CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Phyllis G. on 03/21/19
Michael Mahoney was courteous and very efficient. Michael answered all questions and explain each concern in detail. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber .

By Stephanie B. on 03/21/19
TJ is always knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

By Helen G. on 03/20/19
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service wa...
(View More)
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service was great, professional and kept us updated with every step.
(View Less)

By Sandra J. on 03/20/19
3rd experience with Pink Plumber. Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain the entire process and provided contact information for follow-up question. Definately earned a customer for life.

By Clarice D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Donna M. on 03/18/19
Mike is a really nice technician who found my earring and fixed the leak. Was prompt, courteous and thorough. My only reservation was everything seemed a bit pricey.

By Regina A. on 03/16/19
no comment

By Charles N. on 03/15/19
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and ...
(View More)
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and gave several options for replacement. I appreciated the thoroughnesss of his explanation, and while I though the quoted price was a few dollars higher than I thought it would be, I thought a few extra bucks was just right for the expertise and thoroughness displayed during the visit. (he also fixed a few minor things that I had screwed up in my self repairs!) I do recommend Pink Plumbers, without reservation.
(View Less)

By Oaksville P. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Rob T. on 03/13/19
Richard was fantastic today in doing the repair of my master bathroom sink

By Eric A. on 03/12/19
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to w...
(View More)
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to work with him. Stayed at our residence until the early hours of the morning to ensure we would have water services once he left. A
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas did a great job explaining the issues that we had with our plumbing they explain the pricing upfront and the work they did was very professional

By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 03/10/19
Very Prompt and professional. I used them to repair a leaking pipe inside the foundation of my house

By Audrey O. on 03/10/19
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. The...
(View More)
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. Then I stupidly put in a drain cleaner. Then water started flowing into everything with bubbles too! I called The Pink Plumber and Michael saved the day!! God bless him. I’m in a bottom condo unit and apparently someone above me had dumped rice and beans and chicken down their disposal which blocked up the main floor lines!!! He removed almost 100 gallons of water flowing out of my kitchen sinks!! Michael M. Did an incredible job and saved my condo from flooding! I can’t be more thankful to him and The Pink Plumber for such a heroic job. Professional service and kept me calm. I highly recommended them and they are now my only Plumber choice!
(View Less)

By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs.

By Dan M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs

By Tom B. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Doris P. on 03/05/19
Excellent service. Thomas S. was very profesional and work very hard to solve all problems I had at home with faucets, toilet, shut off valves and water quality issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
207 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
Felix R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
118 total reviews
Hello my name is Felix. I have been a service plumber since 1999 and have over 19 year of experience in the Tampa Bay Area. I have a son, 10, and a daughter, 11, who I love very much. The reason I became a plumber is that I love helping people. Thank you for calling The Pink Plumber and I look forwa
By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas did a great job explaining the issues that we had with our plumbing they explain the pricing upfront and the work they did was very professional

By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Judy T. on 03/01/19
The dispatcher was friendly, reassuring, professional and quick; Michael M. was prompt, friendly, informed and informative, and fully competent. What more could one ask for

By Kerri G. on 02/28/19
Thanks, Felix, for keeping it real and advising me of potential issues before the work even started. Professional and thorough.

By Sonya R. on 02/25/19
Felix R. was very professional, I really appreciated the fact that he cared that when changing out the old bathroom fixture it was clean for the new fixture so as not to show any old lines from the old fixture. Everything was cleaned up and it looks updated and great!

By Shadric S. on 02/17/19
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immed...
(View More)
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immediately. Felix arrived and looked things over and gave us a quote on new water heater and a softener my wife had been wanting since we moved in. He and another fellow came the next day and did a fine job, cleaning up after themselves and leaving clear instructions on care and maintenance. Will definitely be using them again if we need plumbing help.
(View Less)

By Carol U. on 02/16/19
Felix and Joe were very professional and explained everything very clearly!

By Josh S. on 02/11/19
The Pink Plumber's tech, Felix R., arrived on-time, was courteous, and clearly detailed his diagnostic process. His initial diagnostic wound up dislodging a clog, rendering immediate relief to the problem. Great job!

By Curt L. on 02/11/19
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skill...
(View More)
Felix was friendly, professional and respectful while fixing a leak in the ground at my home. I will request him in the future if I have a need for any Plumbing work to be done and I will recommend him to friends. It is challenging to find good, dependable, skilled people these days, but I found one with Felix! The Pink Plumber will be the first one I call for any Plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By JosephineMaggio on 01/31/19
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the...
(View More)
After putting in a water heater 15 months ago through The Pink Plumber, our water heater had a bad leak. I called the pink plumber up and came to me the next morning. I requested the same service tech that installed it. Service Tech Felix Rivera. Felix assessed the problem and advised that the water heater needed to be replaced. Felix saw that I was upset about the labor charge. He called this manager up to see what they could do. The pink plumber worked out a deal. For that, I and great full to the service tech and to the company he represents. I have used the pink plumber for other services and will continue to use them. I will continue to recommend them as well as recommending an excellent service technician Felix Rivera to anyone that asks me.
(View Less)

By John D. on 01/30/19
Excellent and on-time service. Technician Felix was very informative and very courteous!

By George M. on 01/29/19
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts r...
(View More)
Felix was my plumber. First of all, I was pleasantly surprised I was having the work done the same day I called for service. Felix reviewed and discussed my issue, presented all my options. Once I decided to employ Pink Plumbers, Felix went to retrieve the parts required and commenced to perform the repair. Along with his coworker Joe, they were polite, friendly, clean and professional. I firmly believe in the old adage "you get what you pay for". In this case, my bill wasn't cheap but I do feel I got what I payed for and it was excellent. I will call again for any future plumbing concerns.
(View Less)

By Eva R. on 01/29/19
The customer service is AWESOME! Felix and Joe make you feel like part of the family and extends to the company! I will use them again and definitely recommend/ refer! Thank you for making such an icky situation a quick one! Thank you!!!

By Eva R. on 01/29/19
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for ...
(View More)
Felix & Joe were absolutely a pleasure to work with! They explained everything in a manner that I was able to understand and absorb, they put everything back to how it was and did not leave a mess behind for me to pick up, and they also provided me with a plan for my future re-piping! I can't say enough of these two they are just AWESOME!! Thank you!! :)
(View Less)

By Carmen S. on 01/22/19
Felix was professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable. He was honest in regards to repairs that should be a priority versus repairs that could wait a little. His work was efficient and clean. I would definitely request him again!

By Dr. David T. on 01/14/19
Felix was a distinguished gentleman who negotiated a special rate for me (age 78) and gave our house relief from an overflowing septic tank so we can spend the night here and be ok until we can get the septic tank emptied.

By Ariel K. on 01/10/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Eugene G. on 01/10/19
The gentleman that came out to work on our clogged drains were very professional and very patient and explaining to us what caused the problem and gave us the next step and we could do to help solve the problem

By Ariel k. on 01/04/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Brenda S. on 01/02/19
Felix was pleasant and really worked hard at trying to get my issue resolved. Was very courteous and wore booties and made sure he didn't leave a mess behind. Same day service was great too!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.