CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Peter Z. on 02/28/19
Marat S. did an excellent job today fixing my clogged drains. I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and in-depth knowledge of his trade. He explained everything he was doing and showed me exactly what the problem was. He even gave me several options fo...
(View More)
Marat S. did an excellent job today fixing my clogged drains. I was extremely impressed by his professionalism and in-depth knowledge of his trade. He explained everything he was doing and showed me exactly what the problem was. He even gave me several options for how to fix it in a way I could afford. He had a very good attitude and was very kind and respectful as well. If I ever need another plumber at my house, I am going to request him by name. Thanks Marat, for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Kerri G. on 02/28/19
Thanks, Felix, for keeping it real and advising me of potential issues before the work even started. Professional and thorough.

By Donna J. on 02/27/19
I had my disposer replaced and a piece in the kitchen sink replaced as well . Marat S .which was the guy that did the work was very knowledgeable of his work and professional thank you so much great job.

By Doug G. on 02/27/19
GreT job clean and polite

By Amazing Lash S. on 02/26/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur
(View Less)

By Todd P. on 02/25/19
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was prompt...
(View More)
We had a sewer pipe backed up from roots growing into the pipe which flooded our downstairs about an inch. Richard was the technician that serviced our issue and quickly located the problem within only a few minutes of investigating after his arrival. He was promptly on time and very friendly. He showed us exactly where the roots were getting into the pipe and explained a few different ways of resolving the issue while giving us a few different options to resolve the issue. I was extremely frustrated due to the flooding but our technician's experience and professionalism during this time kept us calm knowing we were in good hands. I would 100% keep The Pink Plumber on my list of services to contact in the future should I ever need them again, and fully recommend them to anyone needing true professional plumbing services without feeling nickel and dimed over costs. Thanks to The Pink Plumber and Richard Q. for getting our flood under control before any real major damage to occur
(View Less)

By Lenka S. on 02/25/19
AWESOME. GREAT. SUPERB. HE'S THE BEST.

By Sonya R. on 02/25/19
Felix R. was very professional, I really appreciated the fact that he cared that when changing out the old bathroom fixture it was clean for the new fixture so as not to show any old lines from the old fixture. Everything was cleaned up and it looks updated and great!

By Linda M. on 02/25/19
Wonderful service from Marat. He is absolutely great, explains everything in detail before proceeding

By Emma D. on 02/24/19
He was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous.

By Dian S. on 02/21/19
So glad I called Pink Plumber. Scheduling was quick and easy. Technician was on time, assessed my needs, and gave me an acceptable quote. Technician very courteous and advised us of what he would be doing that would impact us. Do not hesitate to call Pink Plumbing.

By Carmen b. on 02/19/19
My tech G and joe are the best plumbers I’ve ever met do to the fact they did not tear no floors and walls up like the other plumbing company said to do my water lines thanks for the precision work!

By Aliison P. on 02/18/19
Reliable and did decent work, but their pricing isn't competitive.

By Vicki T. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By Tamir Ben D. on 02/18/19
(no comment)

By Jill T. on 02/17/19
I can't say enough how awsome Les C. was. So professional and upfront about all the costs. Thank you so much!

By Shadric S. on 02/17/19
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immed...
(View More)
Recently had our 15 year old water heater shell out, with smoke rolling out of the bottom. Luckily our son discovered it before we had a fire break out. Called the Pink Plumber the next day and spoke to a nice gal who sent out a tech to assess the situation immediately. Felix arrived and looked things over and gave us a quote on new water heater and a softener my wife had been wanting since we moved in. He and another fellow came the next day and did a fine job, cleaning up after themselves and leaving clear instructions on care and maintenance. Will definitely be using them again if we need plumbing help.
(View Less)

By Christopher O. on 02/16/19
We had a small problem at the beginning but more than made up for it. Came back fixed the problem and redid several things and gave us a brand new kitchen faucet. 100% A

By Carol U. on 02/16/19
Felix and Joe were very professional and explained everything very clearly!

By Richard R. on 02/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.