CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By John A. on 06/18/19
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks ...
(View More)
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks for the timely repair.
(View Less)

By Stephanie W. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Kim L. on 06/16/19
Quick response and honest service.

By Marianne K. on 06/15/19
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and dr...
(View More)
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and drains along with my water heater and the washing machine water hook up. He showed me how to shut off the water to all the toilets, faucets, the washing machine and the water heater in case of a future emergency. He found a potential future problem but did not make me feel uncomfortable when I declined the fix he suggested and told me what to look out for to avoid a larger problem. I was more than please with TJ and will definitely call The Pink Plumber again for any of my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Thurnell S. on 06/15/19
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber ...
(View More)
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs from now on.
(View Less)

By Chris N. on 06/15/19
Way overpriced. $4,500 to dig 3’ down and install a clean out and 8’ of PVC and run a machine in the cast iron pipe under the structure.

By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.

By Billie M. on 06/08/19
Great.

By Charles N. on 06/07/19
Richard was, for the second time, prompt, efficient, explained everything well, and corrected the problem. I like the way he takes time to diagnose the problem and then work out the most cost effective solution, while explaining things to me in ways I can understand.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
217 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(132 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
152 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By Stephanie W. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Mario V. on 06/06/19
David L. came out and gave us numerous options and helped explain each different quote. We picked one and he was able to do the work the next day. He did a great job, was professional and courteous. I will use The Pink Plumber again based on my experience with David.

By Ilona N. on 05/16/19
David Langford was awesome. He explained everything he was doing. He also answered some other plumbing questions I had that wasn’t related to the issue he was here for. Very friendly and very professional!

By Ken D. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Elaine R. on 04/27/19
David was amazing! So professional and informative throughout our whole process. Highly recommend David and Pink Plumber.

By Jim L. on 04/24/19
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more

By Donnette B. on 04/23/19
I already posted my review. David was excellent. I am looking forward to having the work he started finished this Saturday afternoon since David will be out of town. I hope the person who finishes the job David started is as professional and thoughtful as David was. Have a nice day.

By Donna h. on 04/06/19
Best and most efficient service ever! David took the time to make sure everything was working. He cared that the toilet was not only functional but also was perfect.

By Scott M. on 04/06/19
very professional and efficient.

By AMBER B. on 03/24/19
Amazing service in quick response for our emergency! Thank you Dave L.! I will definitely recommend Pink Plumber in the future.

By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Frank Del V. on 03/04/19
David and his team were great. This was a tricky repair to be made and they did a great job

By Dian S. on 02/21/19
So glad I called Pink Plumber. Scheduling was quick and easy. Technician was on time, assessed my needs, and gave me an acceptable quote. Technician very courteous and advised us of what he would be doing that would impact us. Do not hesitate to call Pink Plumbing.

By Aliison P. on 02/18/19
Reliable and did decent work, but their pricing isn't competitive.

By Kathy w. on 02/04/19
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.