CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Joseph S. on 03/24/20
Outstanding service!

By john M. on 03/23/20
We bought our home new 11 yrs ago, and Tempo Air is who installed the units for the builder. So when it came time for service I called them, they do a great job, and we have used them for 11 yrs. Wouldn't think of using anyone else. they do a great job. Had them in...
(View More)
We bought our home new 11 yrs ago, and Tempo Air is who installed the units for the builder. So when it came time for service I called them, they do a great job, and we have used them for 11 yrs. Wouldn't think of using anyone else. they do a great job. Had them install a new system last year and are still getting the same great service.
(View Less)

By Kenny on 03/23/20
Kim has been my technician for years and continues to do good work. On time, professional, knowledgeable.

By Bob H. on 03/23/20
Randy is outstanding.

By Bob H. on 03/23/20
Randy has done our seasonal checks three times and each time he has done a thorough job. On top of that he is a pleasant person and right on time. All around outstanding.

By Carole S. on 03/20/20
Randy is excellent. He has been servicing my heat and air for several years and is very thorough and pleasant. I request him every time. Very pleased with him

By Sue Ellen R. on 03/20/20
We have been very pleased with the service we have received from Tempo and especially with Kim Faulkenbury, our technician.

By Sue Ellen R. on 03/20/20
Kim F. is super nice and my husband who has passed away never wanted another technician but Kim. He is a true asset to Tempo.

By Patricia A. on 03/19/20
On a scheduled HVAC maintenance inspection, they found a weak capacitor. Quoted $450 to replace it. Unit six years old. I asked about warranty and he told me 5 years. I looked it up in my papers and found it to be 10 years. $140 to replace. On the yearly plumbing ...
(View More)
On a scheduled HVAC maintenance inspection, they found a weak capacitor. Quoted $450 to replace it. Unit six years old. I asked about warranty and he told me 5 years. I looked it up in my papers and found it to be 10 years. $140 to replace. On the yearly plumbing inspection, had a water leak which they said they couldn't find without a $455 leak detection. I showed him a place in the yard where I suspected the leak to be but he seemed disinclined to inspect it. The location was an old sprinkler system just in front of the water meter, which had standing water. I delayed the leak detection, dug down, found the pipe and made the repair. I am a 76 year old female. I have no confidence in this company.
(View Less)

By Patricia A. on 03/19/20
On a scheduled HVAC maintenance inspection, they found a weak capacitor. Quoted $450 to replace it. Unit six years old. I asked about warranty and he told me 5 years. I looked it up in my papers and found it to be 10 years. $140 to replace. On the yearly plumbing i...
(View More)
On a scheduled HVAC maintenance inspection, they found a weak capacitor. Quoted $450 to replace it. Unit six years old. I asked about warranty and he told me 5 years. I looked it up in my papers and found it to be 10 years. $140 to replace. On the yearly plumbing inspection, had a water leak which they said they couldn't find without a $455 leak detection. I showed him a place in the yard where I suspected the leak to be but he seemed disinclined to inspect it. The location was an old sprinkler system just in front of the water meter, which had standing water. I delayed the leak detection, dug down, found the pipe and made the repair. I am a 76 year old female. I have no confidence in this company.
(View Less)

By Wil B. on 03/19/20
I appreciated the explanation of the problem and of course the quick fix. Thanks

By Wil B. on 03/19/20
Leroy is a professional and handled my plumbing issue perfect. He also explained what the problem was. Thank you

By Robert W. on 03/18/20
John Rogers came highly recommended and did not disappoint!

By Leslie K. on 03/18/20
Fernando P. was prompt, courteous, and professional. He explained the status of our systems and performed the maintenance in a timely manner. His service was greatly appreciated. Many thanks to Tempo Mechanical !

By Pink W. on 03/18/20
My Technician explains what he is doing. And all the options needed if there are any adjustments required. Very informative

By Michael R. on 03/17/20
Randy was on time and pleasant (as usual). He got right to work and explained what he was doing and what my options were.

By Rick L. on 03/14/20
Randy Newkirk was great! He was thorough and explained everything and provided pictures. Would recommend him highly!

By India D. on 03/14/20
Very professional, I highly recommend this company if you plan on getting anything fixed.

By ShaunTricia W. on 03/14/20
John ******* is the best. Finally a technician that knows how to communicate with clients. So wish I had him as a plumber to oversee all of my needs. Need more technicians like him definitely.

By Len W. on 03/14/20
Great Service for annual maintenance. On-Time. Fast execution of the spring check.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.