The Original Evans Air
CALL TO SCHEDULE
903-561-9410
By Janice J. on 05/11/19
Excellent service

By Rick W. on 08/14/18
Robert in sales was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also the two young men that installed the new system were very hardworking and helpful. They worked in the heat about 9 hours removing the old system and installing the new Lennox. If the new system works good and...
(View More)
Robert in sales was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also the two young men that installed the new system were very hardworking and helpful. They worked in the heat about 9 hours removing the old system and installing the new Lennox. If the new system works good and saves me money on my electric bills, I will be a very satisfied customer. I’ll have to reserve that judgement after a couple of billing cycles. Rick W
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 01/04/18
Excellent service. Guys showed up on time and did a fantastic job installing our Lennox heater and Air conditioning unit. Just a wonderful experience and job done exactly as written up in estimate with no added charges at completion of job. Just Great!!!!

By Morts on 04/21/17
Have heard positive comments about this company for several years. Needed a new system installed and called them immediately. My faith in them based on personal reference was not misplaced. Their knowledge of the equipment was expert and pricing phenomenal. I am beyond satisfied.

By Howard C. on 03/07/17
Evan's Air sent a 4 man team for removal and installation of complete a/c system. All of the young men were more than courteous and very hard working. They did complete job in 2 1/2 days with all new ducts.

By Gogan on 08/29/16
I have used other companies, but I chose EvansAir because of their great service.

By jdteelie on 08/10/16
Within a week, my equipment was replaced. Great!!

By pkberg on 01/11/16
The Original Evans company recently installed a new Lennox system with zones in our home and we couldn't be happier with the service we received. They were quick, very professional and kept everything very clean. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing...
(View More)
The Original Evans company recently installed a new Lennox system with zones in our home and we couldn't be happier with the service we received. They were quick, very professional and kept everything very clean. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing air conditioning/heating service.
(View Less)

By janesand on 01/04/16
Evans installed THREE new AC/heat pumps for us last week. They were professional, polite and prompt. I would recommend them for anyone needing service in the Tyler area.

By shawnw on 11/02/15
I have used Evan's for the past two years and they have been great. They have professional and friendly service, are very competent in solving my AC issues, and they look for ways to save you money.

By mlbfb34 on 10/26/15
I had lightning hit my unit and they got out the next day and ordered my unit the following day. Great service thx guys!!

By Grampy on 08/04/15
Would recommend this dealer for all your heating and cooling needs.

By charl on 07/28/15
We used Evans Air Conditioning in May 2015. All the staff (from phone personnel to inspection to sales and installation) were courteous, friendly, well informed and professional. They worked with our schedule and never harassed us or pushed us in any way. They answ...
(View More)
We used Evans Air Conditioning in May 2015. All the staff (from phone personnel to inspection to sales and installation) were courteous, friendly, well informed and professional. They worked with our schedule and never harassed us or pushed us in any way. They answered all our questions and they did quality work.
(View Less)

By Hose A. on 07/22/15
Following the original installation, there was a problem with humidity control. Evans made two service calls just to make sure everything was right. Very professional.

By TMHx on 07/20/15
good, quick service when ac was inoperative. Friendly

By Nancy l. on 07/16/15
had to get new a/c they were very prompt and helpful.

By Gary B. on 05/29/15
I had a new unit installed and everyone on the team was great to work with. Sales person was very responsive and installers did a very good job.

By jwayneckc1 on 05/14/15
Great sales staff . Very clean and polite installers . These guys know their stuff ! The installers explained everything we needed to know. My wife and I are very pleased with the whole sales and installation experience !

By Phil38 on 01/16/15
Prompt, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly service.

By MaryKW on 01/16/15
From the first visit, to the installation, to the follow up, everything was done professionally, courteously, and timely. We are happy with the product they recommended. I know our bills will be less!! ( we did have a dinasaur that we replaced) I was very impressed...
(View More)
From the first visit, to the installation, to the follow up, everything was done professionally, courteously, and timely. We are happy with the product they recommended. I know our bills will be less!! ( we did have a dinasaur that we replaced) I was very impressed and pleased with our results!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
903-561-9410

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Original Evans Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
903-561-9410

Customer service is always a top priority at The Original Evans Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.