CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Thomas A. on 06/08/19
Our experience with The Pink Plumber was excellent and in Particular the service technician, Thomas Salvato. They responded extremely fast to our need to replace our hot water heater, were very professional and knowledgeable and did a great job with the installation.

By Billie M. on 06/08/19
Great.

By Charles N. on 06/07/19
Richard was, for the second time, prompt, efficient, explained everything well, and corrected the problem. I like the way he takes time to diagnose the problem and then work out the most cost effective solution, while explaining things to me in ways I can understand.

By Valli D. on 06/07/19
Leslie did an excellent job...........I would definitely recommend the pink plumber

By Mario V. on 06/06/19
David L. came out and gave us numerous options and helped explain each different quote. We picked one and he was able to do the work the next day. He did a great job, was professional and courteous. I will use The Pink Plumber again based on my experience with David.

By Jesus G. on 06/05/19
Excellent service!

By Kathi P. on 06/05/19
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and...
(View More)
We had a leak and needed it fixed fast. They answered our call and sent a plumber out. They communicated so we knew when they were on their way. Felix was very friendly and worked hard to fix our problem. He explained what he was doing. He was very professional and efficient. Highly recommend this company and Felix
(View Less)

By Cathie on 06/04/19
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possib...
(View More)
Our office toilet was old and running and then just died. Called The Pink Plumber and within an hour I got a call that they would be here soon to check the problem. Richard Q came to the rescue and replaced the whole toilet! He explained to me all of the possible options with warranty details. He was very professional, friendly and did a great job! Thanks Richard!
(View Less)

By Amber M. on 06/03/19
No comments

By Katherine V. on 06/03/19
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...stayin...
(View More)
Robert saved the day! He took the time to explain everything to me before doing the work. His job was in an extremely uncomfortable environment, which he completed in a very professional yet friendly manner. The phone staff was very professional as well...staying in touch with me regularly until Robert could get here. All around cudo's for The Pink Plumber!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.