The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Shirely W. on 07/06/18
No problem ,answered all my questions

By John C. on 07/05/18
The service provided by The Comfort Guy, right from the beginning with the young lady at the front desk, to Doug your service tech, was excellent. The way you treat your customers makes The Comfort Guy a very easy choice to make.

By Shirley B. on 06/29/18
Doug was very polite and knowledgeable. He let us know what he was doing and what he was looking for. When he found the problem he explained what it was and why it happened. He answered our questions very thoroughly so we understood what he was saying. Keep up the great work, Doug!

By Paul H. on 06/29/18
My tenant is happy so I'm happy! Matt called and recommended a better placement for the new unit. All is good. Thanks

By Art & Jody R. on 06/26/18
Your installer and the service manager, excellent men, friendly knowledgeable,efficient,

By Glen M. on 06/22/18
Very Thorough and professional. Thanks Matt

By David J. on 06/22/18
Something I never new he showed me how to clean the condenser fins which had never been done since the air conditioner was installed in 2005. Thanks

By Cameron H. on 06/21/18
Doug called me and explained the problem thoroughly. He then explained my options and costs associated with fixing a repetitive problem vs installing a new air conditioning unit. I had all the info required to enable mg decision to proceed with a new install.

By Graham H. on 06/20/18
Arrived on time, very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Bill was exactly as quoted and all work fully documented. What more could we ask? Thanks very much!!

By Mike R. on 06/19/18
We have done business with the Comfort Guy for well over a decade and this is the first time that Doug has done our maintenance work. He was very pleasant and professional. He taught me some things about our air exchange unit which I did not know, even though we ...
(View More)
We have done business with the Comfort Guy for well over a decade and this is the first time that Doug has done our maintenance work. He was very pleasant and professional. He taught me some things about our air exchange unit which I did not know, even though we have owned it for years. He was very thorough and he explained everything that he did in a clear and simple manner. It was a pleasure to deal with him and the Comfort Guy team.
(View Less)

By Matthew K. on 06/15/18
Doug performed an Annual Servicing to my furnace. He was on time, polite, diligent in his work, and was willing to explain what he was doing. Although he found an issue with my furnace, he explained what options were available to me, with no pressure to incur any...
(View More)
Doug performed an Annual Servicing to my furnace. He was on time, polite, diligent in his work, and was willing to explain what he was doing. Although he found an issue with my furnace, he explained what options were available to me, with no pressure to incur any additional costs, unless that is what would serve my best interests. Will deal with this company again.
(View Less)

By Becky R. on 06/15/18
Everyone was nice, polite and answered all of the questions I had. Very happy with our new air conditioning.

By Barry T. on 06/15/18
Prompt, business-like, thorough and efficient

By Gerry K. on 06/14/18
Tech arrived on time for appointment. Reviewed what maintenance being checked. Tech changed filter and mentioned a new filter or each season. Completed the work in an hour. Look to have furnace serviced in the fall. Great job

By Tanya S. on 06/13/18
Explan everything very well and what my opinion were...

By Ron B. on 06/13/18
I can tell that Matt likes to do a good job. (like he is working for himself). He come over as a forward thinking professional. How do I know? It started with where he parked his service vehicle, close to the grass so he would not damage our new asphalt driveway. D...
(View More)
I can tell that Matt likes to do a good job. (like he is working for himself). He come over as a forward thinking professional. How do I know? It started with where he parked his service vehicle, close to the grass so he would not damage our new asphalt driveway. De work was done perfect within the time allotted. Great job
(View Less)

By Terry R. on 06/13/18
Doug recognized the problem right away and looked after it.

By Glen M. on 06/11/18
Doug was knowledgeable and Thorough. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things so that I could understand. Glen

By Dawn B. on 06/08/18
Excellent service from Doug in diagnosing, fixing the problem and taking the time to explain the reason the AC wasn't working. One other company contacted prior recommended a new AC. Thanks to the team at The Comfort Guy for demonstrating integrity in service. Hig...
(View More)
Excellent service from Doug in diagnosing, fixing the problem and taking the time to explain the reason the AC wasn't working. One other company contacted prior recommended a new AC. Thanks to the team at The Comfort Guy for demonstrating integrity in service. Highly recommended as the company of choice.
(View Less)

By Bruce E. on 06/08/18
Matt was very professional and courteous. A job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.