CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Nancy J. on 12/09/19
TJ and Blaine from Pink Plumber in Tampa were excellent. Both were polite and worked with integrity and high customer satisfaction standards. I will do business with them again.

By lisa L. on 11/20/19
These people are out to rip you off.

By Alex G. on 11/19/19
Zach L. Was fantastic. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you, Zach!

By Mike G. on 11/18/19
TJ did a great job and spent the extra time to get it right!

By Elizabeth C. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By John T. on 11/15/19
Fantastic service Zac!

By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Connie M. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.

By Gina B. on 11/07/19
Excellent customer service!!!!

By John S. on 11/06/19
On time. Professional. Great work.

By Robert B. on 11/06/19
Richard was very professional and knowledgeable about the problem I incurred. He gave great advice and helpful tips to consider in the future.

By Greg B. on 11/04/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Karen G. on 11/04/19
Jason was very prompt and reliable. He did an excellent job installing our new toilet.

By Lavern L. on 11/03/19
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend ...
(View More)
The field service technician Ray was very professional, and performed a excellent job in repairing my plumbing issue. He also provided recommendations on other issues that needed done. He explained all work done and was very polite and courteous. I would recommend this business to others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 11/02/19
Prompt courteous and thorough.

By Sara J. on 11/02/19
TJ was wonderful and thorough. He made a difficult situation wonderful! He replaced both my toilets proficiently. Thank you TJ!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
252 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
177 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
155 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By Darlene P. on 09/27/19
My experience with both Felix and Chris was outstanding! Aside from both of them being very professional they were extremely polite as well as personable. My initial request was for a quote to demolish 2 bathroom vanities and then replace with new ones. All th...
(View More)
My experience with both Felix and Chris was outstanding! Aside from both of them being very professional they were extremely polite as well as personable. My initial request was for a quote to demolish 2 bathroom vanities and then replace with new ones. All the necessary work was explained to me in detail. When the quote was presented, the explanation of costs were comprehensive and I immediately decided to use The Pink Plumber with the caveat being that Felix and Chris would do the work. The following day Felix and Chris showed up on time to complete both bathrooms. I was astounded as well as doubtful when told that both vanities could be done in one day. I was indeed pleasantly surprised. All the work was done and my bathrooms and my home were left in perfect condition!!!! I am delighted with the new look in my bathrooms. I am very impresses with both Felix and Chris as well as The Pink Plumber. If/when I have a plumbing problem, I would absolutely call The Pink Plumber and request Felix. Thank you so much. D.
(View Less)

By Martha P. on 09/18/19
Felix Rivera & Chris from Pink Plumber were very professional, detailed & friendly with the repairs at my home. They explained each step & kindly answered all my questions. Thankful Felix noticed additional issues for what originally was a simple repair. He went ab...
(View More)
Felix Rivera & Chris from Pink Plumber were very professional, detailed & friendly with the repairs at my home. They explained each step & kindly answered all my questions. Thankful Felix noticed additional issues for what originally was a simple repair. He went above and beyond & I definitely recommend Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/17/19
Great work,

By James M. on 09/17/19
Great work,

By April B. on 09/06/19
Our company has used The Pink Plumber for all our plumbing issues for a year now and we are grateful to have Felix R. as our service pro. Felix is very efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Our company will continue to use The Pink Plumber as long ...
(View More)
Our company has used The Pink Plumber for all our plumbing issues for a year now and we are grateful to have Felix R. as our service pro. Felix is very efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Our company will continue to use The Pink Plumber as long as Felix R. is there :)
(View Less)

By Victoria A. on 08/21/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me ...
(View More)
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me along the way, with some great plumbing tricks and advice. It is because of Felix that i will be switching from our previous plumber to the Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Bert G. on 08/16/19
Felix did an awesome job. He was very professional and accommodating. We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to our family and friends.

By Melody G. on 08/13/19
Feliz was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and helpful. I had bad experiences with other companies so i was very pleased when Felix helped resolve my leak problem in my ceiling. I would recommend Pink plumber to anyone.

By Sandy J. on 08/07/19
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before...
(View More)
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before he got there. I felt better about letting a stranger into my home with that info. Felix was wonderful! He explained Everything to me as he went along and found my problem almost immediately! Will never call any other plumber again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Sandy J. on 08/06/19
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before...
(View More)
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before he got there. I felt better about letting a stranger into my home with that info. Felix was wonderful! He explained Everything to me as he went along and found my problem almost immediately! Will never call any other plumber again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Yara P. on 08/06/19
Excellent service. Went above and beyond to help us figure out the dishwasher draining issues.

By Oneal S. on 08/05/19
Pink Plumber did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. Job ran later than they thought but stay with it until it was done. Neat install.

By Ronald D. on 08/04/19
Felix was Prompt and Professional. He was polite, honest, and does Good Quality work. We would Definitely use Felix again!!

By Harry S. on 08/01/19
Felix was very prompt,polite and professional on knowing his job.

By Ahlam on 07/31/19
Prior to the plumber coming the company called and provided an ETA and an email of the plumbers profile, including his picture. It helped knowing who was showing up to do the job. Felix showed up on time. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Provide me with t...
(View More)
Prior to the plumber coming the company called and provided an ETA and an email of the plumbers profile, including his picture. It helped knowing who was showing up to do the job. Felix showed up on time. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Provide me with the details of repair prior fixing anything. Was quick and clean with his work.
(View Less)

By Paris W. on 07/27/19
Excellent technician, very personable. We will definitely call the pink plumber and ask for Felix the next time we have a problem.

By Eileen S. on 07/26/19
Felix was very professional and did an excellent Job on both indoor & outdoor leaks. He was extremely nice and I would definitly call on him for any future plumbing issues !

By Paris W. on 07/25/19
Very personable, excellent service, explained job very well. We will definitely call the pink plumber and ask for Felix the next time we need plumbing services.

By Paris W. on 07/25/19
Excellent technician, very personable. We will definitely call the pink plumber and ask for Felix the next time we have a problem.

By Ashley M. on 07/22/19
Felix came to the rescue when my master bathtub faucet started leaking. I called for service and within 2 hours he arrived prepared to investigate my problem. He discovered there were no shut offs to my bathtub, which he remedied same day. He came back 2 days lat...
(View More)
Felix came to the rescue when my master bathtub faucet started leaking. I called for service and within 2 hours he arrived prepared to investigate my problem. He discovered there were no shut offs to my bathtub, which he remedied same day. He came back 2 days later with a quote for a new faucet to install and the hardware he found was the same kind I was looking at getting. I am so glad to have everything fixed up, I will definitely be rebooking to get matching hardware on my sinks in the very near future!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.