The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Matthew K. on 06/15/18
Doug performed an Annual Servicing to my furnace. He was on time, polite, diligent in his work, and was willing to explain what he was doing. Although he found an issue with my furnace, he explained what options were available to me, with no pressure to incur any...
(View More)
Doug performed an Annual Servicing to my furnace. He was on time, polite, diligent in his work, and was willing to explain what he was doing. Although he found an issue with my furnace, he explained what options were available to me, with no pressure to incur any additional costs, unless that is what would serve my best interests. Will deal with this company again.
(View Less)

By Becky R. on 06/15/18
Everyone was nice, polite and answered all of the questions I had. Very happy with our new air conditioning.

By Barry T. on 06/15/18
Prompt, business-like, thorough and efficient

By Gerry K. on 06/14/18
Tech arrived on time for appointment. Reviewed what maintenance being checked. Tech changed filter and mentioned a new filter or each season. Completed the work in an hour. Look to have furnace serviced in the fall. Great job

By Tanya S. on 06/13/18
Explan everything very well and what my opinion were...

By Ron B. on 06/13/18
I can tell that Matt likes to do a good job. (like he is working for himself). He come over as a forward thinking professional. How do I know? It started with where he parked his service vehicle, close to the grass so he would not damage our new asphalt driveway. D...
(View More)
I can tell that Matt likes to do a good job. (like he is working for himself). He come over as a forward thinking professional. How do I know? It started with where he parked his service vehicle, close to the grass so he would not damage our new asphalt driveway. De work was done perfect within the time allotted. Great job
(View Less)

By Terry R. on 06/13/18
Doug recognized the problem right away and looked after it.

By Glen M. on 06/11/18
Doug was knowledgeable and Thorough. He took the time to answer my questions and explain things so that I could understand. Glen

By Dawn B. on 06/08/18
Excellent service from Doug in diagnosing, fixing the problem and taking the time to explain the reason the AC wasn't working. One other company contacted prior recommended a new AC. Thanks to the team at The Comfort Guy for demonstrating integrity in service. Hig...
(View More)
Excellent service from Doug in diagnosing, fixing the problem and taking the time to explain the reason the AC wasn't working. One other company contacted prior recommended a new AC. Thanks to the team at The Comfort Guy for demonstrating integrity in service. Highly recommended as the company of choice.
(View Less)

By Bruce E. on 06/08/18
Matt was very professional and courteous. A job well done.

By Sue H. on 06/08/18
From the moment of first contact the entire staff has been friendly, professional and accommodating. Doug arrived ahead of time, ran all the tests on my air conditioner and then took the time to explain all of it to me in terms I could understand. He made some reco...
(View More)
From the moment of first contact the entire staff has been friendly, professional and accommodating. Doug arrived ahead of time, ran all the tests on my air conditioner and then took the time to explain all of it to me in terms I could understand. He made some recommendations that would help my system run more efficient and hopefully save hydro cost. I was very pleased with the service I received from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Pamela F. on 06/06/18
Jason is knowledgeable and answered all of our questions and concerns. I would have no trouble recommending him to others.

By Jerry C. on 06/06/18
The service performed was very well done and in a timely manner.

By Nancy N. on 05/31/18
Doug worked in a quiet manner doing his work in the basement,with the thermostat on main floor, and outside with the a/ac.He answered my questions.I would certainly recommend The Comfort Guy and Doug.Bridget ,also ,answered questions I had about heating and cooling a sunroom.

By Mike D. on 05/31/18
Knowledgeable, listens, and efficient. He knows how to solve the problem.

By Chris P. on 05/30/18
Doug did a fine job after my furnace reset itself wrongly following an overnight power loss over 2 hours.

By Gil & Vicky V. on 05/26/18
Jason is so professional with each visit We have great confidence in all he does. . But still takes time to visit with my daschunds !

By Gord C. on 05/23/18
your man seemed very pleasant and kept me aware of everthing

By Suzanne M. on 05/18/18
excellent service

By Shirley P. on 05/17/18
The guys were great.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.