CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311
By Kristina D. on 04/23/18
James Stuart was very respectful and was a pleasure to have work on our froster, he was very knowledgeable and completed fixing our unit in a timely manner!

By Karissa R. on 04/23/18
Excellent service, fixed our freezing problem

By Debbie H. on 04/21/18
Amazing service, Trevor is always fast to respond and helpful. Excellent service every time!

By Becky I. on 04/21/18
Very good service and very professional. I would recommend this company to any area business.

By Jackie F. on 04/19/18
Trevor is always prompt and extremely knowledgeable! We are so happy to have him service our account. Thank you Trevor for being the best at what you do!

By Jackie F. on 04/19/18
Trevor is always prompt and extremely knowledgeable! We are so happy to have him service our account. Thank you Trevor for being the best at what you do!

By Nathaniel H. on 04/17/18
Had a very great experience with CTMS! Trevor came out and fixed our ac unit quickly and professionally all while having a great attitude and being very helpful. Definitely recommend him and this company to any family and friends.

By Chandler A. on 04/17/18
5 stars is just not enough to show how impressed I am with Mr.Trevor Martin!! Nicest guy you would every come across, Very respectful and Professional!! I typically don't write reviews, but this man deserves it! If your having any A/C issues, I highly recommend Tr...
(View More)
5 stars is just not enough to show how impressed I am with Mr.Trevor Martin!! Nicest guy you would every come across, Very respectful and Professional!! I typically don't write reviews, but this man deserves it! If your having any A/C issues, I highly recommend Trevor! As long as Trevor is around, CTMS will always be my first call!!
(View Less)

By Maria on 04/10/18
(no comment)

By Dora R. on 04/10/18
Trevor is very proffesional, and very reliable and always friendly. He has a great attitude... I would recommend Trevor to any business..

By Becky I. on 04/10/18
Very friendly

By Christina G. on 04/10/18
Multiple calls have to be made before a problem is fixed. The guy was popping his gum extremely loud the entire time and in the end did not fix the problem. Now I’m having to wait for someone to come out again for the fourth time in hopes that this time the prob...
(View More)
Multiple calls have to be made before a problem is fixed. The guy was popping his gum extremely loud the entire time and in the end did not fix the problem. Now I’m having to wait for someone to come out again for the fourth time in hopes that this time the problem will be fixed. It’s extremely frustrating
(View Less)

By Nathan S. on 01/26/18
CTMS put in a completely new system to replace our old, original unit from the late seventies from when our house was built. The compressor was going out and the older freon unit were getting expensive to maintain, so after getting some bad news on that, we contact...
(View More)
CTMS put in a completely new system to replace our old, original unit from the late seventies from when our house was built. The compressor was going out and the older freon unit were getting expensive to maintain, so after getting some bad news on that, we contacted Chris and his team for some options. In about half a day, we had a completely new system installed. Our home is now much cooler than it had ever been before, and my wife and I have noticed a savings on our utility bill. When the work was being done, CTMS wasn't just content to slap in another unit where the old one had been. They changed out hoses, lines, etc. and even replaced the old rotted base in the HVAC closet that the old unit had been sitting on for the last 35 years. Chris has been helpful answering any questions following the installation. So far, the unit has been working now for a while and we've had no issues in the hot Summer months, or in the cold winter months. We have to get the larger box-filters now, and we probably replace these every 6 months or so. I feel like these larger filters and newer systems do a much better job of filtering than the dinky thin ones our old system used. I have noticed their vans popping up a lot more around town, so I'm happy to see they're expanding their business. I wish them well and know that when we need anything HVAC related in our home, we can call on CTMS.
(View Less)

By Iker F. on 01/23/18
I will be recomending CT Mechanical Services to all friends and family. The guys came out, took measurements and gave me the best quote out there. They were very professional and they finished an outstandind job at a timely manner. Will definitely be using them in ...
(View More)
I will be recomending CT Mechanical Services to all friends and family. The guys came out, took measurements and gave me the best quote out there. They were very professional and they finished an outstandind job at a timely manner. Will definitely be using them in the near future. Awesome work guys thanks!!!!
(View Less)

By eddie u. on 03/16/17
On time and very professional!!!! Thanks Chris for your help .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thayer Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Thayer Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.