The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Steve M. on 01/21/20
Our tech Ben did a very thorough job and after we started the system we could notice the difference! Well done!

By Evelyn C. on 01/10/20
I was very satisfied with Brad.

By John O. on 01/10/20
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as ...
(View More)
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as well. Thank you very much and Comfort Guys will be servicing our furnace from here on. John /Katherine Ozolins
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 12/22/19
Brad arrived on time and was here for less time than I was told he would be but the bill wasn't less. He had two good recommendations for us that we will probably follow through with. He was neat and courteous. Jim

By Joyce H. on 12/20/19
The technician was very prompt, knowledgeable, and I was left with assurance that there wasn't a real problem - but said if there was an issue, just give him a call.

By Bonnie D. on 12/13/19
Brad was very polite and courteous

By Rick K. on 12/07/19
very professional and courteous. thank you.

By Gail E. on 11/22/19
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shock...
(View More)
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shocked when Brad said I need a new transformer. I was very honest and shared my previous experience with Brad and told him I expected him to go for the gusto...advising I would need a new furnace. He explained exactly what was wrong, showed me the part, checked on replacement cost and made recommendations for future. I was super impressed with his knowledge and honesty. I would recommend Brad to anyone requiring service for their furnace. Brad had me up and running in less than an hour from start to finish including all the chat in between. Thank you Brad!
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 11/21/19
Does an excellent and thorough job

By Bill W. on 11/21/19
Brad was very thorough, friendly and totally professional. The service call lasted a bit less than one hour. Thanks again!

By Linda B. on 11/21/19
Ben arrived on time, worked conscientiously and thoroughly. commendable in this day and age!

By Nancy R. on 11/20/19
Brad was at our house recently to clean and inspect the furnace, fireplace and air conditioner. He was exceptionally thorough and provided helpful info as to how we could improve the furnace performance. I couldn't be happier with all the staff at The Comfort Guy.

By Paul W. on 11/20/19
Brad was courteous, friendly and went about his work without delay. Gave advice I asked for about our air conditioning unit. Satisfied with work.

By Travis A. on 11/20/19
Excellent before, during and after communication.

By Karen H. on 11/20/19
The comfort guys Dean and Ben were so nice, the expertise and knowledge was the best, they did a great job putting in the gas fireplace, and excellent on cleaning up. I would highly recommend this team to all my friends and family, great job guys.

By Gerhad H. on 11/15/19
Still feeling sore after the mark up on the pole that was installed. Some factory somewhere these parts are thrown into a box. 222 dollars for a 17 part wow markup is incredible

By Lily W. on 11/15/19
Always courteous and professional in their work manner.did an excellent job.

By Doug S. on 11/15/19
Knowledgeable and efficient installation. Good people skills.

By Ruth M. on 11/14/19
Knew his job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Asked if we wanted our humidifier cleaned and also did it to.

By John F. on 11/08/19
Brad was very professional, informative and helpful with the questions we had. Brad knows his stuff and is a great asset to the Comfort Guy team !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Cheryl-Ann L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Owning such an amazing company has given me such pride, but having my amazing team to work with everyday is what makes us the best company around. I love finding new ways to show them we care.
By Jeanette on 10/08/18
A very pleasant and knowledgeable team of people

By Diane C. on 08/22/18
Cheryl Ann did a thorough assessment of my home's air conditioning needs and I learned a few things I didn't know before. All equipment and costs were explained. Dean K. arrived on time, completed the work, and answered all my questions. My system is working beautifully.

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)

By Rui on 04/18/18
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in cont...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in contact with us along the way! She even came back one month after the completion of the job to just ask us if we were happy so far and if we had any questions / complaints. Her confidence in what she suggested for us was assuring and never did we feel like we were just another job / customer. We felt ALWAYS as a friend who needed her assistance, expertise and knowledge in making our home more comfortable. The only time it felt like a business transaction was when we happily / gratefully provided the company with payment for their equipment and expert installation. We honestly cannot say enough to let others know that Cheryl-Ann, her company, her employees are "Comforting" in each and every way... here is a company / service provider that is honest as the day is long (or as it's owners / operators).
(View Less)

By Shirley P. on 03/09/18
I enjoyed listening to the information that was given and l could understand things it was informstive things has to be done and tosecure whst i wss getting all rooms were measured and then the furnace wss picked

By Abe & Heidi G. on 01/31/18
Great service.

By Barbara N. on 10/05/17
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, ga...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, gas BBQ/hook up and duct cleaning in two days vs. three planned. Two other experienced contractors commented on what a great job they did. All the staff at The Comfort Guy are pleasant and great to deal with on every level. A pleasure to highly recommend The Comfort Guy. Barbara N.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.