CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Liam H. on 05/04/19
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the...
(View More)
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the next hour. The service technician was Dominic Dicarlo who arrived exactly on time and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done and provided a written quote. Dominic was neat, professional and informative and quickly installed the valve, explaining throughout what he was doing and why it needed to be done, bringing our hot water heater up to code. The job cost $300 which considering it was a Saturday and I had only called an hour before was very reasonable. I would recommend The Pink Plumber and Dominic to everyone. You get what you pay for in the plumbing industry and what you get from this company and plumber is excellence.
(View Less)

By Liam H. on 05/04/19
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the...
(View More)
I called The Pink Plumber on Saturday morning on the off chance they would be open, expecting to make an appointment for sometime in the next week for a plumber to come and fit a pressure relief valve to the hot water heater. I was offered an appointment within the next hour. The service technician was Dominic Dicarlo who arrived exactly on time and quickly diagnosed what needed to be done and provided a written quote. Dominic was neat, professional and informative and quickly installed the valve, explaining throughout what he was doing and why it needed to be done, bringing our hot water heater up to code. The job cost $300 which considering it was a Saturday and I had only called an hour before was very reasonable. I would recommend The Pink Plumber and Dominic to everyone. You get what you pay for in the plumbing industry and what you get from this company and plumber is excellence.
(View Less)

By Adam g. on 05/02/19
Prompt, honest and takes pride in his work. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for a water conditioning system or routine maintenance.

By Kim S. on 04/30/19
Thank you for sending out Felix. He was very professional and happy to answer all my questions. He had our new tankless water heater installed professionally the same day. Highly recommend the Pink Plumber.

By Jay H. on 04/29/19
Jason Calci came out and did a Jet Job, cleared out decades of gunk and showed a video of the results from inside the pipes. It was completely clean. He stayed late to make sure it got done right.

By Mark S. on 04/27/19
I called Pink Plumbing because my regular plumbing service was unavailable.They came out within a couple of hours on Saturday.They where very good.

By Elaine R. on 04/27/19
David was amazing! So professional and informative throughout our whole process. Highly recommend David and Pink Plumber.

By Marina P. on 04/26/19
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as f...
(View More)
Mr. Felix was prompt, efficient, and knowledgeable. He arrived within 30 mins after the initial call was made to Pink Plumber. Once he arrived he quickly assessed the situation and got to business. Less than 20 minutes later we had an operating toilet. He went as far to even clean the toilet after he fixed it! Definitely would recommend Mr. Felix Rivera's services to anyone! more
(View Less)

By Ron L. on 04/26/19
They did a great job, very professional and they represent the company very well. I would definitely recommend you’re company.

By John B. on 04/24/19
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, as...
(View More)
Making an appointment was incredibly easy and everyone followed through exactly as they promised. We received an e-mail and a phone call an hour before Richard, our tech, arrived. The e-mail included his photo and some information about him. He arrived promptly, assessed our issues right away, and made the needed repair all the while explaining what he was doing. He cleaned everything up when he was finished and left a business card with contact information. We are very happy with his work and the company's customer focus. We will definitely be using them in the future should we have other plumbing needs!!
(View Less)

By Jim L. on 04/24/19
David & his helper did a wonderful job! The job was done right, & looks great we are very happy with the work that was done! Thanks David, & the Pink Plumber team. more

By Christopher T. on 04/23/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Sharon C. on 04/23/19
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estima...
(View More)
After the licensed plumber I had an appointment with cancelled the appointment at the last minute I really needed a replacement quickly. I called the Pink Plumber, and within 45 minutes Robert P. arrived at my house. Robert provided a thorough evaluation and estimate. His work was diligent and very high quality. It's also worth noting that this was Easter weekend, and being a choir member I had church commitments that left only small blocks of time for Robert to work. He was totally flexible, and fit his work into my available time slots. Finally, he left everything spotlessly clean when he left. I'm very satisfied with the work.
(View Less)

By Donnette B. on 04/23/19
I already posted my review. David was excellent. I am looking forward to having the work he started finished this Saturday afternoon since David will be out of town. I hope the person who finishes the job David started is as professional and thoughtful as David was. Have a nice day.

By Chris T. on 04/21/19
Friendly people.... Robert Potochney is very professional he did a great job he explained everything to me that he was doing I’d recommend him if I need service again

By Mark P. on 04/21/19
Richard is a total professional, I couldn't ask for a more capable guy. 100% happy with the job he did.

By Rodney V. on 04/20/19
Richard Q. was totally professional, helpful, and did a great job.

By Beth S. on 04/20/19
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfort...
(View More)
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfortable with him from the very beginning. He listened, asked questions and explained what he was going to do fix my problem. After many attempts at snaking without success he came to me and offered his explanation of what could be happening. I followed him up on the roof and he tried again. I was able to see the blockage through the camera lens. His guess was that I had orangeburg pipes running from the house to the city sewage due to the oval outline you could see from the camera view. He was right. He called in additional manpower and got to work. TJ's professionalism and knowledge turned a very stressful time into one that I could understand and trust. He worked tirelessly until past 11 p.m. and never lost his polite disposition. Just as he had promised, we were able to shower and be back in business the same day.
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 04/20/19
He Provided the help we needed

By Marco S. on 04/18/19
George was exceptional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose my problem immediately. George is personable and professional. I highly recommend him, he will get the job done. I am a highly satisfied customer and will ask specifically for George for any future service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.