CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Leroy J. on 06/28/20
"no comment"

By Leo R. on 06/27/20
They were on time in this new normal. Very cordial and knoledable of the issue at hand.

By John W. on 06/23/20
Kim F. takes great care of our AC/Heating system. Thank you, Kim! Thank you, Tempo!

By Baron L. on 06/16/20
Tempo was professional and was able to come out two days earlier than scheduled. I'm a fan!

By Richard D. on 06/16/20
Spring Check-up. Third time with Technician Adan ********* Always a pleasure. Does a great job, communicates well....and I trust him in my home. I have nothing but good things to say about Adan.

By John S. on 06/12/20
Alberto showed up on time, and conducted the inspection of our HVAC system in a very professional manner.

By Sue C. on 06/12/20
Randy N. Came to my house yesterday to do my summer checkup, and as usual, he did a great job getting everything checked!! He comes twice a year, and has been for the last eight years. Always very pleasant and efficient. We enjoy visiting!! I highly recommend him and Tempo!!

By Shigeharu S. on 06/08/20
Timely, quick and clear explanation.

By Karina M. on 06/06/20
Joseph Ewelugo provided great service. Was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him and Tempo Air.

By Brenda S. on 06/02/20
Michael Coyle was the service technician. He provided a second opinion. I originally thought I would need a new coil because of a refrigerant leak. I had another company out for routine maintenance. Before they came my house was cooling fine so I was surprised...
(View More)
Michael Coyle was the service technician. He provided a second opinion. I originally thought I would need a new coil because of a refrigerant leak. I had another company out for routine maintenance. Before they came my house was cooling fine so I was surprised there was a leak. Tempo installed the unit when the house was built 6 years ago. For the second opinion Michael checked for the leak but couldn’t pinpoint it. He recommended waiting to replace the coil and told me what to do if In the future the A/C starts to not cool. We may have to replace the coil eventually or may find out that it is the condenser that is leaking. I appreciate his honesty. I ended up buying both the HVAC and plumbing memberships. I will request Michael anytime I need service.
(View Less)

By Debbie B. on 06/02/20
Randy is always a pleasure. He and Rachel are the reason I am still with Tempo. After a discussion with Hugo, I am optimistic that the scheduling problems within your office will improve. I would also like to recognize Rachel, she is always a pleasure to speak wi...
(View More)
Randy is always a pleasure. He and Rachel are the reason I am still with Tempo. After a discussion with Hugo, I am optimistic that the scheduling problems within your office will improve. I would also like to recognize Rachel, she is always a pleasure to speak with and is very understanding and never hesitates to go beyond when trying to resolve scheduling issues - I appreciate her very much for going the extra mile.
(View Less)

By Albert K. on 05/29/20
Tempo did a great job in servicing our AC units. The technician, Adan E., was on time and called ahead to let us know he was on the way. he was thorough in his inspection and service of the units. He found a couple of problems.He explained them very carefully and h...
(View More)
Tempo did a great job in servicing our AC units. The technician, Adan E., was on time and called ahead to let us know he was on the way. he was thorough in his inspection and service of the units. He found a couple of problems.He explained them very carefully and helped us understand them easily. I would recommend Tempo Air.
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 05/27/20
I have been using tempo for 6 years now on multiple houses in Irving tx. ...twice a year. I use the same guy every time by design... Adan E. He knows my house, he always wears booties... and now he wears a mask which is very much appreciated. I trust him.... he...
(View More)
I have been using tempo for 6 years now on multiple houses in Irving tx. ...twice a year. I use the same guy every time by design... Adan E. He knows my house, he always wears booties... and now he wears a mask which is very much appreciated. I trust him.... he can look me in the eye and tells me straight up whether he thinks I need new parts or if it will last another season. This is what I like... someone I can trust him.
(View Less)

By John Ann M. on 05/23/20
Arrived on scheduled. This was a spring system checkup. All good.

By Cynthia F. on 05/22/20
Have had contract with Tempo for many years. Love their maintenance program. Helps your AC last a long time. Service appointments are quick and easy. Love that we can request the same serviceman each time. Builds trust.

By Karen W. on 05/22/20
no comment

By Jo G. on 05/22/20
Tempo is always on time even sometimes earlier than scheduled. Jose the tech is friendly and very courteous.

By Ronald Patty Z. on 05/22/20
Very efficient, thorough, effective & friendly service.

By James W. on 05/21/20
Mike H is awesome! Very knowledgeable in his work, proffesional, and always offering advice on ways to keep the A/C running properly. Always recommend him and looking forward to have him as my technician in the next service. James waweru.

By Brennan Natalie J. on 05/21/20
We have always appreciated Jose over the years but Bryan also has been so fabulous and represents Tempo A++. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.