The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Steve M. on 01/21/20
Our tech Ben did a very thorough job and after we started the system we could notice the difference! Well done!

By Evelyn C. on 01/10/20
I was very satisfied with Brad.

By John O. on 01/10/20
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as ...
(View More)
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as well. Thank you very much and Comfort Guys will be servicing our furnace from here on. John /Katherine Ozolins
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 12/22/19
Brad arrived on time and was here for less time than I was told he would be but the bill wasn't less. He had two good recommendations for us that we will probably follow through with. He was neat and courteous. Jim

By Joyce H. on 12/20/19
The technician was very prompt, knowledgeable, and I was left with assurance that there wasn't a real problem - but said if there was an issue, just give him a call.

By Bonnie D. on 12/13/19
Brad was very polite and courteous

By Rick K. on 12/07/19
very professional and courteous. thank you.

By Gail E. on 11/22/19
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shock...
(View More)
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shocked when Brad said I need a new transformer. I was very honest and shared my previous experience with Brad and told him I expected him to go for the gusto...advising I would need a new furnace. He explained exactly what was wrong, showed me the part, checked on replacement cost and made recommendations for future. I was super impressed with his knowledge and honesty. I would recommend Brad to anyone requiring service for their furnace. Brad had me up and running in less than an hour from start to finish including all the chat in between. Thank you Brad!
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 11/21/19
Does an excellent and thorough job

By Bill W. on 11/21/19
Brad was very thorough, friendly and totally professional. The service call lasted a bit less than one hour. Thanks again!

By Linda B. on 11/21/19
Ben arrived on time, worked conscientiously and thoroughly. commendable in this day and age!

By Nancy R. on 11/20/19
Brad was at our house recently to clean and inspect the furnace, fireplace and air conditioner. He was exceptionally thorough and provided helpful info as to how we could improve the furnace performance. I couldn't be happier with all the staff at The Comfort Guy.

By Paul W. on 11/20/19
Brad was courteous, friendly and went about his work without delay. Gave advice I asked for about our air conditioning unit. Satisfied with work.

By Travis A. on 11/20/19
Excellent before, during and after communication.

By Karen H. on 11/20/19
The comfort guys Dean and Ben were so nice, the expertise and knowledge was the best, they did a great job putting in the gas fireplace, and excellent on cleaning up. I would highly recommend this team to all my friends and family, great job guys.

By Gerhad H. on 11/15/19
Still feeling sore after the mark up on the pole that was installed. Some factory somewhere these parts are thrown into a box. 222 dollars for a 17 part wow markup is incredible

By Lily W. on 11/15/19
Always courteous and professional in their work manner.did an excellent job.

By Doug S. on 11/15/19
Knowledgeable and efficient installation. Good people skills.

By Ruth M. on 11/14/19
Knew his job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Asked if we wanted our humidifier cleaned and also did it to.

By John F. on 11/08/19
Brad was very professional, informative and helpful with the questions we had. Brad knows his stuff and is a great asset to the Comfort Guy team !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.