CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By James R. on 08/07/19
No Comment

By Sandy J. on 08/07/19
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before...
(View More)
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before he got there. I felt better about letting a stranger into my home with that info. Felix was wonderful! He explained Everything to me as he went along and found my problem almost immediately! Will never call any other plumber again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Pamala Y. on 08/06/19
Leslie showed up when he said he would. He was very professional and fixed the problem within a few minutes. We used Pink Plumber for another job earlier this year and will continue to use their service.

By Anna G. on 08/06/19
Work not completed to my satisfaction. Was way way way too expensive for the work which was performed.

By Beulah M. on 08/06/19
Needed a faucet installation on a Sunday and they responded quickly and the service technician was efficient, professional and did a great job.

By RON M. on 08/06/19
NEVER USE THESE GUYS!!! THEY CHARGED $305.00 FOR A "DIAGNOSTIC" ON A SUMP PUMP AND TOLD ME IT HAD TO BE REPLACED FOR THE TUNE OF $2289.00. GOT A SECOND OPINION ADN FOUND OUT THE OLD PUMP WAS WOKING. I BOUGHT A NEW PUMP MY SELF FOR $150 AS I DID NOT TRUST THE OL...
(View More)
NEVER USE THESE GUYS!!! THEY CHARGED $305.00 FOR A "DIAGNOSTIC" ON A SUMP PUMP AND TOLD ME IT HAD TO BE REPLACED FOR THE TUNE OF $2289.00. GOT A SECOND OPINION ADN FOUND OUT THE OLD PUMP WAS WOKING. I BOUGHT A NEW PUMP MY SELF FOR $150 AS I DID NOT TRUST THE OLD ONE LONG TERM AND HAD IT INSTALLED FOR $450.00. WHEN I ASKED FOR A REFUND FOR THE FAULTY AND ERRONIUS "DIAGOSTIC" THEY SAID, TOUGH WE DID THE DIAGONISTIC AND YOU OWE US THE $305. I SAID I WOULD TAKE REFUND OF $205 BUT HAD THE SAME RESULT. THEY ARE OUT TO MAKE A BIG BUCK AND NOTHING ELSE. RON MILLER R4444J@YAHOO.COM 7274332721
(View Less)

By Donna F. on 08/06/19
If you want something done right the first time, professionally and on time ask for TJ! Thomas follows up and stays with the job to complete it properly every time. He is a pleasure to speak with and trustworthy I can honestly cannot say enough about his service. ...
(View More)
If you want something done right the first time, professionally and on time ask for TJ! Thomas follows up and stays with the job to complete it properly every time. He is a pleasure to speak with and trustworthy I can honestly cannot say enough about his service. Simply the Best! Definitely better than all the rest!!
(View Less)

By Yara P. on 08/06/19
Excellent service. Went above and beyond to help us figure out the dishwasher draining issues.

By Rosalie R. on 08/06/19
Efficient and helpful.

By Christine D. on 08/05/19
I think my service was done great. Service technician was nice and very professional.

By Oneal S. on 08/05/19
Pink Plumber did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. Job ran later than they thought but stay with it until it was done. Neat install.

By Ronald D. on 08/04/19
Felix was Prompt and Professional. He was polite, honest, and does Good Quality work. We would Definitely use Felix again!!

By Kathleen W. on 08/03/19
Thank you so much for your kindness,service and honesty along with promptness

By Patti O. on 08/03/19
Pink Plumber did an excellent job installing my tankless water heater. Job ran later than they thought but stay with it until it was done. Neat install.

By Barbara Y. on 08/02/19
Excellent service-came right away, fixed toilets and explained the types of services in effective manner. Thanks Michael.

By Bill C. on 08/02/19
After a few weeks the toilets now don't flush completely everytime. Also toilets start bubbling after a flush. Any idea what is wrong. After the work you did I really didn't expect any problems. The guys that came to do the work were great. Its the problem now.

By Cherie A. on 08/02/19
Jason, the plumber sent by The Pink Plumber, was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained all aspects of our problem clearly and fixed the problem quickly. He explained other steps we could take to avoid future problems, but was not pushy and accepted w...
(View More)
Jason, the plumber sent by The Pink Plumber, was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained all aspects of our problem clearly and fixed the problem quickly. He explained other steps we could take to avoid future problems, but was not pushy and accepted when we told him we couldn't afford that service at the time. I highly recommend this plumber and this company.
(View Less)

By David T. on 08/02/19
The technician was courteous and professional, I was surprised at the cost of the Job; since I did not have a blocked pipe The job didn’t really require a significant amount of work to complete. I am a maintenance supervisor for buildings, so I have experience wi...
(View More)
The technician was courteous and professional, I was surprised at the cost of the Job; since I did not have a blocked pipe The job didn’t really require a significant amount of work to complete. I am a maintenance supervisor for buildings, so I have experience with the snaking of drains, unfortunately I am disabled and cannot complete this work myself. I had this job completed on my house over six years ago, the technician snaked the house drains from several different points, the cost of this job was $200 less. I did ask the technician about snaking the drains from several different locations, he commented that it would be much more expensive than what I had been quoted for the job.
(View Less)

By Marcy J. on 08/01/19
Zach provided us an excellent service experience. His professional manner and superb attention to detail was very comforting.

By John P. on 08/01/19
Great experience with Zach L from The Pink Plumber. was very efficient and worked with my elderly parents patiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael M
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Robert P
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Zachary L
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
William S
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Thomas D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.