CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Elisa G. on 09/17/19
no comment

By Rita F. on 09/17/19
First of all I want to say that Jason is definitely a "people person". He understands that everyone isn't familiar with plumbing so he explains the work to the average person. The work he did, along with his team, Mike and Louis, was done with care , and they clean...
(View More)
First of all I want to say that Jason is definitely a "people person". He understands that everyone isn't familiar with plumbing so he explains the work to the average person. The work he did, along with his team, Mike and Louis, was done with care , and they cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with the job done.
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/17/19
Great work,

By Helen L. on 09/16/19
I love my new water heater. Excellent service! Professional and friendly. I definitely recommend The Pink Plumber. Thank you Marat!

By Katharine M. on 09/15/19
Leslie the man who came to do the assessment was great. The price quoted me was like way too high for a hot water heater it was on a Sunday.

By Kathy F. on 09/15/19
No Comment

By Deborah P. on 09/13/19
The Pink Plumber answered and came out the same day . We’re quick efficient and very professional . I would recommend them highly for any plumbing project

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best-very courteous,diligent, and knowledgeable. I would have him do any repairs in my home as he is honest and thorough. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!

By John P. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Tom E. on 09/10/19
Had leak in master commode.Lawrence S. W/The Pink Plumber arrived and ascertain the problem and went to work He had parts on truck and was able to fix problem in nothing flat. Lawrence S. Is amiable and 20 years experience so he lnows what he is doing. I will def...
(View More)
Had leak in master commode.Lawrence S. W/The Pink Plumber arrived and ascertain the problem and went to work He had parts on truck and was able to fix problem in nothing flat. Lawrence S. Is amiable and 20 years experience so he lnows what he is doing. I will def. call The Pink Plumber and ask for Lawrence S.if I have a plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Christopher H. on 09/09/19
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he fin...
(View More)
The Pink Plumber was very responsive to our request. The office staff was very accommodating. TJ our service technician called to let us know he was on his way. He arrived on time, very courteous, explained what he was going to do and got it fixed. When he finished the job he was called out to do, we had another minor repair and he was able to stay and do that also. I would definitely use them again - thank you.
(View Less)

By Predee A. on 09/09/19
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my ...
(View More)
Technician (TJ) arrived on time as scheduled. TJ was very polite and very professional. He explained to me how much is going to cost me before and after resolving an issues. After his examination, then he explained to me about the problem in details and getting my authorization. After finished with the task, TJ help guided me to the right resource to get the remaining of my plumbing problem resolves. I'm very satisfied with the end results. I'll definitely will recommend The Pink Plumber (especially Thomas TJ Salvato as technician) to all my families and friend in future services.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 09/09/19
Michael was prompt, professional, friendly and quick. He performed all that we asked quickly and cleanly. I would recommend him

By Lottie M. on 09/08/19
Richard was very infornative and helpful. On time, explained every aspect of the repair. Will call for Richard again.

By Jas D. on 09/08/19
Way too expensive. Helps customers if you let them know that the pros come in a Mercedes Benz. Customers like me will not give you botheration to come all the way.

By Doreen B. on 09/08/19
Zach Lapanne did an excellent job .He's a keeper.

By Dawn R. on 09/08/19
Michael was very nice and professional. However service time was at least 3 hours late.i was charged well more than the job should cost. And i noticed yesterday that the tank is making that running water noise tanks make when the seal is not tight. Very unhappy.

By Debra D. on 09/08/19
Very fast service, got the repair done quickly

By Predee A. on 09/07/19
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he...
(View More)
TJ was very professional. When first arrived, he asked me about my plumbing problem.Then explains to me about the issues after his examination.He gave me an estimate and explain to me about what he’s going to do to correct the problem. After complete the task, he gave me his recommendations of what to do next. I’m very pleased of his services and will recommend him to all of my family and friend.
(View Less)

By Tara P. on 09/06/19
Amazing service. Quick, kind and reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
234 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Marat S
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.