CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Valery B. on 04/05/19
Very happy with the service. Mike was a complete professional. Arrived promptly, gave a quote upfront and did a great job communicating during the whole process. I could not ask for a better experience.

By Jeffery C. on 04/05/19
TJ w Was awesome. Very courteous and took the time to explain everything.

By Sharon Baker I. on 04/03/19
Mike was amazing in every way!!! I called on a weekend, Pink Plumber answered, sent a technician who worked well beyond the time expected for the exact price quoted, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, patient, and so helpful... I would recommend without hes...
(View More)
Mike was amazing in every way!!! I called on a weekend, Pink Plumber answered, sent a technician who worked well beyond the time expected for the exact price quoted, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, patient, and so helpful... I would recommend without hesitation... This was a stressful situation which was remedied in the very best possible way, with the utmost of care, and highest quality workmanship... Thank you truly !!!
(View Less)

By Virgina R. on 04/02/19
Dominic is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very neat and clean....you wouldn’t even know he was here. Had to return because leak reoccurred. He persevered until he found pinhole in the copper pipe. Fixed quickly and efficiently.

By Valerie H. on 04/01/19
Dominic did a terrific job he even went overboard to help me and I appreciate it very much I also have a thanks going out to Robert Jackson who help me out financially God bless both of you I will recommend this company any time somebody asked me again thank you Valerie Holl

By Chantelle L. on 03/31/19
Called Pink Plumber on a Saturday and had a plumber at my home within a few hours. Dominic DiCarlo was my service tech and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I received a few quotes to choose from and chose to purchase the hardware myself and he came back the ne...
(View More)
Called Pink Plumber on a Saturday and had a plumber at my home within a few hours. Dominic DiCarlo was my service tech and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I received a few quotes to choose from and chose to purchase the hardware myself and he came back the next day to do the install. Great service, I would call Dominic and Pink Plumber again if needed. Thanks
(View Less)

By Virgina R. on 03/30/19
Dominic is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very neat and clean....you wouldn’t even know he was here.

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties to keep floor clean), and timely. A

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Catherine A. on 03/25/19
Les Crenshaw did a fantastic job in changing our very old water heater. He was very professional, didn’t even take any break in the process as he was very driven in getting the job done and done perfectly in a very timely manner. We now have a piece of mind. Than...
(View More)
Les Crenshaw did a fantastic job in changing our very old water heater. He was very professional, didn’t even take any break in the process as he was very driven in getting the job done and done perfectly in a very timely manner. We now have a piece of mind. Thanks so much for doing an excellent job!
(View Less)

By AMBER B. on 03/24/19
Amazing service in quick response for our emergency! Thank you Dave L.! I will definitely recommend Pink Plumber in the future.

By David L. on 03/23/19
Dominic, from Pink Plumber, came out the same day within hours of me calling in. We had a leak in the wall and it was an obvious emergency. He opened a hole in the drywall on the bottom and couldn't find the leak. Turning on the water showed it leaking from above a...
(View More)
Dominic, from Pink Plumber, came out the same day within hours of me calling in. We had a leak in the wall and it was an obvious emergency. He opened a hole in the drywall on the bottom and couldn't find the leak. Turning on the water showed it leaking from above and he was able to locate a split in the polybutylene hose which goes from that wall to the refrigerator and also located a shut off valve, IN THE WALL. The repair at this time was easy, clipping the hose, reattaching, and turning on the water. He also referred a restoration company that is due out later today. Great job, Dominic! Thanks, Pink Plumber. Very Professional job!
(View Less)

By Valerie M. on 03/22/19
Service was excellent. I called for an appointment at 9:30 and a technician was here by 11:00am. Michael M was informative, courteous, polite and knowledgeable. He was was done in a timely fashion. Thanks Pink Plumber I have hot water again!

By Yarlenis P. on 03/22/19
Les did an excellent job. Very happy with his customer service and professionalism. My service was not even an emergency and he showed up in less than an hour. Pink Plumber is a company you can definitely trust and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks!

By Phyllis G. on 03/21/19
Michael Mahoney was courteous and very efficient. Michael answered all questions and explain each concern in detail. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber .

By Stephanie B. on 03/21/19
TJ is always knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

By Helen G. on 03/20/19
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service wa...
(View More)
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service was great, professional and kept us updated with every step.
(View Less)

By Sandra J. on 03/20/19
3rd experience with Pink Plumber. Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain the entire process and provided contact information for follow-up question. Definately earned a customer for life.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael M
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Dominic D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
George, K
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
William S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Robert P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.