The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Darren J. on 07/17/18
Very courteous and knowledgeable.

By Brenda S. on 07/16/18
Doug gave us a very thorough and detailed explanation of what he needed to do and the exact costs that his service call would cost. He also gave a thorough explanation of what work he completed. Respectful and efficient young man.

By Tom C. on 07/15/18
The Comfort Guy is "the" heating / cooling company to deal with in this area . I have had the pleasure of doing business with them for about 10 years . The owners and the staff are all very polite and totally reliable. A very professional group in all. Strong re...
(View More)
The Comfort Guy is "the" heating / cooling company to deal with in this area . I have had the pleasure of doing business with them for about 10 years . The owners and the staff are all very polite and totally reliable. A very professional group in all. Strong recommends to anyone who is in need of heating and cooling services . Get ... The Comfort Guy
(View Less)

By Donna W. on 07/11/18
Quite satisfied with the service Doug provided.

By Kitty B. on 07/11/18
We have had a great experience from meeting with Cherly-Ann to understand our options to moving our installation up two days. Steve and Matt were great workers and left our home tidy clean and sporting a beautifully installed furnace and air conditioner. Thanks.

By Norm & Nancy L. on 07/11/18
Thanks to you all, how nice to work with people who know what they are doing. Very professional.

By Robert H. on 07/10/18
Did great work, answered all our questions and worked in a neat & tidy manner

By Gary & Margaret H. on 07/09/18
Doug was very efficient when he came to service our furnace and ac. He explained what was done and the new monthly service payment plan. We are always pleased with everyone at Comfort Guy

By Margaret H. on 07/09/18
We had Doug out last week for our yearly service on our furnace and ac. He was very professional and thorough. We’re always happy with everything that Comfort Guy does for us.

By Shirely W. on 07/06/18
No problem ,answered all my questions

By John C. on 07/05/18
The service provided by The Comfort Guy, right from the beginning with the young lady at the front desk, to Doug your service tech, was excellent. The way you treat your customers makes The Comfort Guy a very easy choice to make.

By Shirley B. on 06/29/18
Doug was very polite and knowledgeable. He let us know what he was doing and what he was looking for. When he found the problem he explained what it was and why it happened. He answered our questions very thoroughly so we understood what he was saying. Keep up the great work, Doug!

By Paul H. on 06/29/18
My tenant is happy so I'm happy! Matt called and recommended a better placement for the new unit. All is good. Thanks

By Art & Jody R. on 06/26/18
Your installer and the service manager, excellent men, friendly knowledgeable,efficient,

By Glen M. on 06/22/18
Very Thorough and professional. Thanks Matt

By David J. on 06/22/18
Something I never new he showed me how to clean the condenser fins which had never been done since the air conditioner was installed in 2005. Thanks

By Cameron H. on 06/21/18
Doug called me and explained the problem thoroughly. He then explained my options and costs associated with fixing a repetitive problem vs installing a new air conditioning unit. I had all the info required to enable mg decision to proceed with a new install.

By Graham H. on 06/20/18
Arrived on time, very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Bill was exactly as quoted and all work fully documented. What more could we ask? Thanks very much!!

By Mike R. on 06/19/18
We have done business with the Comfort Guy for well over a decade and this is the first time that Doug has done our maintenance work. He was very pleasant and professional. He taught me some things about our air exchange unit which I did not know, even though we ...
(View More)
We have done business with the Comfort Guy for well over a decade and this is the first time that Doug has done our maintenance work. He was very pleasant and professional. He taught me some things about our air exchange unit which I did not know, even though we have owned it for years. He was very thorough and he explained everything that he did in a clear and simple manner. It was a pleasure to deal with him and the Comfort Guy team.
(View Less)

By Matthew K. on 06/15/18
Doug performed an Annual Servicing to my furnace. He was on time, polite, diligent in his work, and was willing to explain what he was doing. Although he found an issue with my furnace, he explained what options were available to me, with no pressure to incur any...
(View More)
Doug performed an Annual Servicing to my furnace. He was on time, polite, diligent in his work, and was willing to explain what he was doing. Although he found an issue with my furnace, he explained what options were available to me, with no pressure to incur any additional costs, unless that is what would serve my best interests. Will deal with this company again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doug K
3 Years
Rating:
107 total reviews!
Matt R
12 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dean K
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Bridget V
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.