CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Amber M. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Peter H. on 06/02/19
No comments

By Denise P. on 06/01/19
On time, clean, efficient, explained everything! Couldn’t ask for more from a plumber

By Jill K. on 05/31/19
ink Plumber responded on the same day within an hour of me calling. Thomas S was the plumber. He was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable . Although I thought the price for replacing my garbage disposal was high Thomas installed it with out incident and cleaned up after himself

By Gloria A. on 05/29/19
Pink Plumber gives on time service, quality work.

By Thomas L. on 05/28/19
The service provided by Felix was Impeccable. Felix insured I knew step by step what the route cause of the Of the water leak in my garage. The faultiness of a bad service from another service company.

By Bill D. on 05/28/19
Second view of my issue, Ben Franklin was there ten minutes and told me they had it fixed? Called them back and they wanted me to sit home the entire day without a window of time?? Called Pink, what a breath of fresh air. There ON TIME and finished the job in an ho...
(View More)
Second view of my issue, Ben Franklin was there ten minutes and told me they had it fixed? Called them back and they wanted me to sit home the entire day without a window of time?? Called Pink, what a breath of fresh air. There ON TIME and finished the job in an hour or so. Polite, clean, and knowledgeable.HIGHLY recommend them, my new Plumber for life!! 5 STARS
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 05/28/19
Richard really knew his stuff. Removed old water softener and installed new water conditioner. Made sure all facets had the correct pressure. Very attentive courteous and professional.

By Mark A. on 05/26/19
Les came out on a Sunday morning for a difficult shower drain clog. Did an amazing job and if I need any plumbing services I will request him again.

By mark S. on 05/24/19
Cost was more than I expected, having not hired a plumber in many years. However, service was very quick and excellent. Malak was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with results.

By UNITED AIR AND H. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Petronella U. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, g...
(View More)
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, great customer service skills !
(View Less)

By Maria K. on 05/21/19
I would highly recommended The Pink Plumber. I had an emergency and new to area didn't know who to contact. They sent someone in about 20 minutes, was a great help. Ask for Ted!

By Susan C. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Teresa G. on 05/20/19
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He rep...
(View More)
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He repaired it and the meter stopped turning like crazy. He also thoroughly explained how to handle our 800 dollar bill with the water company. Thank you Pink Plumber for a great technician. Our dock had collapsed and we did not know that is broke the water pipe. Again than you Richard.
(View Less)

By Deborah T. on 05/20/19
Ripped off...They came out right away. Unfortunately my leak issue needs to be investigated by leak detection service.i did think it odd that he requested I pay directly and not the leak detection company when they finish their job. I have never paid for services p...
(View More)
Ripped off...They came out right away. Unfortunately my leak issue needs to be investigated by leak detection service.i did think it odd that he requested I pay directly and not the leak detection company when they finish their job. I have never paid for services prior to them being completed. That part rubbed me the wrong way. Hoping they show up and do their job since they have my $520. FOLLOW UP: Ripped Off, Sonar Bonar subc came, tested line from street to house, asked where leak was...hello? Arent you paid to find it? Ran irrigation and told me that was the issue. Wow! $520 for that wisdom, no sonar equipment used, he actually said "if you want I can break out the equipment but I wont find anything" Wish I got paid $500 for 20 mins work!
(View Less)

By Kat V. on 05/20/19
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...stayin...
(View More)
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...staying in touch with me regularly until Robert could get here. All around cudo's for The Pink Plumber!
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 05/19/19
Dominic is fantastic. Personable and competent. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Dominic D
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Robert P
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
William S
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Lawrence S
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
151 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By Dawn M. on 01/28/19
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to ...
(View More)
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to anyone! Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Clarence Hawkins S. on 01/24/19
Very good Service

By Gary S. on 01/20/19
We had an emergency plumbing situation at 4 p.m. in the afternoon on a Friday, and Pink Plumber came to the rescue within 90 minutes. They got the main water line repaired and got the water turned on again quickly. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By richard r. on 01/17/19
great job and a nice guy, Richard

By Lesley W. on 01/11/19
David was excellent. He was professional and very thorough. However, I thought the services were pricey.

By Olivia B. on 01/10/19
Very pleasant, friendly, and clear about potential issues and subsequent potential fixes!

By Linda n. on 01/04/19
Excellent

By Andres M. on 01/02/19
Excellent Service. This tech went beyond his duties to make sure my family was well satisfied with the service. Booking with Pink Panther? Ask for David Lankford! Incredible attention to detail.

By KATHY F. on 12/27/18
Really happy

By Gary S. on 12/21/18
excellent work! thank you!!!!

By Arshad S. on 12/18/18
Excellent service by David L. Would highly recommend their services to everyone.

By Tim A. on 12/15/18
David did a great job and was very friendly through out the appointment. Best part is, Tampa plumbing came first and couldn’t get the job done when I needed, and didn’t have the desire to earn my business like David did. Thank you

By Paul H. on 12/12/18
Was very impressed with time frame and professional services rendered. David L. did a great job!

By Debbie C. on 12/11/18
David the plumber, is very kind and professional and did a great job.!Though, I did feel that the job was a bit pricey, but needed to get the work done.

By Tom F. on 11/30/18
While preparing my house to go on the market I was in need of several plumbing projects, including re-doing a shower, fixing toilets, and adding a flood stop to the water heater. David was absolutely one of the most helpful professionals I have ever worked with. He...
(View More)
While preparing my house to go on the market I was in need of several plumbing projects, including re-doing a shower, fixing toilets, and adding a flood stop to the water heater. David was absolutely one of the most helpful professionals I have ever worked with. He was provided all the necessary information and explained each item well to make it easy to make decisions. In addition, all the work done was top notch. I highly recommend Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By Tom F. on 11/27/18
While preparing my house to go on the market I was in need of several plumbing projects, including re-doing a shower, fixing toilets, and adding a flood stop to the water heater. David was absolutely one of the most helpful professionals I have ever worked with. He...
(View More)
While preparing my house to go on the market I was in need of several plumbing projects, including re-doing a shower, fixing toilets, and adding a flood stop to the water heater. David was absolutely one of the most helpful professionals I have ever worked with. He was provided all the necessary information and explained each item well to make it easy to make decisions. In addition, all the work done was top notch. I highly recommend Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Cheryl C. on 11/21/18
My house is a 1920s bungalow that had "frankensteined" plumbing installed by various owners over the years. David Lankford completed the repipe of my house with hard copper pipe, going where other less-skilled plumbers wouldn't dare go by soldering joints under my ...
(View More)
My house is a 1920s bungalow that had "frankensteined" plumbing installed by various owners over the years. David Lankford completed the repipe of my house with hard copper pipe, going where other less-skilled plumbers wouldn't dare go by soldering joints under my wood-framed house. He was extremely careful at all times and kept a fire extinguisher at hand, patiently making all the connections. He reused existing holes where possible, keeping damage to my walls and floors to a minimum. Best of all, he is easy to talk to and pleasant to work with! This is not the first time I've had David do plumbing work, and I would not hesitate to call him again or recommend him to anyone. He is absolutely ethical in how he works and wants to make the customer happy, but most importantly, he is skilled and does the job right.
(View Less)

By Karen R. on 11/20/18
David is great

By Shannon P. on 10/25/18
TJ and Ben were professional and provided multiple options and were informative. I highly recommend their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.