CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By calvin p. on 06/20/19
One of 4 firms called for estimate, they were most aggressive in trying to close and get sale while on site.

By Andy G. on 06/19/19
David was great. Very nice, on time, and did really good work. The only problem I have is the pricing is way to high.

By Martha V. on 06/18/19
Michael Mahony was very professional. He came when he said to estimate job. He came back the next day as promised. I am pleased with his service. Martha Viohl

By John A. on 06/18/19
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks ...
(View More)
Two men showed for the repair. Both men were experienced and knew how to solve the problem in minimal time. They were willing to explain each step made sure I was happy with the repair. Will recommend them to others and will call again when I need help. Thanks for the timely repair.
(View Less)

By Stephanie W. on 06/16/19
No comments

By Kim L. on 06/16/19
Quick response and honest service.

By Marianne K. on 06/15/19
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and dr...
(View More)
Found The Pink Plumber through Home Adviser. They contacted me in less than 30 minutes and were able to schedule me in for the very next day. TJ was my plumber. He was on time, polite and respectful. He was able to fix my problem and checked all my faucets and drains along with my water heater and the washing machine water hook up. He showed me how to shut off the water to all the toilets, faucets, the washing machine and the water heater in case of a future emergency. He found a potential future problem but did not make me feel uncomfortable when I declined the fix he suggested and told me what to look out for to avoid a larger problem. I was more than please with TJ and will definitely call The Pink Plumber again for any of my plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Thurnell S. on 06/15/19
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber ...
(View More)
Robert was on time, listened and understood the problem and went to work. Within a short amount of time he showed what the issue was and devised a plan too correct it. The correction worked and this all took less than an hour. Recommend Robert and the Pink Plumber for all of my plumbing needs from now on.
(View Less)

By Chris N. on 06/15/19
Way overpriced. $4,500 to dig 3’ down and install a clean out and 8’ of PVC and run a machine in the cast iron pipe under the structure.

By Yandi R. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Judy W. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Cara B. on 06/13/19
no comment

By James K. on 06/12/19
work was completed as desired but felt I was ripped of after receiving bill. Wrote email to Pink plumber but no response

By George D. on 06/11/19
david was very knowledegable and corteous he gave me a more than fair price got the job done in no time I highly recommend The pink plumber for anyone in need of their service

By Kimberly L. on 06/09/19
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someon...
(View More)
Les was kind, courteous and went right to work. When he finished, everything looked great. He represented his company well. We paid more than we thought we would need to but after seeing him pouring with sweat from all his hard work, it was well worth having someone else take care of our water heater install!
(View Less)

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Patrick A. on 06/09/19
Most efficient weekend service I've ever had with no after hours fee. Technician was professional and solved a bigger issue than the service call was made for

By Danielle B. on 06/09/19
Richard Q came to address an issue with my water purification system. He was very polite and friendly. He easily fixed the issue. Top notch Customer service. Thank you!

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Nayda K. on 06/08/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.