CALL TO SCHEDULE
7704012705
By Maryann N. on 06/15/18
Sean came to my house on time, provided me with the most cost effective option, and he was soo clean. With all that going for him, he was polite, outgoing, and a great personality. I am glad I called The Pink Plumber.

By Kathryn C. on 06/15/18
Great service , will use you again

By Pat E. on 06/14/18
Very professional and knew the answers

By Patti H. on 06/13/18
Great job. Came in a couple hours . Very professional . Super !! May change to Pink Plumber. Thank you , Patti Hoffman

By Anthony on 06/13/18
I've had Richard to the house a couple times honest hard-working and professional!

By Anthony H. on 06/13/18
(no comment)

By Felix R. on 06/13/18
Great professional customer service and reasonable prices ....the job was done fast and perfectly cleaned after. ..highly recommended. ...

By Dale R. on 06/12/18
Marat Sayapov was my Service Technician and was very thorough. He explained every detail of the work done as well as giving me the estimates. I will always use Pink Plumber as they donate to Breast Cancer and I am a 2 time survivor.

By Deborah H. on 06/12/18
The Pink Plumber we had today and the service tech Les C did an excellent job we are very very pleased with his work and recommend him to everyone. Thank you again.

By Charles Deborah H. on 06/12/18
Les Crenshaw is a very very pleasant Gentleman and did a fantastic job .We are very very pleased with the job he did and would recommend him to everyone. Again thank you very very much.

By Debbie h. on 06/12/18
On June 9 Dominic (DD) arrived promptly. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He worked diligently while explaining what he was doing. We were very impressed with the work ethic of this young man. We would highly recommend Dominic and would ...
(View More)
On June 9 Dominic (DD) arrived promptly. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He worked diligently while explaining what he was doing. We were very impressed with the work ethic of this young man. We would highly recommend Dominic and would definitely use Pink Plumber in the future. He spoke very highly of the company, nice to hear that type of loyalty. Definitely give Dominic 5 Stars ️️️️️ Paul & Debbie Hale
(View Less)

By Dale R. on 06/11/18
Marat Sayapov was my Service Technician and was very thorough. He explained every detail of the work done as well as giving me the estimates. I will always use Pink Plumber as they donate to Breast Cancer and I am a 2 time survivor.

By Paul S. on 06/11/18
Prompt service, reasonably priced

By Phoebe J. on 06/11/18
Absolutely love working with Richard! I always know that if I have an issue with anything plumbing related I can call him over. He has done 2 other projects on my property and he never disappoints. It’s so worth it.

By David T. on 06/11/18
Dominic was courteous, polite and extremely competent. The job was done quickly and he cleaned the area. I will reccomend Pink Plumber in the future.

By charlene e. on 06/09/18
Had no hot water. Dominic arrived on time, was friendly & very professional. He found the problem & fixed it in good amount of time. Very helpful in explaining everything & answered my questions about other issues I would like done. I will use this company again & ...
(View More)
Had no hot water. Dominic arrived on time, was friendly & very professional. He found the problem & fixed it in good amount of time. Very helpful in explaining everything & answered my questions about other issues I would like done. I will use this company again & I will always ask for Dominic.
(View Less)

By Shannon P. on 06/08/18
TJ and Ben were professional and provided multiple options and were informative. I highly recommend their service.

By james on 06/08/18
The tech that came out to solved our problem with drain in tube was outstanding and he answer all our question. The tech also show us what the problem was and he fix it.The tech also about his next visit and what he will be doing.The pink plumber is the best

By Deborah S. on 06/08/18
I could not be more pleased or relieved with the service provided by David! He arrived earlier than expected, fixed an ongoing issue in a matter of minutes, removing a huge amount of stress for me, and came in well below the expected cost! I highly recommend Pink P...
(View More)
I could not be more pleased or relieved with the service provided by David! He arrived earlier than expected, fixed an ongoing issue in a matter of minutes, removing a huge amount of stress for me, and came in well below the expected cost! I highly recommend Pink Plumber and especially David Lankford. I will call again with any future plumbing needs. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
(View Less)

By Brian P. on 06/08/18
I called Pink Plumber at 505 pm and TJ was at my door at 800 am the next morning, exactly as scheduled. He replaced the valves and cartridges in three showers and replaced the garbage disposal. He was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain ev...
(View More)
I called Pink Plumber at 505 pm and TJ was at my door at 800 am the next morning, exactly as scheduled. He replaced the valves and cartridges in three showers and replaced the garbage disposal. He was patient, friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything. I highly recommend Pink Plumber and TJ. Quality service. Update: One week later, I called back for some additional work and requested TJ. He showed up within two hours of my call and once again far exceeded my expectations.He takes great pride in his work and provides excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7704012705

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas S
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Richard Q
Rating:
103 total reviews!
David L
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Marat S
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Joshua S
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Felix R
Rating:
(81 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Pink Plumber - Tampa has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7704012705

Customer service is always a top priority at The Pink Plumber - Tampa. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.