CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465
By Robert K. on 01/22/20
Leslie Crenshaw and Felix did an amazing job on installing our jacuzzi they're very professional and know what they are doing and very enjoyable to have in your home we highly recommend them

By carmen a. on 01/22/20
Felix was amazing. He answered all the questions i had and was very patient. He went above and beyond my expectations. I am very pleased with the service i received. And as an added bonus he's sexy!

By larry w. on 01/21/20
TJ Salvato did a great job. I would have him any day great plumber knew what he was doing. Thank you

By David K. on 01/21/20
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligen...
(View More)
Richard acted in every way like a professional. He was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. It was clear that he placed the company's clients' interests at the core of everything that he does. It was refreshing to find someone who was able to carry on an intelligent conversation while being able to perform his duties at the same time.His attention to very detail during the installation exemplified his desire to do the best job possible. He provided me with every possible option and allowed me the time to make the best decision for me. In the event that I will need a plumber in the future, Richard is the person that I will call.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 01/13/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Donna B. on 01/11/20
Prompt professional service that was completed the same day. Will definitely use again and will refer to friends and family!

By Faye G. on 01/11/20
Tech Ray Echevestre was very professional, easy going, came in looked at what was the problem. Identified the problem and shared what needed to be done along with the cost. Ray completed the job very effectively In a short time. Felt very comfortable with Ray. Thank you.

By Wayne E. on 01/08/20
Zach L. was very professional and did a fantastic job. He kept me informed of what was going on and went over what he was going to do and what he did thoroughly. I was very impressed with his work ethic and demeanor all through the plumbing job he did.

By Bob R. on 01/06/20
Robert P. was on time and very professional. He was able to install a garbage disposal that looked impossible to me given the size of the cabinet. Awesome experience!

By Diana S. on 01/03/20
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take anothe...
(View More)
Quick service but expensive, tub spout leak, they showed up at 10. The trainee did all the work, explained every step, but there was an issue after they left & I had no hot water in the tub. I called in at 4, was told Monday was available. I can't take another day off work. I was told I would be called back tonight & it's 8:30 no call. However Jason (not the trainee) did call @9:45 PM & will fix the issue
(View Less)

By Laura W. on 12/30/19
He was very professional,polite and on time and gave us all of our answers that we needed

By David L. on 12/17/19
Prompt professional plumbing service. I have used them for renovations to major leaks. I highly recommend this group for plumbing.

By Jon H. on 12/15/19
Zach l did a great job. They were here quickly and we were charged a fair price

By Nancy J. on 12/09/19
TJ and Blaine from Pink Plumber in Tampa were excellent. Both were polite and worked with integrity and high customer satisfaction standards. I will do business with them again.

By Gerrit V. on 12/08/19
Zach Ifid a great job nice guy. No complaints on the work be performed. My only comment would be to shop around. Their mark up on a water heater is about 100% over retail. Seems crazy.

By LINDA Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By Brian Q. on 12/05/19
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't be...
(View More)
Ray was such a nice mix of professionalism and friendliness. He answered our questions and gave us some good ideas for future services as well. He really was over and above what I would have expected, dealing with each situation and going the extra mile. I don't believe anyone else would have done that. It was a pleasure and I would highly recommend him. Thank you Ray, you were amazing.
(View Less)

By John M. on 12/03/19
Received great service today from The Pink Plumber, and Richard Q, in particular. Had an issue that needed quick service. I will definitely call him again if needed, and recommend him to all my friends and neighbors. Thanks Richard

By John M. on 12/03/19
The technician Raymond was very informative, polite and efficient! He even helped me with my dog that got out. He was super amazing.

By Lasheka R. on 12/01/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
253 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Felix R
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Jason C
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Michael M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Leslie C
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7272227465

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.