CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Beth S. on 04/20/19
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfort...
(View More)
Late on a Tuesday evening I experienced what turned out to be a sewer line backup that caused my two toilets to overflow at the same time. I immediately called the Pink Plumber and they had me scheduled first thing Wednesday morning. TJ arrived and I felt comfortable with him from the very beginning. He listened, asked questions and explained what he was going to do fix my problem. After many attempts at snaking without success he came to me and offered his explanation of what could be happening. I followed him up on the roof and he tried again. I was able to see the blockage through the camera lens. His guess was that I had orangeburg pipes running from the house to the city sewage due to the oval outline you could see from the camera view. He was right. He called in additional manpower and got to work. TJ's professionalism and knowledge turned a very stressful time into one that I could understand and trust. He worked tirelessly until past 11 p.m. and never lost his polite disposition. Just as he had promised, we were able to shower and be back in business the same day.
(View Less)

By Eugene G. on 04/20/19
He Provided the help we needed

By Marco S. on 04/18/19
George was exceptional and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose my problem immediately. George is personable and professional. I highly recommend him, he will get the job done. I am a highly satisfied customer and will ask specifically for George for any future service.

By Ron l. on 04/17/19
George K. was very competent and honest. Service was quick and complete. Very satisfied customer!

By Ekaterini B. on 04/17/19
I was very pleased with Marat...he was professional,experienced and knowledgeable. He explained everything clearly and honestly. I would definitely recommend The Pink Panther!!!!

By carey j. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)

By Kristina C. on 04/15/19
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the ...
(View More)
I experienced great service from the Pink Plumber, specifically from Jason Calci. Jason was experienced, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with. Best thing for me was that he put everything back the way it was before he started. I had a line replaced in the front of my house (from the meter to the house) and when he was done you could not even tell the grass had been dug up. Jason even used a tarp to put the dirt on - super fantastic - and they went under the sidewalk!! Great service, very clean, very competent, and Jason has a great personality for this type of customer service work! Thanks Jason for a job well done!! I would recommend Jason every time and I will be a returning customer when I have need!
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 04/15/19
Richard Quoma was very professional. He explained everything and was very friendly.

By John D. on 04/14/19
REPEAT CUSTOMER...service was provided by Felix and Joseph. They did an exceptional job and price was very fair since we were a repeat customer. Great Job!!

By Ben S. on 04/13/19
Les was very professional and did a wonder job. Very personable and offered a lot of guidance!

By Brandon M. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Jason J. on 04/12/19
This comapny/technician made my repair quick and painless. They were very professional and educated. They were on time, diagnosed my issued in minutes and had the full repair done in 2 hours. I could not be more pleased with Pink Plumber and my technician Marat

By Erica K. on 04/08/19
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with...
(View More)
TJ came to our home on Friday to replace our leaking water heater. He was extremely nice, professional, and took the time to explain everything he was doing in great detail. He got us all fixed up before the weekend hit, which was great. He was awesome to work with and we’ll be requesting him again in the future if we have any other plumbing needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 04/08/19
They came on a Saturday morning. Many others would not and i had tenants with small children and no water! The tech called when he arrived and then when he had diagnosed the issue and gave me options with different prices. Perfect! He called for payment when he was...
(View More)
They came on a Saturday morning. Many others would not and i had tenants with small children and no water! The tech called when he arrived and then when he had diagnosed the issue and gave me options with different prices. Perfect! He called for payment when he was finished and that was it. Everyone was happy!
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 04/07/19
I called the Pink plumber to service my hot water heater. A couple more issues were found and corrected.I highly recommend The Pink Plumber.

By Evangeline B. on 04/07/19
Very pleased with the service. Happy to be a Diamond member!

By Donna h. on 04/06/19
Best and most efficient service ever! David took the time to make sure everything was working. He cared that the toilet was not only functional but also was perfect.

By Scott M. on 04/06/19
very professional and efficient.

By Aquashia H. on 04/05/19
Leslie is very very professional and very helpful and did a good job if I have another plumbing problem I will call back and ask for les to come out
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
210 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
140 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.