CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Janette A. on 01/21/19
Mike M. was very knowledgeable, professional, polite, and friendly.

By Mike F. on 01/21/19
(no comment)

By Gary S. on 01/20/19
We had an emergency plumbing situation at 4 p.m. in the afternoon on a Friday, and Pink Plumber came to the rescue within 90 minutes. They got the main water line repaired and got the water turned on again quickly. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By Tamara S. on 01/20/19
Great job, highly recommend.

By April M. on 01/20/19
(no comment)

By Michael R. on 01/19/19
Very happy with my recent service. First, a human answered the phone, not a machine. Attendant (Sheekra?) was courteous and very helpful. Expectations for arrival were set and met. Received a call when they were on the way. Got email with info about the Tech heade...
(View More)
Very happy with my recent service. First, a human answered the phone, not a machine. Attendant (Sheekra?) was courteous and very helpful. Expectations for arrival were set and met. Received a call when they were on the way. Got email with info about the Tech headed to us, as well as personal reviews (seemed reasonably unbiased, i.e. 5s, 4s, and a 1). Ted was professional and knowledgable, listened to my issue and concerns, developed a reasonable resolution plan, got right to the root of our issue, and took the extra time to ensure we were set. Being my first time needing a professional plumber, I am very satisfied with my experience and happy to find a company I feel I can trust for my future professional plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Yvette C. on 01/19/19
Jason was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and did an outstanding job! The Pink Plumber has an exceptional crew. Plumbing problems are the worst. Jason and everyone at Pink Plumber went above and beyond in resolving my plumbing nightmare. Thank you...
(View More)
Jason was pleasant, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and did an outstanding job! The Pink Plumber has an exceptional crew. Plumbing problems are the worst. Jason and everyone at Pink Plumber went above and beyond in resolving my plumbing nightmare. Thank you so very much.~ Yvette
(View Less)

By Mohamad A. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Noemi R. on 01/18/19
Les Crenshaw was Amazing, courteous and professional. I was Very Pleased and Would recommend Him n Your Company to Anyone.

By Ken W. on 01/18/19
I had some issues and thought I had a leak within my house. I called up The Pink Plumber and they said they were sending their best guy over. Well, I'd have to agree that he may be the best one they have, even though I only met two of the other ones. He was able to...
(View More)
I had some issues and thought I had a leak within my house. I called up The Pink Plumber and they said they were sending their best guy over. Well, I'd have to agree that he may be the best one they have, even though I only met two of the other ones. He was able to do an assessment of the plumbing in a particular bathroom which forced him to ask the question of whether or not I had a water softener. Turns out, I did have one and thought I had been having issues with it. Upon inspection, he was able to say that it wasn't working and likely hadn't been working in years, just based on the buildup that I had within a couple faucets. It also confirmed the issues that my wife was seeing with the water. He was able to get a toilet changed out and fix the drain on a bathtub that were both on the verge of collapse. He came back here a week later (today) and got my water softener changed out and the setup that he left me with is better than the setup that was here. I have a weird piping situation going on under my kitchen sink that he's agreed to come back out and do (specially) based on the work that I had him do. Whenever I need more plumbing work done, I will go with The Pink Plumber and will ensure to request him by-name.
(View Less)

By richard r. on 01/17/19
great job and a nice guy, Richard

By Jane P. on 01/16/19
Richard Q. from Pink Plumber was very professional and quick to respond. He replaced my garbage disposal quickly. I would highly recommend him. He even offered professional advice on an unrelated plumbing issue I asked him about. He was very friendly and did a great job.

By Carlito V. on 01/15/19
Great customer service! Explained the problems and answered all questions after the repair.

By Carlito V. on 01/15/19
Great customer service! Explained the problem and answered all questions after the repair.

By Carlito V. on 01/15/19
Great customer service! Explained the problem and answered all questions after the repair.

By George and Theresa W. on 01/15/19
Jason C. responded to a water leak on New Year's Eve in our hot water closet around 6:00 pm and fixed a leak in a main pipe (source to multiple units) in the ceiling of our closet. He was very professional & thorough and stayed until the job was done - around 10:00 pm.

By Karen G. on 01/15/19
T J (Thomas S.) was very professional and patient. He explained everything about the Halo 5 in easy detail. The Pink Plumbers do what they say, show up when they say and we are very happy with the service we received. They will be highly recommended by us.

By Dr. David T. on 01/14/19
Felix was a distinguished gentleman who negotiated a special rate for me (age 78) and gave our house relief from an overflowing septic tank so we can spend the night here and be ok until we can get the septic tank emptied.

By Ed S. on 01/13/19
Ted was very professional, polite & knowledgeable. The work was performed neatly & properly. Also this had to be done on a Sunday & he got here promptly.

By ann r. on 01/12/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.