoted me was like way too high for a hot water heater it was on a Sunday.

By Kathy F. on 09/15/19
No Comment

By Deborah P. on 09/13/19
The Pink Plumber answered and came out the same day . We’re quick efficient and very professional . I would recommend them highly for any plumbing project

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best-very courteous,diligent, and knowledgeable. I would have him do any repairs in my home as he is honest and thorough. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best. He was thorough, courteous, and a diligent worker. I highly recommend him. 5 star for sure. Anne Mullis

By John P. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Tom E. on 09/10/19
Had leak in master commode.Lawrence S. W/The Pink Plumber arrived and ascertain the problem and went to work He had parts on truck and was able to fix problem in nothing flat. Lawrence S. Is amiable and 20 years experience so he lnows what he is doing. I will def...
(View More)
Had leak in master commode.Lawrence S. W/The Pink Plumber arrived and ascertain the problem and went to work He had parts on truck and was able to fix problem in nothing flat. Lawrence S. Is amiable and 20 years experience so he lnows what he is doing. I will def. call The Pink Plumber and ask for Lawrence S.if I have a plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Christopher H. on 09/09/19
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he fin...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he finished the job he was called out to do, we had another minor repair and he was able to stay and do that also. I would definitely use them again - thank you.
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 09/09/19
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he fin...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he finished the job he was called out to do, we had another minor repair and he was able to stay and do that also. I would definitely use them again - thank you.
(View Less)

By Predee A. on 09/09/19
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my ...
(View More)
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my authorization. After finished with the task, TJ help guided me to the right resource to get the remaining of my plumbing problem resolves. I'm very satisfied with the end results. I'll definitely will recommend The Pink Plumber (especially Thomas TJ Salvato as technician) to all my families and friend in future services.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 09/09/19
Michael was prompt, professional, friendly and quick. He performed all that we asked quickly and cleanly. I would recommend him

By Lottie M. on 09/08/19
Richard was very infornative and helpful. On time, explained every aspect of the repair. Will call for Richard again.

By Jas D. on 09/08/19
Way too expensive. Helps customers if you let them know that the pros come in a Mercedes Benz. Customers like me will not give you botheration to come all the way.

By Doreen B. on 09/08/19
Zach Lapanne did an excellent job .He's a keeper.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Debra D. on 09/08/19
Very fast service, got the repair done quickly

By Predee A. on 09/07/19
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he...
(View More)
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he gave me his recommendations of what to do next. I’m very pleased of his services and will recommend him to all of my family and friend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By Kerri G. on 02/28/19
Thanks, Felix, for keeping it real and advising me of potential issues before the work even started. Professional and thorough.

By Sonya R. on 02/25/19
Felix R. was very professional, I really appreciated the fact that he cared that when changing out the old bathroom fixture it was clean for the new fixture so as not to show any old lines from the old fixture. Everything was cleaned up and it looks updated and great!

By Shadric S. on 02/17/19
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immed...
(View More)
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immediately. Felix arrived and looked things over and gave us a quote on new water heater and a softener my wife had been wanting since we moved in. He and another fellow came the next day and did a fine job, cleaning up after themselves and leaving clear instructions on care and maintenance. Will definitely be using them again if we need plumbing help.
(View Less)

By Carol U. on 02/16/19
Felix and Joe were very professional and explained everything very clearly!

By Josh S. on 02/11/19
The Pink Plumber's tech, Felix R., arrived on-time, was courteous, and clearly detailed his diagnostic process. His initial diagnostic wound up dislodging a clog, rendering immediate relief to the problem. Great job!

By Curt L. on 02/11/19
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skill...
(View More)
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skilled people these days, but I found one with Felix! The Pink Plumber will be the first one I call for any Plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By JosephineMaggio on 01/31/19
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the...
(View More)
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the problem and advised that the water heater needed to be replaced. Felix saw that I was upset about the labor charge. He called this manager up to see what they could do. The pink plumber worked out a deal. For that, I and great full to the service tech and to the company he represents. I have used the pink plumber for other services and will continue to use them. I will continue to recommend them as well as recommending an excellent service technician Felix Rivera to anyone that asks me.
(View Less)

By John D. on 01/30/19
Excellent and on-time service. Technician Felix was very informative and very courteous!

By George M. on 01/29/19
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts r...
(View More)
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts required and commenced to perform the repair. Along with his coworker Joe, they were polite, friendly, clean and professional. I firmly believe in the old adage "you get what you pay for". In this case, my bill wasn't cheap but I do feel I got what I payed for and it was excellent. I will call again for any future plumbing concerns.
(View Less)

By Eva R. on 01/29/19
The customer service is AWESOME! Felix and Joe make you feel like part of the family and extends to the company! I will use them again and definitely recommend/ refer! Thank you for making such an icky situation a quick one! Thank you!!!

By Eva R. on 01/29/19
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for ...
(View More)
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for my future re-piping! I can't say enough of these two they are just AWESOME!! Thank you!! :)
(View Less)

By Carmen S. on 01/22/19
Felix was professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable. He was honest in regards to repairs that should be a priority versus repairs that could wait a little. His work was efficient and clean. I would definitely request him again!

By Dr. David T. on 01/14/19
Felix was a distinguished gentleman who negotiated a special rate for me (age 78) and gave our house relief from an overflowing septic tank so we can spend the night here and be ok until we can get the septic tank emptied.

By Ariel K. on 01/10/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Eugene G. on 01/10/19
The gentleman that came out to work on our clogged drains were very professional and very patient and explaining to us what caused the problem and gave us the next step and we could do to help solve the problem

By Ariel k. on 01/04/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Brenda S. on 01/02/19
Felix was pleasant and really worked hard at trying to get my issue resolved. Was very courteous and wore booties and made sure he didn't leave a mess behind. Same day service was great too!

By Dwayne H. on 12/28/18
From the first phone, I was greeted warmly and prompt. She listened to my situation and set up the appointment for that afternoon. From the minute Mr. Rivera arrived he was professional to highest degree. They say you only get one chance to make a first impression...
(View More)
From the first phone, I was greeted warmly and prompt. She listened to my situation and set up the appointment for that afternoon. From the minute Mr. Rivera arrived he was professional to highest degree. They say you only get one chance to make a first impression. Mr Rivera and The Pink Plumber has left me with a super positive impression. Thanks to everyone!
(View Less)

By Efrain Perez J. on 12/28/18
Felix Rivera from The Pink Plumber dis an outstanding job in installing our Bosch Tankless water heater. He was very attentive to our needs and extremely professional. He explained everything carefully. I am honored to recommend him and his company. Wishing him and...
(View More)
Felix Rivera from The Pink Plumber dis an outstanding job in installing our Bosch Tankless water heater. He was very attentive to our needs and extremely professional. He explained everything carefully. I am honored to recommend him and his company. Wishing him and the company a Happy New Year 2019!!!!
(View Less)

By Darryl J. on 12/20/18
I chose the Pink Panther because I once noticed they were at my neighbors house and also the name is “catchy.” My plumber was Felix and he provided superb customer and plumbing services. He explained my plumbing issue in detail and even took the initiative to ...
(View More)
I chose the Pink Panther because I once noticed they were at my neighbors house and also the name is “catchy.” My plumber was Felix and he provided superb customer and plumbing services. He explained my plumbing issue in detail and even took the initiative to recommend preventive maintenance tips. I was very satisfied with the Pink Plumber service and would definitely recommend them to anyone in need. I forgot to mention, they came the next day without any hassle. Prompt and good service, works for me! Felix is definitely an asset to the Pink Plumber company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.