CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Dennis W. on 07/17/19
Still great work been with you for years..

By Dennis W. on 07/17/19
Wonderful work quick and thuroubh

By Dawn C. on 07/16/19
No comment

By Leonard R. on 07/16/19
Ruben was great. The problem with the ladder was annoying and frustrating. Ruben and his boss took care of it.

By David G. on 07/15/19
Joseph was a very skilled and professional technician. He took the time to do a thorough inspection and offer an explanation of his findings.

By Kerry B. on 07/14/19
Few companies are as consistently trustworthy as Tempo Air, and their technician Randy is a perfect example of why the company can be trusted. He is knowledgeable, hard working, experienced, and friendly. For years, he has taken care of our home. We always ask for ...
(View More)
Few companies are as consistently trustworthy as Tempo Air, and their technician Randy is a perfect example of why the company can be trusted. He is knowledgeable, hard working, experienced, and friendly. For years, he has taken care of our home. We always ask for Randy and are never disappointed!
(View Less)

By Horace H. on 07/14/19
Great Service! Fernando stayed late to diagnose the problem and explained the parts necessary to fix my a/c. The parts were ordered , picked up in Dallas, delivered to our Fort Worth address, and installed the next day. It don't get no better than that.

By Leonard R. on 07/13/19
Ruben was timely professional and complete. Great job.

By Cory B. on 07/13/19
Stephan S was the very best technician we have had come out to our home to service our A/C in the past decade. Bravo Stephan for being passionate and knowledgeable about what you do, and for genuinely having the customer's best interest at heart.

By Celeste D. on 07/12/19
Stephan was very professional, we were very happy with his services.

By Celeste D. on 07/11/19
Stephan was great! He was very professional and personable. He took the time to explain the issues we were having with our A/C and answered all of our questions. Overall very happy with his services!

By Jackie R. on 07/11/19
no comment

By George P. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Randy .. on 07/10/19
I had a bathroom sink that would not drain I tried to clear it myself but was not successful.i called the Professionals at Tempo and Deanna F. Was wonderful she got me scheduled for the next day. John Rogers and Derrick came out and fixed the problem in a timely ma...
(View More)
I had a bathroom sink that would not drain I tried to clear it myself but was not successful.i called the Professionals at Tempo and Deanna F. Was wonderful she got me scheduled for the next day. John Rogers and Derrick came out and fixed the problem in a timely manner. I would recommend them for any plumbing repairs.
(View Less)

By Harold K. on 07/09/19
Kevin came by today for our first check up on our new service plan. He was very personable and professional.

By Marlena G. on 07/05/19
The technician was friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable about his job.

By Jean B. on 07/05/19
Mike is very professional and e3asy to work with.

By David T. on 07/05/19
Fernando Perez was friendly, efficient, thorough and arrived on time. I would definitely like to have him service our home again.

By Merlin G. on 07/04/19
Customer service and experience.

By Tim D. on 07/03/19
Joseph P., my service technician, did an outstanding job explaining how the A/C system balances air temperature throughout the house and the system. He was polite and courteous, truly a service professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.