The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Jeanette on 10/08/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable young men

By Jeanette R. on 10/08/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable young men

By Nancy R. on 10/04/18
The entire team at the Comfort Guy all deserve 5 stars. Mat solved a slight issue with my gas fireplace and then took the time to go over how to change the battery in the wall thermostat for my furnace. Thank you Matt.

By Josh & Alyssa R. on 10/03/18
Great job Aric! He worked hard and quick. Aric was also very knowledgeable answering all our questions and did a excellent work

By Susan P. on 10/02/18
Very Professional, courteous, and thorough. I would recommend The comfort guy.

By Chris P. on 09/29/18
Doug was great > he clearly explained clearly the state of furnace, gas fire and A/C.

By Bryon & Susan H. on 09/21/18
Seemed very knowledgeable

By Nancy R. on 09/20/18
Recently purchased a Valor gas fireplace from The Comfort Guy. The entire process from selection to installation went smoothly. The knowledge and workmanship of the installers was top notch. Great guys! I am so thankful I found The Comfort Guys.

By Norm H. on 09/16/18
answered a lot of questions i had

By Carole M. on 09/14/18
We were very pleased with his work and the cleaning up he did

By Lyle W. on 09/13/18
An excellent service person.He knows his business and goes out of his way to explain everything to the customer.

By Tracy M. on 09/11/18
Did a good job..fast and efficient

By Donna M. on 09/07/18
Service was excellent.

By James C. on 09/06/18
These guys did a great job making my Fireplace up to code and replacing the outside exhaust. I would recommend them to anyone.

By James C. on 09/06/18
Doug did a great job servicing our Furnace and Air Conditioner

By Paul H. on 09/06/18
Overall great experience from original phone call to Doug resolving the problem the same day !

By Diane C. on 08/22/18
Cheryl Ann did a thorough assessment of my home's air conditioning needs and I learned a few things I didn't know before. All equipment and costs were explained. Dean K. arrived on time, completed the work, and answered all my questions. My system is working beautifully.

By Craig B. on 08/22/18
Matt and the guys did a great job!

By Corey S. on 08/22/18
All of people I have encountered from the comfort guy have been very professional and pleasant to interacte with. I would be willing to recommend them to anyone.

By Callie H. on 08/16/18
We were very happy with the service we received! Doug took the time to explain all that he had to do and answered any questions I had! He was also very polite!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.