The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Ryan C. on 08/23/19
Bridget has been incredibly helpful at every step. Straightforward, helpful and thorough. Bridget has done everything that she had said she would do, on time - every time. It has been incredibly refreshing dealing with Bridget and the The Comfort Guy. I highly recommend them.

By Ryan C. on 08/23/19
It was an extremely -+ve experience. Brad was polite, knowledgeable, straightforward and honest. Took his time to explain educate and troubleshoot with us. He’s what any company would want out in the field representing them. Well done, thanks

By Greg & Ashley M. on 08/23/19
Informative, kind and professional.

By Tom G. on 08/18/19
The guys did excellent work, were very courteous and literally gave us the "red carpet" treatment. I would highly recommend this team!

By John C. on 07/28/19
True to your company policy, your service technician was polite, efficient and straightforward with any questions I asked. Again a pleasure to do business with your company.

By Bruce D. on 07/22/19
friendly and hard working I felt safe leaving them alone in my home

By Paul B. on 07/18/19
Found the problem and effectively repaired

By Bryan S. on 07/16/19
When a sensor went off, Cheryl and Brigitte stayed in touch, then Jason came to inspect. He instantly found the problem and it was fixed quickly. Very reassuring.

By Margaret H. on 07/15/19
Dean did our yearly service on our furnace and AC. He did an excellent job. We are always happy with the work that everyone at the Comfort Guy provides.

By Chris B. on 07/12/19
The guys were very friendly, fast and took great care in their work. Would recommend, and have them back for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Marg H. on 07/11/19
Great job. Team was exceptional. Did get a broken vase as mantel should have been cleared off. My fault as well. Would definitely recommend your company over and over. Job well done.

By Mark M. on 07/08/19
Great service as always

By Carlee W. on 07/08/19
Great experience, super honest and thorough.

By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Don W. on 06/06/19
Have used your services for many years. As usual, the service was excellent as was the explanation of what was done. Thank you.

By Gui & Linda F. on 05/31/19
Very efficient and clean. Also friendly and helpful answering our questions.

By Tammy M. on 05/31/19
Thrilled with the excellent care and advice we received from The Comfort Guy!

By Doug M. on 05/31/19
they were very professional,explained how things work.I told a friend about the confort guy today.

By Mike H. on 05/27/19
Prompt efficient friendly knowledgeable service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.