The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Nancy R. on 11/20/19
Brad was at our house recently to clean and inspect the furnace, fireplace and air conditioner. He was exceptionally thorough and provided helpful info as to how we could improve the furnace performance. I couldn't be happier with all the staff at The Comfort Guy.

By Paul W. on 11/20/19
Brad was courteous, friendly and went about his work without delay. Gave advice I asked for about our air conditioning unit. Satisfied with work.

By Travis A. on 11/20/19
Excellent before, during and after communication.

By Karen H. on 11/20/19
The comfort guys Dean and Ben were so nice, the expertise and knowledge was the best, they did a great job putting in the gas fireplace, and excellent on cleaning up. I would highly recommend this team to all my friends and family, great job guys.

By Gerhad H. on 11/15/19
Still feeling sore after the mark up on the pole that was installed. Some factory somewhere these parts are thrown into a box. 222 dollars for a 17 part wow markup is incredible

By Lily W. on 11/15/19
Always courteous and professional in their work manner.did an excellent job.

By Doug S. on 11/15/19
Knowledgeable and efficient installation. Good people skills.

By Ruth M. on 11/14/19
Knew his job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Asked if we wanted our humidifier cleaned and also did it to.

By John F. on 11/08/19
Brad was very professional, informative and helpful with the questions we had. Brad knows his stuff and is a great asset to the Comfort Guy team !

By Sylvie W. on 11/08/19
They were very easy to get a hold of a book. They came exactly when I expected them too. They were very clear about what I should expect for cost, and when they discovered that one of the options we'd selected would not have worked the way we thought they advised u...
(View More)
They were very easy to get a hold of a book. They came exactly when I expected them too. They were very clear about what I should expect for cost, and when they discovered that one of the options we'd selected would not have worked the way we thought they advised us as such so that we wouldn't waste our money. I'd highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 11/07/19
He was courteous,and took time to clean the fireplace as it has not been done before. He also indicated that what should be done next summer to the air conditioner. Would like to have him back next time

By Jean H. on 11/07/19
Ben & Brad arrived at the time arranged. Explained everything they were doing. Made recommendation, but without pushing to up sale products or services. This is not the first time I have use the Comfort Guy & will continue to use them.

By Jeff D. on 11/07/19
You guys are total pros. Excellent job as always.

By Sharon V. on 11/07/19
My husband and are are both fast moving people. It was great to see this team work in the same manner!

By Tom & Karen W. on 11/07/19
The team was excellent that installed our new fireplace.Very informative,answered all questions that were asked,very polite and went through all the things I needed to know about how to work our new unit.I would highly recommend this company.

By Gordon S. on 10/29/19
Brad was very professional and polite. He was very quick and was a very pleasant person to talk to

By Donna D. on 10/25/19
Brad & Dean did a very good job. Quick and cleaned up after themselves.

By Ken R. on 10/25/19
On time, friendly, efficient. What else could you want

By Jack B. on 10/18/19
On time very professional and responsible technician.

By Bryon H. on 10/18/19
Seemed very friendly and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.