CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Sandra J. on 03/20/19
3rd experience with Pink Plumber. Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain the entire process and provided contact information for follow-up question. Definately earned a customer for life.

By Clarice D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Starlene M. on 03/18/19
I had a clogged kitchen drain and a large party scheduled for that same evening. Felix came out and was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with drain and gave me options to try to resolve the problem. If I ever have a plum...
(View More)
I had a clogged kitchen drain and a large party scheduled for that same evening. Felix came out and was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with drain and gave me options to try to resolve the problem. If I ever have a plumbing problem again, I would certainly call Pink Plumber and ask for Felix.
(View Less)

By Donna M. on 03/18/19
Mike is a really nice technician who found my earring and fixed the leak. Was prompt, courteous and thorough. My only reservation was everything seemed a bit pricey.

By Regina A. on 03/16/19
no comment

By Charles N. on 03/15/19
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and ...
(View More)
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and gave several options for replacement. I appreciated the thoroughnesss of his explanation, and while I though the quoted price was a few dollars higher than I thought it would be, I thought a few extra bucks was just right for the expertise and thoroughness displayed during the visit. (he also fixed a few minor things that I had screwed up in my self repairs!) I do recommend Pink Plumbers, without reservation.
(View Less)

By Oaksville P. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Rob T. on 03/13/19
Richard was fantastic today in doing the repair of my master bathroom sink

By Eric A. on 03/12/19
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to w...
(View More)
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to work with him. Stayed at our residence until the early hours of the morning to ensure we would have water services once he left. A
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas were there professional in everything they did they gave me a upfront pricing before they started any job and made sure I understood they were doing

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas did a great job explaining the issues that we had with our plumbing they explain the pricing upfront and the work they did was very professional

By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 03/10/19
Very Prompt and professional. I used them to repair a leaking pipe inside the foundation of my house

By Audrey O. on 03/10/19
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. The...
(View More)
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. Then I stupidly put in a drain cleaner. Then water started flowing into everything with bubbles too! I called The Pink Plumber and Michael saved the day!! God bless him. I’m in a bottom condo unit and apparently someone above me had dumped rice and beans and chicken down their disposal which blocked up the main floor lines!!! He removed almost 100 gallons of water flowing out of my kitchen sinks!! Michael M. Did an incredible job and saved my condo from flooding! I can’t be more thankful to him and The Pink Plumber for such a heroic job. Professional service and kept me calm. I highly recommended them and they are now my only Plumber choice!
(View Less)

By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs.

By Dan M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs

By Tom B. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Doris P. on 03/05/19
Excellent service. Thomas S. was very profesional and work very hard to solve all problems I had at home with faucets, toilet, shut off valves and water quality issues.

By Frank Del V. on 03/04/19
David and his team were great. This was a tricky repair to be made and they did a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lawrence S
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Ted C
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
121 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By elena m. on 05/29/18
I have been going a little crazy lately, I have been with out water for about 3 to 4 weeks, due to my main water line being broken, so I have been STRESSED TO THE T. So as you know I have been a little moody lately.My point I am trying to make is that Felix Rivera ...
(View More)
I have been going a little crazy lately, I have been with out water for about 3 to 4 weeks, due to my main water line being broken, so I have been STRESSED TO THE T. So as you know I have been a little moody lately.My point I am trying to make is that Felix Rivera was very patience and understanding of everything, he made sure that everything went smooth for me and made sure that I understood everything that I needed, one of the most patience plumbers that I have met. Great customer service, outgoing and a pink plumber always with a smile is great for me.Also Carlos was a great and amazing as well, both plumber i will recommend to any one.I had the house from Hell and they managed to repipe my whole house with a smile.
(View Less)

By Susan M. on 05/26/18
Very satisfied, courteous experienced professional, very clean. Definitely have found my go-to plumber!!

By Benedict M. on 05/03/18
Service was excellent.

By Dante P. on 04/29/18
(no comment)

By Sandra C. on 04/20/18
Felix Rivera really showed excellent customer service, and he was very professional. He was very knowledgeable in answering my questions, and was very helpful.

By PP W. on 04/19/18
Extremely quick response. Felix did an exceptional job. Over and above all expectations.

By W. R. on 04/17/18
My service pro, Felix R., went above and beyond the call of duty when he came out to fix the problem I had. He actually found a problem that saved me a substantial amount of money. Thanks Felix R., of The Pink Plumber.

By W. R. on 04/17/18
The service pro Felix R. went above and beyond what I called him out for. He actually went around and checked the other water sources and found a major problem I didn't know existed. Saved me a substantial amount of money. Felix R., a great service pro.

By arnold f. on 04/15/18
Felix was very professional explaining my options technically and provided me with a number of financial options. The installation work of changing out my hot water tank and water softener were excellent.

By Mary Lee Z. on 04/11/18
Efficient, knowledgeable, courteous, to have a man of his skill efficiently solve our plumbing problems. He left the job cleaner then he found it. I have already recommended Pink Plumber to two friends due to Felix and his professional help.

By Teresa R. on 04/10/18
I contacted several other Plumbing Companies before deciding on The Pink Plumber. My deciding factor was that, although they did charge a service fee, it was a lot more reasonable than the rest. I was able to get an appointment the very next day! The technician who...
(View More)
I contacted several other Plumbing Companies before deciding on The Pink Plumber. My deciding factor was that, although they did charge a service fee, it was a lot more reasonable than the rest. I was able to get an appointment the very next day! The technician who came to my house was very professional and courteous. He explained what every thing would cost, up front, without being patronizing or condescending about it. Another thing he did, which I have not observed before, is that he had his helper remain in the vehicle until after I had made the decision to have the work done. I appreciated not having two strange men in my house until I was sure I wanted this company to do the work.
(View Less)

By Gary B. on 03/29/18
Felix R. went above and beyond for me. He was prompt. He was here when he said he would. The quality of his work is EXCELLENT! I would recommend him to anyone!

By Gary B. on 03/29/18
Felix went above and beyond for me. He did an EXCELLENT job! I would refer him to anyone. He's always on time. That's what I like the most!

By Priscilla D. on 03/11/18
Was very pleased with the response and service i received regarding a water heater replacement. Felix was very personable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend Pink Plumber to anyone needing their services....and have them re...
(View More)
Was very pleased with the response and service i received regarding a water heater replacement. Felix was very personable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend Pink Plumber to anyone needing their services....and have them request Felix for a good job.
(View Less)

By THOMAS L. on 03/10/18
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Hot water heater not working properly. Problem solved an solution forthcoming!

By Thomas L. on 03/08/18
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Hot water heater not working properly. Problem solved an solution forthcoming!

By Robert N. on 03/08/18
(no comment)

By Euriel M. on 03/06/18
Felix came by again to provide maintenance on my water softener. He was extremely professional and your are very fortunate to have him as the representative for your Company.

By Kevin L. on 02/07/18
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to ...
(View More)
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to anybody that has a need for this type of work thanks again Felix it was a pleasure meeting you and your professionalism goes a long way with me
(View Less)

By John Morgan I. on 02/07/18
Great work and excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.