The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Nick M. on 01/19/18
Doug was a super nice guy who was very knowledgeable and helped me out on a timely manner. Great work at a fair price. Thanks Comfort Guy!

By Marilyn K. on 01/16/18
Matt was respectful, polite and courteous. He answered all my questions. Pleased to see that shoes were removed when in the house. Contents (furniture, appliances, etc.) were respected and treated gently when required to be moved or to work around. Doug & Dean ...
(View More)
Matt was respectful, polite and courteous. He answered all my questions. Pleased to see that shoes were removed when in the house. Contents (furniture, appliances, etc.) were respected and treated gently when required to be moved or to work around. Doug & Dean were also great to work with. These staff members are to be commended for doing their jobs well. I would highly recommend The Comfort Guy to anyone.
(View Less)

By Catherine E. on 01/10/18
Quick, courteous, professional. Have been recommmending Lennox furnises and your company

By Dennis S. on 01/10/18
Jason and his whole staff did a truly awesome job.

By Bill W. on 01/09/18
doug was very friendly and knowledgeable. took the time to explain things to me in a way that I could understand. and he was quite punctual too.

By Don G. on 01/09/18
The ignitor was broken when Doug opened the box. It just made it rather inconvenient to arrange for the house to be opened 3 times

By Chris K. on 01/09/18
Matt was very professional and did the job quick. The price was right and the service is great. Highly recommended!

By Carole and Ted V. on 01/09/18
Doug was very thorough. He checked everything for us. Answered our questions to the best of his ability and assured us our furnace was working the way it should be. He was very polite and clean. Checked our outside vents as well.He did a great job and would recomme...
(View More)
Doug was very thorough. He checked everything for us. Answered our questions to the best of his ability and assured us our furnace was working the way it should be. He was very polite and clean. Checked our outside vents as well.He did a great job and would recommend him to others. Thanks Doug and Jason and Cheryl for making sure you have reliable staff to help your customers. Sincerely The Vleutens.
(View Less)

By Dave p. on 01/05/18
Jason is very good at what he does and my wife and I are very happy with the new duct work and furnace we purchased from them. Good job comfort guy and thank you

By Gerald K. on 12/21/17
Matt completed the job in a timely manner. He cleaned up after completing the work. He reviewed the work completed and I was impressed with the quality of workmanship. Very good.

By Edward H. on 12/20/17
These folks are the real deal. Not only do they know their business inside out, they are able to communicate to their customers in a straightforward, easy to understand, and honest fashion. To top it all, the response time is super quick, something you have to ap...
(View More)
These folks are the real deal. Not only do they know their business inside out, they are able to communicate to their customers in a straightforward, easy to understand, and honest fashion. To top it all, the response time is super quick, something you have to appreciate when you are facing some issues with your furnace and "the weather outside is frightful".
(View Less)

By Harry S. on 12/19/17
Comfort guy installed two fireplaces the week before Christmas,one retrofit,one new build. Guys came in covered floors and furniture and kept dust down to a minimum . Overall clean,courteous and even helped with colours & design. Thanks Jason & Cheryl

By Terry & Marg R. on 12/15/17
Matt has always given us good service. He is polite, efficient, and informative. The Rileys

By Paul T. on 12/14/17
Very pleasant and explained what all he did. would be happy to recommend to others.

By Kathryn W. on 12/13/17
Every time they come they are always on time, well prepared and get the job done quickly and professionally. Very happy.

By Jim T. on 12/13/17

By Arlene K. on 12/10/17
Service great as usual. Doug is polite, organized and efficient. Merry Christmas! Thanks!

By Vicki P. on 12/10/17
Thanks Matt for the friendly and professional install you did for us!

By Bob T. on 12/06/17
Matt was punctual, very thorough, tidy and helpful. He resolved our problem and after a cleaning, left the fireplace looking new again.

By Dr. C. on 11/29/17
Was very informative and quick to install.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.