CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Erica K. on 04/08/19
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with...
(View More)
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with and we’ll be requesting him again in the future if we have any other plumbing needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 04/08/19
They came on a Saturday morning. Many others would not and i had tenants with small children and no water! The tech called when he arrived and then when he had diagnosed the issue and gave me options with different prices. Perfect! He called for payment when he was...
(View More)
They came on a Saturday morning. Many others would not and i had tenants with small children and no water! The tech called when he arrived and then when he had diagnosed the issue and gave me options with different prices. Perfect! He called for payment when he was finished and that was it. Everyone was happy!
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 04/07/19
I called the Pink plumber to service my hot water heater. A couple more issues were found and corrected.I highly recommend The Pink Plumber.

By Evangeline B. on 04/07/19
Very pleased with the service. Happy to be a Diamond member!

By Donna h. on 04/06/19
Best and most efficient service ever! David took the time to make sure everything was working. He cared that the toilet was not only functional but also was perfect.

By Scott M. on 04/06/19
very professional and efficient.

By Aquashia H. on 04/05/19
Leslie is very very professional and very helpful and did a good job if I have another plumbing problem I will call back and ask for les to come out

By Valery B. on 04/05/19
Very happy with the service. Mike was a complete professional. Arrived promptly, gave a quote upfront and did a great job communicating during the whole process. I could not ask for a better experience.

By Jeffery C. on 04/05/19
TJ w Was awesome. Very courteous and took the time to explain everything.

By Sharon Baker I. on 04/03/19
Mike was amazing in every way!!! I called on a weekend, Pink Plumber answered, sent a technician who worked well beyond the time expected for the exact price quoted, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, patient, and so helpful... I would recommend without hes...
(View More)
Mike was amazing in every way!!! I called on a weekend, Pink Plumber answered, sent a technician who worked well beyond the time expected for the exact price quoted, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, patient, and so helpful... I would recommend without hesitation... This was a stressful situation which was remedied in the very best possible way, with the utmost of care, and highest quality workmanship... Thank you truly !!!
(View Less)

By Virgina R. on 04/02/19
Dominic is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very neat and clean....you wouldn’t even know he was here. Had to return because leak reoccurred. He persevered until he found pinhole in the copper pipe. Fixed quickly and efficiently.

By Valerie H. on 04/01/19
Dominic did a terrific job he even went overboard to help me and I appreciate it very much I also have a thanks going out to Robert Jackson who help me out financially God bless both of you I will recommend this company any time somebody asked me again thank you Valerie Holl

By Chantelle L. on 03/31/19
Called Pink Plumber on a Saturday and had a plumber at my home within a few hours. Dominic DiCarlo was my service tech and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I received a few quotes to choose from and chose to purchase the hardware myself and he came back the ne...
(View More)
Called Pink Plumber on a Saturday and had a plumber at my home within a few hours. Dominic DiCarlo was my service tech and he was very knowledgeable and polite. I received a few quotes to choose from and chose to purchase the hardware myself and he came back the next day to do the install. Great service, I would call Dominic and Pink Plumber again if needed. Thanks
(View Less)

By Virgina R. on 03/30/19
Dominic is very pleasant and very knowledgeable. Very neat and clean....you wouldn’t even know he was here.

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties

By Christopher P. on 03/29/19
Marat S did an awesome job replacing my very old water heater, which was in a tight difficult space. Very professional, courteous (even wore shoe booties to keep floor clean), and timely. A

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Florence B. on 03/25/19
The associate leslie was knowlegeble courtious and pleasant i would recomrnd pink plumber

By Catherine A. on 03/25/19
Les Crenshaw did a fantastic job in changing our very old water heater. He was very professional, didn’t even take any break in the process as he was very driven in getting the job done and done perfectly in a very timely manner. We now have a piece of mind. Than...
(View More)
Les Crenshaw did a fantastic job in changing our very old water heater. He was very professional, didn’t even take any break in the process as he was very driven in getting the job done and done perfectly in a very timely manner. We now have a piece of mind. Thanks so much for doing an excellent job!
(View Less)

By AMBER B. on 03/24/19
Amazing service in quick response for our emergency! Thank you Dave L.! I will definitely recommend Pink Plumber in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.