CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Sharon B. on 09/24/19
Marat was friendly and professional. He arrived for same-day service, worked very capably and finished his work so that cabinet installers could proceed with their install and finish on time. Thank you, Marat!

By Quentin C. on 09/24/19
The questions that were asked in the review have to do with actually having performed the job. All you did is give me an estimate. Leslie was attentive informative. This being a competitive field that you are in, I chose another plumber that gave me a better deal.

By Lyle W. on 09/24/19
TJ was here on time and gave us a quote letting us know how much the work would cost. Although it was a little more than we expected we said OK. TJ did a professional job and took the time to do the job right. When we call Pink Plumber the next time we will ask f...
(View More)
TJ was here on time and gave us a quote letting us know how much the work would cost. Although it was a little more than we expected we said OK. TJ did a professional job and took the time to do the job right. When we call Pink Plumber the next time we will ask for TJ. We were happy with his work. Bottom line: You get what you pay for.
(View Less)

By Anthony P. on 09/23/19
At first not too good. Came back to give me another estimate with a different employee. It was much better than the first person they sent. They made it affordable for me being I am a disabled Veteran.

By Dennis T. on 09/22/19
No comment

By Tevin T. on 09/22/19
I was blessed to be assigned a very experienced service professional in William S. He went above and beyond to make sure I was more than satisfied with his work during an emergency situation in which my house was flooding. He represented The Pink Plumber company ve...
(View More)
I was blessed to be assigned a very experienced service professional in William S. He went above and beyond to make sure I was more than satisfied with his work during an emergency situation in which my house was flooding. He represented The Pink Plumber company very well. I would recommend this company to everyone. They have pretty cool Mercedes Benz transportation vehicles as well! Lol
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 09/21/19
Thomas was great and efficient. Explained what he was doing throughout the whole process, couldn't be happier

By Kelly C. on 09/20/19
Richard Quoma and the folks at The Pink Plumber are the best plumbing contractors I have had the pleasure of working with. They are prompt, they listen and explain things very well. Richard is super knowledgeable and personable. Don't call anyone else, call thes...
(View More)
Richard Quoma and the folks at The Pink Plumber are the best plumbing contractors I have had the pleasure of working with. They are prompt, they listen and explain things very well. Richard is super knowledgeable and personable. Don't call anyone else, call these guys! Ask for Richard Quoma, you won't find anyone more qualified or accommodating. I asked him to be my plumber for life
(View Less)

By shirley m. on 09/19/19
William was great, excellent customer service skills...came on time...asked about my problem in detail, explained the solution and the pricing...had everything he needed to complete the job efficiently...explained what he was doing and how to avoid any future issue...
(View More)
William was great, excellent customer service skills...came on time...asked about my problem in detail, explained the solution and the pricing...had everything he needed to complete the job efficiently...explained what he was doing and how to avoid any future issues...I appreciate his service.
(View Less)

By Martha P. on 09/18/19
Felix Rivera & Chris from Pink Plumber were very professional, detailed & friendly with the repairs at my home. They explained each step & kindly answered all my questions. Thankful Felix noticed additional issues for what originally was a simple repair. He went ab...
(View More)
Felix Rivera & Chris from Pink Plumber were very professional, detailed & friendly with the repairs at my home. They explained each step & kindly answered all my questions. Thankful Felix noticed additional issues for what originally was a simple repair. He went above and beyond & I definitely recommend Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Elisa G. on 09/17/19
no comment

By Rita F. on 09/17/19
First of all I want to say that Jason is definitely a "people person". He understands that everyone isn't familiar with plumbing so he explains the work to the average person. The work he did, along with his team, Mike and Louis, was done with care , and they clean...
(View More)
First of all I want to say that Jason is definitely a "people person". He understands that everyone isn't familiar with plumbing so he explains the work to the average person. The work he did, along with his team, Mike and Louis, was done with care , and they cleaned up after themselves. I am very pleased with the job done.
(View Less)

By James M. on 09/17/19
Great work,

By James M. on 09/17/19
Great work,

By Helen L. on 09/16/19
I love my new water heater. Excellent service! Professional and friendly. I definitely recommend The Pink Plumber. Thank you Marat!

By Helen L. on 09/16/19
I love my new water heater. Excellent service! Professional and friendly. I definitely recommend The Pink Plumber. Thank you Marat!

By Katharine M. on 09/15/19
Leslie the man who came to do the assessment was great. The price quoted me was like way too high for a hot water heater it was on a Sunday.

By Kathy F. on 09/15/19
No Comment

By Deborah P. on 09/13/19
The Pink Plumber answered and came out the same day . We’re quick efficient and very professional . I would recommend them highly for any plumbing project

By Anne M. on 09/11/19
Zach was the best-very courteous,diligent, and knowledgeable. I would have him do any repairs in my home as he is honest and thorough. 5 stars from me!!!!!!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.