CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.

By Billie M. on 06/08/19
Great.

By Charles N. on 06/07/19
Richard was, for the second time, prompt, efficient, explained everything well, and corrected the problem. I like the way he takes time to diagnose the problem and then work out the most cost effective solution, while explaining things to me in ways I can understand.

By Valli D. on 06/07/19
Leslie did an excellent job...........I would definitely recommend the pink plumber

By Mario V. on 06/06/19
David L. came out and gave us numerous options and helped explain each different quote. We picked one and he was able to do the work the next day. He did a great job, was professional and courteous. I will use The Pink Plumber again based on my experience with David.

By Jesus G. on 06/05/19
Excellent service!

By Kathi P. on 06/05/19
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and...
(View More)
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company and Felix
(View Less)

By Cathie on 06/04/19
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possib...
(View More)
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possible options with warranty details. He was very professional, friendly and did a great job! Thanks Richard!
(View Less)

By Amber M. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Peter H. on 06/02/19
No comments

By Denise P. on 06/01/19
On time, clean, efficient, explained everything! Couldn’t ask for more from a plumber

By Jill K. on 05/31/19
ink Plumber responded on the same day within an hour of me calling. Thomas S was the plumber. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable . Although I thought the price for replacing my garbage disposal was high Thomas installed it with out incident and cleaned up after himself

By Gloria A. on 05/29/19
Pink Plumber gives on time service, quality work.

By Thomas L. on 05/28/19
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Of the water leak in my garage. The faultiness of a bad service from another service company.

By Bill D. on 05/28/19
Second view of my issue, Ben Franklin was there ten minutes and told me they had it fixed? Called them back and they wanted me to sit home the entire day without a window of time?? Called Pink, what a breath of fresh air. There ON TIME and finished the job in an ho...
(View More)
Second view of my issue, Ben Franklin was there ten minutes and told me they had it fixed? Called them back and they wanted me to sit home the entire day without a window of time?? Called Pink, what a breath of fresh air. There ON TIME and finished the job in an hour or so. Polite, clean, and knowledgeable.HIGHLY recommend them, my new Plumber for life!! 5 STARS
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 05/28/19
Richard really knew his stuff. Removed old water softener and installed new water conditioner. Made sure all facets had the correct pressure. Very attentive courteous and professional.

By Mark A. on 05/26/19
Les came out on a Sunday morning for a difficult shower drain clog. Did an amazing job and if I need any plumbing services I will request him again.

By mark S. on 05/24/19
Cost was more than I expected, having not hired a plumber in many years. However, service was very quick and excellent. Malak was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with results.

By UNITED AIR AND H. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Petronella U. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.