The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Scott M. on 02/16/19
Great service. Quick to help fix and solve our problem. Excellent service and advise on a new furnace. Install was done very quickly and tidy.

By Lindsay R. on 02/15/19
Great service

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived on time.Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived promptly. Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bruce C. on 01/30/19
showed up on very short notice on a very cold day. great service

By Joel S. on 01/29/19
The guys were very thorough. I was very pleased with the high level of their professionalism.

By Linda H. on 01/28/19
I appreciated that he didn't laugh when it was just the batteries. However I can't change them so it was worth it! And it was prompt and on time!

By Kevin D. on 01/28/19
Great, prompt, friendly service.

By Allan & Sandy S. on 01/26/19
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing. He seemed to really enjoy his job.

By Linda C. on 01/25/19
Matt arrived and was able to spot the problem very quickly. He fixed it and was able to get it working right away.

By Melissa R. on 01/24/19
Aric was friendly, clean, professional, and very helpful! Did a thorough job! Highly recommend!

By Howard M. on 01/23/19
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technic...
(View More)
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technician thank you again for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Lawrence C. on 01/22/19
Great job. Very efficient and most pleasant.

By Barry M. on 01/22/19
Good

By Marilyn K. on 01/21/19
As always, Matt was friendly and efficient. He takes the time to answer our questions and is very respectful of our property. We would highly recommend him to anyone. The Comfort Guy is very fortunate to have someone of Matt's calibre working for them.

By Bob C. on 01/21/19
Chris did a good service on our furnace but I am still waiting to hear back re hot water tank repairs to one of the water connections. Please call me asap. Thanks from Bob.

By Murray B. on 01/21/19
Service was excellent , very prompt, things where neat and clean after service. Very well mannered and knowledgeable about the business

By Tony H. on 01/21/19
Matt is just the best of the best. He is polite, efficient and gets things done in a timely fashion.

By Klaus E. on 01/19/19
We appreciate your excellent service and thank you again for excusing us when we "screwed up" our appointment time.

By Richard & Barbara O. on 01/11/19
Matt is terrific in helping us with maintenance on our furnace, fire places and a/c. His co-worker Chris was terrific too! These guys are the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Aric W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Christopher T
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Dean K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
By Scott M. on 02/16/19
Great service. Quick to help fix and solve our problem. Excellent service and advise on a new furnace. Install was done very quickly and tidy.

By Barry M. on 01/22/19
Good

By Paul H. on 01/11/19
Excellent work as always ... very neat installation and quality workmanship !

By Don C. on 12/25/18
Comfort Guy are a professional team. Who takes pride in they work. Always have time.e to answer your questions about a new bbq or fire place.

By Phil & Louise W. on 12/12/18
Your team, right from the showroom to the actual installation was nothing but professional. Due to the previous fireplace and it's age of thirty years many other establishments would not even consider looking at a replacement for us. The Comfort Guys, came right to...
(View More)
Your team, right from the showroom to the actual installation was nothing but professional. Due to the previous fireplace and it's age of thirty years many other establishments would not even consider looking at a replacement for us. The Comfort Guys, came right to the house, measured it up and gave us options to consider. Within a few weeks of our contacting the Comfort Guys, we now have a beautiful looking fireplace in time for Christmas and a great addition to our family room. I would consider them for any future work and would not hesitate to endorse them to anyone. Could not be more please with the professionalism, detail and care in which they provided. Sincerely Happy Customer
(View Less)

By Jenny C. on 12/03/18
This company won me over forever when they checked my dryer vent as a courtesy, to find it almost completely plugged. They replaced the tube to the venting and cleared it all out. The furnace and a/c installation looks very neatly done, and my home was left clean a...
(View More)
This company won me over forever when they checked my dryer vent as a courtesy, to find it almost completely plugged. They replaced the tube to the venting and cleared it all out. The furnace and a/c installation looks very neatly done, and my home was left clean and tidy. Great company with great communication. Highly recommend!!
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/24/18
Great Job

By Taryn J. on 10/12/18
The service provided by Dean was on time, well done, courteous, and clean. I would recommend him to my friends.

By Jeanette on 10/08/18
A very pleasant and knowledgeable team of people

By Jeanette on 10/08/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable young men

By Jeanette R. on 10/08/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable young men

By Nancy R. on 09/20/18
Recently purchased a Valor gas fireplace from The Comfort Guy. The entire process from selection to installation went smoothly. The knowledge and workmanship of the installers was top notch. Great guys! I am so thankful I found The Comfort Guys.

By Diane C. on 08/22/18
Cheryl Ann did a thorough assessment of my home's air conditioning needs and I learned a few things I didn't know before. All equipment and costs were explained. Dean K. arrived on time, completed the work, and answered all my questions. My system is working beautifully.

By Kelly P. on 07/25/18
Would use them again. Friendly and honest service

By Darren J. on 07/17/18
Very courteous and knowledgeable.

By Tom C. on 07/15/18
The Comfort Guy is "the" heating / cooling company to deal with in this area . I have had the pleasure of doing business with them for about 10 years . The owners and the staff are all very polite and totally reliable. A very professional group in all. Strong re...
(View More)
The Comfort Guy is "the" heating / cooling company to deal with in this area . I have had the pleasure of doing business with them for about 10 years . The owners and the staff are all very polite and totally reliable. A very professional group in all. Strong recommends to anyone who is in need of heating and cooling services . Get ... The Comfort Guy
(View Less)

By Kitty B. on 07/11/18
We have had a great experience from meeting with Cherly-Ann to understand our options to moving our installation up two days. Steve and Matt were great workers and left our home tidy clean and sporting a beautifully installed furnace and air conditioner. Thanks.

By Norm & Nancy L. on 07/11/18
Thanks to you all, how nice to work with people who know what they are doing. Very professional.

By Paul H. on 06/29/18
My tenant is happy so I'm happy! Matt called and recommended a better placement for the new unit. All is good. Thanks

By Art & Jody R. on 06/26/18
Your installer and the service manager, excellent men, friendly knowledgeable,efficient,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.