CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.

By Billie M. on 06/08/19
Great.

By Charles N. on 06/07/19
Richard was, for the second time, prompt, efficient, explained everything well, and corrected the problem. I like the way he takes time to diagnose the problem and then work out the most cost effective solution, while explaining things to me in ways I can understand.

By Valli D. on 06/07/19
Leslie did an excellent job...........I would definitely recommend the pink plumber

By Mario V. on 06/06/19
David L. came out and gave us numerous options and helped explain each different quote. We picked one and he was able to do the work the next day. He did a great job, was professional and courteous. I will use The Pink Plumber again based on my experience with David.

By Jesus G. on 06/05/19
Excellent service!

By Kathi P. on 06/05/19
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and...
(View More)
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company and Felix
(View Less)

By Cathie on 06/04/19
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possib...
(View More)
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possible options with warranty details. He was very professional, friendly and did a great job! Thanks Richard!
(View Less)

By Amber M. on 06/03/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
216 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
151 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Kathi P. on 06/05/19
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and...
(View More)
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company and Felix
(View Less)

By Thomas L. on 05/28/19
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Of the water leak in my garage. The faultiness of a bad service from another service company.

By Kim S. on 04/30/19
Thank you for sending out Felix. He was very professional and happy to answer all my questions. He had our new tankless water heater installed professionally the same day. Highly recommend the Pink Plumber.

By Marina P. on 04/26/19
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as f...
(View More)
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as far to even clean the toilet after he fixed it! Definitely would recommend Mr. Felix Rivera's services to anyone! more
(View Less)

By John D. on 04/14/19
REPEAT CUSTOMER...service was provided by Felix and Joseph. They did an exceptional job and price was very fair since we were a repeat customer. Great Job!!

By Starlene M. on 03/18/19
I had a clogged kitchen drain and a large party scheduled for that same evening. Felix came out and was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with drain and gave me options to try to resolve the problem. If I ever have a plum...
(View More)
I had a clogged kitchen drain and a large party scheduled for that same evening. Felix came out and was very courteous, informative and knowledgeable. He explained what was going on with drain and gave me options to try to resolve the problem. If I ever have a plumbing problem again, I would certainly call Pink Plumber and ask for Felix.
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas were there professional in everything they did they gave me a upfront pricing before they started any job and made sure I understood they were doing

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas did a great job explaining the issues that we had with our plumbing they explain the pricing upfront and the work they did was very professional

By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Judy T. on 03/01/19
The dispatcher was friendly, reassuring, professional and quick; Michael M. was prompt, friendly, informed and informative, and fully competent. What more could one ask for

By Kerri G. on 02/28/19
Thanks, Felix, for keeping it real and advising me of potential issues before the work even started. Professional and thorough.

By Sonya R. on 02/25/19
Felix R. was very professional, I really appreciated the fact that he cared that when changing out the old bathroom fixture it was clean for the new fixture so as not to show any old lines from the old fixture. Everything was cleaned up and it looks updated and great!

By Shadric S. on 02/17/19
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immed...
(View More)
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immediately. Felix arrived and looked things over and gave us a quote on new water heater and a softener my wife had been wanting since we moved in. He and another fellow came the next day and did a fine job, cleaning up after themselves and leaving clear instructions on care and maintenance. Will definitely be using them again if we need plumbing help.
(View Less)

By Carol U. on 02/16/19
Felix and Joe were very professional and explained everything very clearly!

By Josh S. on 02/11/19
The Pink Plumber's tech, Felix R., arrived on-time, was courteous, and clearly detailed his diagnostic process. His initial diagnostic wound up dislodging a clog, rendering immediate relief to the problem. Great job!

By Curt L. on 02/11/19
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skill...
(View More)
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skilled people these days, but I found one with Felix! The Pink Plumber will be the first one I call for any Plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By JosephineMaggio on 01/31/19
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the...
(View More)
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the problem and advised that the water heater needed to be replaced. Felix saw that I was upset about the labor charge. He called this manager up to see what they could do. The pink plumber worked out a deal. For that, I and great full to the service tech and to the company he represents. I have used the pink plumber for other services and will continue to use them. I will continue to recommend them as well as recommending an excellent service technician Felix Rivera to anyone that asks me.
(View Less)

By John D. on 01/30/19
Excellent and on-time service. Technician Felix was very informative and very courteous!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.