CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Clarice D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Donna M. on 03/18/19
Mike is a really nice technician who found my earring and fixed the leak. Was prompt, courteous and thorough. My only reservation was everything seemed a bit pricey.

By Rob T. on 03/13/19
Richard was fantastic today in doing the repair of my master bathroom sink

By Eric A. on 03/12/19
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to w...
(View More)
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to work with him. Stayed at our residence until the early hours of the morning to ensure we would have water services once he left. A
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas did a great job explaining the issues that we had with our plumbing they explain the pricing upfront and the work they did was very professional

By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 03/10/19
Very Prompt and professional. I used them to repair a leaking pipe inside the foundation of my house

By Audrey O. on 03/10/19
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. The...
(View More)
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. Then I stupidly put in a drain cleaner. Then water started flowing into everything with bubbles too! I called The Pink Plumber and Michael saved the day!! God bless him. I’m in a bottom condo unit and apparently someone above me had dumped rice and beans and chicken down their disposal which blocked up the main floor lines!!! He removed almost 100 gallons of water flowing out of my kitchen sinks!! Michael M. Did an incredible job and saved my condo from flooding! I can’t be more thankful to him and The Pink Plumber for such a heroic job. Professional service and kept me calm. I highly recommended them and they are now my only Plumber choice!
(View Less)

By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs.

By Dan M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs

By Tom B. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Doris P. on 03/05/19
Excellent service. Thomas S. was very profesional and work very hard to solve all problems I had at home with faucets, toilet, shut off valves and water quality issues.

By Frank Del V. on 03/04/19
David and his team were great. This was a tricky repair to be made and they did a great job

By Dolly B. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By andrea w. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Judy T. on 03/01/19
The dispatcher was friendly, reassuring, professional and quick; Michael M. was prompt, friendly, informed and informative, and fully competent. What more could one ask for

By Dale A. on 03/01/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur.
(View Less)

By Stephan V. on 03/01/19
The dispatcher was friendly, reassuring, professional and quick; Michael M. was prompt, friendly, informed and informative, and fully competent. What more could one ask for!

By Madden Therapy S. on 02/28/19
Thomas "TJ" did a great job; he arrived on time and was able to complete the job quickly and as inexpensively as possible. Highly recommend Pink Plumber, and specifically, TJ!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
205 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.