The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Exceptional service -- punctual / friendly / competent / tidy and clean after service completed. Took time to explain what had been completed. Great team !

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Service was exceptional -- punctual, friendly, very tidy/clean after completion. Took time to explain everything that was done. Great team !

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/24/19
Very professional on time

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Dave & Elenor N. on 05/21/19
Matt was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Knew what needed to be done and explained everything to us.

By Christine M. on 05/18/19
Informative, polite, cordial, easy to understand, efficent

By Mark M. on 05/15/19
good service

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Larry & Janis M. on 05/14/19
Very satisfied with the service, Matt and Phil were very thorough and kept us informed as to what they were doing.

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/14/19
Great job

By Jeff W. on 05/14/19
Valuable maintenance service provided for the air conditioner and furnace! Good feedback and explanation on the type of maintenance done.

By Mary M. on 05/09/19
We've had Comfort Guy for 5 years now. Matt and another young gentleman ( Sorry forgot his name ) Very polite , no mess and would answer my concerns.

By Dorthy F. on 05/03/19
I have used The Comfort Guy for a few years now and always get excellent service! As long as we live here (we hope to move this year) I will use this company and will leave a recommendation with the new owner that they should continue to use The Comfort Guy for ex...
(View More)
I have used The Comfort Guy for a few years now and always get excellent service! As long as we live here (we hope to move this year) I will use this company and will leave a recommendation with the new owner that they should continue to use The Comfort Guy for excellent service in future. Thanks Matt (and your helper).
(View Less)

By Dave N. on 05/02/19
Matt was very polite and informative

By Lisa B. on 04/29/19
We get Matt quite often and he takes the time to explain things to us. Lets us know what should be done right away and things that can wait, if cost is an issue. We like him very much. Keep up the good work!

By Steve M. on 04/28/19
Great team. Very neat and cleanup after themselves. A++++

By Drajica B. on 04/23/19
Very profesional ,on time , clean after work is done , and easy to talk to about any questions i asked. Keep up the good work.

By Richard & Barbra O. on 04/23/19
A pleasant, knowledgeable, clean and tidy heating/air conditioning serviceman who can explain in every day terms the current condition of our furnace and a/c systems - and what our options are should changes be considered. Thank you Matt!

By Patricia H. on 04/09/19
Matt was friendly and knowledgeable. Did a good job in a timely manner.

By Don G. on 04/08/19
Great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
164 total reviews!
Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Phillip B
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.