The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Dan E. on 03/25/19
They were very nice to deal with very clean and really just did a great job Thanks again

By Melanie M. on 03/16/19
Matt was a great help. He fixed my fireplace and installed a new, updated thermostat. He was very pleasant and professional. Thanks again for the great service, Matt.

By Laura B. on 03/16/19
Matt helped me narrow down that it was likely my room humidifiers that caused my furnace to fail. Filter had been changed 3 weeks earlier and did not look dirty. Matt showed me the white dust that came off the filter. Installed an Aerostar filter and furnace fan ra...
(View More)
Matt helped me narrow down that it was likely my room humidifiers that caused my furnace to fail. Filter had been changed 3 weeks earlier and did not look dirty. Matt showed me the white dust that came off the filter. Installed an Aerostar filter and furnace fan ran much more easier and quieter. Plan to return my current filter and switch to Aerostar.
(View Less)

By Jim & Carole M. on 03/15/19
Got right to problem very happy with results

By Mark & Karen A. on 03/14/19
Matt was friendly and very thorough. He did a great job.

By Brent M. on 03/09/19
My feed back with Dean is, he is an all around personable guy. Clear, easy to understand and easy to talk with. Just a simple as it gets

By Mike & Michelle N. on 03/06/19
Jason and Dean were great guys to work with. Dean knew his stuff when it came to installing the gas lines for our fireplace and gas barbecue. Jason installed the gas fireplace and made a beautiful mantle for the top of it! We were very pleased with their workman...
(View More)
Jason and Dean were great guys to work with. Dean knew his stuff when it came to installing the gas lines for our fireplace and gas barbecue. Jason installed the gas fireplace and made a beautiful mantle for the top of it! We were very pleased with their workmanship and we recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Warren B. on 03/03/19
Very polite and knowledgeable

By Linda H. on 02/25/19
Service was scheduled quickly and serviceman was on time. My fireplace works and he didn't let my cat out. So prompt courteous service and excellent results, what more could one ask?

By Joe & Kathy B. on 02/25/19
Matt did a terrific job sourcing a new exhaust fan motor for our furnace - and installed it the next day!! What great service from the Comfort Guy.

By Wayne G. on 02/22/19
These two guys are very professional and will take the time to explain everything. Awesome job and when they are done you would never know that they were there.

By Scott M. on 02/16/19
Great service. Quick to help fix and solve our problem. Excellent service and advise on a new furnace. Install was done very quickly and tidy.

By Lindsay R. on 02/15/19
Great service

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived on time.Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bob P. on 01/30/19
Matt and Chris were very pleasant and professional. They arrived promptly. Matt answered all my questions. Excellent service. Thank you.

By Bruce C. on 01/30/19
showed up on very short notice on a very cold day. great service

By Joel S. on 01/29/19
The guys were very thorough. I was very pleased with the high level of their professionalism.

By Linda H. on 01/28/19
I appreciated that he didn't laugh when it was just the batteries. However I can't change them so it was worth it! And it was prompt and on time!

By Kevin D. on 01/28/19
Great, prompt, friendly service.

By Allan & Sandy S. on 01/26/19
Chris was very efficient and explained what he was doing. He seemed to really enjoy his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
15 Years
Rating:
145 total reviews!
Dean K
2 Years
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Bridget V
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Jan D
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.