CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Milva M. on 08/24/19
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to sole it. The work was done carefully, promptly and efficiently.

By Milva M. on 08/24/19
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the...
(View More)
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the problem (knowledgeable). The work was done carefully, promptly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By Milva M. on 08/24/19
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the...
(View More)
It was very easy to schedule an appointment, no long wait. They kept me informed of the time of arrival, and sent me a picture of the technician assigned to the job. The technician acted respectfully, and explained in detail the problem and the actions to solve the problem (knowledgeable). The work was done carefully, promptly and efficiently.
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 08/24/19
No comment

By Joseph M. on 08/22/19
T J. is the best. He was called in late in the afternoon to replace my broken water heater. He also installed new water shutoffs on my kitchen sink and a new cartridge in the shower . This was all by 8 PM. I am very satisfied with the service and will Pink Plumber in the future .

By Dave M. on 08/22/19
Rob was professional, clean, and quickly fixed my broken heating element in my water heater...he's a great rep/technician for the Pink Plumber!

By Chad R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Judith N. on 08/22/19
Had a stopped up kitchen sink. Called my normal plumber Mid-Way who I had been a customer with over 20 years. Mid-Way informed me they couldn't get a plumber to me until the next day. I told Mid-Way to shove it!!!!! Call The Pink Plumber and they were out withi...
(View More)
Had a stopped up kitchen sink. Called my normal plumber Mid-Way who I had been a customer with over 20 years. Mid-Way informed me they couldn't get a plumber to me until the next day. I told Mid-Way to shove it!!!!! Call The Pink Plumber and they were out within 1 1/2 hours from time of call. The plumber that was in my home was very nice, clean and very professional. The Pink Plumber is now my plumber that I will entrust with all my plumbing need.
(View Less)

By David A. on 08/21/19
Great service and advice from start to finish. Thanks!

By Victoria A. on 08/21/19
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me ...
(View More)
I have nothing but great things to say about Felix R. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. It is quite evident that Felix loves what he does, and he has the best intentions of solving his client's plumbing issues. As an added bonus, Felix educated me along the way, with some great plumbing tricks and advice. It is because of Felix that i will be switching from our previous plumber to the Pink Plumber.
(View Less)

By Sherri A. on 08/21/19
no comment

By Juana W. on 08/20/19
The serviceman who came out, David, was great. Very professional and polite. Knew what he’s was doing and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend The Pink Plumber and will utilize them in the future

By Juana W. on 08/20/19
The serviceman who came out, David, was great. Very professional and polite. Knew what he’s was doing and got the job done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend The Pink Plumber and will utilize them in the future.

By Janine M. on 08/20/19
We hired the pink plumber we had an awesome experience the technician was very knowledgeable so thank you we will use them in the future.

By Victoria W. on 08/20/19
The Pink Plumber sent someone to give me an estimate on replacing a seal in my toilet. There estimate was 550.00, which was outrageous. The following day I got another company to replace the seal 110.00. I think this company should be investigated.

By Cordelia B. on 08/19/19
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did...
(View More)
Blaine the manager was so very nice, he called me on more than one occasion to check in, and even when my daughter was in hospital, he was understanding in this situation, i appreciate him greatly.. Jason was the tech who came to the house along with Will, they did a great job in completing the task
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 08/17/19
Jason did a great job removing and replacing my kitchen faucet and he was easy to work with.

By Deborah F. on 08/17/19
The Pink Plumber is great! I use them for all of my plumbing needs. They are professional, courteous, & very thorough. Thank you Pink Plumber!

By Mark P. on 08/16/19
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing b...
(View More)
The service pro Marat Sayapov was punctual and very polite. He explained my options in a manner that I was able to easily understand. I chose not to have my project done by Pink Plumber due to cost considerations. The supervisor offered to work with me on pricing but we were not able to come to an agreement.
(View Less)

By Bert G. on 08/16/19
Felix did an awesome job. He was very professional and accommodating. We will definitely use him in the future and recommend him to our family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.