CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Alma J. on 05/25/19
Will Armstrong (Service Technician) was on time, very knowledgeable . He did a great job. I highly recommend Mr Armstrong and Tempo Air.

By Beverly C. on 05/25/19
It was great

By Steven P. on 05/25/19
Great service.

By Steven P. on 05/25/19
Professional. Courteous. Interesting conversationalist. Stephan checked everything out and made a few suggestions that really helped a nagging situation that was occurring. Stephan is a real asset to the organization, and a great value to his customers.

By Beth e. on 05/24/19
We’ve used Tempo Air for years and they have always provided great and honest work! Joseph E was our technician and he was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company!

By Terry T. on 05/24/19
They are always on time and know what to do. Kim Faulkenbury,my service technician is the BEST. When he retires,I’m not sure what I’ll do. Terry Thompson

By Keldrick M. on 05/24/19
I had an issue with them accepting responsibility with a failure possibly caused by them. Once I spoke with someone with authority. since it couldn't be proven either way. We came to a happy medium for us both. I One of the rare companies that actually do what the...
(View More)
I had an issue with them accepting responsibility with a failure possibly caused by them. Once I spoke with someone with authority. since it couldn't be proven either way. We came to a happy medium for us both. I One of the rare companies that actually do what they say they will. Prices are pretty good compared to others. If didnt have to go through several managers and cont the bbby. I would have rated 5 stars. The 3 stars is for honesty of the company.
(View Less)

By Joy S. on 05/24/19
I've been with Tempo for 12 years and I've never once been disappointed with their service both on the phone and house calls, I always request Stephan ,he's very professional ,informative and gets the job done right the first time, also Alexis who I had the pleasur...
(View More)
I've been with Tempo for 12 years and I've never once been disappointed with their service both on the phone and house calls, I always request Stephan ,he's very professional ,informative and gets the job done right the first time, also Alexis who I had the pleasure of talking to was delightful and again professional, knows her job and went above and beyond making everything went snooty,I was having some issues with a hosing inspector and Alexis made sure I got Stephan out to e house to explain how the system worked... Passed with flying colors,Can't wait until my new home is finished, Tempo you have a customer for life!!
(View Less)

By Joy S. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Darlene A. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Debbie B. on 05/23/19
Thank you John and Derrick for arriving on time this morning, answering my questions and providing a thorough inspection of my system. I appreciate you!

By Debbie B. on 05/23/19
Randy Newkirk (HVAC TECH) and John Rogers (Plumbing tech) both arrived on time and provided a thorough system check. I left a comment on your Facebook page but not sure if I posted in the right place. I am unable to select a star rating because I have done so in t...
(View More)
Randy Newkirk (HVAC TECH) and John Rogers (Plumbing tech) both arrived on time and provided a thorough system check. I left a comment on your Facebook page but not sure if I posted in the right place. I am unable to select a star rating because I have done so in the past and I guess you cannot leave more than one star rating. Both get 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Joe S. on 05/22/19
A1 service! Took care of my A/C problem. Very knowledgeable.

By Wil B. on 05/22/19
John explained the problem and the work he did and I appreciate his professionalism. Thanks. Wil Bahner

By Wil B. on 05/22/19
John Rogers replaced some pipes and connectors on our water heater, that were rusted and leaked. He did a wonderful job and explained what was done and what to watch for. Thank you John. Wil Bahner

By Ralph P. on 05/21/19
Thank you Mike Maestas for your professionalism and knowledge to resolve our heating and air conditioning issues. You have always serviced us with the utmost professionalism. I give you a 10 star rating. 'Sincerely, Ralph Parkman

By Jessica P. on 05/21/19
Our Ac unit was struck by lightening. They came out replaced our unit checked on everything and was very fast about it! It was so hot and muggy in our house and I am 35 weeks pregnant and swollen and I felt the ac kick back on less than an hour of them being there....
(View More)
Our Ac unit was struck by lightening. They came out replaced our unit checked on everything and was very fast about it! It was so hot and muggy in our house and I am 35 weeks pregnant and swollen and I felt the ac kick back on less than an hour of them being there. They are a great team! Thank you so much!!
(View Less)

By Pat W. on 05/21/19
Mike from Tempo Air just finished his service call. Our unit wasn't cooling properly. Mike gave us several options as to how to proceed, and explained the pro's and cons of each. While we elected to pay to replace the unit, Mike's professionalism and friendliness, ...
(View More)
Mike from Tempo Air just finished his service call. Our unit wasn't cooling properly. Mike gave us several options as to how to proceed, and explained the pro's and cons of each. While we elected to pay to replace the unit, Mike's professionalism and friendliness, cushioned the blow. I recommend Tempo Air highly.
(View Less)

By Jerry P. on 05/19/19
Our technician, Kim Faulkenbury, has serviced our HVAC systems for at least a dozen years and is excellent.

By Bernita A. on 05/18/19
No comments
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.