CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Ashley M. on 07/22/19
Felix came to the rescue when my master bathtub faucet started leaking. I called for service and within 2 hours he arrived prepared to investigate my problem. He discovered there were no shut offs to my bathtub, which he remedied same day. He came back 2 days lat...
(View More)
Felix came to the rescue when my master bathtub faucet started leaking. I called for service and within 2 hours he arrived prepared to investigate my problem. He discovered there were no shut offs to my bathtub, which he remedied same day. He came back 2 days later with a quote for a new faucet to install and the hardware he found was the same kind I was looking at getting. I am so glad to have everything fixed up, I will definitely be rebooking to get matching hardware on my sinks in the very near future!
(View Less)

By Jennifer B. on 07/21/19
Quick response time. Fast and Fair repair! Thanks Leslie

By Micheal G. on 07/21/19
This visit was for a re-pipe estimate. David evaluated the premises, listened to my thoughts and provided multiple estimates with various options. He was professional and courteous.

By Paul L. on 07/20/19
TJ is an outstanding plumber.

By Paul L. on 07/20/19
TJ is an outstanding plumber.

By Michael K. on 07/20/19
This visit was for a re-pipe estimate. David evaluated the premises, listened to my thoughts and provided multiple estimates with various options. He was professional and courteous.

By Kenyon D. on 07/19/19
Came looked at the jobs needed doing and gave us 3 different prices and the work required for each job for us to look at. Told us in detail what was required. Left it up to us decided what we wanted. Which we liked. Kenyon Davies

By Lisa D. on 07/19/19
My water heater broke down and caused a leak in the hot water line. I was very anxious about the repair but Mike S. and Lawrence were very professional. They were very patient with me and talked me through it all. They were very respectful and at fair pricing. They...
(View More)
My water heater broke down and caused a leak in the hot water line. I was very anxious about the repair but Mike S. and Lawrence were very professional. They were very patient with me and talked me through it all. They were very respectful and at fair pricing. They were able to identify the leak and calm my fears. Thank you for helping me.
(View Less)

By Robert & Tammy M. on 07/18/19
We had a 30 yr old water heater that needed to be replaced. Robert showed up with trainee (David). Robert estimated job, we agreed and so work began. Robert was very efficient, personable and professional. He is very knowledgeable about his trade and meticulous in ...
(View More)
We had a 30 yr old water heater that needed to be replaced. Robert showed up with trainee (David). Robert estimated job, we agreed and so work began. Robert was very efficient, personable and professional. He is very knowledgeable about his trade and meticulous in his work. Our new water heater looks great! Will definitely recommend him and this company again. Great job Robert! And good luck to you David.
(View Less)

By susan t. on 07/18/19
Shower broke, and with this heat wave, that was dreadful. Pink Plumber came on a same-day basis, on time, did a thorough job in a very pleasant manner, and the shower is working fine..

By Virginia G. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Milton T. on 07/17/19
Good service and good plumbers

By Wanda E. on 07/17/19
I appreciated how quickly technician was sent to my home. Michael Mahony was polite, patient and focused. He answered all my questions and explained what went wrong with my unit. Thank you for addressing my issue quickly.

By TLC M. on 07/17/19
The Pink Plumber has very good work ethics and will try to resolve problems without breaking the bank. Will use them again!

By Elton F. on 07/17/19
Felix examined my problem, discussed alternatives for a solution and recommended one, mentioned a potential area of difficulty due to the condition of my drain and then gave me a written estimate of the work to be done. Versus other plumbers who also bid on my job...
(View More)
Felix examined my problem, discussed alternatives for a solution and recommended one, mentioned a potential area of difficulty due to the condition of my drain and then gave me a written estimate of the work to be done. Versus other plumbers who also bid on my job, Felix gave me quality information and explaineed what he would do and how he would do it. Very professional, helpful and friendly. I recommend that you contact Felix for any plumbing job you have.
(View Less)

By Patience M. on 07/16/19
Robert and Thomas were polite, efficient, and upfront. Thanks to them I have one less worry for our home inspection!

By David L. on 07/16/19
Felix was great. The work he did was awesome. Would use this company again in the future.

By Valda B. on 07/15/19
No comment

By Shaina D. on 07/14/19
Very quick and well done!

By Blain S. on 07/13/19
Felix answered a call on a Friday evening after his shift was completed to address an issue with my water heater. As the water heater needed replacing, Felix returned the following morning to remove the old unit and install a new one. With the installation came val...
(View More)
Felix answered a call on a Friday evening after his shift was completed to address an issue with my water heater. As the water heater needed replacing, Felix returned the following morning to remove the old unit and install a new one. With the installation came valuable education (for myself) associated with the water heater and plumbing in general. Felix was thorough and extensively knowledgeable of the industry.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
222 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.