The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Don W. on 06/06/19
Have used your services for many years. As usual, the service was excellent as was the explanation of what was done. Thank you.

By Gui & Linda F. on 05/31/19
Very efficient and clean. Also friendly and helpful answering our questions.

By Tammy M. on 05/31/19
Thrilled with the excellent care and advice we received from The Comfort Guy!

By Doug M. on 05/31/19
they were very professional,explained how things work.I told a friend about the confort guy today.

By Mike H. on 05/27/19
Prompt efficient friendly knowledgeable service

By Richard & Barb O. on 05/26/19
So happy to have our new a/c installed - and these guys - Dean and two other young fellows - were terrific! Clean, tidy, personable guys that did a super job.

By Melanie M. on 05/25/19
Matt is very professional and knowledgeable in his work.

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Exceptional service -- punctual / friendly / competent / tidy and clean after service completed. Took time to explain what had been completed. Great team !

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Service was exceptional -- punctual, friendly, very tidy/clean after completion. Took time to explain everything that was done. Great team !

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/24/19
Very professional on time

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Dave & Elenor N. on 05/21/19
Matt was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Knew what needed to be done and explained everything to us.

By Christine M. on 05/18/19
Informative, polite, cordial, easy to understand, efficent

By Mark M. on 05/15/19
good service

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Larry & Janis M. on 05/14/19
Very satisfied with the service, Matt and Phil were very thorough and kept us informed as to what they were doing.

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/14/19
Great job

By Jeff W. on 05/14/19
Valuable maintenance service provided for the air conditioner and furnace! Good feedback and explanation on the type of maintenance done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(1 total review)
The Comfort Guy Inc Team
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Cheryl-Ann L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Owning such an amazing company has given me such pride, but having my amazing team to work with everyday is what makes us the best company around. I love finding new ways to show them we care.
By Jeanette on 10/08/18
A very pleasant and knowledgeable team of people

By Diane C. on 08/22/18
Cheryl Ann did a thorough assessment of my home's air conditioning needs and I learned a few things I didn't know before. All equipment and costs were explained. Dean K. arrived on time, completed the work, and answered all my questions. My system is working beautifully.

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)

By Rui on 04/18/18
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in cont...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in contact with us along the way! She even came back one month after the completion of the job to just ask us if we were happy so far and if we had any questions / complaints. Her confidence in what she suggested for us was assuring and never did we feel like we were just another job / customer. We felt ALWAYS as a friend who needed her assistance, expertise and knowledge in making our home more comfortable. The only time it felt like a business transaction was when we happily / gratefully provided the company with payment for their equipment and expert installation. We honestly cannot say enough to let others know that Cheryl-Ann, her company, her employees are "Comforting" in each and every way... here is a company / service provider that is honest as the day is long (or as it's owners / operators).
(View Less)

By Shirley P. on 03/09/18
I enjoyed listening to the information that was given and l could understand things it was informstive things has to be done and tosecure whst i wss getting all rooms were measured and then the furnace wss picked

By Abe & Heidi G. on 01/31/18
Great service.

By Barbara N. on 10/05/17
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, ga...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, gas BBQ/hook up and duct cleaning in two days vs. three planned. Two other experienced contractors commented on what a great job they did. All the staff at The Comfort Guy are pleasant and great to deal with on every level. A pleasure to highly recommend The Comfort Guy. Barbara N.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.