The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Don W. on 06/06/19
Have used your services for many years. As usual, the service was excellent as was the explanation of what was done. Thank you.

By Gui & Linda F. on 05/31/19
Very efficient and clean. Also friendly and helpful answering our questions.

By Tammy M. on 05/31/19
Thrilled with the excellent care and advice we received from The Comfort Guy!

By Doug M. on 05/31/19
they were very professional,explained how things work.I told a friend about the confort guy today.

By Mike H. on 05/27/19
Prompt efficient friendly knowledgeable service

By Richard & Barb O. on 05/26/19
So happy to have our new a/c installed - and these guys - Dean and two other young fellows - were terrific! Clean, tidy, personable guys that did a super job.

By Melanie M. on 05/25/19
Matt is very professional and knowledgeable in his work.

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Exceptional service -- punctual / friendly / competent / tidy and clean after service completed. Took time to explain what had been completed. Great team !

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Service was exceptional -- punctual, friendly, very tidy/clean after completion. Took time to explain everything that was done. Great team !

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/24/19
Very professional on time

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Dave & Elenor N. on 05/21/19
Matt was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Knew what needed to be done and explained everything to us.

By Christine M. on 05/18/19
Informative, polite, cordial, easy to understand, efficent

By Mark M. on 05/15/19
good service

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Larry & Janis M. on 05/14/19
Very satisfied with the service, Matt and Phil were very thorough and kept us informed as to what they were doing.

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/14/19
Great job

By Jeff W. on 05/14/19
Valuable maintenance service provided for the air conditioner and furnace! Good feedback and explanation on the type of maintenance done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(1 total review)
The Comfort Guy Inc Team
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Dean K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
45 total reviews
By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Don W. on 06/06/19
Have used your services for many years. As usual, the service was excellent as was the explanation of what was done. Thank you.

By Gui & Linda F. on 05/31/19
Very efficient and clean. Also friendly and helpful answering our questions.

By Tammy M. on 05/31/19
Thrilled with the excellent care and advice we received from The Comfort Guy!

By Doug M. on 05/31/19
they were very professional,explained how things work.I told a friend about the confort guy today.

By Richard & Barb O. on 05/26/19
So happy to have our new a/c installed - and these guys - Dean and two other young fellows - were terrific! Clean, tidy, personable guys that did a super job.

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Christine M. on 05/18/19
Informative, polite, cordial, easy to understand, efficent

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 04/28/19
Great team. Very neat and cleanup after themselves. A++++

By Drajica B. on 04/23/19
Very profesional ,on time , clean after work is done , and easy to talk to about any questions i asked. Keep up the good work.

By Henry J. on 04/03/19
Customer service, second to none...Called very early Saturday am .. My furnace stopped working during the night... left a message through Facebook messenger and was promptly answered back with several options for the day...Talked with the tech and decided to set a ...
(View More)
Customer service, second to none...Called very early Saturday am .. My furnace stopped working during the night... left a message through Facebook messenger and was promptly answered back with several options for the day...Talked with the tech and decided to set a time for Monday am for him to drop by...First thing Monday we decided that a new furnace was needed. Bright and early Tuesday the team got started and were done installing the furnace and ducts in no time!! I came home from work and found the work area was spotless! All the particulars with the furnace along with the new digital thermostat were explained at length....Great job, great service, ...In my experience with the Comfort Guy, customers ARE a priority...Thanks to Chery-Ann and all the guys....Henry
(View Less)

By Jim T. on 03/31/19
Would like to thank Dean and Jason for recommending, installing and taking care of our needs with our extremely old, inefficient garage heater! The guys were efficient, quick and even cleaned up after the work was done. We will definitely be using The Comfort Guy...
(View More)
Would like to thank Dean and Jason for recommending, installing and taking care of our needs with our extremely old, inefficient garage heater! The guys were efficient, quick and even cleaned up after the work was done. We will definitely be using The Comfort Guy in the future when we need our furnace/air conditioner replaced!
(View Less)

By Dan E. on 03/25/19
They were very nice to deal with very clean and really just did a great job Thanks again

By Brent M. on 03/09/19
My feed back with Dean is, he is an all around personable guy. Clear, easy to understand and easy to talk with. Just a simple as it gets

By Mike & Michelle N. on 03/06/19
Jason and Dean were great guys to work with. Dean knew his stuff when it came to installing the gas lines for our fireplace and gas barbecue. Jason installed the gas fireplace and made a beautiful mantle for the top of it! We were very pleased with their workman...
(View More)
Jason and Dean were great guys to work with. Dean knew his stuff when it came to installing the gas lines for our fireplace and gas barbecue. Jason installed the gas fireplace and made a beautiful mantle for the top of it! We were very pleased with their workmanship and we recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Wayne G. on 02/22/19
These two guys are very professional and will take the time to explain everything. Awesome job and when they are done you would never know that they were there.

By Scott M. on 02/16/19
Great service. Quick to help fix and solve our problem. Excellent service and advise on a new furnace. Install was done very quickly and tidy.

By Barry M. on 01/22/19
Good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.