The Comfort Guy Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057
By Ken R. on 10/19/18
Matt has done my service in the past, and like before the level of his service and advice was very professional.

By Paul M. on 10/17/18
Installation was very professional done. Runners were l added down on stairs to keep thinks clean. Very satisfied

By Marie V. on 10/17/18
Matt was very friendly, informative and answered all of my questions professionally.

By Fred H. on 10/16/18
We were satisfied until today when the fireplace won't start. It was just checked on the 11th. We have a call in

By Greg S. on 10/16/18
Matt was pleasant to work with and easy to talk to. He took care of everything as we asked and did so in a very timely and efficient manner! Thanks again!

By Kathy B. on 10/15/18
The technician was tidy, polite and helpful. We appreciated his professionalism. He answered all our questions and was most helpful.

By Taryn J. on 10/12/18
The service provided by Dean was on time, well done, courteous, and clean. I would recommend him to my friends.

By Don W. on 10/11/18
We've used The Comfort Guy for our furnace and A/C for many years now and have always been more than satisfied with the service. Thank you.

By Tom B. on 10/11/18
Aric went above and beyond what I expected for a duct cleaning service. He thoroughly explained any questions I had and did an excellent job cleaning up after himself. I am very happy with the service provided by the Comfort Guys and Aric. Thanks very much!

By Jennifer C. on 10/11/18
Any time Matt has done a service call here he's been respectful of being in someone else's home and this last time he was very patient and accommodating when asked to return to check on a fireplace issue, not once but twice - much appreciated.

By Tom Clark /. on 10/10/18
Matt R. represents The Comfort Guy with only the highest regards. I have had the pleasure of working with Matt for about 10 years on a large variety of both heating and cooling issues in both residential and commercial capacity. Matts standards are high . He arrive...
(View More)
Matt R. represents The Comfort Guy with only the highest regards. I have had the pleasure of working with Matt for about 10 years on a large variety of both heating and cooling issues in both residential and commercial capacity. Matts standards are high . He arrives on time as per schedule , communicates effectively , and conducts himself in only the most professional way with myself and anyone else present .His workmanship is as close to perfect as he can make it . In all honesty , when I have any heating or air conditioning problems I never become concerned because I know that once I call for The Comfort Guy that everything will be taken care of by one of their professionals. This is no joke …. I actually look forward to seeing any of the staff as they are all the best . My advice as a contractor to you the consumer … don't waste your time and give yourself a headache or worry , just call The Comfort Guy !
(View Less)

By Carrie G. on 10/10/18
Matt gave excellent service! He arrived on time and was really nice. I will definitely recommend The Comfort Guy!

By Patti M. on 10/10/18
Matt was courteous and thorough in his work in my home. He left his work space cleaner than when he arrived. He ensured my safety by verifying CO2 detectors were in place. He worked quickly, and showed up on time.

By Jeanette on 10/08/18
A very pleasant and knowledgeable team of people

By Jeanette on 10/08/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable young men

By Jeanette R. on 10/08/18
Very pleasant and knowledgeable young men

By Nancy R. on 10/04/18
The entire team at the Comfort Guy all deserve 5 stars. Mat solved a slight issue with my gas fireplace and then took the time to go over how to change the battery in the wall thermostat for my furnace. Thank you Matt.

By Josh & Alyssa R. on 10/03/18
Great job Aric! He worked hard and quick. Aric was also very knowledgeable answering all our questions and did a excellent work

By Susan P. on 10/02/18
Very Professional, courteous, and thorough. I would recommend The comfort guy.

By Chris P. on 09/29/18
Doug was great > he clearly explained clearly the state of furnace, gas fire and A/C.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matt R
12 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Dean K
1 Year
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Cheryl-Ann L
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jason L
30 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Aric W
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bridget V
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period The Comfort Guy Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
519-533-6057

Customer service is always a top priority at The Comfort Guy Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.