CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Kristina C. on 05/15/19
7pm at night, 1 bathroom in my house, and 3 kids on their way to spend the night when the toilet would not refill - worst case scenario. In comes Dominic, who by all rights should have been home eating dinner, but due to his dedication he came to fix my problem. He...
(View More)
7pm at night, 1 bathroom in my house, and 3 kids on their way to spend the night when the toilet would not refill - worst case scenario. In comes Dominic, who by all rights should have been home eating dinner, but due to his dedication he came to fix my problem. He was very courteous, took time to explain everything, was kind, left no mess and boy was he quick. Huge KUDO's to Dominic, I cannot thank him enough, more
(View Less)

By Jean C. on 05/14/19
Exellent professional service from Dominic.

By Gay H. on 05/14/19
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this compan...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this company, but I will never call anyone else. Thank you so much. You are a blessing. It's refreshing to have a company you can trust.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 05/12/19
Prompt and professionsal. Fair pricing.

By Carol R. on 05/10/19
No comments

By Nayda K. on 05/10/19
Awesome service, was very knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. And his helpers Chris, Joe, Thomas were good also.

By Ken D. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Hester K. on 05/07/19
Thomas S. was very professional. He went above and beyond the call duty. He paid close attention to detail and was very friendly. HIGHLY RECCOMMENED. Thank you Thomas.

By Liam H. on 05/04/19
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the...
(View More)
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the next hour. The service technician was Dominic Dicarlo who arrived exactly on time and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done and provided a written quote. Dominic was neat, professional and informative and quickly installed the valve, explaining throughout what he was doing and why it needed to be done, bringing our hot water heater up to code. The job cost $300 which considering it was a Saturday and I had only called an hour before was very reasonable. I would recommend The Pink Plumber and Dominic to everyone. You get what you pay for in the plumbing industry and what you get from this company and plumber is excellence.
(View Less)

By Liam H. on 05/04/19
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the...
(View More)
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the next hour. The service technician was Dominic Dicarlo who arrived exactly on time and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done and provided a written quote. Dominic was neat, professional and informative and quickly installed the valve, explaining throughout what he was doing and why it needed to be done, bringing our hot water heater up to code. The job cost $300 which considering it was a Saturday and I had only called an hour before was very reasonable. I would recommend The Pink Plumber and Dominic to everyone. You get what you pay for in the plumbing industry and what you get from this company and plumber is excellence.
(View Less)

By Adam g. on 05/02/19
Prompt, honest and takes pride in his work. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a water conditioning system or routine maintenance.

By Kim S. on 04/30/19
Thank you for sending out Felix. He was very professional and happy to answer all my questions. He had our new tankless water heater installed professionally the same day. Highly recommend the Pink Plumber.

By Jay H. on 04/29/19
Jason Calci came out and did a Jet Job, cleared out decades of gunk and showed a video of the results from inside the pipes. It was completely clean. He stayed late to make sure it got done right.

By Mark S. on 04/27/19
I called Pink Plumbing because my regular plumbing service was unavailable.They came out within a couple of hours on Saturday.They where very good.

By Elaine R. on 04/27/19
David was amazing! So professional and informative throughout our whole process. Highly recommend David and Pink Plumber.

By Marina P. on 04/26/19
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as f...
(View More)
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as far to even clean the toilet after he fixed it! Definitely would recommend Mr. Felix Rivera's services to anyone! more
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 04/26/19
They did a great job, very professional and they represent the company very well. I would definitely recommend you’re company.

By John B. on 04/24/19
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, as...
(View More)
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, assessed our issues right away, and made the needed repair all the while explaining what he was doing. He cleaned everything up when he was finished and left a business card with contact information. We are very happy with his work and the company's customer focus. We will definitely be using them in the future should we have other plumbing needs!!
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 04/24/19
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more

By Christopher T. on 04/23/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
157 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By craig m. on 10/18/17
Received very good service and very professional.

By james g. on 10/15/17
(no comment)

By walter s. on 10/14/17
Closet Flange broke on toilet, dealing with a cement slab. The work was beyond my skill set. Dave did a great job, took time to explain. There is a bit of sticker shock on my part but in the end you get what you pay for, which is quick service on a Saturday with a ...
(View More)
Closet Flange broke on toilet, dealing with a cement slab. The work was beyond my skill set. Dave did a great job, took time to explain. There is a bit of sticker shock on my part but in the end you get what you pay for, which is quick service on a Saturday with a professional plumber.
(View Less)

By Sarah A. on 10/11/17
David Lankford was super helpful! Fast. Tidy. Very Kind. Went extra mile by taking the time to explain things. Give this man a raise!

By guy c. on 10/04/17
Very professional. David was on time , polite and very meticulous. We are very pleased with this company.

By Erin on 09/22/17
David arrived early, discussed what he had found in our tub with me, and worked with us on pricing to fix our problem! He was very nice while dealing with us and got the problem solved. Will certainly use pink plumber again! Thank you!

By Lori T. on 09/14/17
Fast and fabulous service.

By Kristy v. on 09/05/17
On time, efficient, very customer service oriented! David was excellent! Highly recommend!

By Kristy v. on 09/05/17
One time, friendly, efficient and very customer service oriented! Highly recommend this plumber. Dave was fantastic!

By timothy f. on 08/30/17
David Lankford and Edward provided excellent service. Our kitchen sink faucet was leaking. David helped us pick a new faucet, installed it and re-plumbed all piping under the sink. Also, replaced a drain part at the bottom of one sink after pressure testing all o...
(View More)
David Lankford and Edward provided excellent service. Our kitchen sink faucet was leaking. David helped us pick a new faucet, installed it and re-plumbed all piping under the sink. Also, replaced a drain part at the bottom of one sink after pressure testing all of the work performed. Their professionalism and courtesy reflect credit upon themselves and the Pink Plumber organization. We highly recommend, and will contact David for our plumbing needs in the future. By the way, the cost was very reasonable. Thanks for a job well done.
(View Less)

By guill r. on 08/17/17
I dont think if fair to say iver the phone to waive a fee. Then charge me 347.00 dollars for shoving a camera in my wall to view the leak. The plumer said that he would give mr a 200.00 dollar discount on the 1500.00 repair. He even wanted to teat a hole on the out...
(View More)
I dont think if fair to say iver the phone to waive a fee. Then charge me 347.00 dollars for shoving a camera in my wall to view the leak. The plumer said that he would give mr a 200.00 dollar discount on the 1500.00 repair. He even wanted to teat a hole on the outside wall to get to the pipe. I felt robbed. Checking with my lawyer.
(View Less)

By wayne l. on 08/16/17
David L was very nice, explained all of the options and was professional.

By Linda A. on 08/10/17
The service call response was excellent. David carefully explained my options before I agreed to the desired heater. They stayed with this project until it was completed. David was very pleasant and professional.

By Stephanie J. on 08/06/17
David L was very professional, efficient, accommodating, and left premises the way he found them.

By James e. on 07/31/17
Same day service, prompt, clean work, knowledgeable tech and decent price. I recommend them and will be a customer if I need them again.

By James E. on 07/31/17
Same day service, prompt, clean work, knowledgeable tech and decent price. I recommend them and will be a customer if I need them again.

By Joyce R. on 07/25/17
(no comment)

By Deb P. on 07/24/17
Called Pink Plumber at 0730 for a busted pipe. David L. showed up at 0900 and fixed everything right away. He was very polite, well-dressed, and articiculate. He was a true professional and is an asset to the company. I will be using Pink Plumber again.

By Deb P. on 07/23/17
Woke up at 0715 to answer a phone call. Went out on the back porch to talk. Heard water gushing, looked around, saw puddles. Checked the Intex pool - ok, checked the drainpipe, ok. Looked beyond the drainpipe and saw the hole in the wall where the outside water spi...
(View More)
Woke up at 0715 to answer a phone call. Went out on the back porch to talk. Heard water gushing, looked around, saw puddles. Checked the Intex pool - ok, checked the drainpipe, ok. Looked beyond the drainpipe and saw the hole in the wall where the outside water spigot used to be. The spigot, still attached to the hose, was laying on the ground. The place on the wall, former residence of said spigot, was spewing water! After the mini freak out, I hung up and went outside to turn the water off. Called the pink plumber because I remembered that song from the commercials. He was here at 0900. David Lankford, Pink plumbers, professional and thorough. In the matter of a few short hours, he fixed the problem and gave a warranty for his work! My rating for this company, based on David's work, is A .
(View Less)

By Adina l. on 07/14/17
David is an amazing professional, very efficient, and very personable. Hopefully I won't need his specialized service very often, but I'll definitely ask for him in the event of future plumbing problems. I also really enjoyed the fact that he spoke very highly of...
(View More)
David is an amazing professional, very efficient, and very personable. Hopefully I won't need his specialized service very often, but I'll definitely ask for him in the event of future plumbing problems. I also really enjoyed the fact that he spoke very highly of his supervisor and coworkers. That's always a good sign.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.