CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By mark S. on 05/24/19
Cost was more than I expected, having not hired a plumber in many years. However, service was very quick and excellent. Malak was knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I am very happy with results.

By UNITED AIR AND H. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Petronella U. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
Service Technician was polite, patient, thorough, and worked systematically until he found the cause of a leak coming from the shower. He explained clearly what the problem was and took care of the problem on the spot. more

By Shruti A. on 05/22/19
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, g...
(View More)
I like this company first of all because they are plumbers fighting against breast cancer ! I appreciated the honesty of the service technician that was sent to us, his name is Richard Quoma. He was very thorough , didn't use corporate jargon and was very polite, great customer service skills !
(View Less)

By Maria K. on 05/21/19
I would highly recommended The Pink Plumber. I had an emergency and new to area didn't know who to contact. They sent someone in about 20 minutes, was a great help. Ask for Ted!

By Susan C. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Teresa G. on 05/20/19
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He rep...
(View More)
Richard was here very quickly after I called in a panic over a very high reading on our meter. He calmed me down and we discussed what the problem could be. He identified the problem as a problem with the water outlet at our dock where water was pouring out. He repaired it and the meter stopped turning like crazy. He also thoroughly explained how to handle our 800 dollar bill with the water company. Thank you Pink Plumber for a great technician. Our dock had collapsed and we did not know that is broke the water pipe. Again than you Richard.
(View Less)

By Deborah T. on 05/20/19
Ripped off...They came out right away. Unfortunately my leak issue needs to be investigated by leak detection service.i did think it odd that he requested I pay directly and not the leak detection company when they finish their job. I have never paid for services p...
(View More)
Ripped off...They came out right away. Unfortunately my leak issue needs to be investigated by leak detection service.i did think it odd that he requested I pay directly and not the leak detection company when they finish their job. I have never paid for services prior to them being completed. That part rubbed me the wrong way. Hoping they show up and do their job since they have my $520. FOLLOW UP: Ripped Off, Sonar Bonar subc came, tested line from street to house, asked where leak was...hello? Arent you paid to find it? Ran irrigation and told me that was the issue. Wow! $520 for that wisdom, no sonar equipment used, he actually said "if you want I can break out the equipment but I wont find anything" Wish I got paid $500 for 20 mins work!
(View Less)

By Kat V. on 05/20/19
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...stayin...
(View More)
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...staying in touch with me regularly until Robert could get here. All around cudo's for The Pink Plumber!
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 05/19/19
Dominic is fantastic. Personable and competent. Thank you!

By Robert Van E. on 05/18/19
My wife and I found Les C. to be very timely, professional, and talented. He replaced our kitchen faucet with the greatest of ease and handled our toilet issues admirably. He cleaned up his entire work areas and left them BETTER than he found them when he arrived. ...
(View More)
My wife and I found Les C. to be very timely, professional, and talented. He replaced our kitchen faucet with the greatest of ease and handled our toilet issues admirably. He cleaned up his entire work areas and left them BETTER than he found them when he arrived. I STRONGLY recommend Les C. and The Pink Plumber for your needs. more
(View Less)

By Irene R. on 05/17/19
Michael M. came to replace our kitchen faucet. He was on-time, professional, friendly, and initially gave us a couple of options. When he returned to do the installation (after we purchased a faucet), he clearly knew what he was doing. He was thorough (he identi...
(View More)
Michael M. came to replace our kitchen faucet. He was on-time, professional, friendly, and initially gave us a couple of options. When he returned to do the installation (after we purchased a faucet), he clearly knew what he was doing. He was thorough (he identified a potential leak under the sink), and cleaned up after the job was complete. Paperwork was done via tablet with a warranty. Great worker, great job, fair amount to pay.
(View Less)

By Ilona N. on 05/16/19
David Langford was awesome. He explained everything he was doing. He also answered some other plumbing questions I had that wasn’t related to the issue he was here for. Very friendly and very professional!

By Kristina C. on 05/15/19
7pm at night, 1 bathroom in my house, and 3 kids on their way to spend the night when the toilet would not refill - worst case scenario. In comes Dominic, who by all rights should have been home eating dinner, but due to his dedication he came to fix my problem. He...
(View More)
7pm at night, 1 bathroom in my house, and 3 kids on their way to spend the night when the toilet would not refill - worst case scenario. In comes Dominic, who by all rights should have been home eating dinner, but due to his dedication he came to fix my problem. He was very courteous, took time to explain everything, was kind, left no mess and boy was he quick. Huge KUDO's to Dominic, I cannot thank him enough, more
(View Less)

By Jean C. on 05/14/19
Exellent professional service from Dominic.

By Gay H. on 05/14/19
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this compan...
(View More)
I cannot say enough good things about the gentleman you sent to out home. TJ, William and Chris were amazing. These men worked through the night (until 5:17 am) to complete the job to make sure we were not without water. I would not only fully recommend this company, but I will never call anyone else. Thank you so much. You are a blessing. It's refreshing to have a company you can trust.
(View Less)

By Mary B. on 05/12/19
Prompt and professionsal. Fair pricing.

By Carol R. on 05/10/19
No comments

By Nayda K. on 05/10/19
Awesome service, was very knowledgeable and has excellent communication skills. And his helpers Chris, Joe, Thomas were good also.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
213 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
146 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(83 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
David L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
145 total reviews
I have worked in the Tampa Bay area preforming plumbing for most of my life. It will be my pleasure assisting with all of your plumbing needs.
By Ilona N. on 05/16/19
David Langford was awesome. He explained everything he was doing. He also answered some other plumbing questions I had that wasn’t related to the issue he was here for. Very friendly and very professional!

By Ken D. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Elaine R. on 04/27/19
David was amazing! So professional and informative throughout our whole process. Highly recommend David and Pink Plumber.

By Jim L. on 04/24/19
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more

By Donnette B. on 04/23/19
I already posted my review. David was excellent. I am looking forward to having the work he started finished this Saturday afternoon since David will be out of town. I hope the person who finishes the job David started is as professional and thoughtful as David was. Have a nice day.

By Donna h. on 04/06/19
Best and most efficient service ever! David took the time to make sure everything was working. He cared that the toilet was not only functional but also was perfect.

By Scott M. on 04/06/19
very professional and efficient.

By AMBER B. on 03/24/19
Amazing service in quick response for our emergency! Thank you Dave L.! I will definitely recommend Pink Plumber in the future.

By Joe D. on 03/11/19
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and ...
(View More)
David L, our Pink Plumber Service Pro was very helpful in narrowing down our potential plumbing problem in our master bathroom. He quickly recognized we didn’t have a plumbing problem after all and didn’t try to sell us services we didn’t need. My wife and I really appreciate that would strongly recommend the Pink Plumber and would specifically ask for David, knowing he’ll be honest and not try to take advantage of an opportunity to do unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Frank Del V. on 03/04/19
David and his team were great. This was a tricky repair to be made and they did a great job

By Dian S. on 02/21/19
So glad I called Pink Plumber. Scheduling was quick and easy. Technician was on time, assessed my needs, and gave me an acceptable quote. Technician very courteous and advised us of what he would be doing that would impact us. Do not hesitate to call Pink Plumbing.

By Aliison P. on 02/18/19
Reliable and did decent work, but their pricing isn't competitive.

By Kathy w. on 02/04/19
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!

By Kathy W. on 02/04/19
David was very cordial and accommodating. I highly recommend him, he knows what he's talking about and shows in his workworkmanship. Thank you David for making a difficult situation manageable!

By Dawn M. on 01/28/19
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to ...
(View More)
From the beginning phone call to follow up was prompt courteous and accommodating. Dave was very friendly and compassionate to my situation and the repairs I needed. He gave me options for my repairs which I appreciated. I would recommend Pink Plumber and Dave to anyone! Thank you for your service!
(View Less)

By Clarence Hawkins S. on 01/24/19
Very good Service

By Gary S. on 01/20/19
We had an emergency plumbing situation at 4 p.m. in the afternoon on a Friday, and Pink Plumber came to the rescue within 90 minutes. They got the main water line repaired and got the water turned on again quickly. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By richard r. on 01/17/19
great job and a nice guy, Richard

By Lesley W. on 01/11/19
David was excellent. He was professional and very thorough. However, I thought the services were pricey.

By Olivia B. on 01/10/19
Very pleasant, friendly, and clear about potential issues and subsequent potential fixes!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.