CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Tammy B. on 10/15/19
Les came out to help us find our leak. He was so professional and kind. Poor guy worked so hard in the hot sun. I highly recommend this company. They were prompt and did exactly what they said they would do. Hopefully you get Les, he was great!

By David B. on 10/13/19
No Comment

By Steve H. on 10/10/19
arrived on time,very professional, clean and knowledgeable

By United methodist of suncity c. on 10/10/19
Thank you again to the two gentlemen who came out to evaluate and reassure us here on what are next steps should be for our project.

By Antigua Condo A. on 10/08/19
Richard came out did estimate and was wonderful with his knowledge and help. As turned out the issue ended up clearing up. Would definitely recommend Richard and Pnk Plumber and their professionalism.

By Fred S. on 10/07/19
Richard Q. was most definitely thorough and professional for our service call. He quickly fixed the problem and advised us on our options for future service. I am most happy to recommend him and The Pink Plumber for prompt professional work and good pricing. Will use them again.

By Shore Colony C. on 10/05/19
Great job.

By Roger B. on 10/05/19
The Pink Plumbers professionalism and knowledge always gives a reason to return. Their work is unbeatable.

By Dennis and Donn W. on 10/04/19
Thomas was wonderful, friendly, professional, and informative, We will absolutely use Pink Plumber for our future plumbing needs.

By Ignacio on 10/04/19
Where do I start. As soon as I open door Richard introduces himself with a handshake. The level of attention and customer service is exceptional and would recommend to any family member or friend. He let me know what the issues were and what needs to be done. He fi...
(View More)
Where do I start. As soon as I open door Richard introduces himself with a handshake. The level of attention and customer service is exceptional and would recommend to any family member or friend. He let me know what the issues were and what needs to be done. He fixed all my issues and before leaving he made sure I was satisfied with service and if there was any other concerns that needed attention. Kudos to Richard and team. Thank you for your service.
(View Less)

By Betty K. on 10/04/19
Mike just left after 'bout 2 hrs and I was very happy with the results of his diagnostic report...he said the leak was very tiny and explained every thing to me, what I could do now, or wait until later when the leak is bigger, which may never happen, or take care ...
(View More)
Mike just left after 'bout 2 hrs and I was very happy with the results of his diagnostic report...he said the leak was very tiny and explained every thing to me, what I could do now, or wait until later when the leak is bigger, which may never happen, or take care of it then, and his advice was the same as mine, to let it be for now, he also gave me a run down of the next steps I'd need to do and the cost, if I decided to do it now, which was much more than I want to do right now, so will just wait and see.
(View Less)

By Dennis W. on 10/04/19
TJ was a true professional. He was a perfectionist in his work and I am completely satisfied with the job done. I will be calling on the Pink Plumber and TJ again in the future for my plumbing needs!

By Kathy S. on 10/03/19
Richard was incredible. Extremely knowledgeable and his customer service was 10 star! Pink Plumber as a whole is an incredible company and they are the only plumbing company I will ever use.

By Shaun D. on 10/02/19
When I was given a quote for the work I needed done I thought it was WAY too expensive. Marat, the professional representing The Pink Plumber, took the time to explain the job and why there was additional cost (old rusted out existing plumbing) and what problems t...
(View More)
When I was given a quote for the work I needed done I thought it was WAY too expensive. Marat, the professional representing The Pink Plumber, took the time to explain the job and why there was additional cost (old rusted out existing plumbing) and what problems the job could entail. And sure enough, there was a lot more to it than I anticipated. Marat earned every penny and left me feeling like I got a great deal! Thanks Marat, you are a great asset to your company!
(View Less)

By Chystal D. on 10/02/19
no comment

By Fred B. on 10/01/19
This review needs to be put in context. it originates with the repair of the main water valve entering the house. The reason for changing the the valve was because, the technician, while doing another repair, notice the valve was not closing fully. I agreed to his ...
(View More)
This review needs to be put in context. it originates with the repair of the main water valve entering the house. The reason for changing the the valve was because, the technician, while doing another repair, notice the valve was not closing fully. I agreed to his suggestion to have it replaced on 7/4/2019. A few days after this repair, the tubing to which the valve was connected, began to leak at a joint. mind you, there was no leak anywhere else prior to the valve replacement. I called the company to explain that the pipe leading to the valve had a very extensive leak. The same technician was dispatched to make the correction. He repaced the piece tubbing he had instralled previously with a new piece and a joint,. A few days latter, I noticed that the soil around the pipe was wet, so I called the company again. this time two other technicians in addition to the original one came to find out what was the problem. This time I was told there was a leak below ground and they had to replace the tubing again. This time they replaced it with copper tubing. The original premise for the repair was a faulty valve, I am of the belief that if there was a leak in the tubing the original technician should fave replace the tubing with copper as it was subsequently done so that I would not have had to pay for repairing a leak which was not the original reason for the intervention
(View Less)

By Philip S. on 10/01/19
Richard Q. was a huge help, very knowledgeable, honest. Gave us several options and explained everything clearly so we could make the best decision. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors.

By Daniel F. on 10/01/19
TJ (Thomas S.) is awesome! He arrived on time, reviewed the items we wanted addressed and got to work. TJ was meticulous repairing our plumbing issues, his professionalism and expertise made this a painless experience. TJ represents the Pink Plumber extremely we...
(View More)
TJ (Thomas S.) is awesome! He arrived on time, reviewed the items we wanted addressed and got to work. TJ was meticulous repairing our plumbing issues, his professionalism and expertise made this a painless experience. TJ represents the Pink Plumber extremely well by providing excellent customer service and experience.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 09/30/19
No Comment

By Brent B. on 09/29/19
Pink Plumber was fast and responsive. Once they confirmed that there was a technician on the way, we got a text with our technicians name and a photo so I knew who to expect. Ray E was courteous and listened to me explain the problem. He offered a solution and expl...
(View More)
Pink Plumber was fast and responsive. Once they confirmed that there was a technician on the way, we got a text with our technicians name and a photo so I knew who to expect. Ray E was courteous and listened to me explain the problem. He offered a solution and explained why it would fix our problem and what would happen if it did not. He validated with me that our problem was fixed and we are happily able to use our shower again. Thanks Ray!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Robert P
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Zachary L
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
William S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Lawrence S
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ramon E
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Luis P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.