CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Bayless, Jon William J. on 02/20/20
We had a potential leak at a rental property that required immediate attention. Ray Echevestre provided us with quick, professional, and courteous service in diagnosing our issue! He was very knowledgeable and answered every question. I would most strongly recom...
(View More)
We had a potential leak at a rental property that required immediate attention. Ray Echevestre provided us with quick, professional, and courteous service in diagnosing our issue! He was very knowledgeable and answered every question. I would most strongly recommend Ray for any plumbing needs you may have.
(View Less)

By Barbara S. on 02/19/20
Very pleasant experience from speaking with office personnel to having TJ, the service pro, come into my home and fix my problem. The office was really helpful in booking the appointment and keeping me informed as to when it would take place. TJ was great...very ...
(View More)
Very pleasant experience from speaking with office personnel to having TJ, the service pro, come into my home and fix my problem. The office was really helpful in booking the appointment and keeping me informed as to when it would take place. TJ was great...very knowledgeable, helpful in ordering parts, courteous, kind, honest and with great integrity as in the good ole days. Thank you for choosing such good employees!
(View Less)

By Joe &Sherry F. on 02/18/20
TJ was professional, thorough, spent time to fix entire situation. He was at our home for 7 hours and went to get parts that were needed without haste or grumpling. He explained everything he was doing, helped with financial planning and excellent warranty programs...
(View More)
TJ was professional, thorough, spent time to fix entire situation. He was at our home for 7 hours and went to get parts that were needed without haste or grumpling. He explained everything he was doing, helped with financial planning and excellent warranty programs The Pink Plumber offers. Afterwards walked around house checking every other plumbing mechanism and offering advice and giving estimates to things we knew need to be done soon. We recommend this company to everyone, don't go anywhere else.
(View Less)

By Roxanne S. on 02/14/20
no comment

By Helen B. on 02/11/20
Roger and I were very pleased with the plumber. He was very professional, courteous and clean. He explained everything so we can understand it. We would definitely call them again in the future.

By Robin S. on 02/07/20
Had a plumbing emergency and Richard responded within the hour and did an awesome job on the repair and explaining options. Clearly customer focused. Great job!

By Jacqueline B. G. on 01/30/20
To: The Pink Plumber (Richard Q.(Service Pro) The service and advice I received today was fantastic! Richard was professional, polite, quick and very clean. This is the best plumbing service I have received in the Tampa Bay area. Thanks again! JBG

By Brittany B. on 01/30/20
Felix was absolutely great. He has an attention to detail that I’ve yet to see in any other person I’ve hired. He makes sure to do the job right and answer any questions professionally and quickly. I highly recommend requesting he do any of your work. You will ...
(View More)
Felix was absolutely great. He has an attention to detail that I’ve yet to see in any other person I’ve hired. He makes sure to do the job right and answer any questions professionally and quickly. I highly recommend requesting he do any of your work. You will have someone that will stick by your side until any job you need complete is 100% done.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 01/22/20
Leslie Crenshaw and Felix did an amazing job on installing our jacuzzi they're very professional and know what they are doing and very enjoyable to have in your home we highly recommend them

By carmen a. on 01/22/20
Felix was amazing. He answered all the questions i had and was very patient. He went above and beyond my expectations. I am very pleased with the service i received. And as an added bonus he's sexy!

By larry w. on 01/21/20
TJ Salvato did a great job. I would have him any day great plumber knew what he was doing. Thank you

By David K. on 01/21/20
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligen...
(View More)
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligent conversation while being able to perform his duties at the same time.His attention to very detail during the installation exemplified his desire to do the best job possible. He provided me with every possible option and allowed me the time to make the best decision for me. In the event that I will need a plumber in the future, Richard is the person that I will call.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 01/13/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Donna B. on 01/11/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Faye G. on 01/11/20
Tech Ray Echevestre was very professional, easy going, came in looked at what was the problem. Identified the problem and shared what needed to be done along with the cost. Ray completed the job very effectively In a short time. Felt very comfortable with Ray. Thank you.

By Wayne E. on 01/08/20
Zach L. was very professional and did a fantastic job. He kept me informed of what was going on and went over what he was going to do and what he did thoroughly. I was very impressed with his work ethic and demeanor all through the plumbing job he did.

By Bob R. on 01/06/20
Robert P. was on time and very professional. He was able to install a garbage disposal that looked impossible to me given the size of the cabinet. Awesome experience!

By Diana S. on 01/03/20
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take anothe...
(View More)
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take another day off work. I was told I would be called back tonight & it's 8:30 no call. However Jason (not the trainee) did call @9:45 PM & will fix the issue
(View Less)

By Laura W. on 12/30/19
He was very professional,polite and on time and gave us all of our answers that we needed

By David L. on 12/17/19
Prompt professional plumbing service. I have used them for renovations to major leaks. I highly recommend this group for plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.