CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online
By Bill Nancy L. on 08/21/19
Excellent service as always from Tempo. Good company with great employees.

By Cory B. on 08/21/19
Mark F was awesome. He truly cared about my issue and was tenacious on solving it and in my opinion went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction. Bravo Mark and thank you for solving a 10 year running balancing issue.

By Cory B. on 08/21/19
Mark was tremendous! He was tenacious in solving our issues we have been dealing with for the past 10 years and was the first technician to finally fix our balancing issues! Bravo and thank you Mark.

By Debbie T. on 08/20/19
Mark is very courteous and trustworthy does a great job!

By Isom T. on 08/18/19
Great service

By Laurie S. on 08/16/19
GREAT company! Fair, qualified, fast! We called at 8 am this morning and Tempo was out by 11 and problem fixed by 11:35! The technician was cordial, professional and quick. Thank you Tempo!

By Anil G. on 08/15/19
Randy was on time and did a great job with my AC tune up and checkup. Hope to see him again for the next time.

By Emily O. on 08/14/19
No comment

By Adam P. on 08/14/19
Mike is very polite and knowledgeable. He is a very pleasant person to have show up at your house for service.

By Diane Wiatrek Smith And Jim S. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Jim D. on 08/13/19
Outstanding service! Stephan arrived when he said he was going to, he listened carefully to the issues we were having (which helped him troubleshoot) and expertly performed the required tasks. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't need and he was a friendly...
(View More)
Outstanding service! Stephan arrived when he said he was going to, he listened carefully to the issues we were having (which helped him troubleshoot) and expertly performed the required tasks. He didn't try to sell me something I didn't need and he was a friendly, honest technician. Thanks very much for the great service!
(View Less)

By Ben A. on 08/13/19
A tech was sent on Thursday and fixed an obvious problem. A couple,of,days later we noticed,the air was only cool, not cold and called the company again. The very next morning another tech arrived and confirmed our fears. Freon about gone as was our 18 yr old ai...
(View More)
A tech was sent on Thursday and fixed an obvious problem. A couple,of,days later we noticed,the air was only cool, not cold and called the company again. The very next morning another tech arrived and confirmed our fears. Freon about gone as was our 18 yr old air conditioner. We have only lived here 2 years so have no idea about the previous maintenance. This tech put in a call for a sales rep, and in ,less than 2 hours Mr Bullock arrived. This was on a Sunday. Mr. Bullock was very knowledgeable. Many years In The business he immediately saw what was going to be needed, gave us exact costs , and discounts if there were any. We felt very comfortable with him And would highly recommend this company (so far..the work is to be done in a few days) Mr Bullock brought with him a portable unit to help keep our house cool until the work can be done.
(View Less)

By Lisa M. on 08/13/19
Thoroughly enjoyed the professionalism of the staff. Fernando went above and beyond to make sure our problem was resolved.

By Lisa M. on 08/12/19
Fernando found the solution to a problem we have had for years. No other technicians have discovered the issue as thoroughly as Fernando. His perseverance and tenacity resulted in a permanent solution to our AC issues. We are deeply grateful.

By Stephen O. on 08/12/19
Good quality service and professional

By Matt C. on 08/11/19
Joseph Ewelugo came to our house today and was awesome. He came within an hr of our call and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend Tempo based on our experience with Joseph. Great guy!

By Richard A. on 08/10/19
Fernando was great. Called to say he was coming, was punctual, and did a great job with the Spring tune up of the A/C system. Everything is working great and he provided a detailed explanation of all the work performed and what he found

By Jeff W. on 08/10/19
Joseph definitely saved us from an uncomfortable evening and went above and beyond to help us out.

By Tatum H. on 08/09/19
Very knowledgeable company. The technician arrived and was very thorough. I will definitely utilize there service again and recommend them.

By Jeff W. on 08/09/19
We had an issue with our AC in the evening time and Joseph came to our rescue! He was helpful and friendly - even though it was very late - when taking care of the issue. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
972-579-2000
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Tempo Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.