The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Scott M. on 02/16/19
Great service. Quick to help fix and solve our problem. Excellent service and advise on a new furnace. Install was done very quickly and tidy.

By Lindsay R. on 02/15/19
Great service

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived on time.Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived promptly. Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bruce C. on 01/30/19
showed up on very short notice on a very cold day. great service

By Joel S. on 01/29/19
The guys were very thorough. I was very pleased with the high level of their professionalism.

By Linda H. on 01/28/19
I appreciated that he didn't laugh when it was just the batteries. However I can't change them so it was worth it! And it was prompt and on time!

By Kevin D. on 01/28/19
Great, prompt, friendly service.

By Allan & Sandy S. on 01/26/19
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing. He seemed to really enjoy his job.

By Linda C. on 01/25/19
Matt arrived and was able to spot the problem very quickly. He fixed it and was able to get it working right away.

By Melissa R. on 01/24/19
Aric was friendly, clean, professional, and very helpful! Did a thorough job! Highly recommend!

By Howard M. on 01/23/19
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technic...
(View More)
Every year we get our garage furnace and our house furnace checked and serviced. I am very pleased with the job they do cleaning. The technician answered all my questions and did an awesome job cleaning up I would recommend this company to anyone and this technician thank you again for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Lawrence C. on 01/22/19
Great job. Very efficient and most pleasant.

By Barry M. on 01/22/19
Good

By Marilyn K. on 01/21/19
As always, Matt was friendly and efficient. He takes the time to answer our questions and is very respectful of our property. We would highly recommend him to anyone. The Comfort Guy is very fortunate to have someone of Matt's calibre working for them.

By Bob C. on 01/21/19
Chris did a good service on our furnace but I am still waiting to hear back re hot water tank repairs to one of the water connections. Please call me asap. Thanks from Bob.

By Murray B. on 01/21/19
Service was excellent , very prompt, things where neat and clean after service. Very well mannered and knowledgeable about the business

By Tony H. on 01/21/19
Matt is just the best of the best. He is polite, efficient and gets things done in a timely fashion.

By Klaus E. on 01/19/19
We appreciate your excellent service and thank you again for excusing us when we "screwed up" our appointment time.

By Richard & Barbara O. on 01/11/19
Matt is terrific in helping us with maintenance on our furnace, fire places and a/c. His co-worker Chris was terrific too! These guys are the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
137 total reviews!
Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Aric W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Christopher T
3 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Cheryl-Ann L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Owning such an amazing company has given me such pride, but having my amazing team to work with everyday is what makes us the best company around. I love finding new ways to show them we care.
By Jeanette on 10/08/18
A very pleasant and knowledgeable team of people

By Diane C. on 08/22/18
Cheryl Ann did a thorough assessment of my home's air conditioning needs and I learned a few things I didn't know before. All equipment and costs were explained. Dean K. arrived on time, completed the work, and answered all my questions. My system is working beautifully.

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)

By Rui on 04/18/18
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in cont...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann was extremely helpful and plainly just "knew her stuff!" when she first came to provide an estimate on what we needed to renew the duct work / appliances in our 150 year old home. She was precise in her assessment of our needs, and consistently in contact with us along the way! She even came back one month after the completion of the job to just ask us if we were happy so far and if we had any questions / complaints. Her confidence in what she suggested for us was assuring and never did we feel like we were just another job / customer. We felt ALWAYS as a friend who needed her assistance, expertise and knowledge in making our home more comfortable. The only time it felt like a business transaction was when we happily / gratefully provided the company with payment for their equipment and expert installation. We honestly cannot say enough to let others know that Cheryl-Ann, her company, her employees are "Comforting" in each and every way... here is a company / service provider that is honest as the day is long (or as it's owners / operators).
(View Less)

By Shirley P. on 03/09/18
I enjoyed listening to the information that was given and l could understand things it was informstive things has to be done and tosecure whst i wss getting all rooms were measured and then the furnace wss picked

By Abe & Heidi G. on 01/31/18
Great service.

By Barbara N. on 10/05/17
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, ga...
(View More)
Cheryl-Ann and Jason really know their stuff. Very experienced and knowledgeable. Not just about the HVAC but also available rebates for customers. Matt and his installation team did an excellent job. Completed system plus tankless water heater, kitchen exhaust, gas BBQ/hook up and duct cleaning in two days vs. three planned. Two other experienced contractors commented on what a great job they did. All the staff at The Comfort Guy are pleasant and great to deal with on every level. A pleasure to highly recommend The Comfort Guy. Barbara N.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.