CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665
By Mike B. on 05/23/18
Very professional. Great service. Would recommend

By Ram k. on 05/21/18
Sergio has done excellent work. I am very much satisfied with his work

By Bridgette on 02/28/18
Awesome service met all my expectations , Educated me on the services I was getting would recommend. :) thanks Sergio

By Alfred c. on 02/28/18
Awesome service!! Sergio' was very professional he was very respectful and came to work I respect that!

By Randal G. on 10/05/17
From start to finish you all were "Cool Guys!" (See what I did right there?!) Mallory was very friendly and professional and got James to my home the same day! Completely honest with assessment. When it came to placing new unit James didn't have to...but, gave me a...
(View More)
From start to finish you all were "Cool Guys!" (See what I did right there?!) Mallory was very friendly and professional and got James to my home the same day! Completely honest with assessment. When it came to placing new unit James didn't have to...but, gave me a great rate!! Sergio and Rodrigo came to place my unit and my expectations again were met with professionalism, smiles and sharing their knowledge with me every step of the process. Thank you all so very much! Please continue the good work. -Randal Glover
(View Less)

By tammy s. on 09/06/17
The best customer service I have ever experienced. Highly recommend this company!!! Thank you James and the rest of the staff!

By Ray B. on 08/03/17
James will take care of you. I have known him for more than 30 years. He is honest and will get you going at the best price possible.

By Victoria P. on 04/12/17
I've used the Cool Guys to service my HVAC twice and both times they have provided fast, exceptional service at a fair price. They definitely have my business for many years to come!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sergio C
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Rodrigo M
Rating:
2 total reviews!
James W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mallory R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Phillip A
Rating:Just Launched
Jose C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Cool Guys Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at The Cool Guys Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.