CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By ann n. on 07/09/20
They were very professional and the response time was great. Same day service!

By Andy E. on 07/08/20
Stephan Scheideman's work ethic personifies what Jack Lowe established years ago. He's always on time and friendly. I know I can trust his recommendations for what I can add to my air system to enhance my home's air quality.

By Joseph C S. on 07/08/20
We had to a bunch of plumbing work done and repair was done perfectly. Our plumbing tech (John R) was great. Did a professional job and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Excellent service.

By Lewis G. on 07/06/20
Outstanding plumbing service by Leroy and Eric. I have used Tempo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with their service. Highly recommended.

By Dennis M. on 07/03/20
"no comment"

By Strive C. on 07/02/20
John Bradley did sure a great job of coming out to our community and getting to the root of the problem. Very clean and timely.

By Avis M. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Sheszad B. on 07/01/20
"no comment"

By Boo Powell and Jim S. on 06/29/20
"no comment"

By Leroy J. on 06/28/20
"no comment"

By Leo R. on 06/27/20
They were on time in this new normal. Very cordial and knoledable of the issue at hand.

By John W. on 06/23/20
Kim F. takes great care of our AC/Heating system. Thank you, Kim! Thank you, Tempo!

By Baron L. on 06/16/20
Tempo was professional and was able to come out two days earlier than scheduled. I'm a fan!

By Richard D. on 06/16/20
Spring Check-up. Third time with Technician Adan ********* Always a pleasure. Does a great job, communicates well....and I trust him in my home. I have nothing but good things to say about Adan.

By John S. on 06/12/20
Alberto showed up on time, and conducted the inspection of our HVAC system in a very professional manner.

By Sue C. on 06/12/20
Randy N. Came to my house yesterday to do my summer checkup, and as usual, he did a great job getting everything checked!! He comes twice a year, and has been for the last eight years. Always very pleasant and efficient. We enjoy visiting!! I highly recommend him and Tempo!!

By Shigeharu S. on 06/08/20
Timely, quick and clear explanation.

By Karina M. on 06/06/20
Joseph Ewelugo provided great service. Was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend him and Tempo Air.

By Brenda S. on 06/02/20
Michael Coyle was the service technician. He provided a second opinion. I originally thought I would need a new coil because of a refrigerant leak. I had another company out for routine maintenance. Before they came my house was cooling fine so I was surprised...
(View More)
Michael Coyle was the service technician. He provided a second opinion. I originally thought I would need a new coil because of a refrigerant leak. I had another company out for routine maintenance. Before they came my house was cooling fine so I was surprised there was a leak. Tempo installed the unit when the house was built 6 years ago. For the second opinion Michael checked for the leak but couldn’t pinpoint it. He recommended waiting to replace the coil and told me what to do if In the future the A/C starts to not cool. We may have to replace the coil eventually or may find out that it is the condenser that is leaking. I appreciate his honesty. I ended up buying both the HVAC and plumbing memberships. I will request Michael anytime I need service.
(View Less)

By Debbie B. on 06/02/20
Randy is always a pleasure. He and Rachel are the reason I am still with Tempo. After a discussion with Hugo, I am optimistic that the scheduling problems within your office will improve. I would also like to recognize Rachel, she is always a pleasure to speak wi...
(View More)
Randy is always a pleasure. He and Rachel are the reason I am still with Tempo. After a discussion with Hugo, I am optimistic that the scheduling problems within your office will improve. I would also like to recognize Rachel, she is always a pleasure to speak with and is very understanding and never hesitates to go beyond when trying to resolve scheduling issues - I appreciate her very much for going the extra mile.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.