The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Kees Van B. on 03/27/18
service was good

By Jenny R. on 03/27/18
maintenance well done.Very polite and nice guy.

By Heather B. on 03/25/18
Efficient

By Ken H. on 03/22/18
Great Service

By Allan & Pam H. on 03/21/18
Prompt efficient & professional approach to our order & implementing it. Extra effort given to finishing touches. All was cleaned up & garbage removed. Have already recommended this firm to a neighbour.

By Bob H. on 03/21/18
Doug was on time. He did a good job of servicing our fire place. He also gave us good advice on the batteries we should be using for our remote. He was very polite and helpful.

By Duane S. on 03/21/18
Called the Comfort Guy furnace stopped working was getting cold in the house they sent out a service technician quickly he diagnosed and explained all the options and did the repairs in a efficient manner at reasonable cost and furnace is working great I would def...
(View More)
Called the Comfort Guy furnace stopped working was getting cold in the house they sent out a service technician quickly he diagnosed and explained all the options and did the repairs in a efficient manner at reasonable cost and furnace is working great I would definitely recommend The Comfort Guy
(View Less)

By Carey R. on 03/15/18
Have always received excellent service from the Comfort Guys and when a time appointment is set, they are always right on time.

By Don W. on 03/11/18
Excellent service. Got the part I needed in short order and kept me informed as to what was happening with my furnace and gave my options. Thanks

By Brad B. on 03/09/18
Very good and quality work. Very friendly to his customer. Explains everything that he’s doing so the customer understands clearly. Clearly explains to the customer if something doesn’t need to be done so he’s not taking advantage of the customer.

By Shirley P. on 03/09/18
I enjoyed listening to the information that was given and l could understand things it was informstive things has to be done and tosecure whst i wss getting all rooms were measured and then the furnace wss picked

By Erin A. on 03/01/18
I had 3 quotations for replacing my aging furnace and AC unit. Price and quality were my two main concerns. While The Comfort Guy not the lowest, the installation team spent the time to fix the many problems I was experiencing with air flow. They worked with me to ...
(View More)
I had 3 quotations for replacing my aging furnace and AC unit. Price and quality were my two main concerns. While The Comfort Guy not the lowest, the installation team spent the time to fix the many problems I was experiencing with air flow. They worked with me to find best quality equipment at the best price. During the install—the team was fantastic!! Leaving the house clean and familiarized me with the new equipment before they left. A big thank you to the entire team!!!
(View Less)

By Rui & Leah F. on 02/24/18
Without ceremony, prejudice, exaggeration but with complete openness and honesty we submit the following .... This company as a whole (to and including the consultation members, the communication members, the technicians) recommended , installed, completed a comp...
(View More)
Without ceremony, prejudice, exaggeration but with complete openness and honesty we submit the following .... This company as a whole (to and including the consultation members, the communication members, the technicians) recommended , installed, completed a complete HVAC removal/installation to exacting standards with the utmost care for our home , our family and our safety. These words are INsufficient to describe how we feel. Digital images / video of the completed project (before and after) on our century stone farmhouse or a visit to see the workmanship would be the only way to describe the work. The in house assessment of the necessities prior and suggested equipment was forthright and has already proved to be absolutely correct. Thank you to this great company and all its amazing people!
(View Less)

By Lyle S. on 02/21/18
Excellent job, great employee-good advice and everything was left in a clean and tidy condition.

By Peter D. on 02/20/18
very helpful

By Leigh H. on 02/18/18
Doug was on time and professional with the service he provided. Very knowledgeable on the service and maintenance. The Comfort Guy team is a great crew. Highly recommend them to anyone that looks for 1 service from a friendly, knowledgeable staff from office to service and more !!

By Leslie F. on 02/17/18
Very helpful and informative.

By Erica J. on 02/08/18
Very knowledgable technician. He paid attention to detail. Very thorough. Much appreciated!!

By Bruce D. on 02/07/18
Professional and quick

By Abe & Heidi G. on 01/31/18
Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.