CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665
By Gary c. on 07/16/18
Sergio was excellent. Very professional and courteous.

By Luciano b. on 07/12/18
Sergio has been the most courteous and respectable man from beginning to end. Seriously recommending this service to others mostly because of him. He deserves an award!

By Vincent h. on 07/12/18
Great service and information all the way around

By Jim A. on 07/11/18
Very professional and knowledgeable technician. Explained all aspects throughly and offered a range of options.

By Todd F. on 07/02/18
He was awesome! He saved me and my family from a very hot night.

By Tommie m. on 07/02/18
Sergio did a super job. He was very professional. I would reommend Him to anyone that ne.ed

By Robert B. on 06/28/18
Prompt service that was explained in detail. Great job.

By Jesse h. on 06/27/18
He allowed us to watch him work and answered all our questions as we went through the diagnostic process.

By Jesse h. on 06/27/18
Great customer service. He took the time to answer all our questions.

By Tamera L. on 06/27/18
Rodrigo let me watch him work, explained each step and answered all my questions . He was very polite and and informative . I will request him again and will use your company again because of him .

By Tamera L. on 06/27/18
Rodrigo was very thorough and informative. He showed me what he was doing,why and answered all my questions. I was very impressed and will request him as well as use Cool Guys in the future because of his customer service.

By Isabel o. on 06/26/18
Was very nice I’m very happy customers. Thank you

By Lydia l. on 06/20/18
Thoroughly explained process and was efficient as well as courteous.

By Brian H. on 06/15/18
Sergio and Andy were great. Give very detailed information on what y system needed and performed the service quickly and professionally. Highly reccomended

By Marc J. on 06/14/18
Great service

By Agatha on 06/14/18
Good service: technician explained the process and conducted himself in a professional manner.

By Kyong O. on 06/12/18
He did a very good job!!

By Giovanna on 06/12/18
Great and timely service. Great technician.

By Loucinda Robinson E. on 06/07/18
Cool Guys is 1 as far as I'm concerned! From the moment I called the office to schedule the appointment Mallory was friendly and professional. Rodrigo arrived on time, he was very nice and professional. I am so happy with the service! Now I can rest assured wheneve...
(View More)
Cool Guys is 1 as far as I'm concerned! From the moment I called the office to schedule the appointment Mallory was friendly and professional. Rodrigo arrived on time, he was very nice and professional. I am so happy with the service! Now I can rest assured whenever I need my A/C looked at or repaired Cool Guys will be there for me! Thank you.
(View Less)

By Loucinda Robinson E. on 06/07/18
Rodrigo was the BEST, Very polite and professional. he answered all my questions. We will be staying with Cool Guys for AC .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sergio C
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Rodrigo M
Rating:
12 total reviews!
James W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mallory R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Phillip A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jose C
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Cool Guys Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
210-534-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at The Cool Guys Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.