CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Phyllis G. on 03/21/19
Michael Mahoney was courteous and very efficient. Michael answered all questions and explain each concern in detail. I highly recommend The Pink Plumber .

By Stephanie B. on 03/21/19
TJ is always knowledgeable, professional and efficient.

By Helen G. on 03/20/19
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service wa...
(View More)
TJ is the most courteous and respectful plumber I have ever met. He takes the time to explain and finish a complete job in a very professional way. He cleaned up and left nothing to take care of before he left. Quality work always pays off. The customer service was great, professional and kept us updated with every step.
(View Less)

By Sandra J. on 03/20/19
3rd experience with Pink Plumber. Excellent service. Very professional and courteous. Took time to explain the entire process and provided contact information for follow-up question. Definately earned a customer for life.

By Clarice D. on 03/18/19
(no comment)

By Donna M. on 03/18/19
Mike is a really nice technician who found my earring and fixed the leak. Was prompt, courteous and thorough. My only reservation was everything seemed a bit pricey.

By Regina A. on 03/16/19
no comment

By Charles N. on 03/15/19
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and ...
(View More)
My daughter recommended Pink Plumber, and we gave them a call when we had some issues with a garbage disposal unit, knowing that it likely needed to be replace. Richard Q was on time to our appointment, and did a great job in telling us about their services, and gave several options for replacement. I appreciated the thoroughnesss of his explanation, and while I though the quoted price was a few dollars higher than I thought it would be, I thought a few extra bucks was just right for the expertise and thoroughness displayed during the visit. (he also fixed a few minor things that I had screwed up in my self repairs!) I do recommend Pink Plumbers, without reservation.
(View Less)

By Oaksville P. on 03/15/19
no comment

By Rob T. on 03/13/19
Richard was fantastic today in doing the repair of my master bathroom sink

By Eric A. on 03/12/19
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to w...
(View More)
Amazing attention to detail! A true consummate professional in his trade and a all around amazing individual. Jason Calci is truly the best plumber I have ever met and I hope when the time comes for you to need plumbing services, you have the absolute pleasure to work with him. Stayed at our residence until the early hours of the morning to ensure we would have water services once he left. A
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 03/12/19
Felix and Thomas did a great job explaining the issues that we had with our plumbing they explain the pricing upfront and the work they did was very professional

By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Robert W. on 03/10/19
Very Prompt and professional. I used them to repair a leaking pipe inside the foundation of my house

By Audrey O. on 03/10/19
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. The...
(View More)
On a Saturday morning I woke up to my double kitchen sinks full of water and what appeared to be black beans and rice and chicken. The smell was awful. I then saw that my bathroom sink also had stuff in it. U tried to run my disposal and the results were awful. Then I stupidly put in a drain cleaner. Then water started flowing into everything with bubbles too! I called The Pink Plumber and Michael saved the day!! God bless him. I’m in a bottom condo unit and apparently someone above me had dumped rice and beans and chicken down their disposal which blocked up the main floor lines!!! He removed almost 100 gallons of water flowing out of my kitchen sinks!! Michael M. Did an incredible job and saved my condo from flooding! I can’t be more thankful to him and The Pink Plumber for such a heroic job. Professional service and kept me calm. I highly recommended them and they are now my only Plumber choice!
(View Less)

By Woodson h t. on 03/08/19
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be pr...
(View More)
I would recommend Felix Rivera service technician from the pink plumber. He and his helper Joe did a first rate job for me. Had my whole house replumbed. He was professional and curtisous . Quality of work and work ethic is 5 star. The Pink Plumber Co. should be proud they have an employee like him and his team representing them. I have a maintenance back ground and I know quality work when I see it. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Ken M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs.

By Dan M. on 03/08/19
Jason was awesome! He did everything we needed and more. He was a delight to talk to and left no mess. I highly recommend this company you should give them a call for your plumbing needs

By Tom B. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Doris P. on 03/05/19
Excellent service. Thomas S. was very profesional and work very hard to solve all problems I had at home with faucets, toilet, shut off valves and water quality issues.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
207 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
137 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Frank Del V. on 03/04/19
David and his team were great. This was a tricky repair to be made and they did a great job

By Dian S. on 02/21/19
So glad I called Pink Plumber. Scheduling was quick and easy. Technician was on time, assessed my needs, and gave me an acceptable quote. Technician very courteous and advised us of what he would be doing that would impact us. Do not hesitate to call Pink Plumbing.

By Aliison P. on 02/18/19
Reliable and did decent work, but their pricing isn't competitive.

By Kathy w. on 02/04/19
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!

By Kathy W. on 02/04/19
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!

By Dawn M. on 01/28/19
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to ...
(View More)
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to anyone! Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Clarence Hawkins S. on 01/24/19
Very good Service

By Gary S. on 01/20/19
We had an emergency plumbing situation at 4 p.m. in the afternoon on a Friday, and Pink Plumber came to the rescue within 90 minutes. They got the main water line repaired and got the water turned on again quickly. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By richard r. on 01/17/19
great job and a nice guy, Richard

By Lesley W. on 01/11/19
David was excellent. He was professional and very thorough. However, I thought the services were pricey.

By Olivia B. on 01/10/19
Very pleasant, friendly, and clear about potential issues and subsequent potential fixes!

By Linda n. on 01/04/19
Excellent

By Andres M. on 01/02/19
Excellent Service. This tech went beyond his duties to make sure my family was well satisfied with the service. Booking with Pink Panther? Ask for David Lankford! Incredible attention to detail.

By KATHY F. on 12/27/18
Really happy

By Gary S. on 12/21/18
excellent work! thank you!!!!

By Arshad S. on 12/18/18
Excellent service by David L. Would highly recommend their services to everyone.

By Tim A. on 12/15/18
David did a great job and was very friendly through out the appointment. Best part is, Tampa plumbing came first and couldn’t get the job done when I needed, and didn’t have the desire to earn my business like David did. Thank you

By Paul H. on 12/12/18
Was very impressed with time frame and professional services rendered. David L. did a great job!

By Debbie C. on 12/11/18
David the plumber, is very kind and professional and did a great job.!Though, I did feel that the job was a bit pricey, but needed to get the work done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.