CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Brian Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By John M. on 12/03/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Richard Q, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Thanks Richard

By John M. on 12/03/19
The technician Raymond was very informative, polite and efficient! He even helped me with my dog that got out. He was super amazing.

By Lasheka R. on 12/01/19
(no comment)

By Linda S. on 11/26/19
I hihly recommend The Pink Plumber. Richard was on time, gave us several options and made sure we were aware of everything going on.

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Diane H. on 11/26/19
Jason our Service Pro was WONDEFUL!!! Super nice guy who knows his stuff and was very considerate of making sure that everything was cleaned up and in order. It was a pleasure meeting and talking with him. Very professional. Thank You Jason !!!!

By Terry R. on 11/25/19
The service by Zachary and his assistant was very thorough. They explained the problems and solutions as well as the cost. Overall, I would recommend them to friends, and I would not hesitate to use them in the future.

By Sharon A. on 11/25/19
Pink Plumber Tech Zachary was awesome. Came out same day. Replaced our entire sink and piping. It looks phenomenal I could not be happier. Thank you so much! No more smelly pipes, no more dirty sink or leaky faucet.

By lisa L. on 11/20/19
These people are out to rip you off.

By Alex G. on 11/19/19
Zach L. Was fantastic. Very friendly, professional and thorough. Thank you, Zach!

By Mike G. on 11/18/19
TJ did a great job and spent the extra time to get it right!

By Elizabeth C. on 11/16/19
(no comment)

By John T. on 11/15/19
Fantastic service Zac!

By Yvette P. on 11/13/19
I called for a toilet & sink replacements. Richard was punctual. Provided great customer service. Answered my questions with a smile. Offered alternatives never pressuring & conscious of my budget. He explained the job process in layman's terms. I recommend.

By Connie M. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Jeffry A H. on 11/11/19
The tech, Matthew H., did a fantastic job on a tough problem. He worked hard, without complaint or attitude, and stuck with it until the problem was resolved. Great job.

By Erick M. on 11/11/19
Zachary was great and honest. Thank you again

By Greg B. on 11/08/19
Jason is a rock star. Polite, professional and fully capable. He's a hard worker. Recommended.

By Marta V. on 11/07/19
The service techs that came were polite and courteous. They explained everything before starting the job and were helpful in finding a leak I didn’t know about. I recommend The Pink Plumber to everyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.