CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Ahlam on 07/31/19
Prior to the plumber coming the company called and provided an ETA and an email of the plumbers profile, including his picture. It helped knowing who was showing up to do the job. Felix showed up on time. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Provide me with t...
(View More)
Prior to the plumber coming the company called and provided an ETA and an email of the plumbers profile, including his picture. It helped knowing who was showing up to do the job. Felix showed up on time. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Provide me with the details of repair prior fixing anything. Was quick and clean with his work.
(View Less)

By Debra J. on 07/30/19
Nice guy, bad prices

By Chris M. on 07/30/19
The plumber was really professional. He did however up sell my wife after I told him what to do and cost me an extra $75 that's nonrefundable, for a useless 6 year warranty that I didn't want or need. I don't like dealing with technicians that are salesmen too. Tha...
(View More)
The plumber was really professional. He did however up sell my wife after I told him what to do and cost me an extra $75 that's nonrefundable, for a useless 6 year warranty that I didn't want or need. I don't like dealing with technicians that are salesmen too. That took food off my table. The Water heater looks great and works wonderful. He cleaned up after himself and I have no complaints about the work he did. It looks better than the original install.
(View Less)

By Etheridge A. on 07/30/19
Pink plumber sent a tec. by the name of David. I have never used P.P before therefore I think they have a great talented staff as David got right to the problem and we are very pleased. Not only did he get if cleared but he made every effort that there was no mess....
(View More)
Pink plumber sent a tec. by the name of David. I have never used P.P before therefore I think they have a great talented staff as David got right to the problem and we are very pleased. Not only did he get if cleared but he made every effort that there was no mess. I must also say that The workman was clean and neat and polite explaining what he was going to do and one thing that is important to us that when we are given a window we expect to be then and P.P and David nailed it. We will not hesitate to call P.P. again.
(View Less)

By alison c. on 07/30/19
they are always on time, available 24/7, and very good

By Robert F. on 07/28/19
No comment

By Paris W. on 07/27/19
Excellent technician, very personable. We will definitely call the pink plumber and ask for Felix the next time we have a problem.

By Eileen S. on 07/26/19
Felix was very professional and did an excellent Job on both indoor & outdoor leaks. He was extremely nice and I would definitly call on him for any future plumbing issues !

By George T. on 07/26/19
I had a really great experience with Pink Plumber from beginning to end. The tech Richard did an exceptional job diagnosing and solving the issue at hand in a timely manner. I would say without any doubt that Pink Plumber would be 1st on my list to call if needing ...
(View More)
I had a really great experience with Pink Plumber from beginning to end. The tech Richard did an exceptional job diagnosing and solving the issue at hand in a timely manner. I would say without any doubt that Pink Plumber would be 1st on my list to call if needing a plumber again and as mentioned before, Richard was extraordinary!
(View Less)

By Carmen C. on 07/26/19
Was courteous polite neat and knowledgeable would call him again

By Halle D. on 07/25/19
Robert P. did an awesome and very thorough job. He was very upfront with everything as well as informative. I would highly recommend this gentleman to anyone who asked.

By Paris W. on 07/25/19
Very personable, excellent service, explained job very well. We will definitely call the pink plumber and ask for Felix the next time we need plumbing services.

By Mark S. on 07/25/19
Same day response. William offered several options to solve an unusual problem. When parts arrived he was here within a few hours to finish the job. I would highly recommend William and Pink Plumber and we will definitely call again should we need them.

By Melanie B. on 07/24/19
Awesome!

By Jane S. on 07/23/19
Zach did a great job. He was kind and explained everything very well. He seemed to be very knowledgeable about his profession. I would evaluate him as highly effective and recommend for service.

By Ashley M. on 07/22/19
Felix came to the rescue when my master bathtub faucet started leaking. I called for service and within 2 hours he arrived prepared to investigate my problem. He discovered there were no shut offs to my bathtub, which he remedied same day. He came back 2 days lat...
(View More)
Felix came to the rescue when my master bathtub faucet started leaking. I called for service and within 2 hours he arrived prepared to investigate my problem. He discovered there were no shut offs to my bathtub, which he remedied same day. He came back 2 days later with a quote for a new faucet to install and the hardware he found was the same kind I was looking at getting. I am so glad to have everything fixed up, I will definitely be rebooking to get matching hardware on my sinks in the very near future!
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 07/21/19
Quick response time. Fast and Fair repair! Thanks Leslie

By Micheal G. on 07/21/19
This visit was for a re-pipe estimate. David evaluated the premises, listened to my thoughts and provided multiple estimates with various options. He was professional and courteous.

By Paul L. on 07/20/19
TJ is an outstanding plumber.

By Paul L. on 07/20/19
TJ is an outstanding plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lawrence S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.