The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Jack B. on 10/18/19
On time very professional and responsible technician.

By Bryon H. on 10/18/19
Seemed very friendly and efficient

By Mark M. on 10/15/19
Good

By Gary H. on 10/12/19
very knowledgeable a quick doing the job

By Edward W. on 10/12/19
He arrived on time. He did all that was to be done. Informed us about needing a humidity filter. Had one in his van and installed it for us.

By Garold M. on 10/10/19
good service. Brad was polite & knowledgeable and offered preventative maintenance regarding outside a/c unit. Thanks G Miles

By Shirley L. on 10/09/19
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we call them again? Heck yes and already plans for adding a new fireplace. Thanks guys!

By Chris P. on 10/04/19
Brad came on time, had a calm , smiling manner, and provided good and speedy service. No mess to clear up when he'd gone. Thanks

By Hajnalka P. on 10/04/19
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

By Ross T. on 10/02/19
Brad was very thorough in his servicing of our furnace, air conditioner and propane stove. He was friendly, courteous and professional in his dealing with us.

By Sharon C. on 09/28/19
Brad was on time, professional, and courteous.

By Tracy M. on 09/27/19
Brad did a Great job.... checked the furnace out fully and changed the filter

By Corey S. on 09/27/19
Brad was super polite and when asked about my new furnace and AC help explained everything he was doing and why very throughly.

By Scott & Cynthia C. on 09/25/19
Efficient and courteous. Work area was cleaned thoroughly and left as it was before starting job.

By Heather M. on 09/21/19
Very professional, approachable and friendly. Thanks Brad

By Alida J. on 09/19/19
Amazing service as always! Brad is a lovely guy who knows what he is doing.

By Sabrina M. on 09/12/19
The service was friendly, knowledgable and fast. Time was taken to ensure I understood the process.

By Dave M. on 09/10/19
We were quite satisfied with the job done by the Comfort Guys rep.

By Bryan S. on 09/10/19
Brad came for a routinely scheduled service, but before the heating season filled the schedule, and before I first needed the furnace this fall. Brad was efficient, pleasant, and showed foresight: the grimy filter got changed before the heat would be wafting thro...
(View More)
Brad came for a routinely scheduled service, but before the heating season filled the schedule, and before I first needed the furnace this fall. Brad was efficient, pleasant, and showed foresight: the grimy filter got changed before the heat would be wafting through it because he had put one in his truck to match my furnace model. He travels with a vacuum cleaner. - He can come any time! ;-)
(View Less)

By James C. on 09/10/19
Brad was very professional and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Dean K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
By Shirley L. on 10/09/19
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we call them again? Heck yes and already plans for adding a new fireplace. Thanks guys!

By Scott & Cynthia C. on 09/25/19
Efficient and courteous. Work area was cleaned thoroughly and left as it was before starting job.

By Tom G. on 08/18/19
The guys did excellent work, were very courteous and literally gave us the "red carpet" treatment. I would highly recommend this team!

By Bruce D. on 07/22/19
friendly and hard working I felt safe leaving them alone in my home

By Margaret H. on 07/15/19
Dean did our yearly service on our furnace and AC. He did an excellent job. We are always happy with the work that everyone at the Comfort Guy provides.

By Chris B. on 07/12/19
The guys were very friendly, fast and took great care in their work. Would recommend, and have them back for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Marg H. on 07/11/19
Great job. Team was exceptional. Did get a broken vase as mantel should have been cleared off. My fault as well. Would definitely recommend your company over and over. Job well done.

By Carlee W. on 07/08/19
Great experience, super honest and thorough.

By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Don W. on 06/06/19
Have used your services for many years. As usual, the service was excellent as was the explanation of what was done. Thank you.

By Gui & Linda F. on 05/31/19
Very efficient and clean. Also friendly and helpful answering our questions.

By Tammy M. on 05/31/19
Thrilled with the excellent care and advice we received from The Comfort Guy!

By Doug M. on 05/31/19
they were very professional,explained how things work.I told a friend about the confort guy today.

By Richard & Barb O. on 05/26/19
So happy to have our new a/c installed - and these guys - Dean and two other young fellows - were terrific! Clean, tidy, personable guys that did a super job.

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Christine M. on 05/18/19
Informative, polite, cordial, easy to understand, efficent

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 04/28/19
Great team. Very neat and cleanup after themselves. A++++

By Drajica B. on 04/23/19
Very profesional ,on time , clean after work is done , and easy to talk to about any questions i asked. Keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.