The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Jack B. on 10/18/19
On time very professional and responsible technician.

By Bryon H. on 10/18/19
Seemed very friendly and efficient

By Mark M. on 10/15/19
Good

By Gary H. on 10/12/19
very knowledgeable a quick doing the job

By Edward W. on 10/12/19
He arrived on time. He did all that was to be done. Informed us about needing a humidity filter. Had one in his van and installed it for us.

By Garold M. on 10/10/19
good service. Brad was polite & knowledgeable and offered preventative maintenance regarding outside a/c unit. Thanks G Miles

By Shirley L. on 10/09/19
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we call them again? Heck yes and already plans for adding a new fireplace. Thanks guys!

By Chris P. on 10/04/19
Brad came on time, had a calm , smiling manner, and provided good and speedy service. No mess to clear up when he'd gone. Thanks

By Hajnalka P. on 10/04/19
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

By Ross T. on 10/02/19
Brad was very thorough in his servicing of our furnace, air conditioner and propane stove. He was friendly, courteous and professional in his dealing with us.

By Sharon C. on 09/28/19
Brad was on time, professional, and courteous.

By Tracy M. on 09/27/19
Brad did a Great job.... checked the furnace out fully and changed the filter

By Corey S. on 09/27/19
Brad was super polite and when asked about my new furnace and AC help explained everything he was doing and why very throughly.

By Scott & Cynthia C. on 09/25/19
Efficient and courteous. Work area was cleaned thoroughly and left as it was before starting job.

By Heather M. on 09/21/19
Very professional, approachable and friendly. Thanks Brad

By Alida J. on 09/19/19
Amazing service as always! Brad is a lovely guy who knows what he is doing.

By Sabrina M. on 09/12/19
The service was friendly, knowledgable and fast. Time was taken to ensure I understood the process.

By Dave M. on 09/10/19
We were quite satisfied with the job done by the Comfort Guys rep.

By Bryan S. on 09/10/19
Brad came for a routinely scheduled service, but before the heating season filled the schedule, and before I first needed the furnace this fall. Brad was efficient, pleasant, and showed foresight: the grimy filter got changed before the heat would be wafting thro...
(View More)
Brad came for a routinely scheduled service, but before the heating season filled the schedule, and before I first needed the furnace this fall. Brad was efficient, pleasant, and showed foresight: the grimy filter got changed before the heat would be wafting through it because he had put one in his truck to match my furnace model. He travels with a vacuum cleaner. - He can come any time! ;-)
(View Less)

By James C. on 09/10/19
Brad was very professional and did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Cheryl-Ann L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Owning such an amazing company has given me such pride, but having my amazing team to work with everyday is what makes us the best company around. I love finding new ways to show them we care.
By Jeanette on 10/08/18
A very pleasant and knowledgeable team of people

By Diane C. on 08/22/18
Cheryl Ann did a thorough assessment of my home's air conditioning needs and I learned a few things I didn't know before. All equipment and costs were explained. Dean K. arrived on time, completed the work, and answered all my questions. My system is working beautifully.

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)

By Rui on 04/18/18
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in cont...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in contact with us along the way! She even came back one month after the completion of the job to just ask us if we were happy so far and if we had any questions / complaints. Her confidence in what she suggested for us was assuring and never did we feel like we were just another job / customer. We felt ALWAYS as a friend who needed her assistance, expertise and knowledge in making our home more comfortable. The only time it felt like a business transaction was when we happily / gratefully provided the company with payment for their equipment and expert installation. We honestly cannot say enough to let others know that Cheryl-Ann, her company, her employees are "Comforting" in each and every way... here is a company / service provider that is honest as the day is long (or as it's owners / operators).
(View Less)

By Shirley P. on 03/09/18
I enjoyed listening to the information that was given and l could understand things it was informstive things has to be done and tosecure whst i wss getting all rooms were measured and then the furnace wss picked

By Abe & Heidi G. on 01/31/18
Great service.

By Barbara N. on 10/05/17
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, ga...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, gas BBQ/hook up and duct cleaning in two days vs. three planned. Two other experienced contractors commented on what a great job they did. All the staff at The Comfort Guy are pleasant and great to deal with on every level. A pleasure to highly recommend The Comfort Guy. Barbara N.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.