CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665
By Raymund on 08/22/18
Good work, and costumer service!

By Stephen C. on 08/17/18
Excellent service! Very professional and great service.

By Melissa P. on 08/14/18
Sergio was great. He was on time and was very informative and would highly recommend

By Chris s. on 08/09/18
Sergio was very friendly professional and efficient.

By Abel f. D. on 08/08/18
Rodrigo was great and took great care of us. Prompt, knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and fast. Highly recommended.

By Amy on 08/01/18
Showed photos of before and after. Thoroughly addressed my concerns. Sergio is definitely talented, friendly- quite possibly-- Coolest of the cool guys!!

By Samantha C. on 07/31/18
He was awesome!! So helpful!!

By Amy on 07/31/18
Sergio was very knowledgeable,courteous and explained everything well. Will be calling y’all again in the future, thanks

By Stephen W. on 07/26/18
Knowledgeable, polite. Great work.

By Reid C. on 07/26/18
Polite, professional, and quick. Explained everything to me as he went along.

By Sonya d l. on 07/25/18
Great customer service. Technician was on time:) Thank You!

By Donna A. on 07/25/18
Sergio was on time. Went over the equipment carefully & actually repaired a leaky problem that no other technician had looked in 10 years!

By Donna A. on 07/25/18
Great service thank you!

By Gerald S. on 07/25/18
As a business owner myself, I know how hard it is to find good help. Rodrigo the tech that came out to service my unit, was very good and what I did like about the young man he was not afraid to call on another tech, to double check an issue with my unit and make s...
(View More)
As a business owner myself, I know how hard it is to find good help. Rodrigo the tech that came out to service my unit, was very good and what I did like about the young man he was not afraid to call on another tech, to double check an issue with my unit and make sure it was done correct, to me that says a lot about this young man. I will recommend The Cool Guys to all my friends and family. Just like every one else, we like honest people and that's what I felt.
(View Less)

By Rosie R. on 07/25/18
Very friendly explains everything.

By Gerald S. on 07/24/18
I have to say that tech Roderigo who came out was prompt efficient and didn’t try to sell me more than what I needed done. I like local companies that are honest and I have to say they were honest they took care of me properly and I do recommend them to anybody o...
(View More)
I have to say that tech Roderigo who came out was prompt efficient and didn’t try to sell me more than what I needed done. I like local companies that are honest and I have to say they were honest they took care of me properly and I do recommend them to anybody out in the area Adkins Texas. Call the cool guys.. I call the cool guys.. I just except for demo how do you get out of that nothing is the recording me.
(View Less)

By Jim A. on 07/22/18
Awesome service once again.

By John r. on 07/22/18
Great service. It was hot outside but always had a smile.

By Tammie k. on 07/20/18
Words can not say enough my AC went out on a Friday afternoon and by 7pm Rodrigo and Jose had my AC up and running they really are amazing!!!

By Raul v. on 07/19/18
Great service and fast
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sergio C
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Rodrigo M
Rating:
16 total reviews!
James W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mallory R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Phillip A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jose C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Cool Guys Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at The Cool Guys Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.