CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 955-8868
By Mary C. on 02/15/18
Great service timely, knowledgeable and neat

By Bob C. on 02/14/18
Very please with service provided by Pink Plumber

By Nina G. on 02/13/18
(no comment)

By Jose G. on 02/13/18
First class service. John was at my door within an hour of the initial contact. He was friendly, professional and on target with his analysis of the issue, the recommended courses of actions and with the repairs. My only concern was with the cost of the repairs...
(View More)
First class service. John was at my door within an hour of the initial contact. He was friendly, professional and on target with his analysis of the issue, the recommended courses of actions and with the repairs. My only concern was with the cost of the repairs, it seems to me that the charges were a little bit high for the work required to perform the repairs; however, I am not a professional plumber and I needed the water leak fixed. The leak is fixed and I trust that if I find myself in need of a plumber, I will definitely contact The Pink Plumber again.
(View Less)

By Jim C. on 02/13/18
Excellent work, professionalism, punctuality and friendliness.

By Alla on 02/12/18
Marat did an excellent job .He was very knowledge and efficient and he provided the best service. Thank you so much.

By Jean and Jeff d. on 02/10/18
Jason did a fantastic job-very professional and thorough. We will use pink plumber for all of our future needs!!!

By Lenore B. on 02/09/18
TJ is a great plumber and a nice guy who cleans up after doing his work, which we customers really appreciate! I really have great confidence in him when he explains the problem he finds and how to fix it. I simply cannot afford to fix every problem when he finds ...
(View More)
TJ is a great plumber and a nice guy who cleans up after doing his work, which we customers really appreciate! I really have great confidence in him when he explains the problem he finds and how to fix it. I simply cannot afford to fix every problem when he finds it! I will call again and request TJ as the serviceman. Thanks for such good work, Thomas.
(View Less)

By James W. on 02/09/18
Jason was very friendly and got our problem fixed. Replaced a part that broke. Suggested that we join up. Which we did and instantly had a savings on the visit and repair. Will definitely have him come over the next time we need something done.

By Karongue D. on 02/08/18
(No Comment)

By Kevin L. on 02/07/18
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to ...
(View More)
After making a phone to the pink plumber i explained to them that I needed them here as soon as possible they were here within an hour. service technician Felix was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to fix my problem I would highly recommend this company. to anybody that has a need for this type of work thanks again Felix it was a pleasure meeting you and your professionalism goes a long way with me
(View Less)

By Ralph H. on 02/07/18
He was fast and good

By Andre M. on 02/07/18
Mr Salvato was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. He very patient with us and answered every question we asked.

By Eris S. on 02/07/18
John was awesome. Quick, friendly, and knew what he was doing. He listened to my request and gave me a solution that worked perfectly. Everyone from the first call forward was great.

By Lela T. on 02/07/18
They were great very professional explained everything to me we're on time and cleaned up after themselves I would use them again. The price was a little high but for the service I got it was well worth it

By Bain Complete W. on 02/07/18
Thank you Jason for helping us with our issues. You did a great job keeping us informed along the way . We appreciate your thorough work !

By John Morgan I. on 02/07/18
Great work and excellent service.

By Rob G. on 02/07/18
It was a pleasure to work with Fernando. He was very professional and figured out what went wrong. Got it fixed and now we are good.

By Karen W. on 02/06/18
wow what a relief to have such a personable person professional prompt and so very very helpful clearly a person who takes pride in his work ethics and company. Extremely knowledgeable and a great price. An absolute breath of fresh air in today's world totally sati...
(View More)
wow what a relief to have such a personable person professional prompt and so very very helpful clearly a person who takes pride in his work ethics and company. Extremely knowledgeable and a great price. An absolute breath of fresh air in today's world totally satisfied thank you pink Plumber for employing this man a gem !!!! We will be using this company and will recomend over and over again thank you !!!! Karen wright Tampa.
(View Less)

By Michael P. on 02/06/18
Good, Marat was very professional and friendly. Give me options on how best to fix problem. Was expensive but what isn't these days.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 955-8868

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
88 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Joshua S
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(58 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(813) 955-8868

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.