CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665
By Robert B. on 06/28/18
Prompt service that was explained in detail. Great job.

By Jesse h. on 06/27/18
He allowed us to watch him work and answered all our questions as we went through the diagnostic process.

By Jesse h. on 06/27/18
Great customer service. He took the time to answer all our questions.

By Tamera L. on 06/27/18
Rodrigo let me watch him work, explained each step and answered all my questions . He was very polite and and informative . I will request him again and will use your company again because of him .

By Tamera L. on 06/27/18
Rodrigo was very thorough and informative. He showed me what he was doing,why and answered all my questions. I was very impressed and will request him as well as use Cool Guys in the future because of his customer service.

By Isabel o. on 06/26/18
Was very nice I’m very happy customers. Thank you

By Lydia l. on 06/20/18
Thoroughly explained process and was efficient as well as courteous.

By Brian H. on 06/15/18
Sergio and Andy were great. Give very detailed information on what y system needed and performed the service quickly and professionally. Highly reccomended

By Marc J. on 06/14/18
Great service

By Agatha on 06/14/18
Good service: technician explained the process and conducted himself in a professional manner.

By Kyong O. on 06/12/18
He did a very good job!!

By Giovanna on 06/12/18
Great and timely service. Great technician.

By Loucinda Robinson E. on 06/07/18
Cool Guys is 1 as far as I'm concerned! From the moment I called the office to schedule the appointment Mallory was friendly and professional. Rodrigo arrived on time, he was very nice and professional. I am so happy with the service! Now I can rest assured wheneve...
(View More)
Cool Guys is 1 as far as I'm concerned! From the moment I called the office to schedule the appointment Mallory was friendly and professional. Rodrigo arrived on time, he was very nice and professional. I am so happy with the service! Now I can rest assured whenever I need my A/C looked at or repaired Cool Guys will be there for me! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Loucinda Robinson E. on 06/07/18
Rodrigo was the BEST, Very polite and professional. he answered all my questions. We will be staying with Cool Guys for AC .

By Mary v. on 06/07/18
Sergio was very detailed about the troubleshooting problems. He was very respectful and when ready to have work done I will request for him to come out.

By James on 05/30/18
Great service. Deserves more than 5 stars. Perfect customer service, there work is just perfect. I would recommend u use this company more.

By Bobby L. on 05/30/18
Rodrigo was very nice. He explained everything clearly. Gave options to fixing system and pointed out fan iAlmost reached its lifespan. Would highly recommend Rodrigo to anyone with ac issues.

By Barbara C. on 05/30/18
Great tech, know his job!

By Margarita M. on 05/27/18
wonderful to work with

By Mike B. on 05/23/18
Very professional. Great service. Would recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Cool Guys Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at The Cool Guys Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.