CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Carlos A. on 11/13/19
John Rogers was very nice. Explained everything he was doing & very professional. Good job

By Ben A. on 11/11/19
Mike is very friendly and takes time to answer all of my questions. My experience with him gives me peace of mind that the equipment he services is well maintained.

By bob s. on 11/10/19
Just want to recognize Mike Haghdoust. Mike arrived at our home as scheduled and did a great job servicing our two HVAC systems. He was very professional in his approach, communicated exactly what he was going to do, made recommendations about taking care of the ...
(View More)
Just want to recognize Mike Haghdoust. Mike arrived at our home as scheduled and did a great job servicing our two HVAC systems. He was very professional in his approach, communicated exactly what he was going to do, made recommendations about taking care of the systems in the future and was respectful of our home. Mike represents Tempo Air very well.
(View Less)

By Noaman M. on 11/09/19
will not recommend, just to replace one faucet at my washroom just for labor they asked me $647.

By sam r. on 11/09/19
Michelle did a great job for me. She scheduled my appointment and everything went well. My technician Bill Thomas arrived on time and fixed my concern.

By Simon Michelle C. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Lee W. on 11/08/19
Adan arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also, he suggested I get some more filters for my unit, and ordered them for their next scheduled visit. Overall, he was nice, courteous, and effective. Great experience.

By Larry J. on 11/07/19
friendly and helpful

By Al B. on 11/07/19
Excellent work all the time. Prices are retail however I get a good discount by being a member of their semi-annual inspection club. Our service guy, Mike H., is just as excellent as others over the past twenty years.

By Ron M. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Gwen L. on 11/06/19
Adan was prompt, courteous and professional. He was to arrive at 8:00 am and he came exactly on time. Adan took his time to explain what he would be doing with the service call and was very knowledgeable.

By Robert V. on 11/06/19
excellent service and right on time. Great as usual

By Pedro Martha S. on 11/06/19
One of our units was not heating. Lee came over and explained how to set the thermostat and proceeded to set them for us. He then proceeded to fix the problem (air in the gas line). Lee was very patient and answered all of our questions. The system is working great.

By Susan I. on 11/05/19
Mike was very professional and friendly. he assured me that my system was in excellent condition. I have been with Tempo a long time and they have been always been professional and helpful to me.

By Kevin D. on 11/05/19
Keep up the great work!

By Janice G. on 11/05/19
Luis is always prompt and efficient. We have been very pleased with all our service from Tempo. They installed a new HVAC system for us and a new water heater a couple of years ago.

By Joseph L. on 11/05/19
I have always received excellent service from the Tempo Air service technicians. My recent technician was Joseph Ewelugo who was very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. Will continue to use Tempo Air with representatives such as Joseph.

By Mike S. on 11/04/19
Great job

By Kevin D. on 11/04/19
Tempo AC has never let me down, they are fast and their communication is on point. Stephen S. Has been our service technician for sometime now and he goes out of his way to give us all the info needed regarding our AC. He is very personable when he arrives, I wou...
(View More)
Tempo AC has never let me down, they are fast and their communication is on point. Stephen S. Has been our service technician for sometime now and he goes out of his way to give us all the info needed regarding our AC. He is very personable when he arrives, I would recommend them highly to anyone.
(View Less)

By Joseph L. on 11/04/19
My service technician from Tempo Air was Joseph Ewelugo. He is very personable and professional and certainly very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Joseph to be your technician. You will be in good hands.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.