The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Angie M. on 06/07/19
The Comfort Guy and their team did a great job, right from booking the appointment to having the on site work done- in this case, all ducts were cleaned and disinfected. Thank you Ben!

By Mike R. on 06/06/19
The Comfort Guy has maintained and serviced our heating and cooling units and gas fireplace for many years and their commitment to quality and outstanding service has never waned. We wouldn't call anyone else!

By Don W. on 06/06/19
Have used your services for many years. As usual, the service was excellent as was the explanation of what was done. Thank you.

By Gui & Linda F. on 05/31/19
Very efficient and clean. Also friendly and helpful answering our questions.

By Tammy M. on 05/31/19
Thrilled with the excellent care and advice we received from The Comfort Guy!

By Doug M. on 05/31/19
they were very professional,explained how things work.I told a friend about the confort guy today.

By Mike H. on 05/27/19
Prompt efficient friendly knowledgeable service

By Richard & Barb O. on 05/26/19
So happy to have our new a/c installed - and these guys - Dean and two other young fellows - were terrific! Clean, tidy, personable guys that did a super job.

By Melanie M. on 05/25/19
Matt is very professional and knowledgeable in his work.

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Exceptional service -- punctual / friendly / competent / tidy and clean after service completed. Took time to explain what had been completed. Great team !

By Joyce H. on 05/24/19
Service was exceptional -- punctual, friendly, very tidy/clean after completion. Took time to explain everything that was done. Great team !

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/24/19
Very professional on time

By Eli & Donna F. on 05/23/19
I was very impressed with all the team. They worked hard to accomplish all they promised and within the time frame. Care was taken to protect our floors throughout and every scrap of waste or recycling was taken away daily. A great job.... Thank You so much Donna Ferreira

By Dave & Elenor N. on 05/21/19
Matt was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Knew what needed to be done and explained everything to us.

By Christine M. on 05/18/19
Informative, polite, cordial, easy to understand, efficent

By Mark M. on 05/15/19
good service

By Diane B. on 05/14/19
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they d...
(View More)
A really great job. Everyone arrived exactly when they said they would. Everyone was professional and friendly. The job was completed exactly when they said it would be. They were neat and clean - there was no mess to clean up. Dean showed me everything that they did and gave me instructions on working the remote. I was really pleased with the entire job! Thank you guys!
(View Less)

By Larry & Janis M. on 05/14/19
Very satisfied with the service, Matt and Phil were very thorough and kept us informed as to what they were doing.

By Bryon & Susan H. on 05/14/19
Great job

By Jeff W. on 05/14/19
Valuable maintenance service provided for the air conditioner and furnace! Good feedback and explanation on the type of maintenance done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ben T
Rating:
(1 total review)
The Comfort Guy Inc Team
Rating:
(119 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.