CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665
By Sonya d l. on 07/25/18
Great customer service. Technician was on time:) Thank You!

By Donna A. on 07/25/18
Sergio was on time. Went over the equipment carefully & actually repaired a leaky problem that no other technician had looked in 10 years!

By Donna A. on 07/25/18
Great service thank you!

By Gerald S. on 07/25/18
As a business owner myself, I know how hard it is to find good help. Rodrigo the tech that came out to service my unit, was very good and what I did like about the young man he was not afraid to call on another tech, to double check an issue with my unit and make s...
(View More)
As a business owner myself, I know how hard it is to find good help. Rodrigo the tech that came out to service my unit, was very good and what I did like about the young man he was not afraid to call on another tech, to double check an issue with my unit and make sure it was done correct, to me that says a lot about this young man. I will recommend The Cool Guys to all my friends and family. Just like every one else, we like honest people and that's what I felt.
(View Less)

By Rosie R. on 07/25/18
Very friendly explains everything.

By Gerald S. on 07/24/18
I have to say that tech Roderigo who came out was prompt efficient and didn’t try to sell me more than what I needed done. I like local companies that are honest and I have to say they were honest they took care of me properly and I do recommend them to anybody o...
(View More)
I have to say that tech Roderigo who came out was prompt efficient and didn’t try to sell me more than what I needed done. I like local companies that are honest and I have to say they were honest they took care of me properly and I do recommend them to anybody out in the area Adkins Texas. Call the cool guys.. I call the cool guys.. I just except for demo how do you get out of that nothing is the recording me.
(View Less)

By Jim A. on 07/22/18
Awesome service once again.

By John r. on 07/22/18
Great service. It was hot outside but always had a smile.

By Tammie k. on 07/20/18
Words can not say enough my AC went out on a Friday afternoon and by 7pm Rodrigo and Jose had my AC up and running they really are amazing!!!

By Raul v. on 07/19/18
Great service and fast

By Kathy on 07/19/18
Fast and friendly service

By Victoria on 07/18/18
Great service, prompt and friendly!

By JC M. on 07/17/18
Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Identified problems quickly and gave us excellent service. Because of Sergio’s attentiveness we will be doing all our future AC/heating needs along with future replacements with Cool Guys!!

By Gary c. on 07/16/18
Sergio was great! More than respectful, and realistic with the issues at hand. Super professional and explained everything in depth so I knew what exactly was taking place with the repairs. I would hire him in a heartbeat!!

By Gary c. on 07/16/18
Sergio was excellent. Very professional and courteous.

By Luciano b. on 07/12/18
Sergio has been the most courteous and respectable man from beginning to end. Seriously recommending this service to others mostly because of him. He deserves an award!

By Vincent h. on 07/12/18
Great service and information all the way around

By Jim A. on 07/11/18
Very professional and knowledgeable technician. Explained all aspects throughly and offered a range of options.

By Todd F. on 07/02/18
He was awesome! He saved me and my family from a very hot night.

By Tommie m. on 07/02/18
Sergio did a super job. He was very professional. I would reommend Him to anyone that ne.ed
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Cool Guys Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at The Cool Guys Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.