CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By April B. on 09/06/19
Our company has used The Pink Plumber for all our plumbing issues for a year now and we are grateful to have Felix R. as our service pro. Felix is very efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Our company will continue to use The Pink Plumber as long ...
(View More)
Our company has used The Pink Plumber for all our plumbing issues for a year now and we are grateful to have Felix R. as our service pro. Felix is very efficient, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Our company will continue to use The Pink Plumber as long as Felix R. is there :)
(View Less)

By Tom on 09/05/19
Had Zack and a helper replace my hot water heater in my attic. Zack answered all my ?'s and definitely knew his trade.

By Myron S. on 09/05/19
On time, professional , neat and polite.

By Patty M. on 09/05/19
I felt as though prices were very high. Service was excellent but price was almost triple what i felt was acceptable. I had researched what this service should cost. I paid service fee of 59.00 and dealt with garbage disposal for 250.00 instead of 650.00 they quot...
(View More)
I felt as though prices were very high. Service was excellent but price was almost triple what i felt was acceptable. I had researched what this service should cost. I paid service fee of 59.00 and dealt with garbage disposal for 250.00 instead of 650.00 they quoted. How many single women would trust them and pay this ridiculous amount? I am truly disappointed!
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 09/05/19
Excellent professional service above and beyond. The tech Richard, worked neatly and quickly. I truly appreciate the company’s attention to detail.

By Marsha P. on 09/05/19
William was terrific, very polite, and answered all my questions. He fixed the problem and did not make a mess for me to clean! I would use him again. Also, the company was great keeping me informed about who was coming to my home with a picture and calling when he would be arriving.

By Carol A. on 09/04/19
Very nice service. We didn't use them because the price was very high, but they did call to try to see how they could help. One other thing was after they would have jackhammered my floor they don't repair it.

By Patrick N. on 09/04/19
David from Pink Plumber came to our house for a drain clearout and was both incredibly professional and very patient with all of our questions. We just bought the house and didn't have a deep knowledge of our piping system. He was able to explain clearly how to bes...
(View More)
David from Pink Plumber came to our house for a drain clearout and was both incredibly professional and very patient with all of our questions. We just bought the house and didn't have a deep knowledge of our piping system. He was able to explain clearly how to best take care of our plumbing, do's and don'ts of the older system, the layout (which helps us in planning expansions and maintenance), and much more. He explained how much the cost would be prior to the service and shortly after, we were back up and running with the kitchen drain. Would recommend Pink Plumber and specifically, David!
(View Less)

By Shaun G. on 09/01/19
No Comment

By Stacey E. on 08/31/19
Excellent service and arrived early. Robert was very professional and knowledgeable about the repair.

By Fred B. on 08/29/19
Thou it. Took three attempts to correct the problem, he made a concerted effort to resolve it.

By Judy C. on 08/29/19
It was great service he was on time and did a great job

By Nick P. on 08/29/19
Very good work but unfortunately outrageously priced, and a lot of up-selling. Buyer beware.

By Carmen C. on 08/28/19
Knowledgeable, clean, polite

By Anthony J. on 08/28/19
No comment

By Nancy R. on 08/28/19
I received timely and professional service to replace my kitchen faucet. Les was great!

By Scott P. on 08/27/19
No comment

By Tracy M. on 08/27/19
William was our service technician. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. William knew all about the plumbing business and was familiar with the issue we were having and how it could be difficult to fix. Unfortunately, we didn’t get the solution we ...
(View More)
William was our service technician. He was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. William knew all about the plumbing business and was familiar with the issue we were having and how it could be difficult to fix. Unfortunately, we didn’t get the solution we wanted for that part, but we will get some answers after a week trial of Endure.
(View Less)

By Sandra H. on 08/27/19
No comment

By Kim K. on 08/27/19
awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.