CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Cordelia B. on 08/19/19
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did...
(View More)
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did a great job in completing the task
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 08/17/19
Jason did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and he was easy to work with.

By Deborah F. on 08/17/19
The Pink Plumber is great! I use them for all of my plumbing needs. They are professional, courteous, & very thorough. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By Mark P. on 08/16/19
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing b...
(View More)
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing but we were not able to come to an agreement.
(View Less)

By Bert G. on 08/16/19
Felix did an awesome job. He was very professional and accommodating. We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to our family and friends.

By Lori K. on 08/15/19
Richard was ontime, diagnosed problem and had a solution quickly. He also used a coupon which I greatly appreciate. He was professional and extremely helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him again! Thanks Pink Plumber. : )

By Lavern L. on 08/15/19
The technician Zach and his assistant was very helpful and professional. They explained what the problem was and offered suggestions to resolve the issue. Would recommend to others using the Pink Plumber for their plumbing problems.

By Robyn C. on 08/14/19
Tom was very prompt, efficient, and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend Pink Plumber.

By Cara B. on 08/14/19
We have used Pink Plumber twice in August. Would HIGHLY recommend! Showed up in time, professional, friendly, got the job done!

By Melody G. on 08/13/19
Feliz was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and helpful. I had bad experiences with other companies so i was very pleased when Felix helped resolve my leak problem in my ceiling. I would recommend Pink plumber to anyone.

By Stuart F. on 08/13/19
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and competitive. Did their work, answered my question, even helped move articles to get access to the water heater to be replaced. I would high recommend the Pink Plumber.

By Stuart F. on 08/13/19
The team was great. Arrived on time, competitive quote, experienced and well qualified to do the job and to answer questions. Work was done without an issue and the guys were clean, professional, and went beyond to help me rearrange the garage so they could have ac...
(View More)
The team was great. Arrived on time, competitive quote, experienced and well qualified to do the job and to answer questions. Work was done without an issue and the guys were clean, professional, and went beyond to help me rearrange the garage so they could have access to the heater. Next time I will go with Pink Plumber of Tampa.
(View Less)

By Carey J. on 08/12/19
Technician was wonderful however myself and my family believes I was totally taken advantage of when it came to billing. The total parts used to fix my leak come to approximately $50.00 yet my bill was $917.00. I did purchase a drain maintenance solution for $77....
(View More)
Technician was wonderful however myself and my family believes I was totally taken advantage of when it came to billing. The total parts used to fix my leak come to approximately $50.00 yet my bill was $917.00. I did purchase a drain maintenance solution for $77.00 that sells for less than $50.00 elsewhere. Therefore, I paid approx. $400.00 an hour for labor. I will be filing reports with BBB and news stations.
(View Less)

By Jon I. on 08/09/19
Prices are a bit steep. Service men were curtious and professional. Zack was top notch. Very knowledgeable as well as helpful. A joy to talk with. He knows how to listen and give multiple ways to solve the problem.

By Jessica Z. on 08/07/19
My experience with David at Pink Plummer was amazing! I was under so much stress just fearing the unknown and David assured me he would be honest, fair and take care of the problem. His professionalism is outstanding. David Explained everything to me and never mad...
(View More)
My experience with David at Pink Plummer was amazing! I was under so much stress just fearing the unknown and David assured me he would be honest, fair and take care of the problem. His professionalism is outstanding. David Explained everything to me and never made me feel rushed on making a decision. He has earned my trust and thanks to him Pink Plummer has my business. He spoke highly of his company and was proud in saying they are wonderful to work for. He even shared information about how they donate to the community when I asked him about their participation with Breast cancer. It’s nice to see their are professional, honest, hard working, down to earth, caring people still around! I will definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By James R. on 08/07/19
No Comment

By Sandy J. on 08/07/19
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before...
(View More)
From the moment I called the Pink Plumber, I knew they were different. I had called someone else and even tho my situation was urgent, they just didn't have time for me. PP had someone out there within 2 hrs! They even sent me a little bio of my service tech before he got there. I felt better about letting a stranger into my home with that info. Felix was wonderful! He explained Everything to me as he went along and found my problem almost immediately! Will never call any other plumber again. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Pamala Y. on 08/06/19
Leslie showed up when he said he would. He was very professional and fixed the problem within a few minutes. We used Pink Plumber for another job earlier this year and will continue to use their service.

By Anna G. on 08/06/19
Work not completed to my satisfaction. Was way way way too expensive for the work which was performed.

By Anna G. on 08/06/19
Work not completed to my satisfaction. Was way way way too expensive for the work which was performed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.