The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Jerry C. on 06/06/18
The service performed was very well done and in a timely manner.

By Nancy N. on 05/31/18
Doug worked in a quiet manner doing his work in the basement,with the thermostat on main floor, and outside with the a/ac.He answered my questions.I would certainly recommend The Comfort Guy and Doug.Bridget ,also ,answered questions I had about heating and cooling a sunroom.

By Mike D. on 05/31/18
Knowledgeable, listens, and efficient. He knows how to solve the problem.

By Chris P. on 05/30/18
Doug did a fine job after my furnace reset itself wrongly following an overnight power loss over 2 hours.

By Gil & Vicky V. on 05/26/18
Jason is so professional with each visit We have great confidence in all he does. . But still takes time to visit with my daschunds !

By Gord C. on 05/23/18
your man seemed very pleasant and kept me aware of everthing

By Suzanne M. on 05/18/18
excellent service

By Shirley P. on 05/17/18
The guys were great.

By Shirley L. on 05/15/18
Always a pleasure having Matt come over to fix our problems. Always polite and answers all our questions.

By John G. on 05/12/18
Jason provided information on several different furnace and air conditioning systems in very understandable terms and answered all my questions. He did a comprehensive "load calculation" to determine the appropriate size of heating & cooling units our home require...
(View More)
Jason provided information on several different furnace and air conditioning systems in very understandable terms and answered all my questions. He did a comprehensive "load calculation" to determine the appropriate size of heating & cooling units our home required. He was very thorough in his explanations which greatly helped me arrive at a couple of system pairings which he left me to mull over. Although we decided to contract with another dealer, it was purely price which tipped the scales and I know from personal experience that the quality of service which the team at the Comfort Guy provides is second to none. Thanks Jason.......Job well done!!
(View Less)

By Karen M. on 05/11/18
Very pleased with quick response for my A/C checkup. Unfortunately Doug found a chipmunk in residence - he disposed of malfunctioning part and the A/C is up and running. Sincerely hope the part will be covered by warranty as I have been very pleased with ongoing ...
(View More)
Very pleased with quick response for my A/C checkup. Unfortunately Doug found a chipmunk in residence - he disposed of malfunctioning part and the A/C is up and running. Sincerely hope the part will be covered by warranty as I have been very pleased with ongoing service with your company for many years.
(View Less)

By Howard & Esther C. on 05/10/18
Doug was very professional and knowledgable. Top shelf!

By Dave & Sylvia S. on 05/10/18
As always, Doug was on time, efficient and informative about the maintenance of our A/C. We appreciate his sincere effort to keep our indoor temperature comfortable year round. Thank you, Sylvia and Dave Smith

By Dorothy F. on 05/08/18
Doug is a very efficient friendly fellow and always does an excellent job! I would not use anyone else. Have done so in the past but since I've used the Comfort Guy and had Doug I will not change. Thanks for sending him. DF

By Rose M. on 05/08/18
Doug came out to do maintenance on our A/C today. He was so friendly, prompt & efficient. Thank you Doug & The Comfort Guy. Great service as always! The McCallums, Thamesford

By Dave & Eleanor N. on 05/04/18
Our appointment was for 1.00 p.m., but Doug called and said there was a cancellation and could he come at 12.00. It was convenient for us. He was polite and very helpful, telling us about the thermostat, and some things that we were doing that we should not be do...
(View More)
Our appointment was for 1.00 p.m., but Doug called and said there was a cancellation and could he come at 12.00. It was convenient for us. He was polite and very helpful, telling us about the thermostat, and some things that we were doing that we should not be doing. 100% telling friends and family about The Comfort Guy.
(View Less)

By Hal S. on 05/04/18
Matt was very pleasant and obviously very capable. He not only fixed our venting, he gave us some good advice concerning the state of our furnace, humidifier, and air conditioner. Thank you, Matt

By Harvey M. on 05/02/18
Job well done in a professional manner.

By Robert K. on 05/02/18
Doug K. friendly and did good work, very polite

By Ryan H. on 04/30/18
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can...
(View More)
I decided it was time to upgrade my BBQ. I was chatting with Jason and Cheryl Ann about Weber BBQ's. Bridget called me the next day with a number of options they thought would be perfect for my family, then e-mailed a few pictures to confirm what we would want. Can't wait to fire it up! Thanks Team!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.