CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs.

By Dan M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs

By Tom B. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Doris P. on 03/05/19
Excellent service. Thomas S. was very profesional and work very hard to solve all problems I had at home with faucets, toilet, shut off valves and water quality issues.

By Frank Del V. on 03/04/19
David and his team were great. This was a tricky repair to be made and they did a great job

By Ann D. on 03/04/19
What should have been an easy job turned into a big job as our particular toilet connection for the water source was impossible to connect to the bidet seat. Pink Plumber rectified the problem in a timely manner and with minimal expense considering what was entaile...
(View More)
What should have been an easy job turned into a big job as our particular toilet connection for the water source was impossible to connect to the bidet seat. Pink Plumber rectified the problem in a timely manner and with minimal expense considering what was entailed. The next day Marat was back out with a new toilet that could accommodate the bidet and had it installed and functioning in just over an hour. We were very happy with their service and fair pricing. Would recommend to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dolly B. on 03/04/19
(no comment)

By andrea w. on 03/03/19
(no comment)

By Judy T. on 03/01/19
The dispatcher was friendly, reassuring, professional and quick; Michael M. was prompt, friendly, informed and informative, and fully competent. What more could one ask for

By Dale A. on 03/01/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur.
(View Less)

By Stephan V. on 03/01/19
The dispatcher was friendly, reassuring, professional and quick; Michael M. was prompt, friendly, informed and informative, and fully competent. What more could one ask for!

By Madden Therapy S. on 02/28/19
Thomas "TJ" did a great job; he arrived on time and was able to complete the job quickly and as inexpensively as possible. Highly recommend Pink Plumber, and specifically, TJ!

By Bonnie C. on 02/28/19
Installing drainage and of course the main water line to the house got in the way. Husband shut the water off, debated if it was something he could tackle and in the meantime I made a call to “The Pink Plumber.” Jason was our miracle worker. Fast, efficient, kn...
(View More)
Installing drainage and of course the main water line to the house got in the way. Husband shut the water off, debated if it was something he could tackle and in the meantime I made a call to “The Pink Plumber.” Jason was our miracle worker. Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and personable. Would definitely call Jason at The Pink Plumber again, hopefully for non-emergency.
(View Less)

By Peter Z. on 02/28/19
Marat S. did an excellent job today fixing my clogged drains. I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and in-depth knowledge of his trade. He explained everything he was doing and showed me exactly what the problem was. He even gave me several options fo...
(View More)
Marat S. did an excellent job today fixing my clogged drains. I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and in-depth knowledge of his trade. He explained everything he was doing and showed me exactly what the problem was. He even gave me several options for how to fix it in a way I could afford. He had a very good attitude and was very kind and respectful as well. If I ever need another plumber at my house, I am going to request him by name. Thanks Marat, for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Kerri G. on 02/28/19
Thanks, Felix, for keeping it real and advising me of potential issues before the work even started. Professional and thorough.

By Donna J. on 02/27/19
I had my disposer replaced and a piece in the kitchen sink replaced as well . Marat S .which was the guy that did the work was very knowledgeable of his work and professional thank you so much great job.

By Doug G. on 02/27/19
GreT job clean and polite

By Amazing Lash S. on 02/26/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur
(View Less)

By Todd P. on 02/25/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By Ron S. on 06/27/17
David was terrific...... a true professional in the way he handled me on pricing and his work was top notch.

By Debra P. on 06/27/17
David was very professional and was very helpful he explained everything to me every step of the way. 10 put of 10

By Debra P. on 06/26/17
(no comment)

By Reggie S. on 06/24/17
Our hot water tank was not working and it was less than 2 year's old so we searched for hot water tank repair and Pink Plumber came up they were here within 4 hours after my call and David the technician was amazing he found our problem and fixed it and for what t...
(View More)
Our hot water tank was not working and it was less than 2 year's old so we searched for hot water tank repair and Pink Plumber came up they were here within 4 hours after my call and David the technician was amazing he found our problem and fixed it and for what they do for breast cancer awareness is great!
(View Less)

By willie m. on 06/21/17
David Lankford was on time and very friendly . He got to the problem and got it done . Very efficient

By Heather on 06/19/17
(no comment)

By Alex b. on 06/19/17
David and Patrick were amazing! So helpful and friendly. We will definately continue to use Pink Plumber because of them.

By Jeffery L. on 06/18/17
It never came to me but i wanted to give both of them a great review. They were very professional and help me to the best of thier ability. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Jeffery L. on 06/18/17
It never came to me but i wanted to give both of them a great review. They were very professional and help me to the best of thier ability. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Jeffrey L. on 06/18/17
Dave and Rob were very professional. They showed up on time and spent over a hour fixing our problem. I would recommend Pink Plumber to anyone.

By Holly F. on 06/14/17
Had an amazing experience. David L. And Patrick were extremely professional, well knowledged and went out of his way to walk us through the entire process. Our issue ended up being the main sewage drain had been broken by bright house when installing their cables...
(View More)
Had an amazing experience. David L. And Patrick were extremely professional, well knowledged and went out of his way to walk us through the entire process. Our issue ended up being the main sewage drain had been broken by bright house when installing their cables. David and Patrick not only documented the entire process with videos and photo, talked to the BH rep on the phone but also forwarded the evidence to the property damage investigator from BH. Through the entire process my 3 little girls wanted to watch what they were doing and these men took the time to show and explain it tp them... no questions asked with giant smiles on their faces. I cannot say enough about how great they were. I will never call another plumber then these guys!
(View Less)

By Harry -. on 05/29/17
woke up to wet garage floor on holiday weekend Saturday. David L fm Pink Plumber showed up timely and performed excellent clean repair. Very happy and leak in wall was fixed.

By Shawn G. on 05/27/17
Everything was good except the pricing. I had this problem before and it only cost a fraction (1/3) of the price. Plus it's a holiday weekend so I didn't have time to shop around.

By Mike M. on 05/26/17
Pricing is outta control..... Price formula is some where in the neighborhood of 750.00 per hour...

By mark b. on 05/20/17
The best. Timely and attentive. Job well done

By J.R. P. on 05/09/17
Pink Plumber you're not the company for me. You wanted the job for $750 and another company wanted $250. That's a biggggg difference. PB is way overpriced ..... Don't use!

By Molly M. on 05/03/17
The technician was very nice, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He was able to solve our problem for a fraction of what we initially thought it would be. I would definitely recommend them.

By david v. on 04/28/17
Great job . As professional as they come. Dave L. Was the best . Easy to talk to about what he was going to do . He explained everything in detail to me. Overall awesome experience.

By Mark F. on 04/17/17
The Pink Plumber in Tampa is the only plumber I will use from now on. Upfront pricing, showed up on time and fixed the issue on the first try. Dave L. was knowledgeable and professional throughout the process.

By Joesph Q. on 04/14/17
I feel that I am a victim of being gouged. The bill was more than an Attorney would earn. 630.00 for a 45 min service call is unacceptable however at 8:00 PM with no running water with a child in the house I was hopeless. Same job without an emergency would have...
(View More)
I feel that I am a victim of being gouged. The bill was more than an Attorney would earn. 630.00 for a 45 min service call is unacceptable however at 8:00 PM with no running water with a child in the house I was hopeless. Same job without an emergency would have need half the price.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.