The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Anne P. on 11/28/17
Matt was delayed, however, he phoned to advise us as to why and when he would arrive. He was very thorough, made sure we knew what he had done and was friendly and polite throughout.

By Andrew E. on 11/28/17
We recently moved into a new home and just when we needed the furnace the most, it decided to die. We have had to call out Matt and the comfort guy twice to try and give the old girl some life, and while the cost was a bit high due to the age of the furnace, Matt ...
(View More)
We recently moved into a new home and just when we needed the furnace the most, it decided to die. We have had to call out Matt and the comfort guy twice to try and give the old girl some life, and while the cost was a bit high due to the age of the furnace, Matt and his team were more than willing to bring it back to life. They advised us of all of our options and while hindsight is telling me it would have been easier to just buy a newer furnace, they gave us a bit more time with the older one so we can take advantage of not needing to worry about not having reliable heat until we are ready to upgrade. He was very knowledgeable and quickly was able to do the repairs and get us back up and running. I will definitely be back when ready to upgrade and am confident that we have the right people work I g with us to make sure we are comfortable in our new home.
(View Less)

By Joanne S. on 11/24/17
Doug has been to our home a few times for maintenance on our furnace and air conditioning. He is always pleasant and professional.

By Joe M. on 11/24/17
Looking forward to your Comfort Guy Holiday Christmas card!

By Eric T. on 11/23/17
We're good

By Cheryl R. on 11/22/17
I have had Matt do a couple of fireplaces recently and find him very knowledgeable, quick and leaves things very clean.

By George C. on 11/21/17
Doug very polite and knowledgeable

By Desiree N. on 11/21/17
As always, Matt is very helpful, friendly and is very knowledgeable. I will always recommend The Comfort Guys to anyone we know who are looking for services similar to what you provide. Thanks Desiree & Roy

By Bob T. on 11/21/17

By Fred & Carol H. on 11/16/17
Very helpful and knowledgeable. A very courteous service tech.

By Christy C. on 11/16/17

By Ginny W. on 11/15/17
Thankyou to The Comfort Guy Quick On Time ! efficient polite and they clean their own mess up Thanks again !

By Christopher k. on 11/14/17
Hardly noticed he was down there. Gave me a run down on the invoice and was gone. The cat's didn't even notice he was here! Thanks!

By Rose M. on 11/11/17
We ask for Matt every time we need service! He is so professional, and efficient. Highly recommend!

By Derek N. on 11/09/17
As a first time home buyer, I didn't know much about furnaces or their maintenance. A friend advised me to have my furnace checked before winter kicks in. I contacted the Comfort Guy who sent in a technical to check my furnace. He came prepared and he spent more t...
(View More)
As a first time home buyer, I didn't know much about furnaces or their maintenance. A friend advised me to have my furnace checked before winter kicks in. I contacted the Comfort Guy who sent in a technical to check my furnace. He came prepared and he spent more time than I thought, taking his time to do a good job. He was very friendly and very engaging. I was so satisfied with the work done and everything he done was document and handed over to me. I will not hesitate to use them again.
(View Less)

By Donaldson I. on 11/09/17
Did our maintenance yesterday, the service was great, fast and super friendly. Recommend to anyone who need some work of their furnaces done.

By Heather M. on 11/08/17
Always very friendly. Great service. Will definitely recommend

By Sanja D. on 11/08/17
Matt was on time and polite. Fireplace was fixed within an hour ,courteous ,neat ,professional and friendly service.

By Fred & Elaine H. on 11/08/17
Pleased.

By Sarah G. on 11/07/17
everything went well good instruction and calm and quiet install!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.