The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Steve M. on 01/21/20
Our tech Ben did a very thorough job and after we started the system we could notice the difference! Well done!

By Evelyn C. on 01/10/20
I was very satisfied with Brad.

By John O. on 01/10/20
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as ...
(View More)
Dean was great. Informed us what needed to be done. He found blockage in water line and cleaned that, which could have caused furnace to shut down while on vacation. Recommended that fan will need to be cleaned and serviced sometime soon. He was able to do that as well. Thank you very much and Comfort Guys will be servicing our furnace from here on. John /Katherine Ozolins
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 12/22/19
Brad arrived on time and was here for less time than I was told he would be but the bill wasn't less. He had two good recommendations for us that we will probably follow through with. He was neat and courteous. Jim

By Joyce H. on 12/20/19
The technician was very prompt, knowledgeable, and I was left with assurance that there wasn't a real problem - but said if there was an issue, just give him a call.

By Bonnie D. on 12/13/19
Brad was very polite and courteous

By Rick K. on 12/07/19
very professional and courteous. thank you.

By Gail E. on 11/22/19
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shock...
(View More)
I am ALWAYS skeptical when it comes to something major needing servicing as I have been taken advantage of before. I was already resigned to the fact that Brad would tell me I needed a new furnace, knowing it was very old (but well maintained). I was actually shocked when Brad said I need a new transformer. I was very honest and shared my previous experience with Brad and told him I expected him to go for the gusto...advising I would need a new furnace. He explained exactly what was wrong, showed me the part, checked on replacement cost and made recommendations for future. I was super impressed with his knowledge and honesty. I would recommend Brad to anyone requiring service for their furnace. Brad had me up and running in less than an hour from start to finish including all the chat in between. Thank you Brad!
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 11/21/19
Does an excellent and thorough job

By Bill W. on 11/21/19
Brad was very thorough, friendly and totally professional. The service call lasted a bit less than one hour. Thanks again!

By Linda B. on 11/21/19
Ben arrived on time, worked conscientiously and thoroughly. commendable in this day and age!

By Nancy R. on 11/20/19
Brad was at our house recently to clean and inspect the furnace, fireplace and air conditioner. He was exceptionally thorough and provided helpful info as to how we could improve the furnace performance. I couldn't be happier with all the staff at The Comfort Guy.

By Paul W. on 11/20/19
Brad was courteous, friendly and went about his work without delay. Gave advice I asked for about our air conditioning unit. Satisfied with work.

By Travis A. on 11/20/19
Excellent before, during and after communication.

By Karen H. on 11/20/19
The comfort guys Dean and Ben were so nice, the expertise and knowledge was the best, they did a great job putting in the gas fireplace, and excellent on cleaning up. I would highly recommend this team to all my friends and family, great job guys.

By Gerhad H. on 11/15/19
Still feeling sore after the mark up on the pole that was installed. Some factory somewhere these parts are thrown into a box. 222 dollars for a 17 part wow markup is incredible

By Lily W. on 11/15/19
Always courteous and professional in their work manner.did an excellent job.

By Doug S. on 11/15/19
Knowledgeable and efficient installation. Good people skills.

By Ruth M. on 11/14/19
Knew his job and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Asked if we wanted our humidifier cleaned and also did it to.

By John F. on 11/08/19
Brad was very professional, informative and helpful with the questions we had. Brad knows his stuff and is a great asset to the Comfort Guy team !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Brad F
13 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
Ben T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
17 total reviews
By Steve M. on 01/21/20
Our tech Ben did a very thorough job and after we started the system we could notice the difference! Well done!

By Rick K. on 12/07/19
very professional and courteous. thank you.

By Linda B. on 11/21/19
Ben arrived on time, worked conscientiously and thoroughly. commendable in this day and age!

By Karen H. on 11/20/19
The comfort guys Dean and Ben were so nice, the expertise and knowledge was the best, they did a great job putting in the gas fireplace, and excellent on cleaning up. I would highly recommend this team to all my friends and family, great job guys.

By Sylvie W. on 11/08/19
They were very easy to get a hold of a book. They came exactly when I expected them too. They were very clear about what I should expect for cost, and when they discovered that one of the options we'd selected would not have worked the way we thought they advised u...
(View More)
They were very easy to get a hold of a book. They came exactly when I expected them too. They were very clear about what I should expect for cost, and when they discovered that one of the options we'd selected would not have worked the way we thought they advised us as such so that we wouldn't waste our money. I'd highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Jean H. on 11/07/19
Ben & Brad arrived at the time arranged. Explained everything they were doing. Made recommendation, but without pushing to up sale products or services. This is not the first time I have use the Comfort Guy & will continue to use them.

By Sharon V. on 11/07/19
My husband and are are both fast moving people. It was great to see this team work in the same manner!

By Tom & Karen W. on 11/07/19
The team was excellent that installed our new fireplace.Very informative,answered all questions that were asked,very polite and went through all the things I needed to know about how to work our new unit.I would highly recommend this company.

By Shirley L. on 10/09/19
Excellent work as always, always satisfied with the work and great pricing. Jason and his team have done work for us in a few homes we bought and always come through for us with any request. Would we call them again? Heck yes and already plans for adding a new fireplace. Thanks guys!

By Scott & Cynthia C. on 09/25/19
Efficient and courteous. Work area was cleaned thoroughly and left as it was before starting job.

By Dave M. on 09/10/19
We were quite satisfied with the job done by the Comfort Guys rep.

By Moriah E. on 09/04/19
The service was great! I really appreciated how fast and friendly it was as well!

By Tom G. on 08/18/19
The guys did excellent work, were very courteous and literally gave us the "red carpet" treatment. I would highly recommend this team!

By Bruce D. on 07/22/19
friendly and hard working I felt safe leaving them alone in my home

By Chris B. on 07/12/19
The guys were very friendly, fast and took great care in their work. Would recommend, and have them back for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Marg H. on 07/11/19
Great job. Team was exceptional. Did get a broken vase as mantel should have been cleared off. My fault as well. Would definitely recommend your company over and over. Job well done.

By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.