CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By William (Chip) R. on 10/17/19
Adan arrived on time and provided quick and efficient service. We would be happy to have him service our system again in the future.

By Mark E. on 10/17/19
Stefan is very professional and has been our go to person with Tempo. His honesty and integrity keep us with Tempo. If there is a problem he fins a resolution and if he can’t he goes and finds the answers and gets back to us. We had used a different contracto...
(View More)
Stefan is very professional and has been our go to person with Tempo. His honesty and integrity keep us with Tempo. If there is a problem he fins a resolution and if he can’t he goes and finds the answers and gets back to us. We had used a different contractor to install a unico system in our house. He has had to work with us while we have had constant problems with that unit. Tempo has stepped up all the way in helping fix problems that they did not install. Highly recommend Tempo there customer service is outstanding.
(View Less)

By Debbie B. on 10/16/19
You guys normally get 5 stars every time but Monday was a debachle. I made my appointment weeks ago.. asking specifically for a first AM (8 AM) appointment. I always ask for this... I didn't care which day as long as it was the first appointment w/Randy Newkirk.. ...
(View More)
You guys normally get 5 stars every time but Monday was a debachle. I made my appointment weeks ago.. asking specifically for a first AM (8 AM) appointment. I always ask for this... I didn't care which day as long as it was the first appointment w/Randy Newkirk.. and I always expect Randy Newkirk and I made it known a long time ago, that he is the only person I want working on my system.. because he is always kind, on time and doesn't create problems I don't have in order to sell. I received my reminder on Sunday that my technician would be arriving at 8AM Monday morning. I received a call from your dispatch at 8:10 indicating "Kevin" was on his way. I asked why Randy was not on this call. I was told that he was not available (?). Someone should have called me prior to Monday to let me know Randy was not available. I went ahead and agreed and asked when he was to arrive. He said "in about 45 minutes" (my appointment was for 8AM). AT 9 am i called and spoke to Michelle. I explained that my appt was for 8 am but received a call letting me know the eta was 45 minutes later... however he has yet to show. She put me on hold and came back and said that "He was called in to a meeting by his supervisor".. I am sitting home waiting, thinking he is on his way, already late, and find out not only is he not on his way, but was called into a meeting and no one bothered to let me know what was going on. I asked Michelle when was he to arrive, she said probably another 30 minutes... I told her I could no longer wait. You guys totally dropped the ball on my appointment. If your techs have meetings on Monday mornings, why would anyone give me a first am appointment on a Monday, knowing they would not show on time (rhetorical). Anyway, Michelle apologized and asked to reschedule another FIRST AM appointment. I told her I was available Monday 10/21 for an 8 am and that Randy is the only person I would want as he is the only person I can depend on so far, with Tempo. She told me that Monday 8 am was available and she would schedule Randy.. I told her that if Randy is not available, I didnt want to find out Monday morning.. she said she would let me know and that a supervisor would be calling me after our conversation. Supervisor never called . Randy gets 5 stars every time.
(View Less)

By Marlyn & Kathryn H. on 10/16/19
Tempo continues to provide great service. They have re-earned our business with every service visit since we started using them in 1997.

By Jose F. on 10/16/19
You're the best in this business

By Marlyn & Kathryn H. on 10/15/19
Mike H. is friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He is genuinely interested in providing exceptional service and ensuring continued good performance from of our HVAC system. He asked how the system performed during the summer and if there were any concerns or qu...
(View More)
Mike H. is friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He is genuinely interested in providing exceptional service and ensuring continued good performance from of our HVAC system. He asked how the system performed during the summer and if there were any concerns or questions - before he started the semi-annual maintenance check. Provided a summary of his system check and reiterated Tempo's commitment to excellent service before leaving. Note: We miss having Mike M. as our go-to-tech, but from the most recent visit, we are sure Mike H. will do a great job.
(View Less)

By Jose F. on 10/15/19
Tempo Air is typically excellent, and Mike Haghdoust went the extra mile to quickly solving the problem and explaining the reason: A loose connection in the furnace circuitry. Fortunately, under installation warranty. Thanks so much.

By Dennis W. on 10/15/19
As always a great job.

By James w. on 10/15/19
Excellent service

By Dennis W. on 10/14/19
Joseph E. did a wonderful job Pleasant and efficient service..

By Eric G. on 10/12/19
Courteous and informative

By Eric G. on 10/11/19
Had AC unit serviced for the first time. Stephan was polite, on time, and knowledgeable. He told me what to look for on my complete system.

By terry w. on 10/08/19
Excellent service

By John H. on 10/07/19
Randy, thank you for your work. I recommend you at Tempo

By Clearance R. on 10/07/19
Vince B was my comfort advisor. He was very professional and a very down to earth nice person. He gave me very detailed estimates at different levels of cost so I could determine what would fit my financial needs. He answered all of my questions and shared informat...
(View More)
Vince B was my comfort advisor. He was very professional and a very down to earth nice person. He gave me very detailed estimates at different levels of cost so I could determine what would fit my financial needs. He answered all of my questions and shared information with me that I didn’t have to ask for.
(View Less)

By terry w. on 10/06/19
Excellent service for plumbing and A/C maintenance. Kenneth Poole did a great job on our yearly tankless water heater flush and plumbing inspection. Highly recommended

By Yvonne J. on 10/06/19
Stephan S. is the type of technician TEMPO should be proud to send to any client. He is courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. As a matter of fact, he will be the technician I request for all my service needs from TEMPO.

By Michael T. on 10/05/19
Joseph was outstanding as usual!

By Beverly O. on 10/05/19
Great, friendly and prompt service for routine maintenance

By Michael T. on 10/05/19
This is the second time I have had Joseph out for repairs. He is super patient and attentive to the customer needs. Outstanding job to get us up and running again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.