CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311
By Deborah G. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Grace C. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By lloyd b. on 12/28/18
Great service. Techs well qualified and they clean when done. So no mess . And fast service.

By Peitra B. on 12/28/18
Josh has done a thorough job he is awesome. He cleaned everything that needed to be done and more thorough than the other techs. Please send him back to do other PMS that are needed

By Jesse Y. on 12/28/18
Josh was very courteous and professional and kept me updated during the entire process. He sent me pictures and dealt with the job at hand very efficiently and effectively.

By Peitra B. on 12/27/18
Very thorough job done. Thank you. Cleans up after job is done. Thank you Josh

By Navdeep on 12/27/18
Josh is great at what he does, very happ with his service.

By Will P. on 11/16/18
Thayer is a good group. Our technician Josh was top notch.

By Scott M. on 11/14/18
Professional from start to finish outstanding work ethic

By Scott M. on 11/14/18
Prompt and professional. Hard to find today. Very impressed

By Danita H. on 06/07/18
Very professional, and friendly. Will call this service again.

By Evan S. on 05/24/18
Trevor with CT Mechanical was excellent. The company I previously hired wrecked my AC and Trevor took the time to figure out exactly what was wrong and fix it. He truly went above and beyond and I would 100% recommend him and CT Mechanical Services to any homeowner...
(View More)
Trevor with CT Mechanical was excellent. The company I previously hired wrecked my AC and Trevor took the time to figure out exactly what was wrong and fix it. He truly went above and beyond and I would 100% recommend him and CT Mechanical Services to any homeowner or business that needs HVAC service.
(View Less)

By Angelica H. on 05/10/18
Love it

By Sandy L. on 05/05/18
was very happy with Alberto's explanation and service.

By Gisela R. on 04/30/18
Had a great experience with tech, Trevor. He is very professional and always has a positive additude,when he comes to my store. Always fixes the problem the first time. I would highly recommend Trevor to friends and family.

By Conrad on 04/27/18
Explained work to be done, friendly and helpful.

By Will on 04/26/18
With the Texas heat about to come back, my AC system broke down. As a person whom lives with a disability, which I can not properly regulate my body temperature; having AC is critical for me. I’d made a home warranty claim (Fidelity National Home Warranty), I’d...
(View More)
With the Texas heat about to come back, my AC system broke down. As a person whom lives with a disability, which I can not properly regulate my body temperature; having AC is critical for me. I’d made a home warranty claim (Fidelity National Home Warranty), I’d informed them of my medical condition, and was told; “they would expedite the process and inform their AC company (Bang Air) to expidite the installation.” Apparently I needed an entire new system. After waiting two weeks, with no answer from the insurance company or AC company; they hired. I called the AC company (Bang Air) only to be told; “they have the system and will schedule me when they have time” I was also informed the insurance company will only cover a small portion of the “repairs,” and the rest of the system cost would be my responsibility; if I wanted the system completely changed out and code upgrade made. I’d had enough. I fired Bang Air and the home warranty company. I canceled my claim. I called CT mechanical; explained my critical situation. I was shocked. Their customer service representative was very responsive and professional. The customer service representative, Ariel M, had taken my information over the phone and had dispatched her technicians that same day to come to my house and do an entire system check. Conclusion; my system was 14 years old, I had numerous leaks, compressor failure and code upgrades had to be made. I discussed options with her and agreed to have the system replaced. She called me back to inform me she could have her technicians install the system the next day. CT mechanical had the entire system installed and running the following day. The company’s technicians; Ernesto J and Bobby H, were both very professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and very clean. They did the install, and completed all code upgrades, and had the AC running that day; incredible! In the end, I’d received a completely new energy efficient entire system with a 10 year parts and labor warranty. The process, from the first call to install, only took CT Mechanical two days, and the price was very reasonable too. I can not express the appreciation I have for the entire company. CT Mechanical’s entire crew went above and beyond to make sure I had air conditioning.
(View Less)

By Sandy T. on 04/24/18
Having Trevor come out to work on equipment for Circle K is always a pleasure. He is quick, knowledgeable and always helpful with a great attitude

By Sandy L. on 04/23/18
Had a great technician come out and service our machines. Friendly, outgoing and knowledgeable. Thanks Alberto for your excellent explanation of what was wrong with our equipment.

By Will P. on 04/23/18
Exactly what you want when you need help. The Best.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Johnnie F
Rating:Just Launched
Monica S
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Thayer Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(830) 500-3311

Customer service is always a top priority at Thayer Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.