The Original Evans Air
CALL TO SCHEDULE
903-561-9410
By Ruthie on 10/15/14
Late in July 2013, after having our living-dining room floor replaced, we were unexpectedly faced with the decision of having to repair or replace our air condition-heating system. We chose to replace the system entirely, and not piece-meal it, like we had been doi...
(View More)
Late in July 2013, after having our living-dining room floor replaced, we were unexpectedly faced with the decision of having to repair or replace our air condition-heating system. We chose to replace the system entirely, and not piece-meal it, like we had been doing during our 35-year ownership. I can't say enough good things about Evans Air Conditioning & Heating business. We were without cool air for 5 days, but Evans scheduled their crew early, they removed the old equipment and installed the new Lennox system all in the same day. Evans Technical Supervisor Robert Salvesen and the Evans staff knew what was needed to perform the job, they started early and worked continually until the job was finished. AND since then, we have been enjoying cooling and now heating in our home.
(View Less)

By CurtisMP on 10/15/14
This dealer has great customer service and has a vast knowledge of their equipment and its installation. I have already and will continue to recommend them to others.

By Tedster70 on 10/15/14
My husband and I have been dealing with Evans Air Conditioning for 8 years. They have always been very professional.

By d120859 on 10/15/14
Evans has always come to our rescue! they are professional at all times!

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
903-561-9410

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Original Evans Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
903-561-9410

Customer service is always a top priority at The Original Evans Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.