CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Cathy C. on 01/12/19
(no comment)

By Gerald G. on 01/11/19
the experience could not have been better.You have one great employee!

By Lesley W. on 01/11/19
David was excellent. He was professional and very thorough. However, I thought the services were pricey.

By Ariel K. on 01/10/19
Very helpful. Took the time to explain to my mom and me with the pictures he took. I have used pink plumber in the past. And this company is by far the best I have ever used. They don't cut corners and there quality of work is the best.

By Nick V. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Olivia B. on 01/10/19
Very pleasant, friendly, and clear about potential issues and subsequent potential fixes!

By Donna H. on 01/10/19
My Pink Plumber Service Pro Marat S., was very knowledgeable in detecting and repairing the kitchen sink leak I've had off and on over the past ten years. I wish I had called Pink plumber the first time it happened Marat was polite, friendly and professional.

By Deborah G. on 01/10/19
I am a very happy customer. Service was began at the beginning of the 4 hour window and everything explained thoroughly with all price options explained. Very pleased with final product. Will continue to use this company because of Marat and the customer service I ...
(View More)
I am a very happy customer. Service was began at the beginning of the 4 hour window and everything explained thoroughly with all price options explained. Very pleased with final product. Will continue to use this company because of Marat and the customer service I experienced on the phone with them.
(View Less)

By Ray K. on 01/10/19
Michael did a good job and fixed the toilet with in 30 minutes. Michael was very professional and personable. Good worker and company did a good job of contacting me and letting me know when help would arrive.

By Eugene G. on 01/10/19
The gentleman that came out to work on our clogged drains were very professional and very patient and explaining to us what caused the problem and gave us the next step and we could do to help solve the problem

By Jay H. on 01/09/19
Gary was professional, knowledgeable, polite and great to work with. He took his time to explain our options for a new Hot Water Heater. Thank you!

By Jeremy C. on 01/08/19
William was very courteous and had my shower up and running quickly. Would definitely recommend.

By David D. on 01/08/19
I called The Pink Plumber because of a clogged toilet. I had already plunged, dranoed and cursed at it without results. Marat arrived early, he was very courteous, and took the time to explain my options in detail. I'm happy to report the clog is fixed and we'll b...
(View More)
I called The Pink Plumber because of a clogged toilet. I had already plunged, dranoed and cursed at it without results. Marat arrived early, he was very courteous, and took the time to explain my options in detail. I'm happy to report the clog is fixed and we'll be doing further work with himself in the near future. Save yourself some time in the future and go with this company.
(View Less)

By Carlos G. on 01/08/19
Very good service , the tecnician very nice also , good job and thank you

By Karen E. on 01/07/19
I had Gary G and Christopher L at my house within 2 hours of calling. And I didn't even have an emergency. Very impressed with the service and results. And both Gary and Chris was very nice, easy to talk to. Appreciate their service! (removal of a linking garbage disposal)

By Melissa B. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Brian L. on 01/07/19
George was great, he came out late on Sunday and reviewed the situation. He had several solutions to the issue and explained each of them to me. He took the extra time to provide the best solution while allowing me to understand why and how these things happen. I w...
(View More)
George was great, he came out late on Sunday and reviewed the situation. He had several solutions to the issue and explained each of them to me. He took the extra time to provide the best solution while allowing me to understand why and how these things happen. I will be reaching out to these guys when we are ready for a full re-pipe of the house. Thanks again!!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 01/05/19
"G' AND HIS AIDE WERE FANTASTIC...EXPLAINING EVERY MOVE THEY MADE AND WHY. Came back to check on job and clean up.

By Steven T. on 01/04/19
Dominic was extremely professional, pleasant, and very informative. We were blessed to have him solve our problems.

By Linda n. on 01/04/19
Excellent
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.